Avaliações do TopNotepad

TopNotepad

All-in-one software for managing small businesses

4.7/5 (76 avaliações)
Loriana B.
Traduzir com Google

This is the best Invoicing and accounting software I came across after trying 7 other tools

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
Avaliado em 01/04/2018
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Vantagens

I have finally settled for this software. I have been trying multiple tools, taking trial of every possible tool out there before I found TopNotepad. It is the simplest of all. No accounting jargon, simple and clean software for business invoicing, quotation making and accounting.

Desvantagens

Have not explored the software enough to do justice to this section. I am able to accomplish my tasks, no issues in that.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação

10.0/10
Trang H.
Traduzir com Google

A simple to manage your business

Usado Diariamente durante Avaliação gratuita
Avaliado em 16/12/2018
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Vantagens

I'm trying to find a tool to manage expense for projects in my team and I found this website. By using its trial version I can see the benefits that it brings to me. I can add more clients, estimate expense, manage involves, payments and refunds. I also can add and import products. This website comes with 2 categories: Sales and Purchases so you can make your business very clear. The accounting function also helps you with cash book and bank book. I believe the functions of this website are enough for you to manage your business. You can use the trial version before purchasing for a paid account.

Desvantagens

I think it is good enough for me, so I have nothing to complaint.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Praticidade

Probabilidade de recomendação

10.0/10
Jean hazel S.
Traduzir com Google

Affordable choice for managing my invoices.

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
Avaliado em 12/06/2018
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Vantagens

Creating invoices in this application is easy, simple and intuitive. All my documents are safe and securely saved in my profile and I can access them wherever I go.

Desvantagens

Maybe to develop some more 3rd party integrations. Tax calculations could be improved. Aside from that, there is nothing more to dislike about this software.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Sarah E.
Traduzir com Google

Awesome software: It just cannot get simpler than this!

Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
Avaliado em 23/08/2016
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

The only reason I promoted myself to online invoicing is because of TopNotepad. I used to bill my clients using a word template and it was a nightmare to search for archived invoices and track payments. TopNotepad is a solution for not just the problems I stated but also a solution for many more aspects of book keeping, which I could never come to terms with earlier. Now I am not only using this simple tool for invoicing but also log all my expenses on a daily basis and am in complete control of my finances.

Vantagens

As my title clearly says, it is super simple to use
- Filter options let us pull any invoice, expense item in just few clicks
- A click of a button and you can download the entire data in simple to understand, neat and well structured excel sheets

Desvantagens

Can't thing of any, seriously.
Nope, still can't.

Traduzir com Google

Resposta do Top Notepad

Thanks Sarah.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação

10.0/10
Elle M.
Traduzir com Google

Our department has been using TopNotepad and it has helped organize our expenses

Usado Semanal durante Mais de um ano
Avaliado em 23/03/2019
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Our department has been TopNotepad for just over a year. I initially used it for personal use, and then decided to give it a try at the agency. It has been very helpful for keeping expense records organized. It has saved time in managing and recording expenses, and it also gives reports that are useful for helping decide if expenses are too high, or which expenses are waiting to be paid. We will be continuing to use TopNotepad.

Vantagens

I like that it saves my department time in recording and managing expenses, ultimately making us more efficient and productive.

Desvantagens

It takes a little time to learn how the system works, but I think that is because we are only using a subset of its large feature set, so it is not really a negative.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação

10.0/10
Avaliador Verificado
Traduzir com Google

Top class cloud based invoicing solution

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
Avaliado em 03/04/2019
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

We use it in our sales team. We are so happy and convinced with this tool and would recommend to others.

Vantagens

Simple Interface
It can restrict users access from specific IP addresses, which makes the tool really secure.

Desvantagens

Integration with third party tools can be improved.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação

9.0/10
Sydney C.
Traduzir com Google

A tool handcrafted for freelancers and small businesses

Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
Avaliado em 31/08/2016
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

TopNotepad is a no-nonsense software. It feels like your natural extension, it shows you what you want to see and would seek minimum information. Example: you need not have email of a client to bill a client, just name is good. A few softwares I used, have email as compulsory field. Another example, in real world, a lot of times invoices are not paid in full in just one payment, it let's you log partial payments.I use all the other features as well, like logging my expenses, managing leads and tracking my books. The experience has been great so far.

Vantagens

Very very user friendly. Even the least technical person can use it without any help. The in application tutorial are great step-by-step guide. You can play as many times.

