Avaliações do Apprise ERP

Apprise ERP

ERP software for the consumer goods industry

4.3/5 (15 avaliações)
Frank C.
Traduzir com Google

Great ERP for

Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
Avaliado em 27/10/2016
Fonte da avaliação: SoftwareAdvice

Apprise is a great ERP system with a very wide footprint tailored for companies that sell into "big box" retailers. For the right company, you can use Apprise to manage: product development, forecasting, sourcing, EDI, sales orders, warehouse management, retailer chargebacks, customer allowances, financials, business intelligence, etc. While there may be other single-business-process systems that can do some of these better, you will be hard-pressed to find a packaged ERP system, for this price, that does all of these as well across the board.

Vantagens

If you sell into Walmart or any other EDI-heavy retailers, the EDI Transaction Manager will be of great benefit to your organization. Apprise offers a completely hands-off approach to EDI that allows your business to focus on managing the orders, not the vast amount of technical requirements to get that order from your retailer's system. Chargeback and allowance management features make for easy management of post-sales deductions. Supplier Production Monitoring provides visibility into constantly changing production and delivery dates so that you know when the product will arrive at your distribution center.

Desvantagens

As with any ERP system with this wide of a footprint, implementation will depend heavily on having the right people in your organization participate in the implementation process. Your technical and business-user staff will play a big part in a successful go live. If you try to implement Apprise without the right expertise, you are setting your organization up for failure.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação

9.0/10
Darien B.
Traduzir com Google

Powerful ERP, User-Friendly Package

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 31/10/2018
Fonte da avaliação: SoftwareAdvice

Vantagens

Apprise has modeled everything from purchasing, logistics, manufacturing, warehouse management, and accounting and packaged it all in an easy-to-use interface. As our company has grown, we've found that the capabilities of Apprise have been able to keep up and we're using features now that we never planned on using when we first went live. Apprise has a process for just about everything and if you follow the steps, you reap the rewards in terms of efficiency and visibility.

Desvantagens

If your business is primarily B2C with a large customer list and very little operational complexity, this product may not be for you. Apprise's strengths lie in its flexibility in managing the areas of operations where things typically get murky. Think manufacturing or importing from foreign suppliers.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação

9.0/10
Sean S.
Traduzir com Google

Mostly positive experience

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 06/11/2018
Fonte da avaliação: SoftwareAdvice

Vantagens

For our business model, DTC, with a high number of products offered and a huge list of customers, we needed a system that would connect all of our company together. The accounting, purchasing and warehouse modules sync perfectly allowing us to manage our efficiencies and focus on the bottom line. Overall our company has greatly advanced in terms of profitability through our partnership with Apprise.

Desvantagens

The merchandising, product management and manufacturing processes are a bit more cumbersome than we would have expected. This is probably due to the changing focus of Apprise as they transition to a more DTC friendly system. Our hope is that the implementation of 8.0 will correct this and resolve this minor criticism of a great system.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação

9.0/10
Jeffrey S.
Traduzir com Google

Intial user of Apprise ERP

Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
Avaliado em 13/02/2019
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Because of the more modern interface we are able to push more data to the users who need to make business decisions based on information in the ERP. In the past this was something IT had to be pulled into, now we can just point the users to the information and they can do it themselves.

Vantagens

WE liked the more modern interface compared to our old ERP of 15 years. The ability for users to pull data on their own and the number of functions is great. It can run across a WAN with very little latency.

Desvantagens

The layout and function of the software is weak. The ability to see relevant help text and lead by example is non existent. TO much is still a manual process, they should have the ability to turn a switch for many processes that should be scheduled or just plain automatic.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação

4.0/10
Steve G.
Traduzir com Google

Very good consumer products ERP

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 30/09/2018
Fonte da avaliação: SoftwareAdvice

Vantagens

Easy to use and train people. Strong customer support. Small enough, so they know their customers and specific needs. Staff is long-term and consistent.

Desvantagens

Challenge to find staff who are familiar with this specific ERP and with Progress databases. Need to schedule upgrades well in advance as the team gets busy.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação

9.0/10
Noe N.
Traduzir com Google

inventory manager

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 23/03/2017
Fonte da avaliação: SoftwareAdvice

it works good. the updates have increased. i think this product is good overall.

Vantagens

it is very easy to use once you get the hang of it

Desvantagens

sometimes the program crashes and we have to tell our IT to fix it

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação

10.0/10
Avaliador Verificado
Traduzir com Google

Be very wary

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 23/11/2018
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Vantagens

Great feature set and quite customizable. Has most of what you need to run a company

Desvantagens

CRM is hugely lacking. Company was recently acquired by Aptean and there has been a noticeable change in support/cooperation. .NET software version is not the best performancewise. Process flow is lacking quite a bit.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação

3.0/10
Berenice V.
Traduzir com Google

Apprise advantages and disadvantages

Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
Avaliado em 26/10/2016
Fonte da avaliação: SoftwareAdvice

The advantages of apprise in my opinion are that it is easy to use. That is because the tabs are pretty dedicated to an individual function which makes it easy to learn. Also all tabs are very self explanatory. The disadvantages I would say is that apprise tends to freeze often and does not have fucntions to make processes faster.

Vantagens

Easy to learn
Self explanatory tabs
helpful

Desvantagens

Freezes often
Does not have a variety of options to make processes easier

Detalhamento da qualificação

Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação

6.0/10
Baltazar nunez N.
Traduzir com Google

apprise works well

Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
Avaliado em 31/10/2016
Fonte da avaliação: SoftwareAdvice

i do like to work with apprise, its a bit complex but you get use to it

Vantagens

i do like the fact that its very easy to learn, but at first is very confusing.

Desvantagens

it does freeze sometimes so if it freezes in the middle of something you have to start over

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação

10.0/10
Michael H.
Traduzir com Google

Apprise For WEG 15 Years Strong

Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
Avaliado em 27/10/2016
Fonte da avaliação: SoftwareAdvice

WEG Electric Corp is an Electric Motor Distributor for the United States. We have been using Apprise software for fifteen years as our ERP solution. The software has always been reliable which is a very important point. The customer service has been the same. Apprise is also very good at modifying their software to fit your specific processes and needs.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação

9.0/10
Avaliador Verificado
Traduzir com Google

Great ERP System

Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
Avaliado em 14/12/2018
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Vantagens

I really enjoy the versatility of the system; how it can be formatted to present whatever data you need.

Desvantagens

Due to it's versatility, it doesn't work well to provide specific reports. You have to export the data to excel to manipulate the data.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Praticidade

Probabilidade de recomendação

8.0/10
Luis sanchez S.
Traduzir com Google

Warehouse clerk

Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
Avaliado em 31/10/2016
Fonte da avaliação: SoftwareAdvice

i do like apprise is very easy to use. i highly recommend it!

Vantagens

everything that you need to do you can do in apprise.

Desvantagens

it sometimes freezes and you could loose the work you are doing if it freezes

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação

10.0/10
Timothy W.
Traduzir com Google

Apprise

Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
Avaliado em 20/10/2016
Fonte da avaliação: SoftwareAdvice

Would like more practical reports fir daily reporting in the warehouse. There ste no quick snapshots of daily workload.

Vantagens

Ability to pinpoint order information.

Desvantagens

See above

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação

7.0/10
Mitja V.
Traduzir com Google

Apprise

Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
Avaliado em 13/10/2016
Fonte da avaliação: SoftwareAdvice

It's an empty box that needs to be customized for all your needs. The customization is a long process and required a lot of time effort before being put in place.
The system works, can bring you to the result you expecting and it's very easy to use.

Vantagens

Integrity, possibility to customize the system based on your needs.

Desvantagens

Implementation process takes long time, I wish the system can come with more feature or personalized reports.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação

7.0/10
Lizette C.
Traduzir com Google

Its good but sometimes it freezes

Usado Mensal durante 1 a 5 meses
Avaliado em 27/10/2016
Fonte da avaliação: SoftwareAdvice

The software is easy to use but it does freeze and will shut down on you when a big order is being processed.

Vantagens

It is really easy to use and can organize the apps on your home page the way you want it.

Desvantagens

It will freeze and you are forced to shut down and will have to start all over.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação

8.0/10