56 avaliações

Elorus

Plataforma de faturamento e controle de horas em nuvem para pequenas e médias empresas

4,8 /5 (56 avaliações) Escreva uma avaliação!

Classificação geral

4,8 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Recursos
100%
dos usuários recomendam este app
56 avaliações
Konstantinos D.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Contabilidade
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Outstanding experience

Avaliado em 14/02/2020

Great experience, totally recommended

Vantagens

Very easy to use and friendly interface.
Totally customizable to suit the real needs of the business.

Desvantagens

An explanatory video for the way to use the software would be appreciated.

Alexios G.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Internet
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Best solution for freelancers

Avaliado em 18/04/2018

Quick and easy invoicing that looks very professional.

Vantagens

Elorus gives me all the tools to make invoicing as easy as possible. It has a dedicated team that provides excellent support and they keep working to give more features.

Ease of use
Constant improvements
Stylish invoices
Repeatable Invoices
Great support/ Good communication
The new time management module looks promising

Desvantagens

I have been using Elorus since the beginning and there hasn't been anything that i couldn't do or some problem/bug that was not solved.

Resposta do Elorus Traduzido para o Português

Thank you very much for your review.
We promise to keep up the effort to make your daily life easier.

Kaytlin M.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Hotelaria
  • Porte da empresa: 10.000+ funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Makes handling payments a lot easier

Avaliado em 23/03/2021

Vantagens

Invoice creation gives you a lot of room for maneuver and Elorus lets you take full control over the customization . The program also tracks time ,which is great if you have billable hours ( this doesn't directly apply to my work ,but is still a great feature ) .

Desvantagens

Premium is a bit pricey ,however you can add extra users for about 20% of the cost . There is also no mobile version .

Konstantinos M.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Publicidade e marketing
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Semanal durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

Elorus makes the difference from others

Avaliado em 29/01/2021

The best for me is the 5 customers free plan and it is a web-based software which i have access from everywhere even from my phone. I can create an invoice on the go and i can send it through email.

Vantagens

Easy to use and 5 first customers for free.

Desvantagens

sometimes i get confused because of the menu

Michael T.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Design
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Very good user experience!!!

Avaliado em 07/05/2018

Vantagens

Simplicity at a very high level, very good experience, excellent reports and dashboards. Client portal is definitely one of my favourite feature.

Desvantagens

I would like to have the option to build invoice custom templates from scratch.
Also it would be nice to have a mobile version either web or native app.

Resposta do Elorus Traduzido para o Português

Thank you for your review!

As for your wishes stay tuned. We are getting closer every day!

George P.
Classificação geral
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Very easy, practical and value for money!

Avaliado em 14/03/2018

The clients see my business more serious, I can use it from anywhere, I can manage my client's accounts easy and finally I m very satisfied at all.

Vantagens

I like it because I can do my work effective , economically and quickly! My invoices have a very good
apparance and my clients are satisfied.

Desvantagens

There is nothing important to say. At least, I ll want more features like : last balance and new balance .

Resposta do Elorus Traduzido para o Português

Thank you for your review.
We take every comment of our customers under consideration and we will keep doing everything we can to satisfy your needs fully.

Luc S.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Segurança e investigações
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Avaliação gratuita
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Elorus is giving us the ability to reach the next levels in a very efficient manner.

Avaliado em 23/11/2020

Very good one so far!

I even brought a new company to adopt your system and pay the membership from day 1.

Vantagens

Ease of use
Pricing
Layout and design cutomization
Incoming payment management (Stripe for us)
Recurring bills
Reminder for outstanding invoices
Team integration
Timesheeting monitoring and billing tool
Client Portal
Cloud access
and so much more!

Desvantagens

None for now, this software is absolutely what I was looking for.

The only thing I would like to see would be the ability to see the full history of estimates, expenses and invoices directly from a client/supplier into their contact profile. A tab where we could see all the categories and their history. That would be great!

Georgios K.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Engenharia mecânica ou industrial
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Great Product & Support!

Avaliado em 07/08/2020

Its' a great product with which someone can run easily a small to medium Business.

Vantagens

A very user-friendly software and great support!

Desvantagens

1. Lack of "Delivery Notes" Templates.
2. Would prefer more Template customizing.

Polichronis K.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Supermercados
  • Porte da empresa: 10.000+ funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Elorus

Avaliado em 13/12/2020

Vantagens

Elorus is a very user-friendly product and can be used by anyone.
Elorus offers a very wide range of options in order to organise your company.
Also,you can get answers to your problems from the customer support who are always friendly and ready to help you.

Desvantagens

In my experience with Elorus i have not met any difficulties or any missing details.

Akis A.
Classificação geral
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Very fast and easy to use

Avaliado em 10/04/2018

Low cost, high productivity

Vantagens

I like the fact that unlike other Greek accounting software this program is not clunky. It is very fast and intuitive, has all the basic functions and it even works well on the mobile browser.

Desvantagens

The software has been designed for services businesses. Our business is more of a trade & manufacturing business so we need to customize it to make it fit our needs

Resposta do Elorus Traduzido para o Português

Thank you for your review!

We will continue to do our best to cover all your needs!

Myrto G.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Artes e artesanato
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

easy to use,instant help,multiple tools

Avaliado em 09/07/2018

I organised better my work and I learned more about archiving features.I managed to put easy all the details needed for my clients

Vantagens

I like how "clear" it is in every page with no hidden informations you have to remember.By using it you can find tips to help your job that you have never imagine before as graphics e.t.c.

Desvantagens

the only thing is that I can't do search over my clients by using only the country.For example when I am searching all clients from Germany

Resposta do Elorus Traduzido para o Português

Thank you for your review.

We will keep doing our best to create solutions for all your needs.

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Software
  • Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Well defined and executed billing and invoicing cloud solution!

Avaliado em 06/04/2018

Vantagens

It was easy to learn and easy to adapt it to our business requirements. It simplified our workflow and shortened our monthly billing and invoicing cycle. With its automated reminders about invoice due dates and overdue invoices we effectively manage the payment cycle of our invoices.
The support team is very responsive in providing quality guidance and solutions to our questions.
We are happy with our selection, as it is a modern solution, gradually evolving with the addition of new features.

Desvantagens

We would like to see the addition of payment gateways for credit card payments that will have lower transaction fees than the existing gateways.

Resposta do Elorus Traduzido para o Português

Thank you for your review!

We will keep doing our best to keep you satisfied.

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Alimentação e bebidas
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente

We've been subscribers since its early days, it has helped a lot with organizing our...

Avaliado em 12/03/2018

Vantagens

It's intuitive, even our accountant who isn't particularly tech savvy can use it with ease. The customer service is extremely fast.

Desvantagens

The design of the invoices is a bit old style, it would be nice if they gave more neat, aesthetically pleasing invoice versions that don't interfere with our company's branding

Resposta do Elorus Traduzido para o Português

Thank you for review.

We will do our best to satisfy all your needs.

Stefanos S.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Segurança de rede e informática
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

The most clever accounting software

Avaliado em 01/10/2019

Vantagens

You can track all your invoices and your bill with less time

Desvantagens

The time project tracking needs to be updated

Resposta do Elorus Traduzido para o Português

hanks for the positive review, Stefanos. We hope you'll enjoy the new timesheet functionality and the general upgrade of our time tracking feature.
Here's the link to our product updates to always stay informed about our news: https://www.elorus.com/product-updates/

Evangelos P.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Elorus has helped me keep track of my clients, invoices.

Avaliado em 12/03/2018

Vantagens

Recurring invoices, ease of use, client portal, nice and clean interface, automated notifications (you can create your own rules).

Desvantagens

Maybe a bit more customisation on the invoice templates (custom css maybe). A few things are missing but the team looks like it is actively working on them. The subscription plan is a bit difficult to understand at the beginning.

Resposta do Elorus Traduzido para o Português

Thank you for your review.

We will do our best to offer you all the features that will make your daily work-life easier.

Theodoros F.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Fotografia
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Elorus, a game changer for our business !

Avaliado em 28/11/2019

Our experience with Elorus is amazing. A great way to have all our economics into order and most of all, we have great support from Elorus team. In conclusion, as mentioned, Elorus was a game changer to our business and we're so happy we started our partnership.

Vantagens

Elorus is very easy to use, friendly environment and a way to keep all our Clients and business economics together.

Desvantagens

Everything was ok !! We had no problems working with Elorus.

Hussain L.
Classificação geral
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente

Has its flaws but still good

Avaliado em 10/07/2018

Vantagens

Customer support is really good and co-operaing. There were problems before and they helped solve it quickly . Also ir doesn't require much experience and all to use this software . The tools are very easy to make invoices

Desvantagens

The structure of the design of the invoice is kinda outdated i think and their is no numbering option in the reciepts either which is really needed for big invoices

Resposta do Elorus Traduzido para o Português

Thank you very much!

Our temple engine has been redesigned from the ground up since your review was submitted! Please have a look at our new designs and drop us an email for any questions you might have.

Georgia A.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Great software, lack of features

Avaliado em 20/06/2019

Vantagens

Easy to use, great customers service, low price

Desvantagens

Payment receipts with SN should be included, as well multiple proposals templates in different forms, like .doc, .xls, .ppt.

Lambros I.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Design
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

I hate accounting, elorus saved us a lot of time and make the preparation for our accountant...

Avaliado em 12/03/2018

Vantagens

The interface of the system, how light the system is and that is a saas, you dont have to download and install any software.

Desvantagens

You dont have the option to add numbering on the receipts. I believe a mobile application is a must as i found myself very often on the go.

Resposta do Elorus Traduzido para o Português

Thank you for your review.
Stay tuned because some of your requests might be fulfilled sooner than you imagine

Paraskevas P.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Publicidade e marketing
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Credibility Design Organization

Avaliado em 05/09/2016

With Elorus, issuing invoices has become easy and fast! It has great technical support and is always up to date, in an occasion we even learnt the latest changes in legislation due to Elorus. Most important, it is very efficient in organising income and expenses, giving us a capture of the balance any time, as well as tracking payment dates. Hopefully, in the future it will apply for retail vendors as well - till then it remains a great value for money!

George P.
Classificação geral
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Smooth and fast, lot's of features that make my daily taks easier

Avaliado em 12/03/2018

Vantagens

I have been using this software for a few months replacing my on premises solution, it has proven to be error free fast and includes all the features needed for my daily tasks.

Desvantagens

No Cons for me so far, the only minor issue i have with this software is the ability to save to popular cloud providers like onedrive, google drive etc.

Resposta do Elorus Traduzido para o Português

Thank you very much for your review.
We will continue to do our best to offer you all you need.

Vogiatzoglou S.
Classificação geral
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente

Good ,,, Could be better

Avaliado em 13/03/2018

Vantagens

Flexibility and the Graphic Design.

Desvantagens

when you write an invoice not see the net price of the product this price seen fortunately in the invoice but not in the platform

Resposta do Elorus Traduzido para o Português

Thank you for review.

We will take your comments under consideration.

George M.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Agricultura
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Excellent software! GREAT value for money!

Avaliado em 27/06/2016

Has made it very easy to do the invoicing, offers and monitor payments etc with our clients and suppliers very easy

Vantagens

GUI, simplicity, speed.

Desvantagens

Lacks some peculiar accounting requirements necessary for greek buisness that deal in goods but perfect for service based jobs.

Resposta do Elorus Traduzido para o Português

Thank you for the review George!
Hopefully the greek legislation will change in the future so that we can fully support retail vendors as well.
Stay tuned and thanks again!

Lazaros P.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: E-Learning
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Great billing software. Simple & easy to use

Avaliado em 13/03/2018

Vantagens

Clients, client portal, offers, invoices, payments, notifications. All in one place. Great support and new features

Desvantagens

This software has helped me keep my company organized. New features are available every month, before i ask for them.

Resposta do Elorus Traduzido para o Português

Thank you for your review! We promise to keep doing our best to make your daily life easier!

Pantelis A.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Indústria têxtil
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

value for money

Avaliado em 11/05/2020

excellent value for money

Vantagens

easy to use, excellent and fast customer service

Desvantagens

more customisation of forms would be useful