10 avaliações
Fieldmagic

Fieldmagic

Field Service Management, Maintenance Management & CRM

4,5 /5 (10 avaliações)
Classificação geral
4,5
/
5
Relação qualidade/preço
4,3
Recursos
4,2
Praticidade
4,4
Suporte ao cliente
4,6
100% dos usuários recomendam este app
10 avaliações
Gordon J.
Setor: Serviços meio ambientais
Porte da empresa: 13-50 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português

Fieldmagic .....a winner in Field Service Technology

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 14/12/2019
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

A great platform to carry out all the basics of the service industry with the ability to then tailor the more advanced features to help grow your company and make the bottom line more efficient.

Vantagens

Loads of features to enhance your business and customer service experience.

Desvantagens

Need more time to get the most out of it.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Fletcher H.
Setor: Aparelhos médicos
Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português

Field Magic Review

Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
Avaliado em 08/04/2020
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

My overall experience is definitely positive and I will continue to use Field Magic. It has allowed use to manage our jobs very clearly as well as having very solid job reports and asset tracking.

Awesome system.

Vantagens

The best feature of this software in mind is its versatility, it can be used as a CRM and Job management system all in one. We are able to run and control all our jobs through this system while also being able to get valuable contact information to send our EDM's and marketing information.

Desvantagens

Its hard to say but I think what I least enjoy about this software is its overall usability. Its getting better and I think will continue to get better but there are little areas that are still very impractical. A good example of this would be the "Reports" tab, trying to create reports is very difficult and can really only be done after you are experienced as a Field Magic user. I have been using Field Magic for about 8 months and still cant create reports that I need.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 9.0/10

Kent H.
Setor: Aparelhos médicos
Porte da empresa: 13-50 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português

FM - Activtec

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
Avaliado em 02/04/2020
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

average

Vantagens

the control is good, it keeps good records and tracking

Desvantagens

it initially said it links with MYOB, but it dosent?? - this is very very very expensive for us

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 6.0/10

Winston H.
Setor: Hospitais e Saúde
Porte da empresa: 13-50 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português

Awesome product that is easy to use

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 29/03/2020
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

We have sorted our service admin side with this app as we can see what each job is at with a single click of a button.

Vantagens

It is very easy to use and train new people to use. It really has not given us any problems over the 3 years that we have used it. It is also really good for our customers as it has an awesome and simple asset tracking system. We also store all our customer data in FM.

Desvantagens

It is sometimes hard to use when mobile coverage is poor. Its not a big problem as most places have Wi-Fi now anyway/.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 9.0/10

James C.
Setor: Construção
Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português

Great product

Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
Avaliado em 11/12/2019
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Very happy with Fieldmagic even with being only the first week of startup.
Developers are very open to user suggestions and queries.

Vantagens

East of use - very user friendly.
Layout is logical and easy to navigate.
Developers are open to enhancements.
Field app makes it easy for job information to be provided to on site workers and for them to report back with job completion sign offs, pics etc.

Desvantagens

Not much.
No Google maps link on desktop version, works fine on phone app.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Georgina H.
Setor: Hospitais e Saúde
Porte da empresa: 13-50 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português

Really good to use and can be used from anywhere

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 02/04/2020
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

It has been really easy and efficient to use

Vantagens

The best part about this software is its cloud based so I can use it from anywhere and see what is going on. It is very quick to update and see where jobs are up to at any point.

Desvantagens

It is sometimes very slow if the sites have a lot of assets linked to it.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 8.0/10

Michelle B.
Setor: Segurança de rede e informática
Porte da empresa: 13-50 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português

Fieldmagic Review

Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
Avaliado em 25/01/2020
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

We are saving alot of time due to reduced paperwork and all information for each of our customers is more centralised and accessible.
Support from staff in Fieldmagic was excellent

Vantagens

We got a CRM system and a app for our engineers to manage schedule, jobs and workflow all in one package.
System is built for your own company needs and they can make changes to adapt the system for what you require.

Desvantagens

Due to the flexibility of the system there weren't documented procedures.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 8.0/10

Mel H.
Setor: Hospitais e Saúde
Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português

Easy to use

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
Avaliado em 10/04/2020
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

good, simple

Vantagens

very methodical and easy to use, very straight forward

Desvantagens

the speed, it seems to go slow when all us are using it at the same time

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 8.0/10

Jane O.
Setor: Segurança e investigações
Porte da empresa: 13-50 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português

Non Daily User's Feedback.....

Usado Semanal durante 6 a 12 meses
Avaliado em 18/12/2019
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Positive, [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] gave us very good feedback on our video calls.

Vantagens

I have only been involved in setting up the Assets and Maintenance Details for all our customers so cannot review total package. I really like the fact that we now have standardised maintenance reports for all sites.
I can see that the sales & financial reporting will benefit our company once we are using the software to its full extent.

Desvantagens

Hard to navigate when not using daily. Lack of written instructions on basics.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 8.0/10

Rob W.
Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português

Review for Fieldmagic App

Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
Avaliado em 20/01/2017
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Westside Fire Services is one of Fieldmagic's first users and so far we have found it to be a an app that is extremely user friendly, full of relevant features and functionality and great value money. Getting our field based personnel to use the system was very easy because its easy to use. It has saved hundred of administrative hours in terms of back office work.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10