Traduzir com Google

Resposta do Top Notepad

Thank you Sydney.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação

10.0/10
Avaliador Verificado
Traduzir com Google

Perfect software for VAT returns

Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
Avaliado em 31/07/2018
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Vantagens

I get every item for VAT returns form pre populated and the form is exactly the way the form is set-up on the KSA VAT Zakat portal. All I do is literally copy and paste the data and file returns. I do it all on my own. The only thing I need to make sure is log invoices and expenses correctly in the right tax bracket i.e., whether it's 5% or 0% or exempted.

Desvantagens

It perfectly shows my VAT liability however as I import a few items, I pay a part of the VAT at customs itself, so currently I have to manually deducted from the new VAT liability that TopNotepad shows to arrive it actual payment I need to make. While it's not complex for me to do it but adding the feature will make it even more robust.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação

10.0/10
Peter P.
Traduzir com Google

Very simple to use

Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
Avaliado em 22/08/2016
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Have been using this product for like 4 months now. It very simple to use, the interface is clean with absolutely no clutter. I mostly use it for estimates, invoicing and logging my expenses, it takes literally less than 15 minutes a day to do all my invoices and log all my expenses. Did not use their leads management module yet, while it is available to me under the same subscription.

Vantagens

- Uncomplicated interface
- Gives options to choose from various invoicing templates
- Convert an estimate into invoice in one click

Desvantagens

Need more integrations, they just have PayPal and I use both PayPal and Stripes, please include stripes as well.

Traduzir com Google

Resposta do Top Notepad

Thank you Peter for the review and feedback. We are working on adding more payment processing options.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação

10.0/10
Avaliador Verificado
Traduzir com Google

Best tool for invoicing, bookkeeping and compliance reporting

Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
Avaliado em 25/07/2018
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Vantagens

Creating Compliance report to file returns was a big pain for me. I used to do it all manually, so always had to put it together every month end to create VAT returns. I had to spend almost 2 days consolidating the data. This software has freed up my time. I now get live VAT report. All I need to do is just create my invoices and yes have to update expenses as well to claim input VAT.

Desvantagens

It will help if they provide an option of automating data entry of recurring monthly expenses such as rent, salaries. The feature should auto add such expenses on certain date and should provide us option to edit if at all there is any change. Overall am quite happy.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação

10.0/10
Muhammad Y.
Traduzir com Google

Best VAT software

Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
Avaliado em 13/12/2017
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Vantagens

I was looking for a simple software to track my VAT liability. As this tax is newly introduced, I had very little information on how I could calculate my new VAT liability. I came across TopNotepad when I searching for a VAT software and I am glad to have found it, it's very simple to create VAT compliant invoices and log expenses. It picks up all the VAT related stuff from invoices and expenses and give me my VAT liability. Good software!

Desvantagens

Along with calculation of VAT liability, if you can introduce VAT return filing, it will be awesome. If there could be an option to file the VAT returns online in a click, it would help.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação

10.0/10
Amy P.
Traduzir com Google

Simple software to auto create VAT form

Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
Avaliado em 22/07/2019
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

I am happy. Does what it says.

Vantagens

The software has a built in feature to generate VAT compliance reports. Easy invoicing and recording purchases are a few other features that make my job less complicated.

Desvantagens

They are add one click VAT submission just the way they have in UK.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação

9.0/10
Marcus D.
Traduzir com Google

Jot and Go

Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
Avaliado em 16/01/2018
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Everything is set up for anyone to be able to use it and the features are A1 in my book.

Vantagens

This is the perfect tool for people that need to jot and go. This is quick very easy to use and straight to the point. the one thing I like about it is that you can use it in any situation.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação

10.0/10
Anuj M.
Traduzir com Google

simple and easy to use accounting software

Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
Avaliado em 11/10/2018
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

The simplicity in its use is what makes it efficient

Vantagens

it generally helps you organise all your expenses, invoices etc. You can track your overall progress related to your business

Desvantagens

a desktop version instead of an online one could be helpful for lowscale traders

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação

7.0/10
Tyler N.
Traduzir com Google

Very Good

Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
Avaliado em 07/03/2018
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Vantagens

This is a very handy software. I use it all the time if I ever need to store some useful information for other use.

Desvantagens

Could use a little more functionality and features. It is great for pasting information for later but doesn't format text the way I like.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação

10.0/10
Melissa M.
Traduzir com Google

I am very satisfied with the software

Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
Avaliado em 01/11/2017
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Vantagens

Ease of use. No jargon like ledger, accounts receivable / payable. A simple tool for small businesses to track invoices, expenses.

