Avaliações do Grande Central RentPush

Grande Central RentPush

Revenue management asset optimization for apartment rentals

5/5 (5 avaliações)
Traduzir com Google

Spherexx is by far the best in the industry to work with on many different levels.

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
Avaliado em 30/04/2018
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Vantagens

Spherexx pushes the bar and takes pride in their innovative products and services. Spherexx helped City Club Apartments design the first ever fully interactive matching of a customer preferences in real time pricing and availability for the Multi- Housing Industry. CCA's use of the digital advertising syndication tool, ADKAST, allows our teams to manage pricing and availability from a central dashboard while delivering content across the websites and to every digital advertising portal. Coupled with the ILove Leasing platform, a CRM that manages the full lead-to-lease cycle, allows the management team to see in real time how their teams are performing. This combination of custom design, custom programming, search engine optimization, advertising media management and lead generation, paired with the software solutions Spherexx provides has empowered City Club's leasing teams and management team to access real-time data on any device allowing flexibilty within the ever changing Multi - Family Industry.

Desvantagens

The online training is fantastic. CCA just needs to get their employees more engaged in this tool to be more effective in the overall market.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação

10.0/10
Traduzir com Google

I have worked with Spherexx for nearly a decade and have always had a great experience!

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 07/06/2018
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Vantagens

Their software integrates easily with our property management software and the team is always open to customization when it makes sense. This makes them very easy to work with.

Desvantagens

Better reporting customization is desired. It would be great if we could query the information we wanted to see more.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação

10.0/10
Traduzir com Google

Great company to work with. Good communication and generally very timely.

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 14/06/2018
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Property websites and lead tracking.

Vantagens

We have customized different templates that can be implemented with ease. Good team members that are easy to work with .

Desvantagens

Coordination with other tech providers and different systems that need to integrate is sometimes a challenge.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação

9.0/10
Traduzir com Google

Director of Marketing

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 23/05/2019
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Very positive experience, they exceed my expectation and help resolve any issues quickly

Vantagens

How the software works with OneSite, and that the team is always there to help.

Desvantagens

There are a few reports in I Love Leasing that don't match with OneSite

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação

10.0/10
Traduzir com Google

Excellent service!

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
Avaliado em 11/06/2018
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Website presence and leads.

Vantagens

Easy to use, no glitches! Would highly recommend to any future users. Their staff is always looking out for our best interest.

Desvantagens

We have not had any issues with Spherexx's products over the last two years. They are most helpful.

Resposta do Spherexx.com

Thank you, Steve! We look forward to working with you and Southern Material Handling for many more years to come!

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação

10.0/10