Avaliações do Grow

Grow

4,5 (383)
Escreva uma avaliação!
Tome decisões baseadas em dados.

Classificação geral

4,5 /5
(383)
Relação qualidade/preço
4,3/5
Recursos
4,2/5
Praticidade
4,2/5
Suporte ao cliente
4,5/5

91%
dos usuários recomendam este app
Classificar por

383 avaliações

vijay
vijay
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Indústria têxtil
  • Porte da empresa: 11 - 50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Unlocking Data-Driven Insights with Grow's BI Platform

Avaliado em 25/02/2023

Grow has been nothing short of amazing in our experience. We like how simple it is to connect and...

Grow has been nothing short of amazing in our experience. We like how simple it is to connect and explore our data, as well as how it can surface insights for everyone in our organisation to make data-driven decisions. We also like how their no-code full-stack business intelligence (BI) platform combines data integrations, data warehousing, and visualisation in a single user-friendly platform. Overall, we are very pleased with Grow's performance and eager to continue our journey with them.

Vantagens

Grow's simplicity and ease of use were particularly appealing to me. Its powerful yet simple features allow you to easily connect, explore, and surface insights from your data. When compared to traditional tools, the no-code platform saves time and money, making it accessible to any organisation regardless of technical capabilities. Furthermore, the customer service is excellent, and the team goes above and beyond to ensure that users get the most out of the software.

Desvantagens

We haven't discovered anything we dislike about Grow. The platform is simple to use and intuitive, making it an excellent choice for businesses of all sizes. We also value the ability to share insights across teams, which enables businesses to make data-driven decisions quickly and effectively. Overall, we strongly recommend Grow's no-code full-stack BI platform to any organisation looking to up its data game.

Rachel
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Cosmético
  • Porte da empresa: 501 - 1 000 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Great product!

Avaliado em 28/02/2023

Vantagens

The ease of use and ability to analyze/present the data to leadership.

Desvantagens

It's sometimes difficult to fix the data connector.

Alternativas consideradas

Google Data Studio

Razões para mudar para o Grow

We use both to get a more well rounded overview of what's going on.
Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Software
  • Porte da empresa: 11 - 50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 0.0 /10

Get ready for a significant - more than 100% - price increase.

Avaliado em 09/03/2021

After paying Grow for professional services to help us migrate to a less buggy version of their...

After paying Grow for professional services to help us migrate to a less buggy version of their system, I received an email from an account manager whom I had never met asking for a “check in” call. The call wasn’t a check-in. It was notification that Grow was raising our price more than 100%. I was told that Grow’s prices were actually going up more than 3x but that they would be doing us a favor by only doubling them.

My initial salesperson connected me with with Grow’s VP of Revenue. Identified in his professional email as “Mr. Revenue,” their VP spent the first 10 minutes asking me about my kids and family. He then offered me an 85% increase in price and a two-year contract term to “lock it in.” The reason for the price increase? To satisfy their investors.

Needless to say, we’re no longer working with Grow. We found a more robust platform at a lower price.

Vantagens

Easy to connect to various data sources.

Desvantagens

The platform has been very buggy, especially their spreadsheet functions. Moreover, they recently raised our price more than 100%. They know that the switching costs are high, particularly once you have invested the time to setup your metrics.

Resposta do Grow

Thank you for your review. Since starting Grow we have expanded the product greatly as well as our feature set and data capacity. Because of that, for the first time ever, we had to increase our rates. This won't be something we continue doing every year.

Christine
Classificação geral
  • Setor: E-Learning
  • Porte da empresa: 10 000+ funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Great entry-level BI tool for the whole organization

Avaliado em 27/07/2023

Has helped connect Marketing and Sales and Program Management in order to have the whole team...

Has helped connect Marketing and Sales and Program Management in order to have the whole team thinking holistically about the program.

Vantagens

Very easy and fun to use. Wonderful customer support.

Desvantagens

No Marketo support, dropping Twitter/X support and now losing the ability to upload spreadsheets.

Kate
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Gestão da educação
  • Porte da empresa: 51 - 200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Happy user

Avaliado em 27/07/2023

Greya

Greya

Vantagens

Easy of learning and the beginning stages of adaption

Desvantagens

Nothing it’s been a great tool in my office

Joe
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Varejistas
  • Porte da empresa: 51 - 200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Excellent product

Avaliado em 10/08/2023

Vantagens

Integration was easy, we utilise connections with our current systems to monitor KPI's and increase resource throughout the business where needed

Desvantagens

sometimes errors occur that don't have much explanation around them which can be hard to figure out

Xr
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Publicidade e marketing
  • Porte da empresa: 51 - 200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

A Useful Tool

Avaliado em 27/07/2023

Vantagens

Easy to create and manage dashboards. Setting up new connections is easy and straightforward, often with detailed guides, if required. Tools for parsing and manipulating the data are thorough and vast.

Desvantagens

The guides for setting up connections can be a little difficult to find the first tie you go looking for them, with most internet searches sending you to a contact us form page

Paul
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Arquitetura e planejamento
  • Porte da empresa: 51 - 200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Great for data visibility

Avaliado em 07/08/2023

Really very impressed!

Really very impressed!

Vantagens

The aesthetic is great! Great way to interpret otherwise boring data, into a more appropriate visibility tool

Desvantagens

Moving swiftly between analytics, visibility of multiple chapters and navigation

Justin
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Recursos Humanos
  • Porte da empresa: 201 - 500 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Solid Platform

Avaliado em 14/08/2023

Great!

Great!

Vantagens

The all in one dashboard was fantastic! The ability to track individual kpi’s.

Desvantagens

Wasn’t much that I had issues with. Was overall happy with the platform.

Haleigh
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Educação superior
  • Porte da empresa: 51 - 200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Perfect fit for what we need

Avaliado em 28/07/2023

Overall it has been great and I would highly recommend it. It is easy to implement and use, I am so...

Overall it has been great and I would highly recommend it. It is easy to implement and use, I am so glad e have it.

Vantagens

The reporting functions in Grow are great, they make it easy to pull in data from different systems and combine data to analyze everything in one space. The data visualization is also great in making the data easily understandable to others in the company. Perfect for showing KPI performance.

Desvantagens

Figuring out how to create data sets takes some time, some of the functions can be clunky. The main thing I don't like is that once you combine reports you can't go back and add another before you have to either start over or create another combination.

Christopher
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços ao consumidor
  • Porte da empresa: 11 - 50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Easy to use & powerful tool!

Avaliado em 28/04/2021

Vantagens

The team constantly works on making everything easier and more powerful as it already is! By offering connections to dozens of external tools and the most used Database Providers you can join together your data in a matter of no time.

They had a big update not long ago which totally changed the way you can analyze your data. By offering dashboard filters you are now able to leave your data as granular as possible and filter all metrics inside a dashboard with just a few clicks. That way you don't need to create new metrics for every question you get asked but instead just deep dive into your already existing charts by adding more filters.

The support is always super fast and helpful and they are happy if you tell them which features you'd love to have in the future. If you are looking for a tool that is both suitable for super-experienced users but also for people who didn't work with data by now I'd definitely give it a go and get a free trial version.

Desvantagens

Overall I can't tell you anything negative!

Resposta do Grow

Thanks for the great review, Christopher! We're glad it has been such a great tool for you and your team.

Troy
Troy
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Software
  • Porte da empresa: 11 - 50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Great solution for SaaS oriented - BI, exploration enabled in days across 100's of sources

Avaliado em 29/10/2018

We have 30+ SaaS systems and were using SQL/GSheets to analyze data. Within 15 days of implementi...

We have 30+ SaaS systems and were using SQL/GSheets to analyze data. Within 15 days of implementing we had over 100 metrics and 10's of dashboards - six months later the Grow and the discussion of metrics is everywhere - slack, email, online, on company dashboards, in the hands of our investors. This all with one dedicated analytics resource.

Vantagens

Ease: because 100's of the most common data sources are pre-integrated you can quickly get past the headache of secure access and onto the business of working with data. Because you can do most analytics without deep sql knowledge more of the business staff can participate in developing the graphs and knowledge.

Pace of Innovation: Grow is launching new features every month making it increasingly easy to develop the metrics you need.

Pricing Model: Because this isn't a "pay per seat" model and instead a per metric model the value delivered is aligned with cost - occasional users, heavy users all can leverage the full power of the platform without breaking the bank.

Desvantagens

If you want super advanced visualizations on par with the highest priced BI tools this isn't for you - this tool is rich but has made appropriate tradeoffs for the purpose of simplicity. For example, you can't have multiple series on the second axis of a 2-axis graph.

Lauren
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Publicidade e marketing
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

Good use for reviewing trends

Avaliado em 01/03/2023

Vantagens

We are able to share real time data with clients while campaigns are running and they can see multiple platforms at one time.

Desvantagens

The graphing capabilities are not as extensive as some of the other software systems. It doesn't pull in visualizations of creative.

Benjamin
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Publicidade e marketing
  • Porte da empresa: 11 - 50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Connectors + Dashboard in one place, limited visualizations

Avaliado em 09/03/2023

Some connectors are unreliable or hard to use such as LinkedIn Ads where all campaigns need to be...

Some connectors are unreliable or hard to use such as LinkedIn Ads where all campaigns need to be manually selected by the user. The alternative is to use LinkedIn Ads data warehouse but this feature broke a few weeks ago

Vantagens

Easy to use. Support has been pretty strong. Some of our feature requests have made it to the product over time

Desvantagens

Often times connectors get disconnected, and data doesn't get refreshed. Visualizations are limited. Filtering/Slicing is very limited

Ian
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Varejistas
  • Porte da empresa: 51 - 200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 2.0 /10

Review Request

Avaliado em 06/03/2023

Loads of potential non realised!

Loads of potential non realised!

Vantagens

Nothing specific stands out for me on grow

Desvantagens

App view is poor, system is very clunky not slick. Connection inconsistent views are very basic

Pia
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 51 - 200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Data Solution To Track Performance

Avaliado em 21/02/2023

It has changed my life to analyze our marketing campaigns across all of our major channels. It aids...

It has changed my life to analyze our marketing campaigns across all of our major channels. It aids in the data's visual analysis for us. reporting that is easily shareable and editable across multiple platforms in one location.

Vantagens

The majority of the integrations that most users require are present. Reporting that is simple to prepare and has all the data you need to see metrics and figures. It enables everyone on the team to create goals and is highly configurable.

Desvantagens

It occasionally seems a little odd. Learning how to create metrics required a lot of time. I really wish there was a tool that kept a live, dynamic list of corporate benchmarks.

Casey
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Atacadistas
  • Porte da empresa: 51 - 200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

Grow Review

Avaliado em 07/08/2023

Vantagens

I really like the ability to pull data for customers in the 'needs order' categories, and using the gap reporting to my advantage

Desvantagens

I feel like the system is a little buggy at times and could be better. My reports will auto update or shoot me to the top of the webpage if I am looking and browsing through the same data set for more than a few minutes.

William
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Publicidade e marketing
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Grow Makes It Easy

Avaliado em 18/07/2019

Vantagens

It connects different data points very easily and its power is awesome. It creates a simple dashboard that makes viewing the data easy and clear.

Anytime I've had a need, customer service is very helpful.

Desvantagens

I would like to see Facebook and Shopify specific pre-made templates. Maybe gather the top 10 dashboards most eccommerce and Facebook marketing owners want to see and then make an attractive dashboard that you can just plug n play. Then with 1 dashboard let the viewer be able to change what the date ranges are.
Thank you for all the value you've created!

Jack
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Varejistas
  • Porte da empresa: 51 - 200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Excellent

Avaliado em 13/03/2023

Vantagens

Grow is really impactful to our business, the clear and easy UX makes making dashboards simple and easy. The date views are clean and make KPI monitoring and sales tracking super easy! Would really recommend it!

Desvantagens

No problems! Excellent all around experience!

Meghan
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 1 001 - 5 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Best Data solution ever

Avaliado em 19/01/2022

Analyzing our marketing efforts across all of our main channels has been life-changing. As a...

Analyzing our marketing efforts across all of our main channels has been life-changing. As a company, we are making better decisions based on the data we pull together in Grow. Super easy to use and easy to learn.

Vantagens

How easy it is to navigate and learn and the amount of support the Grow team gives to ensure that everything is set up correctly.

Desvantagens

I love just about everything about Grow -- I do wish there was a feature that keeps a dynamic list of company benchmarks that update in real-time and use that to be a comparison goal line in metrics.

Resposta do Grow

So great to hear that your company is making better, data-driven decisions since launching with Grow!

The company benchmarks comparison is a great feature request. I will make sure to pass this information along to our product team.

Dru
Dru
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Roupa e moda
  • Porte da empresa: 11 - 50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Grow gives us exceptional insight to our business data in an automatic, aesthetically pleasing...

Avaliado em 17/01/2018

Vantagens

The ability for Grow to do data calculations was transformational for us. Our prior dashboard software could only display data exactly as it was fed in, it wasn't able to calculate & manipulate data . Grow's ability to take multiple data sources, do calculations/formulas and then display the result is phenomenal.

Desvantagens

I put three stars for "ease of use" because although Grow is amazingly powerful when it comes to gathering data and manipulating it, building each metric can be challenging.

In my eyes though, ease of use is somewhat of an expected trade-off when you add features, in this case, to gain the amazing data manipulation power Grow offers.

Alexander
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Imobiliárias
  • Porte da empresa: 201 - 500 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Hands Down Best Decision

Avaliado em 26/07/2019

The benefits we have realized is the ability to more quickly identify shifts in business trends as...

The benefits we have realized is the ability to more quickly identify shifts in business trends as a result of live data streams

Vantagens

What I like most about this software is how easy it is to use and how Grow is constantly striving to make changes that add value to their clients.

Desvantagens

Honestly can't say I have ever had an issue that wasn't already being solved for by Grow's development team for a future release or wasn't something that their support team couldn't help me solve.

Josh
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Recursos Humanos
  • Porte da empresa: 201 - 500 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Easy to use, easy to understand

Avaliado em 28/02/2023

It has been positive and I would recommend it to other people who need a BI solution. It is easy...

It has been positive and I would recommend it to other people who need a BI solution. It is easy for your frontline employees to use and the reporting is simple enough for pretty much everyone to understand.

Vantagens

It brought all of the data together so we could see what was happening. We were able to plan better for what was going to happen that year. We could also collect resources to show our customers when needed.

Desvantagens

Sometimes the reporting would break and it would take several levels of support to fix it. We had former Grow employees and sometimes it would even take them a while to get the data fixed.

Tyler
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços financeiros
  • Porte da empresa: 201 - 500 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 5.0 /10

Grow- Great for 'Grow'ing your business, Bad for 'Grow'ing pains

Avaliado em 09/03/2023

Grow has allowed me to make our team more data driven and has literally put data in everyones hands.

Grow has allowed me to make our team more data driven and has literally put data in everyones hands.

Vantagens

Grow being a no-code BI tool makes it easy for almost all of our use cases. All of our stakeholders can track KPIs with relative ease even though they don't have technical backgrounds.

Desvantagens

Grow is lacking in technical capabilities that most other BI tools are offering like Python capabilities, machine learning inputs, pre-built predictive analysis graphs, customizable roles and permissions for roles, and more.

Nathan
Nathan
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Automação industrial
  • Porte da empresa: 11 - 50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

The best tool for our company!

Avaliado em 01/10/2018

Our main goal was to share company metrics with the whole team, not just the top few. We've been...

Our main goal was to share company metrics with the whole team, not just the top few. We've been able to build some traction in this area.

Vantagens

Grow is easy to use and setup, plus their support is the best. It's been great to visualize the most important metrics that make a difference with our company performance.

Desvantagens

There was some difficulty in building new metrics in the past, bringing different sources together. But they have made huge improvements here.