Desvantagens

The documentation appears to have screenshots of old interface. It needs to be updated. More illustrations will be helpful.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação

10.0/10
Mohammed B.
Traduzir com Google

It is the best way to jot down your notes.

Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
Avaliado em 15/03/2018
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Vantagens

Top notepad does all that is expected from a notepad software. It is also a very Simple and easy to use service.

Desvantagens

The worst part about this software is that it doesn't allow us to format and migrate text documents to third party apps.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Rashid A.
Traduzir com Google

Easiest VAT Accounting Software

Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
Avaliado em 26/03/2018
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Vantagens

Issuing VAT compliant invoices in English/Arabic to tracking VAT liability and getting ready for VAT returns filing, all of it can be achieved using this one software. Great tool for those who do not know Arabic, as the software takes care of the Arabic portion of the invoice.

Desvantagens

The description section of invoice template doesn't convert the English text to Arabic, am having to use Google translate every time, if this feature can be made available it will be very helpful.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação

10.0/10
Kevin L.
Traduzir com Google

Simple software for VAT compliance

Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
Avaliado em 11/06/2018
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Vantagens

I issue hundreds of invoices every months and seek services of multiple service providers who issue bills to me. After introduction of VAT, it was very difficult for me to reconcile the VAT I collect and I paid, getting to know the exact liability was a nightmare! The software has helped me track my VAT liability with ease.

Desvantagens

Have been using just invoicing and purchase bill features, have to use the rest of the features to be able to do justice to this section.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação

10.0/10
Mahira K.
Traduzir com Google

Thanks for taking away my VAT worries

Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
Avaliado em 17/01/2018
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Vantagens

Very very simple to use tool for creating bills that adhere to the newly introduced VAT law in my region. Not just billing but also helps me track the VAT amount I owe to FTA at any point. Great tool, seriously, love the ease with which I can navigate through the software.

Desvantagens

The bilingual invoicing option shows almost all fields in both English and Arabic, except the item description, which I have to manually type in two languages, if it can be introduced. Thanks.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Marielys dl angeles M.
Traduzir com Google

Simple to understand for new users.

Usado Semanal durante Mais de um ano
Avaliado em 25/06/2018
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Vantagens

Very easy to use tool when you need to create an invoice because all the steps are really easy, the fulfillment of the IVA, the tracking of the billings, is the most complete software of all.

Desvantagens

Improving calculations and formulas I think it would be the perfect software

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação

10.0/10
Sam H.
Traduzir com Google

A Good resource for my budding business

Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
Avaliado em 29/12/2016
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

I tried this software as a solution for my business accounting issues and it did not disappoint. The software was user-friendly and provided a place to store all my created invoices. Creating each invoice took very little time and I could personalize with my business logo to make each invoice look extremely professional. It is a useful addition to the software needed to smoothly run my business.

Vantagens

Easy to use.
Storage options.
Invoices can be personalised for your business.

Desvantagens

Didn't really find any.

Traduzir com Google

Resposta do Top Notepad

Thank you!

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação

10.0/10
Luis raul E.
Traduzir com Google

Easy to use.

Usado Outro durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 06/12/2018
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Vantagens

Easy to use. Storage options. Invoices can be personalised for your business

Desvantagens

I had to take time and type letter by letter.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação

9.0/10
Avaliador Verificado
Traduzir com Google

Awesome interface! Simple software for VAT tracking

Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
Avaliado em 04/06/2018
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Vantagens

I love the reporting module. The report consolidates the VAT my business collects across all the invoices and VAT I pay across all expenses and purchases, end of month I get my net VAT liability. Invoicing, expenses management everything is simple to manage.

Desvantagens

The In-app chat support is great but there is no option to share screen with tech expert. Would be great if it can be included.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação

10.0/10
Jamshad K.
Traduzir com Google

Truly simple software for small businesses

Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
Avaliado em 01/05/2018
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Vantagens

I have been using this product for 2 months now, upgraded just a month ago after thoroughly checking each and every feature, I found it to be much easier than QB. Billing clients is simple, tracking unpaid invoices, payments is easy. VAT reports can be easily downloaded.

Desvantagens

An option to schedule recurring invoices and having an auto-reconciliation feature can make it the best tool.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação

10.0/10