Avaliações do Marsello

Marsello

Solução de CRM, marketing e fidelidade do cliente

Classificação geral

4,4 /5
(98)
Relação qualidade/preço
4,3/5
Recursos
4,2/5
Praticidade
4,4/5
Suporte ao cliente
4,4/5

86%
dos usuários recomendam este app
Classificar por

98 avaliações

Pania
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Saúde, bem-estar e condicionamento físico
  • Porte da empresa: 11 - 50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Dermalogica Goody programme

Avaliado em 28/02/2019

Vantagens

no lagging in the application, simplified by being able to edit the history of previous processors.

Desvantagens

How you have to scan the card to redeem then re scan to add points

Resposta do Marsello

Thanks Pania.

We're glad you're enjoying the use of services. We agree it's a bit cumbersome in your instance as it's manual, however we're always integrating with POS providers. If you're currently using Timely, we're working on a solution there - and hope to have something within the next few months.

Jusmena
Classificação geral
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente

Consistent

Avaliado em 09/05/2018

Vantagens

That's its easy to use, and you only need one card for many site, therefore more people are inclined to use it because it doesn't feel like another card

Desvantagens

Doesn't link yet to the pos but this could change in the future. No one comes to see us at the cafe so the customer service could improve

Resposta do Marsello

Hi Jusmena,
Firstly, thanks so much for your review! We really appreciate this.
Looking at your account you currently operate the check-in model. If you¿d like to start incentivising customers for dollars spent, we can totally do this! We do have a number of POS integrations, but it depends on what you currently operate.
We also have a check-in version which should work on your POS device, pending your PC is above windows XP.
Unfortunately, we don¿t do on-site visits any more, as the system has become very simple to operate. It¿s much easier to call you at a time that suits if you prefer?
Yet again, thanks for taking the time to review us, and do let us know if you like to whitelabel (customise) your apps or investigate POS options.
Kind regards,
Rory Moss
Marketing Manager

Rakesh
Classificação geral
  • Usado Outro durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente

Average , still not sure whether this is actually good for the business.

Avaliado em 09/05/2018

Desvantagens

Customers tend to spend time scanning or entering their email on to Goody Card and not paying for the transaction. This tends to hold back the other customers in the queue. During busy times, I do NOT ask customers to scan their Goody card. Infant I actually hope they don't scan their card and hold back other customers.

Resposta do Marsello

Hi Rakesh, appreciate you taking the time to submit this response.
You have been a long-standing customer of ours, especially through the early days of our product, so it¿s truly great to still have the LJ brand and yourself on board. We take your comments very seriously, and we¿re committed to improving the process, especially at the point of sale.
That is why we are glad to announce we are integrating our product with common tools LJ uses, including Kounta. This is currently in development, and we expect it to be released within 2-3 months. We think this will speed up the process at the POS, so you can search customer accounts directly.
Looking at your account, you have registered a significant number of customers & you operate a high return rate. However, there is plenty we can do to improve your ROI, including activating your automated marketing features which will improve retention rates.
We would be help to guide you through this at a time that suits you?

Brenda
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Varejistas
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

New users

Avaliado em 18/01/2019

I think a small printed brochure about Goody and outlining benefits of completing registration and...

I think a small printed brochure about Goody and outlining benefits of completing registration and installing the app etc would be good. We don't always have time to talk it through completely with customers if there are others waiting to make a purchase.
We are new to Goody and it is a learning exercise for staff and customers. Hopefully the ease of operation for both will improve in time.

Vantagens

It was easy to get up and running with [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] talking me through the process. It is proving good to have a loyalty program that ties in with other small businesses in our town.

Desvantagens

My staff are not finding it particularly easy sometimes, especially when customers have not registered online themselves and don't carry their card which makes it time consuming at POS. It would be good if the problems with xtra email addresses could be sorted.
It is a nuisance having to remember to click between POS and Goody windows but as we get used to it hopefully this will come routine.

Resposta do Marsello

Thanks for your feedback Brenda, this will be shared directly with our product team.

Unfortunately, xtra.co.nz issues persist across all New Zealand businesses, and we've tried our best to ensure deliver ability to this email provider. We will keep working with them on this, but the issue does exist for all xtra users and email providers here in NZ.

Thanks for your feedback and let us know if we can do anything else to help.

Kind regards,
Rory Moss
Marketing Manager

Angie
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Hotelaria
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 5.0 /10

Goody

Avaliado em 20/09/2018

Mediocre. Easy for the customer, not user friendly for me

Mediocre. Easy for the customer, not user friendly for me

Vantagens

All in one, multi location, easy for customer

Desvantagens

Hard to make special offers / one off opportunities for our customers. Ask for support via chat or email, get no reply

Resposta do Marsello

Thanks for your honest review Angie. I can appreciate where you're coming from and agree we can do more to make our software more user friendly. We'll be making significant changes over the next 12 months to work on this. I've notified our support team to get in touch, should you wish to attend any free software training.

Yet again, thanks for your review and we've taken your feedback on board.

Kind regards,

Rory Moss
Marketing Manager

Adirah
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Hotelaria
  • Porte da empresa: 5 001 - 10 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Goody review

Avaliado em 26/02/2019

Good

Good

Vantagens

Quick easy use. saves multiple rewards cards.

Desvantagens

our machine occasionally is telling people they need to verify their email before redeeming however they have already done this, also when it freezes it is frustrating for customers. Will not let me see customer feedback online anymore.

Resposta do Marsello

Thanks for the positive review Adirah. We're glad you are enjoying the use of the system. In terms of the verification issue, please be sure to lodge this with our support team at [email protected] and we will get this resolved. The feedback issue might just be as simple as a setting change. Either way, feel free to call us and we'll do everything to get these issues fixed! Thanks so much for your continued support down there in Dunedin. Regards, Rory Moss, GM

Suzy
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Gestão da educação
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 5.0 /10

Feedback

Avaliado em 01/01/2021

Good

Good

Vantagens

It's easy to use and you dont need to keep the card handy

Desvantagens

It's not used in many places so more accessibility would be beneficial

Marcelo
Classificação geral
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente

Great customer support and extensive knowledge of the hair industry, couldn't be happier

Avaliado em 13/02/2018

Vantagens

the best about Gooody Card is how it interacts with our clients and the response it has from the clients, develop a great credibility among the clients

Vishal
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Alimentação e bebidas
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Value of product

Avaliado em 31/01/2019

Vantagens

It's easy to use and helps to retain the customer database.

Desvantagens

Would be more efficient if connect to till.

Resposta do Marsello

Hi Vishal, thanks so much for your positive review. We're actively working on our POS integrations. Unfortunately, legacy POS systems are harder for us to integrate with, but as we say, we're working on solutions.

Aimee
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços ao consumidor
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Amaaazing support

Avaliado em 18/09/2018

everything is automated so little time spent on it. support is always happy to answer even the most...

everything is automated so little time spent on it. support is always happy to answer even the most basic questions and sort anything fast. very friendly and user friendly

Vantagens

I like that once it is set up there really isn't anything else that I have to do. the customer representative even called and did all my set up for me. the hardest part is thinking about what I want my rewards to be but she even helped me with that. Any questions have always been answered within a day.

Desvantagens

I havent come across anything I dont like yet..maybe and editing function when i make a mistake with peoples email addresses

Resposta do Marsello

Thanks for your review Aimee. We're glad to hear you're getting the support you need for your rewards programme. Do let us know if there is anything else we can improve on.

All the best

Rory Moss
Marketing Manager

Amber
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Automotivo
  • Porte da empresa: 11 - 50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Good for the win

Avaliado em 24/01/2019

Vantagens

The thing I love most about the software is how simple it is to use. There are no big forms for the customer to fill out, they literally enter their email address and it's done.

Desvantagens

I have had previous issues with the tablets themselves (Not turning on) , but this was quickly replaced by the customer service team.

Resposta do Marsello

Thanks for the positive review Amber - we really appreciate your feedback. Regarding the tablet devices, we can replace these if required. Unfortunately with hardware, there will always be some technical issues at some point. That said, we' do have a POS solution variant, should you wish to try this?

Gary
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Manutenção predial
  • Porte da empresa: 11 - 50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 5.0 /10

okayish

Avaliado em 16/10/2019

Okayiah

Okayiah

Vantagens

Only complaint would be if i buy multiple coffees, I only get credit or points for one visit

Desvantagens

Reviews like this one
Really, what is going to change

Mel
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Varejistas
  • Porte da empresa: 11 - 50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Kiwi Timber

Avaliado em 05/03/2019

Overall we are happy

Overall we are happy

Vantagens

Easy to use. Great way to reward your customers and get a customer database

Desvantagens

Sometimes the hardware has issues. Charge doesn't work properly and screen flicks

Resposta do Marsello

Thanks for the positive review Mel! We hope you enjoy using the software to date. Unfortunately hardware can be tricky - but the best thing to do in these situations is call us immediately and we'll help you sort this out!

malkit
Classificação geral
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente

A quick, easy way to earn rewards and helping in making regular customer base and also...

Avaliado em 03/02/2018

Vantagens

easy to use, great idea. it has so many features as earn points and rewards from local businesses,Track your savings and activity, Store all your loyalty cards.

Kathy-Lee
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços ao consumidor
  • Porte da empresa: 11 - 50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

Good Stuff so far

Avaliado em 05/09/2018

Good, relatively easy to learn. Good instructions and very helpful customer service from Goody...

Good, relatively easy to learn. Good instructions and very helpful customer service from Goody which makes the overall experience fantastic.

Vantagens

New to our fuel station and customers seem to love it. Ties in quite well with out software which is always good. Staff at Goody are happy to help with any issues which is great.

Desvantagens

Still having issues with our receipts printing. However they say that they are underway in fixing this :)

Resposta do Marsello

Thanks so much for the positive review Kathy - yes we¿re still making some minor quality improvements to receipt printing but this will be fixed shortly. Let us know if you need any further help and don¿t by shy to call in. Yet again thanks for the review and we hope your customers enjoy using their card :). Goody Team.

Tessa
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Hotelaria
  • Porte da empresa: 201 - 500 funcionários
  • Usado Mensal durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

Practical

Avaliado em 31/03/2019

Vantagens

Easy to use. Customers can log into the app to track their points and update any information. This is good as it takes a workload off the company.
Customer service is outstanding, our rep is superb to deal with.

Desvantagens

We seemed to have a lot of issues with the automatic birthday vouchers being sent out. This also came down to customers unsubscribing.

Resposta do Marsello

Thanks so much for your review Tessa. I believe we've addressed your birthday campaign issue in a prior email, but do let us know if we can do anything further. We really appreciate the long-standing relationship Goody and Lawrenson Group have had over the last four years. Feel free to drop us a line, should you need anything further.

Kind regards,
Rory Moss
General Manager

Jamie
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Varejistas
  • Porte da empresa: 11 - 50 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 5.0 /10

Great for in-store loyalty, we need more though

Avaliado em 07/07/2022

Does the job for in-store loyalty. Wasn't as easy to set up as I'd expected (have used a LOT of...

Does the job for in-store loyalty. Wasn't as easy to set up as I'd expected (have used a LOT of SAAS platforms over the years)

Vantagens

Marsello drives in-store customer loyalty well with the Vend/Lightspeed integration

Desvantagens

The fact that we can't provide a seamless loyalty/coupon experience online and offline is a problem, and creates additional administrative load for our team

Andy
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Segurança e investigações
  • Porte da empresa: 201 - 500 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Goodie Dunedin

Avaliado em 20/09/2019

Vantagens

Just open the app and scan your bar code and it's all done.

I have a key tag in my wallet as well in case I leave my phone in the car.

It's good to see big chains like McDonald's using this software as well as the SME and Sole Traders.

Desvantagens

Remembering to turn phone over to scan the bar code after using phone to tap and go.

Sarah
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Pesquisa
  • Porte da empresa: 501 - 1 000 funcionários
  • Usado Mensal durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Very rewarding app

Avaliado em 29/09/2019

It has saved me a huge amount of money of dining out and has also made me go out for lunch/dinner...

It has saved me a huge amount of money of dining out and has also made me go out for lunch/dinner when I normally wouldn't have because i knew i could get a good discount. Really easy to use, never had any issues. Really quick to scan and redeem

Vantagens

Very easy to open and use. Very quick. Opens at the right page so no having to log in every time. Good graphics and text. User friendly, really easy to scan and redeem points

Desvantagens

Not much. I have no complaints.

TJ
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Alimentação e bebidas
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Mensal durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Useful programe

Avaliado em 27/02/2019

It’s has been satisfactory. I wish we had more Point of Sale material so customers can Join without...

It’s has been satisfactory. I wish we had more Point of Sale material so customers can Join without staff need to convince them. We have a very poor joining rate at our establishment. We have trained staff over and over again.

Vantagens

Point system/rewards. I like that we have their emails for sending our campaigns.

Desvantagens

Only one email per week. There are times we needed to send two. One for early week special and another for the weekend.

Resposta do Marsello

Thanks for your feedback TJ. We value your opinion and we'll pass this on to our support team.

Jan
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Hotelaria
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

A very organized and professional service with great printed material and wonderful backup.

Avaliado em 22/03/2018

It was easy and quick to use, as we are busy people we don't have a lot of time so we appreciate...

It was easy and quick to use, as we are busy people we don't have a lot of time so we appreciate the simplicity.

Vantagens

The simplicity and assistance if required, we have only been using the product since the 01 Mach and already feel like we know it.

Desvantagens

We haven't experienced anything we don't like, I'm sure if we did need help that we would be looked after well as all our experiences so far have been well looked after.

Georgie
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Varejistas
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Diariamente durante Avaliação gratuita
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Arum Marsello Review

Avaliado em 10/01/2022

A great program to help me reach my customers easier and more efficiently.

A great program to help me reach my customers easier and more efficiently.

Vantagens

Being in the first few weeks of the free trial, I am loving the ease of setting up automations and the loyalty programs.

Desvantagens

Syncing my software has been a problem for me.

Marie
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Varejistas
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Great product

Avaliado em 17/09/2018

No issues with goody

No issues with goody

Vantagens

Very easy to use, clients and staff find it simple and efficient.

Desvantagens

Nothing everything fine. Software works well and we have no issues

Resposta do Marsello

Great you hear you're enjoying it Marie! We have some up coming features and integrations we think you'll love.

All the best,

Rory Moss
Marketing Manager

Jennie
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Artes e artesanato
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Avaliação gratuita
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

So Far So Good

Avaliado em 14/12/2021

So far I'm happy

So far I'm happy

Vantagens

I'm still in the setup process, but so far it does everything I want it to do.

Desvantagens

I haven't come across anything I don't like so far.

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Alimentação e bebidas
  • Porte da empresa: 51 - 200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

My opinion

Avaliado em 26/01/2020

Love it get free goodies and earn points get lots of special 😉

Love it get free goodies and earn points get lots of special 😉

Vantagens

Easy to read and access easy to use and read

Desvantagens

Nothing it all seems fine to me l don't see anything wrong with this soft ware