70 avaliações
Classificação geral
4,6
/
5
Relação qualidade/preço
4,6
Recursos
4,4
Praticidade
4,5
Suporte ao cliente
4,9
97% dos usuários recomendam este app
70 avaliações
Bev W.
Setor: Serviços financeiros
Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português

Solid system now upgraded beautifully!

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 25/11/2019
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

What makes it so perfect as my marketing tool, is the integration of CRM with Connect e-marketing. Great CRM segmentation functionality, no exporting / importing of data to 3rd party e-marketing systems and no manipulation of data in Excel spreadsheets before I can send out a campaign! And, at the end of the day, the CRM is constantly updating the campaign data for reporting purposes and most importantly ensures our company remains GDPR compliant!

Vantagens

Loved the system before but with the V8 upgrades which gives the CRM a new look and feel to menus and tool bars / views etc, it's even easier to use and without any detriment to its' already great functionality. Whether you need the system for pre-sales (leads), opportunities, marketing or something else, every screen is tailor-able making user input screens relatable and provides the facility to include terminology and fields more relevant to your business. I've worked with Gold-Vision CRM now for the last 8 years and still love using every bit of it!

Desvantagens

No 'cons' for me - we are happy with Gold-Vision

Traduzido para o Português

Resposta do Esteiro Business Solutions

Hi Bev,

A big thank you for your excellent review about Gold-Vision.

It's great to hear that you find it to be the perfect CRM for marketing where you can create effective campaigns easily whilst learning from campaign reporting.

Kind regards,

Zoe

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Lee H.
Setor: Entretenimento
Porte da empresa: 13-50 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português

A CRM that can flex and fit to your companies needs.

Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
Avaliado em 13/11/2019
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Note only a great experience with the software but also with the team. Non pushy sales, understanding project managers, amazing training and a very knowledgeable support team.

Vantagens

Gold-Vision CRM has had the same reaction with all users in our company. That is simply how flexible it is and how powerful it is. The pros start with the team behind it. All departments work together in the office and make sure they all get involved in areas of the product so they are making what the users need not what they think will be "cool". This means Gold-Vision is a system that has been built up over the year to be a fully featured CRM.

Account/Contact Management is simple, Opportunities are clear and can be cross linked to any other aspect of the data so you can include all stakeholders in the process. Lead Management is clear and makes sure you don't double up with duplicates.
The whole system though is driven with really powerful searching and filtering. So finding that single piece of data that is crucial to your process is fast and can be saved, making sure you can save time on repetitive tasks.
You can report all data into a a range of charts and graphs, all dynamic and easy to drill down into.
Applying the powerful filtering you can create lists for targeted marketing campaigns, quickly and easily. Then using the drag and drop template maker create stylish content templates. We also use a third party integration to track website visits.
When you get stuck you have a number of options to the reach the support team and this is part of the price so no extra spend on something you may not need. A great help site and a range of quick and simple help videos.

Desvantagens

Honesty, haven't found anything yet that we found that is a Con. When we have had an issue with have found a workaround, or checked our workflow to see if we have been doing things a way that can be made better.

Traduzido para o Português

Resposta do Esteiro Business Solutions

Thank you Lee for your fantastic review.

We're so pleased to hear that Gold-Vision helps everyone in Ambersphere Solutions work together and that you find our product not only simple to use, but flexible and powerful too.

We're also happy to hear of the amazing training and support that you have received from our Gold-Vision teams.

Kind regards,

Zoe

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Steve G.
Setor: Fabricação elétrica/eletrônica
Porte da empresa: 13-50 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português

Overall, this is a good piece of software but lacks some of the sophistication of other packages

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 12/03/2018
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

It makes it easier for the team to see what's happening with various projects that often cross responsibility boundaries.

Vantagens

The GUI is the best feature - very good to use. Other aspects that are good are the ability to link accounts together and migrate contacts from one account to another.

Desvantagens

Having to "page" in lists rather than scroll through them, especially in the quotes dialogue. That really annoying red "alerts" dialogue that crops up every couple of minutes - there really needs to be a way of cancelling that or at least making it less frequent.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 5.0/10

Rachel D.
Setor: Serviços de eventos
Porte da empresa: 13-50 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português

Gold-Vision CRM review

Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
Avaliado em 22/11/2019
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Vantagens

The aesthetics, the ease of use and it is clear which step is next and I don't get frustrated working it out!

Desvantagens

I didnt like the initial data upload and cleansing the data before going into the system as the duplicates were a nightmare

Traduzido para o Português

Resposta do Esteiro Business Solutions

Hi Rachel,

Thank you for your positive review. It's always nice to hear that Gold-Vision eliminates frustrations and you find it easy to use.

We're pleased that we could work with you to cleanse your data making your user experience much better.

Kind regards

Zoe

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Helen B.
Setor: Mobiliário
Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português

Improves with Regular Daily Use

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
Avaliado em 04/10/2019
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

An improving picture, the more we learn the more we use it. Although I still feel we don't use it to it's full potential
Switching over to any new software package is going to be a challenge, when everyone was happy with the old system but over time and with more support & training from Gold Vision we now wouldn't be without it.

Vantagens

Brings all our customer data into one place, quick and easy access for all users.
Very easy to manage our GDPR compliance.
Provides clear and accurate daily reports, which appear live on your own dashboard
You can customise the software, which we've now done and it works much better for our business

Desvantagens

Initially, it was over complicated, far to many steps and options on each screen
Terminology was difficult to understand, which made keying data into some fields a challenge. People were putting the same data into different fields because they didn't understand the titles
Over time, we have customised each screen and made the software work for our business

Traduzido para o Português

Resposta do Esteiro Business Solutions

Thank you for your great review Helen.

We're pleased to hear that with additional support and training you wouldn't be without Gold-Vision.

To address your user interface point we would love to upgrade you to our latest version.

Please do get in touch when you are ready.

Many thanks,

Zoe

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 7.0/10

Karen B.
Setor: Construção
Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português

Quite Simply - Ticks Every CRM Box

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 22/11/2019
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

From ease of creating to extracting information, Gold-Vision is superb. It has transformed each part of our business with its plethora of functionality: from forecasting to managing literature requests...is there nothing it can't do? Probably not. I can't recommend this product enough.

Vantagens

Being able to create speedy e-shots and mailshots, logging client literature and colour swatch requests, manually adding emails to a Company/Contact.

Desvantagens

Limited number of Categories available - we have a lot of radiators available in many different colour options. However, I believe that Gold-Vision 8 has a resolution to this, so watch this space!

Traduzido para o Português

Resposta do Esteiro Business Solutions

Hi Karen,

Thank you so much for your excellent Capterra review.

We are so pleased to hear that as a business you use all features of Gold-Vision, and you cannot recommend our product enough!

With regards to categories Gold-Vision 8 introduces a new field type which offers multi select drop down options, and you can create as many of these as you need. We can also help you manage multiple fields from your current categories. Alternatively, categories can be extended but now offer colour options too in Gold-Vision 8.

Kind regards,

Zoe

Detalhamento da qualificação

Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Stephanie B.
Setor: Construção
Porte da empresa: 13-50 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português

Flexible user friendly software with excellent customer support

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 12/07/2017
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

We're able to report quickly on so many different areas of our business that we had no visibility of before having Gold Vision. This allows us to react almost immediately to issues that we were unaware of in the past. As we've recently implemented a pervasive upgrade, which has allowed us to carry out a long overdue update to the latest version of GV, we've been incredibly impressed with the lead management, campaign and event management improvements. We're about to enter a period of expansion for our business, and this would have been far more challenging without the flexibility of GV.

Vantagens

Over the six years that we've been running several instances of GV, we've been extremely impressed by the flexibility of the system, enabling us to tailor screens and processes to meet our businesses varying requirements. Our in-house administrators have a large amount of scope for making changes quickly and easily without needing to wait for support from the rep, but when needed, this is fast and helpful. Our users, especially new joiners, say how easy the system is to use.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Thomas J.
Setor: Serviços de informação
Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português

Bringing structure to our organisation

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 26/11/2019
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Storage of members details is very clear and manageable allowing our organisation to be very specific in who and how we target members when providing information. Excellent technical support from the start to ensure our organisation enjoyed the benefits from day one.

Vantagens

Its clear and concise, adaptable to suit what we need, easy to pick and use.

Desvantagens

No real cons , it does what we want as a CRM.

Traduzido para o Português

Resposta do Esteiro Business Solutions

Hi Thomas,

It's great to hear that Gold-Vision has brought structure to your business and you have found our support to be excellent from day one.

Thank you for your 10/10 review.

Kind regards,

Zoe

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Gary E.
Setor: Alimentação e bebidas
Traduzido para o Português

Good value CRM, brilliant support, slightly dated

Usado Semanal durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 09/01/2018
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Stability, flexibility, and a great price point.

Vantagens

Email tracking works smoothly, in our years it has not fallen over or crashed once from internal errors. The training options and training material available for it is also credible.

Desvantagens

The UI is looking a little dated and an ability to 'theme' or 'skin' it would be useful, some validation would be good to (i.e. stop people entering duplicate domain names)

Traduzido para o Português

Resposta do Esteiro Business Solutions

Hi Gary - many thanks for your review and great to hear your positive experience for our support and product reliability. Gold-Vision 8 with new modern interface is due for release in the first half of 2018 and I will ask Usmaan to give you a sneak demo preview so you can see the great new UI which you will be able to update to seamlessly from your current Gold-Vision version. - Alison Turney

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 8.0/10

Samantha H.
Setor: Seguros
Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português

Easy to Use

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 20/11/2019
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Excellent

Vantagens

Very Sophisticated and easy to use. Virtually fool proof

Desvantagens

Not easy to navigate to editing or creating campaigns

Traduzido para o Português

Resposta do Esteiro Business Solutions

Hi Samantha,

Thank you for your fabulous 10/10 review.

We are happy to hear that you find Gold-Vision very sophisticated and easy to use.

We can offer you some further assistance with regards to campaigns and shall be in touch.

Kind regards,

Zoe

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Kirsty H.
Setor: Serviços jurídicos
Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português

A great CRM system with an excellent team behind it

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 26/10/2016
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

I've been working with GoldVision's CRM system since I joined Coffin Mew in 2008 and have knowledge of it from a user perspective within a team and now from a Marketing and Business Development perspective.

The system is flexible, which allows the Marketing team to edit the platform to get the best use out of it without having to contact GoldVision. We use the system for recording all Marketing and Business Development activity including events, mailshots, campaign management and pipeline management.

The GoldVision Connect mailshot system is intuitive to use and has a great HTML drag and drop function for creating professional looking mailshots. It also provides a good reporting function to get the best out of your campaigns.

GoldVision also works well with other systems and can integrate Twitter, Facebook, Lead Forensics and EventBrite.

I always find the team at GoldVision easy to work with, especially our account manager Jiggy. The support team are also quick to help with any questions about the system.

I would be happy to recommend GoldVision.

Vantagens

Easy to use
Constant development
Integration with other platforms

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

John R.
Setor: E-Learning
Porte da empresa: 13-50 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português

A highly versatile CRM with great support

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
Avaliado em 25/01/2017
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

We have used Gold-Vision for over a year now and have found that it has revolutionised our business operations.

Gold-Vision comes with a huge number of CRM tools out-of-the-box; many of which are usually add-ons in other CRMs. Because of this, there are many features that are used a lot, and some that we are still yet to leverage.

Users can easily create their own dashboards and reports - but what really shines about Gold-Vision is it's approach to how it allows users to create lists of any items within the main UI, giving easy sortable and searchable live data.

My only gripe of Gold-Vision is it can be difficult to pull in data across different hierarchys in this manner - and depending on if you are self-hosted or cloud-based, you might need additional support to get those connections working.

Esteiro are very knowledgable about their product and their support is invaluable in our use of Gold-Vision.

With the cost of licensing and the software and support you receive, I cannot fault the value for money at all.

Overall an affordable powerful tool for your business that you should definitely consider if you are looking for a new CRM.

Vantagens

Powerful list views.
Excellent mail campaign tools.
Flexible views and lists for each user.

Desvantagens

Filtering different objects can be difficult to set up.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 9.0/10

Phil brown B.
Setor: Plástico
Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português

The most useful of business software

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 28/11/2016
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

We have been using Gold Vision for many years now and are very happy with its functionality, we don't use all aspects of the software but do find the automatic email tracking and sorting to be fantastic and a real advantage. Having the ability to quickly search all of your colleagues emails to and from customers is so helpful. We currently have 427691 emails cross referenced and stored, MS Outlook struggles to give meaningful results with just a few thousand. The emails can be very quickly and easily searched using wild cards etc. Of course we use the contacts features with the usual company and phone details. Not only do our Sales Team use it to store customer information but also our Logistics Team use Gold Vision to store supplier information and track all suppliers emails. In fact all the teams across the business are using Gold Vision, it is wonderful tool and one I would recommend to any business small or large.

Vantagens

Easy to use.
Email tracking quick and deals with huge volumes quickly and easily.

Desvantagens

Nothing, its really very good.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Andrew B.
Setor: Transporte marítimo
Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português

Gold-Vision CRM implementation at Servowatch Systems Ltd

Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
Avaliado em 16/01/2017
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

The experience from first contact to last was exceptional. Everyone I came in contact with balanced professionalism with the personal touch.

My account Manager took the time to understand my needs and wants before progressing to the discussion on features and benefits. By doing that he was able to tailor them to what I needed immediately making my decision very easy.

The implementation went totally to plan from the initial contact through developing our instance of the software and the training of the sales managers. Very smooth process which was also completed to budget.

The software is very intuitive to use and although I only needed minimal customisation it was very easy to do. Setting up alerts to warn of unwanted activity is also easy to achieve.

I only have a small team but they are already seeing the benefits of having a professional CRM tool set (as opposed to a spreadsheet) and the CRM roadmap has development of lead management, customer issues log and integration of our web site as upcoming sub-projects.

There are some minor shortcomings in the analytics area but I am looking forward to the next issue of the software due in the first half of 2017 to see what that brings and I'm optimistic that this will further develop on an excellent piece of software.
I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Gold-Vision CRM to small, medium or large businesses.

Andrew Burns
Sales & Marketing Director
Servowatch Systems Limited

Vantagens

Simple to configure to your businesses needs
Very little customisation required
Very cost effective solution
Great company to deal with

Desvantagens

Some shortcomings in the reporting / dash boards but the next release of the software is due to address most of these

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Chris R.
Setor: Arquitetura e planejamento
Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português

Gold Medal for Gold-Vison

Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
Avaliado em 28/07/2016
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

From early discussions to install and training, the journey with Gold-Vision has been a pleasurable experience. working with Jiggy initially with a interactive demonstration that was both professional and easy to follow and then with Tim, who seemed to know everything about our business and needs prior to his visit to train us, extremely professional guy and then with Simon in technical support who dealt with our German colleagues technically to ensure all parts of the system was not only working well but to get over security issues with two servers was amazing. extremely professional team and highly recommended.

Vantagens

The main things I like about this software is the attractiveness of the data between users, projects and clients. I also like the ease of use when it comes to reporting. using Gold-Vision has dramatically reduced my time to produce the reports but also increased the accuracy of the reports.

Desvantagens

at the moment there is nothing to dislike, we are new to CRM software. Coming from an Access database system to Gold-vision has completely opened our eyes. I am sure there will be teething issues but with the service we have received so far, Gold-Vision will overcome any problems we may have.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Warren H.
Setor: Companhias aéreas/Aviação
Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português

Very capable system for managing CRM and marketing activities

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 29/06/2017
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Broad functionality, ability to bespoke certain areas, great support team, ever evolving and improving tool set.

Vantagens

It is a very broad piece of software which captures more functionality than a majority of more expensive and well known products. With an excellent account management and bespoke development/technical team backing up the system, it is hard to find fault.

Desvantagens

Difficult to find anything of note to fault with this system! The only downside would be that it runs in Internet Explorer and isn't full functional in Chrome, but it's not really an issue and is more about my preference for browser.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Michelle M.
Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português

Gold Vision offers a tailored solution to suit our business CRM needs.

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 12/07/2017
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Gold-Vision is now a company wide tool as it offers solutions for all of our internal departments including, sales, support, aftercare, installations and marketing.
It allows visibility of account managers, actions and communication throughout the business.

Vantagens

Gold Vision allows each area to interact with others, creating an overall account management tool. The Esteiro support helpdesk work around our business requirements and offer tailored solutions at affordable rates.

Desvantagens

The output of the graphical reporting and editing flexibility is limited. However, this can be overcome using additional software.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 8.0/10

Ray P.
Setor: Automação industrial
Porte da empresa: 13-50 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português

Esteiro are a great business partner to have

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 23/12/2016
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

We have been Gold-Vision users for 12 years or so and we are utterly reliant upon it. We took a decision to move away from running G-V on our server to a hosted service in the Cloud and Esteiro managed this for us very efficiently and with no drama. We have a very complex implementation of G-V and a vast amount of data. The move was performed during our annual company meeting on a Thursday/Friday and we were up and running with new logins to the hosted version early the following Monday - so we lost no time at all. Great service.

Vantagens

Through Gold-Vision, we have a data-driven way of managing all aspects of sales, marketing, and support,

Desvantagens

Pale blue text on white background?

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Claire U.
Traduzido para o Português

GV staff are all AMAZING with customer support!!!

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 15/06/2017
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Vantagens

Its capabilities are seemingly never-ending. The staff at GV are ALWAYS so helpful and patient. They offer a personal customer support services rather than the generic script reading call centre help. And they remember you too. Special thanks must go to customer servive agents who must see my name and take a sigh however are always so friendly and nothing ever seems too much trouble.

Desvantagens

I find the system's appearance a bit fussy and unclear. And some of the areas of the system can be complicated to understand.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Gerard W.
Setor: Construção
Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português

An in-depth CRM system which is very effective. We have relied on it heavily for many years.

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 14/03/2018
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

It centralised our customer records and streamline many processes for us from quoting through project management to credit control.

Vantagens

Easy to use. Multiple pop-up windows enable work to be completed faster. The links function works well, especially when multiple parties are involved. Customer service usually good. Connect email app is very good. Customisable to suit specific needs. Has streamlined many functions for us.

Desvantagens

No mobile app yet. Limited dashboards available. Limited external integration. Support sometimes patchy.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 8.0/10

Caroline H.
Setor: Serviços de eventos
Porte da empresa: 201-500 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português

Ashfield Meetings & Events/Caroline Holmes

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 18/12/2019
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Excellent, I enjoy using the system and the customer service is excellent.

Vantagens

Ability to adapt and reconfigure to our exact requirements. Ease of use once set up.

Desvantagens

There are a few limitations with the charts which I hope will be improved when we upgrade to GV8.

Traduzido para o Português

Resposta do Esteiro Business Solutions

Hi Caroline,

Thank you for your great review. We are happy to hear that you enjoy using Gold-Vision and you find our customer service excellent!

We are sure when you upgrade to GV8 you'll be impressed with the reporting tools and dynamic dashboards that will be available to you.

Kind regards,

Zoe

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 9.0/10

Rupert A.
Setor: Plástico
Porte da empresa: 13-50 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português

Easy to use web based CRM

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 26/11/2019
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

A user friendly CRM that offers lots of functionality. Most of the content makes perfect sense "straight out of the box" but if I ever get stuck, I feel really confident in speaking to an excellent customer support team that always have a solution to hand.

Vantagens

Version 8 has a great looking GUI and is very easy to get to grips with.

Desvantagens

Being web based it can run slowly on occasion.

Traduzido para o Português

Resposta do Esteiro Business Solutions

Hi Rupert,

Many thanks for your positive review about our product and our support team.

We are extremely happy to hear that you love the look of V8 and you find it easy to use.

Kind regards,

Zoe

Detalhamento da qualificação

Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 8.0/10

Gillian R.
Setor: Gestão de organizações sem fins lucrativos
Porte da empresa: 13-50 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português

Extremely well supported

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
Avaliado em 06/07/2017
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Better and more integrated staff awareness. More up to date information about the businesses we work with and a more meaningful relationship with our customers.

Vantagens

The connectivity, easy functionality and versatility. It was easy to implement and staff training is straightforward and supplemented by many choices of ongoing support via webinars, online help and supported telephone calls. All staff are so helpful and friendly delivering complex detail in a calm and efficient manner.

Desvantagens

Reporting, I would like to choose fields from all interfaces to make a report - This is possible in the main but not overall and depends on where you have decided to lodge specific data

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Abi P.
Setor: Materiais de construção
Porte da empresa: 13-50 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português

Great Webinar Experience

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 21/03/2017
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

GV is a great product and costs much less than its competitors. The service we receive is excellent and the webinars are very worthwhile.

Vantagens

GV is easy to use, and very customisable - when you know how!

Desvantagens

We are running MAC's are theres been a few minor glitches, but all resolved and deal with, so not a problem

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 9.0/10

Emma J.
Setor: Veterinária
Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português

Gold Vision makes day to day account management easy!

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
Avaliado em 08/02/2017
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

gold vision is a very user friendly software that is suitable for personal of all abilities.
Day to day tasks within Gold Vision are simple to achieve, making account management extremely efficient.
Email tracking is very beneficial as allows records to be held automatically, without input from the user.
Gold vision support team are always willing to help with any enquiries. Although goldVision software was a large investment for our company, we would not turn away from it now and go back to our old system.

Vantagens

Records data easily for other members to review

Desvantagens

some aspects of the system are limited when creating charts/graphs

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 8.0/10