Avaliações do Elorus

Elorus

Plataforma de faturamento e controle de horas em nuvem para pequenas e médias empresas

Classificação geral

4,9 /5
(158)
Relação qualidade/preço
4,8/5
Recursos
4,6/5
Praticidade
4,7/5
Suporte ao cliente
4,9/5

100%
dos usuários recomendam este app
Classificar por

158 avaliações

Leda
Leda
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Consultoria de gestão
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

User friendly e-invoicing

Avaliado em 27/01/2023

Vantagens

Fantastic and simple to use, Elorus saves you time when it comes to analyzing, organizing and executing customer invoicing, payments, customizable emails to send to clients and in general streamlining all accounting tasks that all busy professionals can do on their own. A great help!

Desvantagens

Some features like changing the email template are hidden within settings - however, the online and the live help with the Elorus helpdesk is highly responsive, so whatever issue you have is solved within the hour.

Alexios
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Internet
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Best solution for freelancers

Avaliado em 18/04/2018

Quick and easy invoicing that looks very professional.

Quick and easy invoicing that looks very professional.

Vantagens

Elorus gives me all the tools to make invoicing as easy as possible. It has a dedicated team that provides excellent support and they keep working to give more features.

Ease of use
Constant improvements
Stylish invoices
Repeatable Invoices
Great support/ Good communication
The new time management module looks promising

Desvantagens

I have been using Elorus since the beginning and there hasn't been anything that i couldn't do or some problem/bug that was not solved.

Resposta do Elorus

Thank you very much for your review.
We promise to keep up the effort to make your daily life easier.

Charilaos
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Contabilidade
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Semanal durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

Pretty good option for invoicing

Avaliado em 31/01/2023

Vantagens

Free if you have less than five customers.

Desvantagens

Needs some UI redesigning to make processes more streamlined.

Konstantinos
Konstantinos
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Contabilidade
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Outstanding experience

Avaliado em 14/02/2020

Great experience, totally recommended

Great experience, totally recommended

Vantagens

Very easy to use and friendly interface.
Totally customizable to suit the real needs of the business.

Desvantagens

An explanatory video for the way to use the software would be appreciated.

Antreas
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Semanal durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Very good option!

Avaliado em 29/09/2023

Vantagens

Value for money. The cost of Elorus is very low compared to other tools and compared to the functionality that provides.

Desvantagens

Receipt does not support numbering. In Cyprus, the law says that the receipt documents should have a unique number as the invoices. Elorus does not support autoincrement numbering in its documents.

Emmanouil
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Software
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Great invoicing software overall!

Avaliado em 31/10/2023

Vantagens

Invoicing and client management is easy and straightforward for the user.

Desvantagens

Should have a better way to handle multiple currencies

Apostolos
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Telecomunicações
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Semanal durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Elorus from a sole proprietorship perspective

Avaliado em 30/11/2023

Very satisfied, with free access for sole proprietorships that are still starting out with a single...

Very satisfied, with free access for sole proprietorships that are still starting out with a single client. You can do up to 5 clients for free without any purchases on your part which was what sealed the deal for me.

Vantagens

Easy to deploy and use. Takes a bit getting used to but after that it's smooth sailing. You can also easily expand your business and do time tracking for hourly employees which I plan to do in the future. I hope purchasing a license is as easy as it was setting the business account in the first place

Desvantagens

The UI takes some getting used to but with some exploration most tabs are self explanatory.

Akis
Akis
Classificação geral
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Very fast and easy to use

Avaliado em 10/04/2018

Low cost, high productivity

Low cost, high productivity

Vantagens

I like the fact that unlike other Greek accounting software this program is not clunky. It is very fast and intuitive, has all the basic functions and it even works well on the mobile browser.

Desvantagens

The software has been designed for services businesses. Our business is more of a trade & manufacturing business so we need to customize it to make it fit our needs

Resposta do Elorus

Thank you for your review!

We will continue to do our best to cover all your needs!

George
George
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Pesquisa de mercado
  • Porte da empresa: 11 - 50 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

An excellent and certainly value for money app

Avaliado em 06/09/2021

It's easy to use, quick and reliable.

It's easy to use, quick and reliable.

Vantagens

Easy to use, user friendly interface, integrated with the MyData API and fully functional.

Desvantagens

Sometimes it takes a while to understand all its functionalities. Also there isn't a manual to consult

Vasileios
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Hotelaria
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Really nice and helpful site

Avaliado em 05/08/2023

Vantagens

Easy, fast and clever way to make my invoices

Desvantagens

Support is really good and fast but only 5/7

Myrto
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Artes e artesanato
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

easy to use,instant help,multiple tools

Avaliado em 09/07/2018

I organised better my work and I learned more about archiving features.I managed to put easy all...

I organised better my work and I learned more about archiving features.I managed to put easy all the details needed for my clients

Vantagens

I like how "clear" it is in every page with no hidden informations you have to remember.By using it you can find tips to help your job that you have never imagine before as graphics e.t.c.

Desvantagens

the only thing is that I can't do search over my clients by using only the country.For example when I am searching all clients from Germany

Resposta do Elorus

Thank you for your review.

We will keep doing our best to create solutions for all your needs.

Haik
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Música
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Thank you Elorus

Avaliado em 29/03/2023

Vantagens

Easy to UsePerfect Inviocing SystemHIstoryExpensesTme TrackerAll In One

Desvantagens

Features close to CRM, for potential future clients.

George
Classificação geral
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Very easy, practical and value for money!

Avaliado em 14/03/2018

The clients see my business more serious, I can use it from anywhere, I can manage my client's...

The clients see my business more serious, I can use it from anywhere, I can manage my client's accounts easy and finally I m very satisfied at all.

Vantagens

I like it because I can do my work effective , economically and quickly! My invoices have a very good
apparance and my clients are satisfied.

Desvantagens

There is nothing important to say. At least, I ll want more features like : last balance and new balance .

Resposta do Elorus

Thank you for your review.
We take every comment of our customers under consideration and we will keep doing everything we can to satisfy your needs fully.

Ilias
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Publicidade e marketing
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Excellent Software for Streamlining Our Business Processes

Avaliado em 29/03/2023

Vantagens

I really enjoyed using Elorus and found its invoicing features to be particularly impressive. The platform made it easy to create and send professional-looking invoices, and I appreciated how intuitive and user-friendly the overall interface was. Overall, I would definitely recommend Elorus to anyone looking for a streamlined and effective invoicing solution.

Desvantagens

It can be a little finicky at times, with occasional glitches or bugs. And while there are a bunch of integrations, the options are a bit limited compared to other invoicing tools out there. Also, some of the fancier features might take a bit of getting used to if you're not super tech-savvy.

Theodoros
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Fotografia
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Elorus, a game changer for our business !

Avaliado em 28/11/2019

Our experience with Elorus is amazing. A great way to have all our economics into order and most of...

Our experience with Elorus is amazing. A great way to have all our economics into order and most of all, we have great support from Elorus team. In conclusion, as mentioned, Elorus was a game changer to our business and we're so happy we started our partnership.

Vantagens

Elorus is very easy to use, friendly environment and a way to keep all our Clients and business economics together.

Desvantagens

Everything was ok !! We had no problems working with Elorus.

Georgia
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Great software, lack of features

Avaliado em 20/06/2019

Vantagens

Easy to use, great customers service, low price

Desvantagens

Payment receipts with SN should be included, as well multiple proposals templates in different forms, like .doc, .xls, .ppt.

George
Classificação geral
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Smooth and fast, lot's of features that make my daily taks easier

Avaliado em 12/03/2018

Vantagens

I have been using this software for a few months replacing my on premises solution, it has proven to be error free fast and includes all the features needed for my daily tasks.

Desvantagens

No Cons for me so far, the only minor issue i have with this software is the ability to save to popular cloud providers like onedrive, google drive etc.

Resposta do Elorus

Thank you very much for your review.
We will continue to do our best to offer you all you need.

Ilias
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Software
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Semanal durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Excellent product

Avaliado em 31/03/2022

Vantagens

Ease of use
Quick and easy setup
Have been using it for 3 companies

Desvantagens

Not cons, just some features that would make the use of the software easier

- A welcome guide for setting up invoice templates, connections etc.
- Export of expenses to excel on the expenses view along side with attachments, on the actions menu
- Easier method to add expenses (probably email the pdf/image of the receipt to a unique email address per user and automatically create a new expense and add the pdf/image, after that nlp and image recognition could be added on top)
- Ability to hide some menus that a user is not using, hide some widget from the frontpage for a cleaner view.

Georgios
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Engenharia mecânica ou industrial
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Great Product & Support!

Avaliado em 07/08/2020

Its' a great product with which someone can run easily a small to medium Business.

Its' a great product with which someone can run easily a small to medium Business.

Vantagens

A very user-friendly software and great support!

Desvantagens

1. Lack of "Delivery Notes" Templates.
2. Would prefer more Template customizing.

Apostolos
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Very easy and comprehensive solution

Avaliado em 11/04/2023

It makes all accounting staffs easy for me.

It makes all accounting staffs easy for me.

Vantagens

It is a very ease to use product, with fast response and very good UX. For me , it's an all in one solution for my business. The time tracking feature is also amazing because I can embed also this kind of services I offer in one place. Also very quick support through chat.

Desvantagens

I didn't find any cons yet. Maybe a mobile app version would be perfect

Simeon
Simeon
Classificação geral
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

We have found Elorus to be very easy to use. Overall we are really happy with our choice.

Avaliado em 13/03/2018

Vantagens

It was easy transition to the cloud solution.
It's very easy to use.
The integration with digital signature solution is great.
The integration with the local tax organizations (taxisnet)
Did we mention that it's really ease to use?

Desvantagens

The export and import of data (especially contacts) would benefit from more options and easier process. Reporting could also have more options.

Resposta do Elorus

Thank you for your review.
We noted your requests and we will check possible updates,

Georgios
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Software
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Semanal durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Elorus is an incredibly easy to use invoice platform.

Avaliado em 28/05/2023

Vantagens

You can start issue invoices in no time. The platform is very easy and full of features. You want need nothing else to monitor your business economics.They have a very good support team also!

Desvantagens

I haven't found something. Maybe i would like some more flexible pricing policy for small companies (1 person).

Kostas
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Design
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

It does the job well

Avaliado em 25/05/2022

Managing payments and invoices

Managing payments and invoices

Vantagens

Ease of use, general UI/UX Design, reliability

Desvantagens

Can't specify something. The product is perfect for me.

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Usado Semanal durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade

This is an awesome product. It's easy to use and it has helped me a lot with organizing my...

Avaliado em 15/06/2018

Vantagens

Easy to use
I like the feature that notifies you via email when a client has viewed your invoice
I like how I can track my payments

Desvantagens

The new feature with the time tracking doesn't really work for me. I just need an easy way to add hours to a project i'm working on and at the end of the month make an invoice aout of all the hours.

Resposta do Elorus

Thank you for your review!

As far as Time Tracking is concerned, you can manually log time for any of your projects via the time entries page. (For more info, please read this article: http://help.elorus.com/elorus-guide/time-tracking/time-entries).

In order to invoice your hours you have to set up the project rates first. Then use the "Invoice Project" button anytime to create a new invoice out of the tracked hours (For more info, please read this article: http://help.elorus.com/elorus-guide/time-tracking/invoice-projects).

You can always contact us here: https://www.elorus.com/contact/ and we will be more than happy to help you!

Ioannis
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Capital de risco e capital privado
  • Porte da empresa: 11 - 50 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

A billing app that offers so much more

Avaliado em 05/02/2019

Vantagens

The time tracking feature is great, and I like the way it integrates with the billing workflow.
The online payment link feature is also one of the most valuable things on the app.

Desvantagens

I would love to have an easier way to configure the appearance of my invoices for printing, in terms of layout.