8 avaliações

Sleeknote

Gere leads e aumente as vendas no site de comércio eletrônico.

4,9 /5 (8 avaliações) Escreva uma avaliação!
Classificação geral
4,9
/
5
Relação qualidade/preço
4,6
Recursos
4,5
Praticidade
4,9
Suporte ao cliente
4,8
100% dos usuários recomendam este app
8 avaliações
Mike S.
Setor: Publicidade e marketing
Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Excellent Software (but expensive)

Usado Semanal durante 1 a 5 meses
Avaliado em 21/11/2018
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Vantagens

The ability to customize these conversion boxes is amazing. Goes way beyond just capturing email addresses. And all templates are already beautiful.

Desvantagens

The software is quite expensive compared to competitors in the industry. They have a pricing model that charges you as you pass different thresholds for sessions. So if you're getting a lot of traffic you'll have a big monthly bill.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 8.0/10

Avaliador Verificado
Setor: Software
Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Our secret weapon

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 21/08/2019
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Vantagens

Smart triggers is a gamechanger in our industry where we try to target highly qualified prospects and make them move further down the funnel.

Sleeknote allows us to seamlessly create and optimize our lead collection, data enrichment, and lead stages.

Desvantagens

Nothing really other than my own highly unrealistic addons. I'm pushing it to its limit at the moment I'll probably get something to put my finger on in the future :)

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Avaliador Verificado
Setor: Roupa e moda
Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

They know how to trigger those damn popups

Usado Mensal durante 6 a 12 meses
Avaliado em 09/03/2020
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Vantagens

I love the "slide-ins". The lightweight design. Mobile-friendliness and high Conversion Rate for the forms. We just doubled our conversion rate (from view to email signup) by switching from our custom build popup.

Desvantagens

It's not built for multiple domains and different languages. We administrate 28 different markets, and it's manageable to set up in Sleeknote - but it wasn't easy. The thing is - I don't have a good alternative. And when it is set-up they work pretty damn good.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 7.0/10

Lasse O.
Setor: Indústria têxtil
Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Great piece of software for almost anyone

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 10/10/2016
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

We have used Sleeknotes for several years now, and after I got an introduction to the possibilities of the software by the Sleeknote team we have used it with great results ever since and are going to use it more and more on our website for promoting deals, new items, USP's and much more.
Bottom line: I would recommend this to anyone running a website or webshop primarily for capturing leads but also promoting stuff on the website.

Vantagens

Very user friendly, and a great team behind it that works their asses off to help us get the best results

Desvantagens

Some minor missing features, but I have spoken with Sleeknote about it, and they are on their way.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Jesper lykke M.
Setor: Publicidade e marketing
Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

User-friendly and effective

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 08/10/2019
Fonte da avaliação: GetApp

Increasing sales, generating leads

Vantagens

User-friendly tool that are easy to use and very effective at generating leads and increasing sales

Desvantagens

There isn't a lot of options for the product, but it is nice that this won't bloat the code and increase load time

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Avaliador Verificado
Setor: Sem fio
Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Good tool

Usado Semanal durante Mais de um ano
Avaliado em 26/09/2018
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Vantagens

- Easy to setup and use
- Smooth integration on your website

Desvantagens

It is a really good tool for what it does.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 8.0/10

Thomas H.
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Extraordinary software experience

Avaliado em 07/10/2016
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Sleeknote is very user friendly. It has a broad appeal, which means that it is a great tool for all businesses no matter the size or level of ambition. You simply adjust your sleeknotes to your specific needs and requirements. Even a small business with limited IT skills could easily implement Sleeknote, which they wouldn't be able to with a WordPress plugin for example.

Whenever I contact you, I get the feeling that you are ready to help me. You have short response time and outstanding service.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Erlend V.
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Excellent software, easy to use

Avaliado em 07/10/2016
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

This is an excellent piece of software if you want something that is easy to setup, easy to use, doesnt empty you bank account and does a great job getting customers to sign up for your mailing list.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente