Klaviyo

Solução de email marketing para plataformas de comércio eletrônico

Classificação geral

4,7 /5
(325)
Relação qualidade/preço
4,4/5
Recursos
4,6/5
Praticidade
4,4/5
Suporte ao cliente
4,3/5

95%
dos usuários recomendam este app
Classificar por

325 avaliações

Daniel
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Roupa e moda
  • Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Better than mailchimp - no question

Avaliado em 10/12/2020

It's been great. I had one experience with customer support where I felt the person wasn't going to pass on valid feedback (open rates of the first email cut by half due to < 2 hour wait with FB sync). But other interactions with support were great and I also was able to connect with their product manager who promised to look into it. I felt they're a young and flexible team. Also laser focused on email and what email marketers need.

Vantagens

If you want flexibility in segmenting your drips (or flows as they call it) then you need to use Klaviyo. We were using Mailchimp and kept finding areas that made it time consuming, confusing, or just not built to have a flexible drip campaign where contacts receive emails based on rules.

For example you can easily create a series of emails that are only sent to contacts that meet a specific criteria and do it all within one drip through a "workflow" like drag and drop builder.

You can also sync up to your facebook leads and save money on Zapier which is what you need to use if with Mailchimp.

Desvantagens

While Zapier immediately pulls in leads from Facebook, Klaviyo only syncs every 2 hours. A lead getting a welcome email right away is SUPER important, but this means they don't hear from us for some time and it's negatively impacted our first email open rates -- almost cut it in half.

Alternativas consideradas

ConvertKit e Drip

Razões para escolher o Klaviyo

There are annoying bugs in Mailchimp or missing features which Klaviyo does beautifully. Most of those issues are related to emails within a drip (flow in Klaviyo). Rearranging the order of emails, reusing blocks from one email in another one without recreating from scratch, creating multiple branches within a drip based on subscriber criteria, A/B testing your emails in a drip, all those are critical and only in Klaviyo.

Software anterior

Mailchimp

Razões para mudar para o Klaviyo

I heard good things about it from others, seemed more versatile and matched to our needs.
Douglas
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Publicidade e marketing
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

The best email management system

Avaliado em 20/08/2022

I have no complaints with Klaviyo. It's a great system I use everyday.

Vantagens

Klaviyo is the best Ecommerce email platform. It's the place for your lifetime value and segmentation strategy. And the customer service is second to none. It has so many features, and can do anything you need.

Desvantagens

It's expensive, so if you're looking for something cheap, look elsewhere. Since it's also tiered, you should have a minimum number of subscribers and revenue per month to make it worth it.

Steve
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 1.0 /10

Not user friendly, poor support

Avaliado em 07/10/2022

Poor, I wouldn't recommend Klaviyo over others that I have used (Active Campaign, Omnisend, Drip).

Vantagens

The Klaviyo application is very powerful, no doubt.

Desvantagens

The UI for the automation flow filters are not intuitive and not well designed. Basic requirements for flows are unnecessarily difficult to implement.

When you contact Klaviyo support, staff gives information that contradicts their published documentation and often don't actually give the correct advice at all, resulting going around in circles trying to get issues resolved.

Klaviyo list management is also poor, and like some other platforms (seems to be a trend), Klaviyo gears the system towards pushing you to pay for more customer profiles than you actually need and then when you try to clean or remove profiles you have to go through manual processes, whereas Klaviyo could easily provide options to automate this, or at least NOT require manual CVS export/imports. I mean really Klaviyo it's 2022 people.

The Klaviyo visual builder is buggy, even in their "NEW" builder there were bugs with things as basic as applying link colour styles at a global level. Generally also poor UI for the visual builder.

Overall, it's almost like the Klaviyo designers tried to make the UI as clunky as possible, probably went to the same design school as the Mailchimp designers (which is equally terrible).

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Varejistas
  • Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Excellent modern ESP platform

Avaliado em 17/11/2022

Vantagens

Ability to create more personalized emails based on how user is interacting with our website and purchase history. Great integrations with many eCommerce platforms.

Desvantagens

If you are using a custom ecommerce platform with Java or .Net, there are no SDK's available for the integrations. The documentation for their REST API's is confusing. Ability to create and manage transactional email templates is clunky.

Alternativas consideradas

Salesforce Marketing Cloud

Software anterior

Campaign Monitor
Jisselle
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Alimentação e bebidas
  • Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Klaviyo is so easy to use, segment, perform A/B tests and for reporting!

Avaliado em 02/06/2022

I love using Klaviyo. I actually converted after using Omnisend for a few years. I've also used HubSpot and MailChimp, but Klaviyo beats them all. It's incredibly user-friendly, especially for design!

Vantagens

I love the subject line automation, the most. I also love how easy it is to segment, how you can create desktop and mobile versions of emails, and how I can see all of the email campaign metrics in real-time.

Desvantagens

It can stall sometimes when I'm trying to edit the content. The text box can be glitchy and require refreshing.

Alternativas consideradas

Sendinblue

Razões para escolher o Klaviyo

Klaviyo was more user-friendly, and easier to do A/B tests.

Software anterior

Omnisend

Razões para mudar para o Klaviyo

Seemed more streamlined!
Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Publicidade e marketing
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

One of the best options for E-Commerce brands

Avaliado em 23/06/2022

Vantagens

Klaviyo is extremely easy to use. For employees that are less tech savvy, it's a great option. The integration with Shopify is pretty much flawless. MMS messaging is extremely easy for both broadcast sends and automated sends. If you have an online store, I don't think you should use another automation platform.

Desvantagens

Segmentation and triggering workflows based on user segments are a bit more limited than tools like Braze or Iterable.

Goran
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Atacadistas
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Good software for your marketing needs

Avaliado em 22/05/2022

Overall, Klaviyo does the job. We are able to manage our campaigns and manage our marketing entirely. Certainly a positive experience using it.

Vantagens

Klaviyo is a good software for marketing needs. Navigating through the dashboard, as well as building & managing campaigns was pretty simple.

Desvantagens

I wish that Klaviyo allows for a more customized way to build your templates and campaigns. Its rigid, and needs to be more available to move things around as you want, and not stick to the rigid columns.

Alternativas consideradas

HubSpot Marketing Hub e Mailchimp

Razões para mudar para o Klaviyo

Price point firstly, and its compatibility to Shopify.
Garrett
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Bens de consumo
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Moved over from competitor and will never look back.

Avaliado em 06/08/2022

They have top knotch sales and support staff. within a day of submitting an inquiry i was put in touch with someone who helped answer all my questions and set up a follow up call with a more technical employee. They treat you like your their top customer even on one of their lower plans.

Vantagens

Easy integration and set up process. I was able to get up an running in under 2 hours. They have a ton of prebuilt flows and automations to get the most bang for you dollar. Their support team is super helpful.

Desvantagens

The UI takes a few a minutes to get used to, but this is the case with most softwares.

Daniele
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Publicidade e marketing
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

The best email marketing software for ecommerce

Avaliado em 06/05/2022

Vantagens

- ready so use template for the most useful sequence
- high possibility for segmentation
- clear revenue dashboard
- the best for ecommerce
- sms feature

Desvantagens

- is not cheap, but is the best
- there's no cons, the software is actually the best for ecom

Cristina
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Saúde, bem-estar e condicionamento físico
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

Great... if funds allow

Avaliado em 13/01/2023

Vantagens

It is a clean and elegant platform that I found fairly easy to use.

Desvantagens

The cost when converted to AU is up there. 250 email contacts on the free plan is not great.

Meghan
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Alimentação e bebidas
  • Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

My favorite marketing tool

Avaliado em 14/12/2020

Klaviyo has helped us build our email marketing and is one of my favorite marketing tools/platforms that I use on a daily basis.

Vantagens

I love pretty much everything about Klaviyo - from the visual/block email builder to the segmentation and automated flows, Klaviyo has helped us level up our email marketing in the past year from zero to thriving. I find it easy to work with on a team and with outside content creators and have gotten so much out of the Klaviyo Live From Your Laptop and Black Friday Bootcamp live webinar series they've run this year.

Desvantagens

My only complaint thus far would be that saved blocks do not update across emails when you make changes (so if you change something in the block you have to go into every email where it is and manually update it to the newest version of the block) - but I have been told this is something that's being worked on.

I will also say that we have gotten much more metrics and ROI out of the platform once we switched our ecommerce over to Shopify (we previously used WooCommerce for which there was integration but not as seamless, and from Webflow for which there were no integrations). Everything about the platform just works so much better with Shopify from the product blocks to the automated flow triggers and we've seen a lot more value in the platform with this integration reaching its fullest potential.

Kate
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Varejistas
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Upgrade from Mailchimp

Avaliado em 17/01/2022

Vantagens

I had been thinking about switching to Klaviyo for a year, and I am glad I did! I have been using for about 4 months now. I love the multi-step automation email and SMS paths of Klaviyo - I am always in touch with customers in a personalized way. The overall design I prefer Klaviyo to Mailchimp. The interface is clean, easy and full of data. The layouts that come with Klaviyo for campaigns are modern and well-designed. It makes designing emails actually fun again! I am excited to continue to implement all the new features Klaviyo offers in my marketing. The possibilities seem endless and I am already seeing great results!

Desvantagens

Because of all the features offered in Klaviyo, there was a learning curve and it took time to implement and switch but definitely worth it and necessary!

John
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Roupa e moda
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 6.0 /10

Klavyio could be better

Avaliado em 30/06/2022

It is true that Klaviyo has been the leading email marketing software for some time now. However, there are some signs that this may not be the case for much longer.

Vantagens

Klavyio's integration with almost any product in the market is one of its best features. This allows users to integrate Klavyio into their existing workflows and systems seamlessly. Klavyio's wide range of integrations makes it a versatile tool that can be used in many different ways.

Desvantagens

Klavyio's interface is in dire need of an upgrade. It is outdated and does not meet the needs of modern users. The interface is clunky and difficult to use, and it does not provide users' needed features. Klavyio needs to modernize its interface and provide a more user-friendly experience.

Alternativas consideradas

Omnisend

Razões para escolher o Klaviyo

Mailchimp was dumped by Shopify at the moment.

Software anterior

Mailchimp
Kathy
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Bens de consumo
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Easy to use

Avaliado em 13/11/2019

Overall, Klaviyo is what every business owner needs for their business. Every business owner I know have switched over to this platform because it's that great.

Vantagens

With Klaviyo it's very easy to use this software. I have tried other platforms in the past and was a little discouraged because I could not figure them out and it was too many steps, but when I found Klaviyo, it all changed. Everything just came together and I think a lot of it had to do with things being automatically set up, you just have to make your edits. For example, the flows, all you have to do is edit the information with yours and a few tweaks as to how you want it delivered and that's it.

Desvantagens

There is nothing not to like about Klaviyo and if there is, I have yet to find it. I am a novice at email marketing and this clicked for me as soon as I logged into the platform.

Alternativas consideradas

Mailchimp

Razões para mudar para o Klaviyo

Mailchimp was very difficult for me to understand and Klaviyo was super easy.
mike
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Varejistas
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Klaviyo is very good, but expensive

Avaliado em 05/10/2021

I thought it was good, but there is no live chat support, and it generally took 2-3 days to get email responses from support. When setting things up, those delays can become annoying. But overall Klaviyo is the standard for a reason.

Vantagens

Has a very deep Shopify integration and full tracking

Desvantagens

It's very expensive, and now there are less expensive alternatives

Alternativas consideradas

Sendinblue e Omnisend

Razões para escolher o Klaviyo

Klaviyo has much deeper ecommerce integrations.

Software anterior

Omnisend

Razões para mudar para o Klaviyo

Because of its deep ecommerce integrations.
Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Alimentação e bebidas
  • Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Great email marketing software for ecommerce!

Avaliado em 09/08/2018

Vantagens

I've been using Klaviyo for about 9 months now, and I absolutely love it. It helped me increase the proportion of monthly store revenue by email from 10% to 50% in under 6 months. It's easy to use, easy to integrate with Shopify, and provides awesome functionalities that any ecommerce store could need. Their automated flows (abandoned carts, thank you emails, welcome series) all work seamlessly. They have many email templates to choose from, but you an also create your own templates easily with their template builder. No need to know how to code. Another reason to love Klaviyo is their ability to segment your audience. It's so easy to segment your audience based on their activity and interaction with your website. For example, creating segments of customers who purchased product X but didn't purchase product Y, or customers who viewed a certain product page but didn't make a purchase. By having these segments you can send very targeted emails to them, upping conversion rates. Their support is also fabulous. They're very responsive via live chat and/or email, and really take their time to help you. I've asked them so many things, and every single time I've been given tremendous support. The final reason why Klaviyo is great, is its price point. Other email marketing software such as Hubspot may have more features, but the price is unbelievably high. For a small business like ours where every penny makes a difference, we are so grateful for Klaviyo's prices.

Desvantagens

I love Klaviyo, but what I wish they had is more features. Although, this makes sense because they offer everything at a lower price point than say, Hubspot. Many things are in the works though - I'm constantly in conversation with the support team, and they tell me that sophisticated features are in the works! Despite not having the most features in the email marketing world, this has never been a problem and has never deterred us from getting a lot of revenue from email marketing.

andres
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Publicidade e marketing
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Use Klaviyo for dropshipping

Avaliado em 20/07/2022

I started the free trial and saw a great potential for my dropshipping store when I started doing emailing. so I got my account upgrade and my conversions raised up to 23% since then I use klaviyo in all my stores. Emailing marketing its a MUST in e-commerce so if you are starting into the business you really should consider in getting only the best o the best softwares out there because the better the help you have the better your business will be.

Vantagens

I loved the feature of sending sms to my costumers at my drop shipping store. Its really easy and simple to use. Also I increased my conversions by 23% only by email marketing

Desvantagens

Really have not much to say about what I liked the least about this software because it. helped me out a lot for my drop shipping store.

Alternativas consideradas

Mailchimp

Razões para mudar para o Klaviyo

I saw a review in YouTube
Michele
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Publicidade e marketing
  • Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

Great platform but poor CS

Avaliado em 07/04/2022

The platform itself is great. The level of service from our Customer Success rep is awful. It's like crickets when you try and contact them for an issue. So our team usually contacts both Support and our CS rep. And most of the time Support replies first. You would think a dedicated CS rep who provide a level of service that you'd want to recommend to others. Instead, we never know when we'll hear from our rep. We cross our fingers that Support can answer our questions. I think that's ridiculous. Klaviyo needs to improve this most definitely.

Vantagens

Klaviyo integrates very easily with so many platforms. It's easy to use and has great segmentation tools.

Desvantagens

SMS is not great. They recently rebranded which completely throws me off with their new color choice. I almost felt like the rebrand was a way to cover up a whole lot of changes that they didn't want people to notice.

Alternativas consideradas

Omnisend e Mailchimp
Erin
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Varejistas
  • Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

So Easy To Use!

Avaliado em 12/01/2020

My experience with Klaviyo has been great overall. We've seen positive changes to our account since implementation and appreciate how easy it is to use.

Vantagens

It's extremely user-friendly, allowing you to regularly test, create your own CTAs, uploaded photos, drag and drop graphic elements, etc. Perfect for a team with zero coding experience. Side Note: Their customer support is top-notch.

Desvantagens

Aside from being very user-friendly on most fronts, building out email flows is a different story. This tends to be a time consuming process that is not as straightforward as it could be.

Matthew
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

One of the Best ESPs

Avaliado em 29/07/2021

Klaviyo has been my rock when doing email marketing of any kind.

Vantagens

It's easy to set things up be that your segments, your campaign emails, automation, or follow through with other programs.

Desvantagens

Wouldn't work with Yahoo Small Business. It would also sometimes throw junk HTML into my emails for no reason.

Alternativas consideradas

Salesforce Marketing Cloud, Sendinblue e Mailjet

Razões para escolher o Klaviyo

We needed a better tool.

Software anterior

Mailchimp

Razões para mudar para o Klaviyo

A combination of price and competence.
Nishtha
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Publicidade e marketing
  • Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Super effective! Great service

Avaliado em 24/03/2021

I work in an e-commerce company and we deal with 100+ shopify stores on a daily basis. I manage a team of 5 who work on designing emails for these stores and klaviyo is the only platform we use to send our emails. A Very happy and satisfied customer. Super easy to integrate with other apps too!

Vantagens

It's very user friendly and can be well understood by new users. Very helpful support team! Quick learning videos that really help with self learning.

Desvantagens

I wish they had more options to create a more targeted segment to send emails. Although there is a lot one can play around with but some more can help target customers as per their behavior.

Katherine
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Varejistas
  • Porte da empresa: 501-1 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Reliable, user-friendly, effective email marketing platform

Avaliado em 15/09/2021

Overall, I'm very pleased with the platform. It's definitely a tool that has helped our brand grow and has helped us to improved our database engagement.

Vantagens

Klaviyo offers different features that really helps you to implement all the tactics necessary in your email strategy. From segment creation, database management, promotions, email campaigns, product cross-selling and up-selling, and automated flows emails that respond to your subscribers browsing/shopping behavior.

Desvantagens

There's is one detail and we found about this when we were creating our B2B loyalty flow, is that Klaviyo and Shopify doesn't seem to be fully 100% integrated, so when it comes discount codes that have been already used or are expired, Shoppify doesn't communicates that to Klaviyo, and you may encounter some customer services issues because codes not working the way it should.

Alex
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Publicidade e marketing
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 6.0 /10

Best Email Marketing Platform! Downside? Customer Support

Avaliado em 30/01/2022

I will keep using the platform until I find a more, stable and overall powerful email marketing software.

Vantagens

User segmentation and event tracking & triggering in Klaviyo have no comparison. The platform allows infinite customisation in email flows and campaigns.

Desvantagens

I've used Klaviyo for 5+ years now and their customer support is getting slower and more unhelpful every day. Klaviyo seems to have shifted their focus to new features development, without making sure the existing ones work a they should. Results of this? Their customer's enquiries/support tickets increase every day and the quality of the support is hitting zero.

As a business owner myself, digital marketing specialist and member of two web agencies I can tell you that if you have a problem with Klaviyo today, you're alone and need to work out a solution yourself.

Samantha
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Software
  • Porte da empresa: 5 001-10 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Could not recommend Klaviyo enough

Avaliado em 08/05/2020

Overall a 10/10 for Klaviyo. I recommend it to everyone I know who is on the hunt for a similar product and will continue to do so. It’s made a huge positive impact for me.

Vantagens

This is by far the best email marketing software I’ve ever used. It’s easy to set up and use, very self-explanatory, has every function you could want and is a great value for money compared to competitors.

Desvantagens

Absolutely nothing. I’ve had only great experiences with Klaviyo, both the actual software and their customer support who are top notch.

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Roupa e moda
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Klaviyo is a great Email platform for E-commerce companies

Avaliado em 25/02/2019

Changing to Klaviyo was one of the best decisions we did. Our team was able to integrate with it quickly. It is very well documented. Its API allows us to also pass over information from other tools we use. My team is very happy with this platform and has no intention of moving away.

Vantagens

The platform is built for E-commerce. It offers out of the box integration with Shopify and other marketing platforms. The platform is easy to use and understand, but still had powerful features that can allow any customization. Its customer support team was great when we were migrating from Mailchimp. It has plugins that connect it to other tools such as Facebook, Zapier.

Desvantagens

Some of its features can be buggy at times. I sometimes get random error messages with our Facebook implementation.