Avaliações do Paragon ERP

Paragon ERP

Cloud-based enterprise resource planning software

4.7/5 (6 avaliações)
Traduzir com Google

Best In class ERP for SMB's

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
Avaliado em 06/02/2019
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Overall, it was a very pleasant experience, from initial gap analysis, to implementation, Paragon/Jonar staff were with us and supporting us every step of the way. We managed to integrate our financials, our logistics, inventory control and customer/sales management all into one system. Thank you Paragon!!!

Vantagens

Paragon is a user friendly, with a very pleasant user interface. All the features we needed were available or quickly added, while new features continue to be added twice a month. Not to mention the overall value, which at the current user pricing is fantastic, best value by far.

Desvantagens

Nothing so far. Everything very on point.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação

10.0/10
Traduzir com Google

I find this system user friendly easy to locate the data I am searching for to complete daily tasks.

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 01/05/2018
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

On a day to day basis the system helps me search account information in a timely manner to best assist my accounts. It's pretty user friendly and easy to understand how to navigate and that helps make my job easier.

Vantagens

User friendly can easily look up account details like previous orders,invoices, financial history and contact lists.

Desvantagens

It can be a little slow going from page to page as it runs from the cloud that can be an inconvenience.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação

8.0/10
Traduzir com Google

Great UX, brings ERP at the door step of the enterpreneur and start up :-)

Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
Avaliado em 30/01/2018
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Efficient and effective process, transparency, cost savings

Vantagens

Simplicity, uniformity, ability to add attributes to shape your own business taxonomy in the package. The fact that it is cloud based helps to be an enterprise without complex pieces of iron and an minimal need for internal IT

Desvantagens

The fact that it runs in the cloud, could have the risk of making it a bit slower compared to something that runs on your machine, however, noticed a little effect

Resposta do Jonar

Hello Daniel,

Thank you for your feedback. We know speed can be a concern with a Cloud-based system. Our development team is working hard to find ways to improve the speed of ParagonERP and we are confident their efforts will ensure users don't feel a lag in their system.

Kind regards,
The Jonar Team

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação

9.0/10
Traduzir com Google

Paragon is everything I imagined an ERP platform should be.

Usado Outro durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 23/05/2018
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Vantagens

- Robust rules engine makes it easy to automate any task you can think of.
- The software was clearly designed with mobile users in mind. Multi-platform and cloud compatibility mean that it can be used how-, where-, when-, and on what-ever we want, which lets us get creative.
- The Jonar team is passionate and personable; it feels like we get the care and attention of dealing with a family business, but are also backed up by the engineering/support resources of a much larger company
- Live BI reporting/exploration is powerful and insightful.
- Intuitive and reasonably priced

Desvantagens

The "neon" icons on the right panel and the colour-coding in the action pane always feel out of place to me.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Traduzir com Google

Revolutionary cloud ERP! Impressive how flexibility and UX have been built into the core.

Usado Semanal durante 6 a 12 meses
Avaliado em 25/01/2018
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Paragon adapts to your business, instead of the other way around. That is unprecedented in ERP land. It means it can meet business requirements in terms of terminology used, product attributes, associations, rules, etc. Also the implementation time is very short and the software is very intuitive. This means that you're up and running in a very short time. Also you can continue to tweak and further optimize processes aftwards. So your ERP evolves with your organization and delivers increasing efficiencies over time.

Vantagens

- It looks amazing
- Very intuitive
- It is very flexible (configuration allows to meet nearly every requirement, no custom coding needed)
- Outstanding data import possibilities

Desvantagens

Some nice to have features are still missing, but I understand nearly all of these features are being worked on or are planned for the near future. I have been following Paragon for 2 years now and given the speed of delivery shown over that period of time, Jonar has shown to deliver on promise.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação

10.0/10
Traduzir com Google

Pleasantly surprised by an ERP system that works for small businesses

Avaliado em 01/11/2016
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

We were looking for a system that was simple enough to get our business started. Something that was a step up from Excel spreadsheets for managing our purchasing and supply chain. But we also wanted something that could grow with us and could handle increasing complexity over time. Having read about some failed ERP implementations and learning about the hefty price tag that comes with it all, our expectations were pretty low.

Paragon was our first experience with any sort of ERP system and we were pleasantly surprised. For a small company just starting out, Paragon made everything pretty easy. We got the system up and running in few days and were able to start using it soon after. Paragon can handle all of our needs now and seems to have the capacity to be customized as our business changes. As novice users, we were able to figure out our way around the system with little to no help or training at all. And the system was available at a more reasonable price then we expected.

The system is a pretty new so it's a little buggy. But the team at Jonar has been great at addressing the issues in a reasonable timeframe.

For a first pass at ERP, we'd say Paragon's pretty good.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente