Sleeknote

Gere leads e aumente as vendas no site de comércio eletrônico.

Classificação geral

4,8 /5
(12)
Relação qualidade/preço
4,5/5
Recursos
4,6/5
Praticidade
4,9/5
Suporte ao cliente
4,8/5

100%
dos usuários recomendam este app
Classificar por

12 avaliações

Mike
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Publicidade e marketing
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Excellent Software (but expensive)

Avaliado em 21/11/2018

Vantagens

The ability to customize these conversion boxes is amazing. Goes way beyond just capturing email addresses. And all templates are already beautiful.

Desvantagens

The software is quite expensive compared to competitors in the industry. They have a pricing model that charges you as you pass different thresholds for sessions. So if you're getting a lot of traffic you'll have a big monthly bill.

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Software
  • Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Our secret weapon

Avaliado em 21/08/2019

Vantagens

Smart triggers is a gamechanger in our industry where we try to target highly qualified prospects and make them move further down the funnel.

Sleeknote allows us to seamlessly create and optimize our lead collection, data enrichment, and lead stages.

Desvantagens

Nothing really other than my own highly unrealistic addons. I'm pushing it to its limit at the moment I'll probably get something to put my finger on in the future :)

Alternativas consideradas

OptinMonster

Razões para mudar para o Sleeknote

We tested both and Sleeknotes UI was more intuitive and offered more options to customize.
Leonardo
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços jurídicos
  • Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Mensal durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

Pricy but such a solid tool

Avaliado em 30/08/2022

Vantagens

It’s used by a lot of our peers, setting up its easy - sales love the tool.

Desvantagens

The price can be quite steep for smaller websites and businesses, would love the documentation to be more descriptive.

Lasse
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Indústria têxtil
  • Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Great piece of software for almost anyone

Avaliado em 10/10/2016

We have used Sleeknotes for several years now, and after I got an introduction to the possibilities of the software by the Sleeknote team we have used it with great results ever since and are going to use it more and more on our website for promoting deals, new items, USP's and much more.
Bottom line: I would recommend this to anyone running a website or webshop primarily for capturing leads but also promoting stuff on the website.

Vantagens

Very user friendly, and a great team behind it that works their asses off to help us get the best results

Desvantagens

Some minor missing features, but I have spoken with Sleeknote about it, and they are on their way.

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Publicidade e marketing
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Professional popup solution to grow your leads and revenue

Avaliado em 17/09/2021

Like I said, Sleeknote has a focus on pop-ups and it does that really well. It's one of the easiest popup builders I've used over the past 10 years. Templates keep getting added and the software is frequently updated. The team also provides a lot of case studies and information that helps you create your own marketing campaigns. That's very useful if you're just starting out or if marketing isn't really your thing.

Vantagens

This is one of the most modern tools I've used to create different types of popups. The interface is very user friendly and you can get something up and running on your site within minutes. It's easy to use. The popup templates look great and they convert. There are templates for every occasion and you can of course customize them. I can tell there has been a lot of thought put into developing this software.

Desvantagens

I like the features that are included in the plans, but in general I don't like that tools make you pay more for having more traffic (visitors). For businesses with a giant amount of monthly traffic, I understand there should be an extra fee, but for most small to medium businesses, I think the visitor limits should be higher.

Jesper Lykke
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Publicidade e marketing
  • Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

User-friendly and effective

Avaliado em 08/10/2019

Increasing sales, generating leads

Vantagens

User-friendly tool that are easy to use and very effective at generating leads and increasing sales

Desvantagens

There isn't a lot of options for the product, but it is nice that this won't bloat the code and increase load time

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Sem fio
  • Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Good tool

Avaliado em 26/09/2018

Vantagens

- Easy to setup and use
- Smooth integration on your website

Desvantagens

It is a really good tool for what it does.

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Internet
  • Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
  • Usado Outro durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Personalized popups are awesome

Avaliado em 23/03/2021

Vantagens

Personalized popups work great in terms of increasing sales without annoying our customers. The software itself is easy to integrate and use. The support team is also great, helped us a lot with implementation.

Desvantagens

The feature list can be improved a little bit.

KARINE
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Manutenção predial
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Increased sales completed with sleeknote

Avaliado em 14/07/2021

recommend it, very complete and functional, even because they offer free trial

Vantagens

From the variety of lead creation options to for myriad purposes

Desvantagens

very easy to access and complete with no negative comments

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Roupa e moda
  • Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Mensal durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

They know how to trigger those damn popups

Avaliado em 09/03/2020

Vantagens

I love the "slide-ins". The lightweight design. Mobile-friendliness and high Conversion Rate for the forms. We just doubled our conversion rate (from view to email signup) by switching from our custom build popup.

Desvantagens

It's not built for multiple domains and different languages. We administrate 28 different markets, and it's manageable to set up in Sleeknote - but it wasn't easy. The thing is - I don't have a good alternative. And when it is set-up they work pretty damn good.

Thomas
Classificação geral
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente

Extraordinary software experience

Avaliado em 07/10/2016

Sleeknote is very user friendly. It has a broad appeal, which means that it is a great tool for all businesses no matter the size or level of ambition. You simply adjust your sleeknotes to your specific needs and requirements. Even a small business with limited IT skills could easily implement Sleeknote, which they wouldn't be able to with a WordPress plugin for example.

Whenever I contact you, I get the feeling that you are ready to help me. You have short response time and outstanding service.

Erlend
Classificação geral
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente

Excellent software, easy to use

Avaliado em 07/10/2016

This is an excellent piece of software if you want something that is easy to setup, easy to use, doesnt empty you bank account and does a great job getting customers to sign up for your mailing list.