131 avaliações
Classificação geral
4,5
/
5
Relação qualidade/preço
4,5
Recursos
4,3
Praticidade
4,4
Suporte ao cliente
4,3
86% dos usuários recomendam este app
131 avaliações
Ferdinand M.
Porte da empresa: 201-500 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Mailchimp is nothing compared to Moonmail

Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
Avaliado em 03/07/2018
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Overall happiness and less frustration than any other auto-responder for starters. The ease of use and straight forward dashboard is nice on the eyes and there's a template marketplace in case you aren't feeling creative. Pretty awesome product if you ask me.

Vantagens

First and foremost, Mailchimp, aweber, constant contact etc... are so restrictive when you want to upload a list. Or, you have to pay exorbitant amounts just to upload the contacts, even if you don't use them in certain campaigns. With Moonmail, I haven't experienced any of that. Granted I'm new to the service but from what I've found, it's the best option out there.

Desvantagens

There's nothing really at the moment other than I wish I had found it sooner. I've dealt with pretty much every auto-responder out there and it's more than frustrating when all you are trying to do is communicate with your list and not be charge an arm and a leg or be restricted on what you upload.

Traduzido para o Português

Resposta do MoonMail

Thanks!

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Tamarisk E.
Setor: Medicina alternativa
Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Much better than mailchimp

Usado Outro durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 19/07/2019
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Just excellent

Vantagens

The customer service and chat function are simply excellent. The folks at moonmail are friendly, patient with actual customer service. Unlike their main competitor they are not condescending and never once was i told to 'find the solution myself'.

Desvantagens

Not as easy to use as mailchimp but the customer service is so good with someone walking through that it's not actually a real problem.

Traduzido para o Português

Resposta do MoonMail

thanks!

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Avaliador Verificado
Setor: Serviços de eventos
Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

MoonMail Review

Usado Diariamente durante Avaliação gratuita
Avaliado em 16/10/2019
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Good features , very new platform and technology but open source code was not really open source

Vantagens

Integration with AWS , Serverless lambada architecture , open source code base , features specially some cutting edge planned features

Desvantagens

Open source code not updated uses outdated serverless framework , very tough to get it working almost had to rewrite major part of the code

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 5.0/10

Angelica C.
Setor: Internet
Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Lovely alternative to Mailchimp

Usado Outro durante Avaliação gratuita
Avaliado em 19/07/2019
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

The only reason I cannot stick with it is Amazon's SES really strict policies that keep banning me.

Vantagens

I love that is cheap, its pricing is really good, it has a bunch of integrations, through zapier (which is free, but can require a paid plan depending on your usage).
It has regular nice features like automation, but that's it.

Desvantagens

It does not offer any option if you suddenly can't use Amazon SES anymore. Also, the branding on the email footer is a bit ridiculous in paid plans.

Traduzido para o Português

Resposta do MoonMail

thanks!

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 6.0/10

Felicia K.
Setor: Publicidade e marketing
Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

My moon mail experience

Usado Mensal durante Mais de um ano
Avaliado em 09/08/2019
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

I had many of my accounts compromised by this person and daily I struggled to regain access to my own accounts and thank God for moon mail helping me by synconizing many of my apps so I can get back what is mine

Vantagens

How it works well with many of my other apps and how it integrates very smoothly without the hassle

Desvantagens

Honestly can not think of anything so far I enjoy it alot

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 7.0/10

Todd D.
Setor: Hotelaria
Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Great Alternative to Mailchimp

Usado Outro durante 1 a 5 meses
Avaliado em 19/07/2019
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Vantagens

I like the customer service and the layout of the design, and the emails themselves don't look so uniform like Mailchimp's.

Desvantagens

We initially didn't know where to start and how to access certain features, but we got the hang of it after learning it.

Traduzido para o Português

Resposta do MoonMail

thanks!

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 8.0/10

Carlos C.
Setor: Internet
Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Moonmail is just what I needed, simple but efficient and intuitive. It gets the job done.

Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
Avaliado em 08/01/2018
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Vantagens

- Awesome user experience
- Amazing support team
- Covers everything you need as an email marketer

Desvantagens

The segments feature of the list management section needs to be more powerful, aside from that, everything else is a charm.

Traduzido para o Português

Resposta do MoonMail

Thanks!

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Alejandro G.
Setor: Varejistas
Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Great email marketing automation software

Usado Semanal durante 1 a 5 meses
Avaliado em 19/07/2019
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Right now the onboarding team has been great. We already sent our first campaigns with great results, delivering us even higher open rates than on mailchimp and thus more sales on our store.

Vantagens

I love the email editor and how can you set up flows on the automation section. I really like their support team and roadmap they presented. Moosend has some very cool features on the drag and drop email composer such as timer countdown and video insert.

Desvantagens

The shopify plugin data on ecommerce data is only available for now at the automation level. Waiting for this data to be available at the regular newsletter segment options.

Traduzido para o Português

Resposta do MoonMail

thanks!

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Gary K.
Setor: Software
Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Very slick User Interface

Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
Avaliado em 17/10/2018
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Very easy to get up to speed with, nice clean modern interface.

Vantagens

I like the interface and having moved from Mailchimp found it very similar in the setup. You can add custom merge fields like you can in MC. It has webhooks so if you need to do any custom processing post subscribe or un-subscribe then you can.

Desvantagens

Be useful for the API to be able to trigger an automation or an email.

Traduzido para o Português

Resposta do MoonMail

Thanks!

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 9.0/10

Tim H.
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Super affordable; cutting edge email technology

Usado Semanal durante 1 a 5 meses
Avaliado em 02/03/2018
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Super affordable email campaign software.

Vantagens

I love that they've chosen a serverless, infinitely scalable architecture so I never have to worry about their ability to scale and meet my email campaign demands. What's more, their interface is intuitive and approachable, with a stellar email editing option. And most important -- this is an exceedingly affordable option to get start sending state-of-the-art email campaigns.

Desvantagens

I've found a couple bugs when editing my email template that caused a little pain. I've also not found the customer support team to be available for chatting when I'm online.

Traduzido para o Português

Resposta do MoonMail

Thanks!

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Rocio L.
Setor: Veterinária
Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

It is the most powerful tool we have worked with so far. MoonMail offers unlimited campaigns.

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
Avaliado em 20/12/2017
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Vantagens

MoonMail has good pricing including all the necessary services for our business.
We have unlimited campaigns per month, unlimited subscribers by campaign. With
MoonMail we can store up to 25,000 subscribers. Other important reason is that we are having a premium support which really is helpful.

Desvantagens

Maybe, something negative is that if you don´t know this software, you could not find easily on the internet. It is not stil very popular.

Traduzido para o Português

Resposta do MoonMail

Thanks!

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Sanjay K.
Setor: Gestão da educação
Porte da empresa: 201-500 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

I have done email campaign two years

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
Avaliado em 13/04/2018
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Generate sales and leads for company product using email campaigns.

Vantagens

delivery and creative. I have spent more than two years on moonmail email marketing tools. it was very good email tools to send bulk email campaign at the cheap price.

Desvantagens

user-friendly templet available. it was very good email delivery placement so I used regular basis I mean daily basis.

Traduzido para o Português

Resposta do MoonMail

Thanks!

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Jason S.
Setor: Software
Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Open Source Version is challenging at best

Usado Diariamente durante Avaliação gratuita
Avaliado em 02/08/2019
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Vantagens

It's open source, which means it's free.

Desvantagens

Despite considerable technical expertise, we could not get the Open Source version of MoonMail to work.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 2.0/10

Avaliador Verificado
Setor: Serviços de eventos
Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Moonmail Review

Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
Avaliado em 05/09/2018
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

For generalised email campaignits good

Vantagens

It's ease of use. Its simple and very eficient

Desvantagens

There are no remarketing features in this software. Unable to track who opened or clicked the email. There is no exclusion list feature. Segmentation feature is also very weak. cant segment region specific emails. The template option selection is less as well.

Traduzido para o Português

Resposta do MoonMail

Thanks!

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 5.0/10

Avaliador Verificado
Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

So far So good

Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
Avaliado em 14/06/2018
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Vantagens

I've been using MailChimp for the longest time and never really questioned anything until I recently saw the amount I was paying especially for having a business that grows with very little margins, paying over /month for emails is ridiculous. Let's see how this will compare overtime.

Desvantagens

Well again, I haven't really been through everything so I can't really give you cons yet but I'm sure I'll find a few like the fact that it tells me and then on no that's for the yearly payment, sneaky shit like that, makes no sense, instead of tricking users reward them, if they go for a year they get a 20% discount, makes a lot more sense.

Traduzido para o Português

Resposta do MoonMail

Thanks!

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Carlos P.
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

The easiest email marketing platform I've ever tried

Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
Avaliado em 15/12/2017
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Overall: Super fast dashboard, easy to upload lists, easy to manage templates and campaigns. Liquid syntax for meta tags is awesome!

Vantagens

Super fast dashboard, easy to upload lists, easy to manage templates and campaigns. Liquid syntax for meta tags is awesome!

Desvantagens

Few automations.

Traduzido para o Português

Resposta do MoonMail

Thanks!

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Melanie A.
Setor: Redação e edição de texto
Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Pleasantly surprised by MoonMail

Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
Avaliado em 26/09/2018
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

With MoonMail, I am solving the problem of sending mass communication to a backlog of subscribers who haven't heard from me. Once I am caught up, I will also be able to leverage the system to message new subscribers faster than before.

Vantagens

I liked that it worked well, they had great customer service, and it wasn't full of glitches and bugs like many of their competitors.

Desvantagens

For me as with all of the other solutions I tried, the email template is the hardest part. Mostly because this is the most important part. I look forward to increasing my skill with this with help from MoonMail's customer service.

Traduzido para o Português

Resposta do MoonMail

Thanks!

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Chyanit S.
Setor: Publicidade e marketing
Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

I have had a great experience using Moonmail and it has surpassed my expectations

Usado Diariamente durante Avaliação gratuita
Avaliado em 16/07/2018
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

It has got great deliverability better than most autoresponders have

Vantagens

The platform is very easy to use with all the latest features that a good marketing automation software should have

Desvantagens

I am really enjoying using the software as of now I cannot find any negatives. I will need more time to come up with cons if there are any so far so good.

Traduzido para o Português

Resposta do MoonMail

Thanks!

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Josh B.
Setor: Pesquisa de mercado
Porte da empresa: 1.001-5.000 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Moon Mail Magic

Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
Avaliado em 27/07/2019
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Vantagens

It’s great! It’s secure, it’s easily deplorable, it’s easy to use.

Desvantagens

I would really love to see an iPhone application for this.

Traduzido para o Português

Resposta do MoonMail

thanks!

Detalhamento da qualificação

Praticidade

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Char C.
Setor: Bens de consumo
Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

MailMoon

Usado Semanal durante Mais de um ano
Avaliado em 12/01/2019
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

MailMoon definitely helped us with Cart Recovery; so for this reason alone, we would recommend trying it.

Vantagens

We were able to recover more abandoned sales. We went from 7% to 21% recovers in one month.
ease of use & automation

Desvantagens

I was on a smaller plan & just upgraded but having more templates & image options would be cool.

Traduzido para o Português

Resposta do MoonMail

thanks!

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 9.0/10

Frank H.
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Excellent - Great price and very easy to use

Avaliado em 15/02/2018
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Vantagens

So far so good
Inboxes very well
Very straight forward use
Outstanding price
Great support that walks you through each step in setting up

Desvantagens

Their editor is a bit unique
Don't have any real cons at this point but I will update should any arise

Traduzido para o Português

Resposta do MoonMail

Thanks!

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Majid A.
Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Ease of use

Avaliado em 07/05/2018
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Vantagens

user-friendly environment. value for money very fast activation. very useful for anyone who is HTML master

Desvantagens

The editor could have more facilities. it's not a good choice for marketers who don't know HTML. it could have better editor.

Traduzido para o Português

Resposta do MoonMail

Thanks!

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 8.0/10

Apeksha V.
Setor: Serviços de eventos
Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Not Satisfactory

Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
Avaliado em 25/09/2018
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Vantagens

The software is easy to use and creating templates is much easier compared to other platform.

Desvantagens

The software has too many bugs. It automatically switches you to their free plan so you cannot send any campaigns. This keeps happening to my account at least thrice per week. I also faced an issue where my DKIM and domain verification settings were automatically erased twice resulting in a lot of down time. The Support team is slow to response and often unhelpful. The analytics features are not at par with other softwares such as Mailchimp, which is much cheaper.

Traduzido para o Português

Resposta do MoonMail

Thanks!

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 0.0/10

Freddie V.
Setor: Varejistas
Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

MoonMail

Usado Diariamente durante Avaliação gratuita
Avaliado em 19/07/2019
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

It's a pleasure to use. I would certainly recommend this product.

Vantagens

Easy to use
Setup is quick and easy
Don't need to be a rocket science
Makes you feel like a boss

Desvantagens

Creature of habit. However once I got into using it I was ok.

Traduzido para o Português

Resposta do MoonMail

thanks!

Detalhamento da qualificação

Praticidade

Probabilidade de recomendação: 8.0/10

Avaliador Verificado
Setor: Entretenimento
Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

MoonMail is the perfect MailChimp Alternative

Usado Diariamente durante Avaliação gratuita
Avaliado em 13/09/2018
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Vantagens

It's super simple, the UX/UI is awesome, and the price is much more affordable than MailChimp.

Desvantagens

i think mailchimp is a bit more robust, but for what i'm doing (small business stuff), this works fine.

Traduzido para o Português

Resposta do MoonMail

Thanks!

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10