Avaliações do Inzant Sales

Inzant Sales

Mobile sales & ordering platform

5/5 (6 avaliações)
Ashe P.
Traduzir com Google

Fantastic Support and Products

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 28/11/2016
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

We have been using Inzant Sales for approx. 2 years now. Not only is Inzant Sales a fantastic, easy to use program for our novice computer skilled Sales Reps - the service and support we have received for Inzant and the Kripp family as a whole has been so seamless it has now seen us moving our website over from our current provider to the Inzant branded Content Management System.

Myself and the entire Perks Family from McDonalds Wholesalers in WA would not hesitate for a moment to recommend this product to any other Warehouse and find the service and support from Inzant to be of the highest possible quality. They are available 24/7 and are friendly and helpful.

Inzant Sales fully integrates into our systems and the use of this in conjunction with the Web Programming is going to save hours of time of double handling data for our product file.

Vantagens

Fully Integrated and easy to use.

Resposta do Inzant

Hi Ashe,

Thank you so much for your wonderful review, we really appreciate it!

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação

10.0/10
Steve M.
Traduzir com Google

One stop sales solution. Easy to implement, east to use & easy to deal with.

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 23/11/2016
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

From the beginning Inzantsales have been incredibly easy to deal with. Taking on any issues we've have and always giving a solution.
My sales team embraced the easy to use platform and Inzantsales have always been available to assist when required.
Would highly recommend.

Vantagens

Easy

Desvantagens

Only on iPad

Resposta do Inzant

Thank you so much for your review Steve!

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação

10.0/10
Melanie N.
Traduzir com Google

Amazing Software

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
Avaliado em 22/11/2016
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

From end to end, Inzant is an amazing Sales tool. Back end office management is also great compared to other programs I've used in the past. Being able to make changes on the go with reps out in field also an amazing feature. The support staff are always available and get problems fixed quickly which is vital in our FMCG industry.

Vantagens

Ease of use for Reps.

Resposta do Inzant

Hi Melanie.

Thank you so much for your wonderful review. We are so glad you enjoy using Inzant Sales.

Inzant Team

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação

10.0/10
Robert M.
Traduzir com Google

Great Business Partner!

Usado Semanal durante Mais de um ano
Avaliado em 13/12/2016
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Inzant is a great company to deal with.
They have made our website & ordering system easy to use!
The staff are always happy to help with any questions you have.
Inzant is always ready with the newest updates & technology.

Vantagens

Easy to operate.

Desvantagens

Technical side can be confusing at times, staff is always there to help.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação

10.0/10
Rod M.
Traduzir com Google

Ease with Inzant

Avaliado em 19/12/2016
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

We engaged with the Inzant team some 2 years ago and haven't looked back. From implementation to ongoing support, the transition was pretty seamless. There were some minor teething issues but that was overcome quickly. The savings in day to day processing of orders etc has been immense. I can't imagine why anyone looking to improve accuracy, efficiency, and control over your organizations sales activities wouldn't at least have the Inzant team come and do a presentation. The results speak for themselves. Time is precious these days and Inzant has the answers for us. We are now building a new and modern website and Inzant will be pivotal to its success.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Ron T.
Traduzir com Google

Beverage Sales manager

Avaliado em 28/11/2016
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Software is really simple to navigate. I feel confident and trust that the software has delivered the day to day requirments of our company. Has many, great, easy to use features. Data entry is easy and makes processing orders time efficient. Technical support and after sale service is very prompt and super efficient. Overall the best software I have had the pleasure of using..

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente