122 avaliações

CEIPAL WorkForce

Cloud-based human capital management solution for SMBs

4,5 /5 (122 avaliações) Escreva uma avaliação!
Classificação geral
4,5
/
5
Relação qualidade/preço
4,5
Recursos
4,4
Praticidade
4,5
Suporte ao cliente
4,8
98% dos usuários recomendam este app
122 avaliações
Visha F.
Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
Porte da empresa: 501-1.000 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Ease of work

Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
Avaliado em 11/04/2019
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Vantagens

Its a mini dropbox. it has all the data safe put on the software.
Every detail of the consultant is mentioned that helps go over details required quickly and efficiently and download the documents.

Desvantagens

There are too many things to be mentioned on the software.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 9.0/10

Sree G.
Setor: Software
Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Gets the job done. Best Cloud HR app for small businesses.

Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
Avaliado em 01/12/2016
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Best and affordable Cloud HR application for small businesses. Handles all core HR functions well with important non-HR functions like 'Immigration' and 'Accounts Receivable' making it easily the best available out there . I have been using it for around a year and they always surprise me with the pace they add new features to the system. Unlike most small cloud HR applications which only have chat and email support, CEIPAL workforce has experienced support team that helps you onboard and support you along the way. I was, in fact, able to configure the system to handle some unusual workflows that weren't possible in other apps. But, I would certainly like improvements in visual design and intuitiveness. Overall a great Cloud HR solution that will save you tons of money and headaches associated.

Vantagens

CEIPAL Workforce more than simple Cloud HR application with functions like immigration, accounts receivable and integrations available. Easy configuration to set up the company, workflow and onboard employees makes it likable. Low & Flexible pricing backed by support from real people makes it attractive.

Desvantagens

Needs improvement in visual design and needs to be more intuitive. With the numbers of features, its always tough to make the application more intuitive but it certainly can be improved.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 9.0/10

Ravi P.
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

User Friendly

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
Avaliado em 27/07/2017
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Vantagens

Multiple features and back end functionality, User can learn solely from scratch to end with a nice dashboard

Desvantagens

With multiple wrong password it is blocking the users account frequently. This was the major issue many users were facing , we can't call the consultant frequently and inform to upload his timesheet in portal while he was at work place.

Traduzido para o Português

Resposta do Ceipal

Thank you for your valuable feedback and for choosing CEIPAL Workforce. Your inputs will help us to deliver a customer service experience that will put a smile on your face. CEIPAL is glad to have you as a partner and we look forward to your helpful suggestions always.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Deepak S.
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Fantastic experience dealing with Product Support rep

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 28/07/2017
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Vantagens

Easy to configure, easy to operate and user-friendly UI. Access Management is easy to configure. All in all a full functionality provided to manage entire workforce with end to end processes including time sheets, personal and immigration related document upload facility, Built in Workflows and triggers for approvals and escalation path,
I had a great experience with very prompt support on any help required for customization of tools given by Product Support executive and we were delighted with his knowledge and enthusiasm.

Desvantagens

Issue management needs to be configured for service based Service Level Agreements to be measured and reported.

Traduzido para o Português

Resposta do Ceipal

Thank you for your valuable feedback and for choosing CEIPAL Workforce. Your inputs will help us to deliver a customer service experience that will put a smile on your face. CEIPAL is glad to have you as a partner and we look forward to your helpful suggestions always.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 8.0/10

Steve S.
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

100/100

Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
Avaliado em 24/07/2017
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Vantagens

Ceipal is best portal for Mass mailing and keeping the submission and records. I am into sales, so for me, it is very helpful for submitting the resume of the consultant on the portal and doing the submission of that consultant every time. It is keeping the record in the portal that who is the client and what is a location where I submitted him.

Desvantagens

Ceipal is best portal for Mass mailing and keeping the submission and records. I am into sales, so for me, it is very helpful for submitting the resume of the consultant on the portal and doing the submission of that consultant every time. It is keeping the record in the portal that who is the client and what is a location where I submitted him.

Traduzido para o Português

Resposta do Ceipal

Thank you so much for taking the time to review CEIPAL Workforce and offer a detailed feedback. We are constantly striving towards offering industry-best services to all our clients. CEIPAL is glad to have you as a partner.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Shree Y.
Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

It is good if you use Ceipal end to end - i.e. Talenhire & Workforce. It is one places top for all t

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
Avaliado em 28/07/2017
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Vantagens

Ability to track status of candidates submitted to Clients and the notes that we have for each candidate.

Resume Database building this has reduced our Job Boards usage by 25%

We are able keep track of candidate refered to us

Desvantagens

It need to have referral integration into the system. Ceipal is currently working on it, once we have this module it will be great for my sales team

Traduzido para o Português

Resposta do Ceipal

Thank you for your valuable feedback and for choosing CEIPAL Workforce. Your inputs will help us to deliver a customer service experience that will put a smile on your face. CEIPAL is glad to have you as a partner and we look forward to your helpful suggestions always.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Sirisha G.
Setor: Emprego e contratação
Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Awesome - so far good experience

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
Avaliado em 26/07/2017
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Vantagens

Good Maintenance of Database and User-Friendly.
Customer Support (Srikanth Adepu) is quick to resolve the issues
Adaptive to the new changes required.
One stop for most of the HR Needs

Desvantagens

So far we have faced Technical difficulties, which are rectified when brought to the notice of CSR.

Traduzido para o Português

Resposta do Ceipal

Thank you for your valuable feedback and for choosing CEIPAL Workforce. Your inputs will help us to deliver a customer service experience that will put a smile on your face. CEIPAL is glad to have you as a partner and we look forward to your helpful suggestions always.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 9.0/10

Sudeep K.
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Awesome product

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
Avaliado em 02/08/2017
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Vantagens

Ceipal workforce is very user friendly. Here we can manage all our employee, timesheets, Invoices & much more. Since a year am using the tool. I was completely happy with the Ceipal Workforce Support care.

Desvantagens

It's supposed to be have the Quick Books Desktop integration.

Traduzido para o Português

Resposta do Ceipal

Thank you for your valuable feedback and for choosing CEIPAL Workforce. Your inputs will help us to deliver a customer service experience that will put a smile on your face. CEIPAL is glad to have you as a partner and we look forward to your helpful suggestions always.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Avaliador Verificado
Setor: Emprego e contratação
Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Being Recruiter

Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
Avaliado em 04/12/2018
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Benefit of using ceipal is that you can search on various job platforms at a time and also it adds the migrated candiadates in to its database where you can agin review there profile and no need to seacrh for the candiadate and waste the views.

Vantagens

Ceipal is one of the best software made by clubbing various job portals. Where you can search for candidates and also can post the job then and there. This is so user-friendly and anyone can use it without any difficulty.

Desvantagens

As far as there is no issues I personally faced. Sometimes it just reboots while searching for candidates and go to the home page. Which is a little problematic.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 9.0/10

Avaliador Verificado
Setor: Recursos Humanos
Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

CEIPAL for Recruitement

Usado Outro durante 6 a 12 meses
Avaliado em 20/01/2019
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

CEIPAL meets the hiring and tracking needs of applicants and the Human Resource functionality is very detailed

Vantagens

CEIPAL has many features that can be customized for companies in the Human Resources departments.
The products meet the needs of both small and large corporations.

Desvantagens

Navigating how to customized the features can be a little perplex but CEIPAL provides the support needed to customize a company Human Resource needs

Traduzido para o Português

Resposta do Ceipal

Hi,

Thank you for your feedback. We are constantly working on optimizing the usability and performance of our platform to provide the best user experience.

Please reach out to your dedicated support manager for any queries.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 8.0/10

Aruna A.
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

The ease of use. It's very scalable. Use a little or a lot to satisfy your company needs its all the

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
Avaliado em 26/07/2017
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Vantagens

It's a nice application which helps to consolidate all the info and enable us to pull reports needed. The Customer Support is

great and they respond very quickly. I think it is developed understanding the needs of HR Department.

Desvantagens

Few Technical Errors & Need to have the Desktop version of Quick Books and Payroll Management system.The ease of use. It's very scalable. Use a little or a lot to satisfy your company needs its all there.
Smooth workflows, almost all the required modules, easy to understand, easy to use, easy to customize

Traduzido para o Português

Resposta do Ceipal

Thank you for your valuable feedback and for choosing CEIPAL Workforce. Your inputs will help us to deliver a customer service experience that will put a smile on your face. CEIPAL is glad to have you as a partner and we look forward to your helpful suggestions always.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Shubhangi K.
Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Well developed HR management software & user-friendly.

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 04/08/2017
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Vantagens

Its easy to understand & user-friendly. It also has an option to add notes(which is not visible for employees). It helps me to keep all my employee's immigration data & documents safe.

Desvantagens

It restricts for more customization in employees general info & linking with absence in time sheets with leaves records. Even it does not support for Performance Appraisal of the employee.

Traduzido para o Português

Resposta do Ceipal

Thank you for your valuable feedback and for choosing CEIPAL Workforce. Your inputs will help us to deliver a customer service experience that will put a smile on your face. CEIPAL is glad to have you as a partner and we look forward to your helpful suggestions always

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 6.0/10

Shanker K.
Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
Porte da empresa: 501-1.000 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Ease of Use

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
Avaliado em 05/12/2016
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Best suite for manpower placement companies to manage the day to day operations. It has all the basic features required for the business to grow/review/analyze for all levels in the company.

Vantagens

Ease of employee login, internal/external approval process. placement records, tracking of employee tenure. Even though some options like immigration, invoicing etc not used but looks like those are also useful features.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 7.0/10

Abhishek G.
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

One place to manage all HR Activities

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
Avaliado em 27/07/2017
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Vantagens

We can manage all the Employees Information (Timesheets, Expenses, leaves and documents)under one roof.
We can keep track of AR and AP reports. Best thing of this product, they have excellent Customer suppport will help in all aspects with less than no time.

Desvantagens

So far my experience i don't have any cons for this product. Expecting to have Payroll System. Need to QB Desktop

Traduzido para o Português

Resposta do Ceipal

Thank you so much for taking the time to review CEIPAL Workforce and offer a detailed feedback. We are constantly striving towards offering industry-best services to all our clients. CEIPAL is glad to have you as a partner.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Navneeth B.
Setor: Emprego e contratação
Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Very Good Experience with the website, Easy to use , options are very clear

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
Avaliado em 28/07/2017
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Vantagens

Easy to Approve and Manage the Time sheets, Tracking is easy. we can attach client approved Time sheets and maintain a clear record of Daily Tasks.

Desvantagens

If there is a option for editing OT hours for a consultant , during weekend dates. it is good to use and track

Traduzido para o Português

Resposta do Ceipal

Thank you for your valuable feedback and for choosing CEIPAL Workforce. Your inputs will help us to deliver a customer service experience that will put a smile on your face. CEIPAL is glad to have you as a partner and we look forward to your helpful suggestions always.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 9.0/10

Nandhini M.
Setor: Terceirização/Deslocalização
Porte da empresa: 201-500 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Overall Experience - Satisfactory

Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
Avaliado em 21/07/2017
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

It helped me to incorporate lot of Ad on features with my existing process. Helped streamlining the data storage.

Vantagens

From Day 1 the Customer Service of the product is top notch. Ceipal has all customized features required by an Outsourcing company. Any missing or required feature will be taken care by Ceipal team.

Desvantagens

Disappointed with the loading time of Ceipal. Would be much better if they have option for creating Organization chart.

Traduzido para o Português

Resposta do Ceipal

Thank you for your valuable feedback and for choosing CEIPAL Workforce. Your inputs will help us to deliver a customer service experience that will put a smile on your face. CEIPAL is glad to have you as a partner and we look forward to your helpful suggestions always.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 7.0/10

Vijay S.
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Good Quality

Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
Avaliado em 31/07/2017
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Vantagens

Ease of doing HR, Invoice, time sheets etc. Ease of tracking invoices and time sheets. report center is also good

Desvantagens

Some times it's cumber some. Lack of every month salary payment feature. I wish it should track of each and every month payment to employee because it may not be the same number every month for some employees. It should maintain account sheet for each employee and should be able to produce reports

Traduzido para o Português

Resposta do Ceipal

Thank you for your valuable feedback and for choosing CEIPAL Workforce. Your inputs will help us to deliver a customer service experience that will put a smile on your face. CEIPAL is glad to have you as a partner and we look forward to your helpful suggestions always.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 8.0/10

Farida A.
Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

User friendly product! Customer service is always ready to help and resolve any issues we may have

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
Avaliado em 26/07/2017
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Vantagens

Its very user friendly and easy to use . One stop shop, we are able to collect and maintainall employees data at one place.

Desvantagens

Some things need customization as per organization needs but customer service does help out in this.

Traduzido para o Português

Resposta do Ceipal

Thank you for your valuable feedback and for choosing CEIPAL Workforce. Your inputs will help us to deliver a customer service experience that will put a smile on your face. CEIPAL is glad to have you as a partner and we look forward to your helpful suggestions always.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Sailaja P.
Setor: Segurança de rede e informática
Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

it is a very good software

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
Avaliado em 01/08/2017
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Vantagens

it is good for day to day activities, for time sheet and invoices, customer profiles, their project information everything, all over it is a very good.

Desvantagens

Sometimes it is very confused to learn like administrative purpose.

Traduzido para o Português

Resposta do Ceipal

Thank you for your valuable feedback and for choosing CEIPAL Workforce. Your inputs will help us to deliver a customer service experience that will put a smile on your face. CEIPAL is glad to have you as a partner and we look forward to your helpful suggestions always.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 9.0/10

Duddu P.
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Easy to Use , User Friendly, and Good customer support .

Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
Avaliado em 27/07/2017
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Vantagens

The software is highly useful for integrating things in our company, Though there are couple of errors we faced during the implementation, we expect this to be more stable and robust down the line, Also expect to include immigration related things in to CEIPAL. Reports generation feature is highly useful for the management to assess performance of business.

Desvantagens

We wish the whole Immigration could be included with this software . Also there should be an option for the head of organisation to delete dummy records which we have created during implementation, B'coz we cant get back to you for deleting records. we expect software to be more error free and stable down the line.. Wish you all the best ..

Traduzido para o Português

Resposta do Ceipal

Thank you for your valuable feedback and for choosing CEIPAL Workforce. Your inputs will help us to deliver a customer service experience that will put a smile on your face. CEIPAL is glad to have you as a partner and we look forward to your helpful suggestions always.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Murali M.
Setor: Recursos Humanos
Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Good opt for HRM

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 12/12/2016
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

I have been a user of CEIPAL WorkForce for last two years. It has been evolving and adding more features to the tool from time to time. This is a one-stop platform for HRIS, Time-sheets, Invoicing and Maintaining Clients database & Work-Authorization. WorkForce Mobile app is simple and easy to operate when you're away from the Desk/office.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 8.0/10

Sridhar V.
Setor: Software
Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Best HR and ATS software .

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
Avaliado em 10/07/2019
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Our HR department is very happy with software and easy of use. Best part is great customer service and friendly training and support anytime, even we have small questions. Support is always on top of our needs.

Vantagens

Easy of use. Best functionality for HR managers and HR associate. Easy of setup. All in one software for IT consulting companies

Desvantagens

So far we have not seen any cons, because Ceipal customize as per our company requirements

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Jayasree B.
Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Great Resources with excellent services

Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
Avaliado em 13/12/2016
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Wonderful customer service at Workforce Ceipal. I used to have a major trouble managing the time sheets and LCAs of my employees but with Ceipal everything is sorted out they have every problem area covered but, I feel like they should give us more storage space for the price we pay and depending upon the usage. Otherwise it's an excellent resource for companies like us. I can refer other companies to go for it as it makes our job Lot more easier to maintain the database.

Vantagens

It is very user friendly.

Desvantagens

Trouble shooting issues. New developing software updates.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Nandini T.
Setor: Recursos Humanos
Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

This tool is amazing ,..and very easy to use and very useful for Consulting firms.

Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
Avaliado em 24/07/2017
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

saving database both consultants as well employees,. easy way to save time and can finish work quickly

Vantagens

support team is good responds within time. tool is working really great.,. really very helpful in maintaining employee database.

Desvantagens

till now i dint found any cons,.. i support and suggest to start using Ceipal both talent hire as well as workforce.. this software works really superb,.

Traduzido para o Português

Resposta do Ceipal

Thank you so much for taking the time to review CEIPAL Workforce and offer a detailed feedback. We are constantly striving towards offering industry-best services to all our clients. CEIPAL is glad to have you as a partner.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Srikanth K.
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

We can save and manage all employee information through a single window.

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
Avaliado em 13/07/2017
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Vantagens

We can store and access each and every information of employee in a systematized manner. Timesheets is one the best feature. We can easily track time sheets, leaves, and expenses of all employees.

Traduzido para o Português

Resposta do Ceipal

Thank you so much for taking the time to review CEIPAL Workforce and offer a detailed feedback. We are constantly striving towards offering industry-best services to all our clients. CEIPAL is glad to have you as a partner.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente