Avaliações do Goody

Goody

Customer loyalty & automated marketing solution

4.5/5 (55 avaliações)
Traduzir com Google

Customer Service is appalling. Out of 3 questions in 12 months, I've had 1 answer.

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 09/05/2018
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Hopefully more customers passing through the store

Vantagens

Ability to provide loyalty points to our customers. Has the functionality to do reports on the computer.

Desvantagens

Unless you know how it works, it's not that user-friendly to the staff who have no tech savvy. Changes to the tablet confuse the older generation customers.

Resposta do Goodycard

Hi Shannay, thanks so much for your response.

We take your comments extremely seriously, and we're committed to ensuring each and every customer has a positive experience. We've taken your support comments on board, and we're looking to improve this area of our business over the next two months, including hiring more staff to ensure our customers are well looked after. I¿ll be taking a look at past support queries to better understand why it took so long to reply to your support ticket. Yet again, thanks so much for taking the time to submit this review, as we'd love to turn this back into a 10/10!

Kind regards,

Rory Moss,
Marketing Manager

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação

7.0/10
Traduzir com Google

Consistent

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
Avaliado em 09/05/2018
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Vantagens

That's its easy to use, and you only need one card for many site, therefore more people are inclined to use it because it doesn't feel like another card

Desvantagens

Doesn't link yet to the pos but this could change in the future. No one comes to see us at the cafe so the customer service could improve

Resposta do Goodycard

Hi Jusmena,
Firstly, thanks so much for your review! We really appreciate this.
Looking at your account you currently operate the check-in model. If you¿d like to start incentivising customers for dollars spent, we can totally do this! We do have a number of POS integrations, but it depends on what you currently operate.
We also have a check-in version which should work on your POS device, pending your PC is above windows XP.
Unfortunately, we don¿t do on-site visits any more, as the system has become very simple to operate. It¿s much easier to call you at a time that suits if you prefer?
Yet again, thanks for taking the time to review us, and do let us know if you like to whitelabel (customise) your apps or investigate POS options.
Kind regards,
Rory Moss
Marketing Manager

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Traduzir com Google

An all-in-one loyalty card in app form and on your Smartphone!

Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
Avaliado em 02/02/2018
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Working at a cafe, I help customers to sign up and teach them how to use the app so they can start earning points and earn freebies. I tell them of it's other uses and familiar places I have seen Goody Card stations being used.

Vantagens

Free Goodies!
From cafes to hairdressers, pharmacies and more this app acts as a loyalty card to returning customers at all sorts of stores nationwide. Gone are the days of holding on to dozens of stamp cards or coupons - having the QR code card and/or app on your phone allows free rewards just from reoccuring visits to stores.

Desvantagens

With the app being free and easy to use and getting rewards at literally no cost to me there is nothing wrong with Goody.
However I can see how some are skeptical to getting it - "Oh I don't have the time to get this app and do my initial sign up" or "it's one more thing to keep track of" - To me, once you sign up, that's it, there's nothing else to think about or information to put in. A mere scan of the code upon each visit to your favourite places can add up to get you free goodies.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação

8.0/10
Traduzir com Google

New users

Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
Avaliado em 18/01/2019
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

I think a small printed brochure about Goody and outlining benefits of completing registration and installing the app etc would be good. We don't always have time to talk it through completely with customers if there are others waiting to make a purchase.
We are new to Goody and it is a learning exercise for staff and customers. Hopefully the ease of operation for both will improve in time.

Vantagens

It was easy to get up and running with Shanaya talking me through the process. It is proving good to have a loyalty program that ties in with other small businesses in our town.

Desvantagens

My staff are not finding it particularly easy sometimes, especially when customers have not registered online themselves and don't carry their card which makes it time consuming at POS. It would be good if the problems with xtra email addresses could be sorted.
It is a nuisance having to remember to click between POS and Goody windows but as we get used to it hopefully this will come routine.

Resposta do Goodycard

Thanks for your feedback Brenda, this will be shared directly with our product team.

Unfortunately, xtra.co.nz issues persist across all New Zealand businesses, and we've tried our best to ensure deliver ability to this email provider. We will keep working with them on this, but the issue does exist for all xtra users and email providers here in NZ.

Thanks for your feedback and let us know if we can do anything else to help.

Kind regards,
Rory Moss
Marketing Manager

Detalhamento da qualificação

Praticidade

Probabilidade de recomendação

7.0/10
Traduzir com Google

Fresh fish tinwald

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 26/02/2019
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Customers love having goody n not having to find an actual card in tbeir purses or wallets. We can find every customer using out front till when they are pmacing anmorder

Vantagens

Ease of use and can be connected to our tills

Desvantagens

We love everything about it, thank you for the option to gve feedbank

Resposta do Goodycard

Thanks for your 5 star review Gaylene. As you're one of our best customers, you're always going to be biased :). We can only wish for all customers that use the system as well as you do.

For readers out there, this customer has a local population of 3500 people, and has registered 2,000 to their rewards program. It's used every single day, and the staff have made the programme incredibly engaging. Good job!

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação

10.0/10
Traduzir com Google

Goody

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 20/09/2018
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Mediocre. Easy for the customer, not user friendly for me

Vantagens

All in one, multi location, easy for customer

Desvantagens

Hard to make special offers / one off opportunities for our customers. Ask for support via chat or email, get no reply

Resposta do Goodycard

Thanks for your honest review Angie. I can appreciate where you're coming from and agree we can do more to make our software more user friendly. We'll be making significant changes over the next 12 months to work on this. I've notified our support team to get in touch, should you wish to attend any free software training.

Yet again, thanks for your review and we've taken your feedback on board.

Kind regards,

Rory Moss
Marketing Manager

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação

5.0/10
Traduzir com Google

Goody review

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
Avaliado em 26/02/2019
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Good

Vantagens

Quick easy use. saves multiple rewards cards.

Desvantagens

our machine occasionally is telling people they need to verify their email before redeeming however they have already done this, also when it freezes it is frustrating for customers. Will not let me see customer feedback online anymore.

Resposta do Goodycard

Thanks for the positive review Adirah. We're glad you are enjoying the use of the system. In terms of the verification issue, please be sure to lodge this with our support team at [email protected] and we will get this resolved. The feedback issue might just be as simple as a setting change. Either way, feel free to call us and we'll do everything to get these issues fixed! Thanks so much for your continued support down there in Dunedin. Regards, Rory Moss, GM

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação

8.0/10
Traduzir com Google

Great Promotional Programme

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 26/02/2019
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Customers particularly enjoy getting a birthday present.

Vantagens

It is an easy to use and relatively cheap way of encouraging customers to return.

Desvantagens

Sometimes "customers" walk past our shop and flash their card to gain points without purchasing. When we catch them we often wipe all their points as it is a form of theft.

Resposta do Goodycard

Thanks for your feedback Brian. While I totally understand your "cons" section. I'm glad to say we're integrated now with Kounta and working with your sites to rollover to the integrated version which will prevent this :). Rory Moss, GM

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação

9.0/10
Traduzir com Google

Good software

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 24/01/2019
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Vantagens

easy to use, and help customers with , ordering new goody cards as well

Desvantagens

the tablets when they would not charge correctly, or the wifi crashed

Resposta do Goodycard

Thanks for the positive review Nik. We really value your feedback. We agree, tablets can be a pain especially with WiFi. Unfortunately, like most things nowadays, once WiFi fails or goes down, there will always be issues with hardware. The charging issues are usually related to charging via USB port through you POS. Please make sure this is plugged into the wall using the recommended charger.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação

10.0/10
Traduzir com Google

Goody Card Newbies

Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
Avaliado em 17/09/2018
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Looking forward to being more proactive with contacting customers with email marketing etc, and segmenting our customer base using Goody Card.

Vantagens

Very easy to set up and use, we have just started using it so still in the early stages. We are looking forward to contacting our customers with specific deals that will appeal to them. The over the phone customer support from Goody has been really great, very friendly (& tolerant..!. Like that customers can use just the one card for multiple merchants.

Desvantagens

Would like to be able to put in customers name when signing up, feel it is just a bit too impersonal not to!

Resposta do Goodycard

Thanks Sheryll, we'll be sure to pass this feedback to our onboarding and support team.

One of the reasons why we don't ask for first and last name is that this is customer initiated on sign up. This typically occurs when registering their account. Whilst I think it makes sense to help customers enter their details, staff often enter these details incorrectly.

We're developing new ways to help guide customers through this, including our new Goody Enroll app, which is available in the app store.

We hope you and your customers enjoy using it, and see the results!

Kind regards,

Rory Moss
Marketing Manager

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação

10.0/10
Traduzir com Google

useful & helpful. not just a reward programme but a channel to customers' voice

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 28/02/2019
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

very useful & smart. it does its job by itself, does not need too much care.

Vantagens

customers' feedback function let me know if they are happy with our service.

Desvantagens

none so far. i was trying to change the rewards but could not access, web page says loading forever.

Resposta do Goodycard

Thanks so much for your continued support Eddie. We're glad you're still enjoying the use of the programme. The pages you're referring are most likely user privileges which head office had set up.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação

10.0/10
Traduzir com Google

Hassle-free loyalty card

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 25/09/2018
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Goody card takes care of all my loyalty card customers and is recognizable to people

Vantagens

Easy to use for the customer, lots of functionality for the retailer

Desvantagens

I don't have time to use all of the great functions and ideas that it comes with

Resposta do Goodycard

Thanks Liz! You've been an avid user and we're glad you've been with us since the start. Thanks for the positive review!

Kind regards,

Rory Moss
Marketing Manager

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação

10.0/10
Traduzir com Google

Dermalogica Goody programme

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
Avaliado em 28/02/2019
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Vantagens

no lagging in the application, simplified by being able to edit the history of previous processors.

Desvantagens

How you have to scan the card to redeem then re scan to add points

Resposta do Goodycard

Thanks Pania.

We're glad you're enjoying the use of services. We agree it's a bit cumbersome in your instance as it's manual, however we're always integrating with POS providers. If you're currently using Timely, we're working on a solution there - and hope to have something within the next few months.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação

8.0/10
Traduzir com Google

Good for the win

Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
Avaliado em 24/01/2019
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Vantagens

The thing I love most about the software is how simple it is to use. There are no big forms for the customer to fill out, they literally enter their email address and it's done.

Desvantagens

I have had previous issues with the tablets themselves (Not turning on) , but this was quickly replaced by the customer service team.

Resposta do Goodycard

Thanks for the positive review Amber - we really appreciate your feedback. Regarding the tablet devices, we can replace these if required. Unfortunately with hardware, there will always be some technical issues at some point. That said, we' do have a POS solution variant, should you wish to try this?

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação

10.0/10
Traduzir com Google

Very happy

Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
Avaliado em 18/01/2019
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

It is helping us to communicate regularly with our customers

Vantagens

It is very easy for the customer and our sales team to us it

Desvantagens

You get the most out of it your team puts 100% into it

Resposta do Goodycard

Thanks for your review Chris, we really value this feedback and we'll be sharing it with the team.

Like you say, "you get the most out of it when your team places a 100% into it".

Good retailers as yourself understand the importance of customer loyalty and staff training certainly helps.

Thanks for your support and we'll be making progress to make the product better for you over the next year.

Kind regards,

Rory Moss
Marketing Manager

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação

10.0/10
Traduzir com Google

Goody is Great

Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
Avaliado em 20/01/2019
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

we are really happy with it, happier still with the support and easy interfaces to our business and our customers

Vantagens

It has enabled us to find a new level of Customer loyalty rewards that is easy to manage and even easier to interface with our customers - i wish i could have found this years ago

Desvantagens

i don't really have anything at this time to complain or comment on

Resposta do Goodycard

Thanks for your positive review Brian.

We really value you taking the time to provide this, and we'll be sharing it with the team.

All the best,

Rory Moss
Marketing Manager

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação

10.0/10
Traduzir com Google

A Simple, flexible CRM system for Point of Sale

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
Avaliado em 10/10/2018
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Goody is easy to install and administer. If ever there is or was a problem I know I can talk to someone on the phone or via chat immediately. I've never been treated like a 'stupid user'.

Love goody.

Vantagens

We liked that our loyalty scheme was able to go fully digital.

Desvantagens

Of course it could always be cheaper, but the price as it stands is completely reasonable for the product.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação

10.0/10
Traduzir com Google

Great customer support and extensive knowledge of the hair industry, couldn't be happier

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 13/02/2018
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Vantagens

the best about Gooody Card is how it interacts with our clients and the response it has from the clients, develop a great credibility among the clients

Desvantagens

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Traduzir com Google

Value of product

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
Avaliado em 31/01/2019
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Vantagens

It's easy to use and helps to retain the customer database.

Desvantagens

Would be more efficient if connect to till.

Resposta do Goodycard

Hi Vishal, thanks so much for your positive review. We're actively working on our POS integrations. Unfortunately, legacy POS systems are harder for us to integrate with, but as we say, we're working on solutions.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação

10.0/10
Traduzir com Google

Amaaazing support

Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
Avaliado em 18/09/2018
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

everything is automated so little time spent on it. support is always happy to answer even the most basic questions and sort anything fast. very friendly and user friendly

Vantagens

I like that once it is set up there really isn't anything else that I have to do. the customer representative even called and did all my set up for me. the hardest part is thinking about what I want my rewards to be but she even helped me with that. Any questions have always been answered within a day.

Desvantagens

I havent come across anything I dont like yet..maybe and editing function when i make a mistake with peoples email addresses

Resposta do Goodycard

Thanks for your review Aimee. We're glad to hear you're getting the support you need for your rewards programme. Do let us know if there is anything else we can improve on.

All the best

Rory Moss
Marketing Manager

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação

10.0/10
Traduzir com Google

Average , still not sure whether this is actually good for the business.

Usado Outro durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 09/05/2018
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Desvantagens

Customers tend to spend time scanning or entering their email on to Goody Card and not paying for the transaction. This tends to hold back the other customers in the queue. During busy times, I do NOT ask customers to scan their Goody card. Infant I actually hope they don't scan their card and hold back other customers.

Resposta do Goodycard

Hi Rakesh, appreciate you taking the time to submit this response.
You have been a long-standing customer of ours, especially through the early days of our product, so it¿s truly great to still have the LJ brand and yourself on board. We take your comments very seriously, and we¿re committed to improving the process, especially at the point of sale.
That is why we are glad to announce we are integrating our product with common tools LJ uses, including Kounta. This is currently in development, and we expect it to be released within 2-3 months. We think this will speed up the process at the POS, so you can search customer accounts directly.
Looking at your account, you have registered a significant number of customers & you operate a high return rate. However, there is plenty we can do to improve your ROI, including activating your automated marketing features which will improve retention rates.
We would be help to guide you through this at a time that suits you?

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Traduzir com Google

Goody Rewards just works

Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
Avaliado em 26/02/2019
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Friendly, Local & responsive to queries.

Vantagens

Customer interface & back office software.

Desvantagens

Not applicable. All worked better than my expectations.

Resposta do Goodycard

Thanks for the positive review Ross. We're always working hard to improve our software and loyalty platform. We're glad you've enjoyed it to date and will continue to improve based on customer feedback. Let us know if we can help with anything further for your stores. Regards, Rory Moss, GM

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação

10.0/10
Traduzir com Google

Kiwi Timber

Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
Avaliado em 05/03/2019
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Overall we are happy

Vantagens

Easy to use. Great way to reward your customers and get a customer database

Desvantagens

Sometimes the hardware has issues. Charge doesn't work properly and screen flicks

Resposta do Goodycard

Thanks for the positive review Mel! We hope you enjoy using the software to date. Unfortunately hardware can be tricky - but the best thing to do in these situations is call us immediately and we'll help you sort this out!

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação

10.0/10
Traduzir com Google

Great product, Staff always just a message away from help when needed

Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
Avaliado em 10/05/2018
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Vantagens

The universal card is handy for customers so they can use this anywhere that has Goody. App is helpful as the key tags would easily get lost.

Desvantagens

People are not keen to give away email address as we all know we then get loads of emails we don't want. Not necessarily a software problem, but would be good to be able to dodge this hurdle.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Traduzir com Google

Goody is great!

Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
Avaliado em 27/02/2019
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Goody has been great in the feedback forms of finding out what clients truly feel about your business and what you can improve on.

Vantagens

The time I would spend following up on clients, whether it was birthdays, follow ups, ratings etc, goody has now taken over for me now saving me time! I no longer have to worry about that. The point system has become fair for my clients and they are loving earning and redeeming rewards!

Desvantagens

I haven’t found anything so far that I least like about this software.

Resposta do Goodycard

Thanks so much for your positive review Carine. We really value your opinion and it's great to have you on board. If there is anything we can do to make your customers experience and exceptional one, please don't hesitate to let me know. Thanks, Rory Moss, GM

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação

10.0/10