SmartSwipe

SmartSwipe

Mobile payment processing solution

4.7/5 (14 avaliações)
Jennifer G.
Setor: Varejistas
Traduzir com Google

Thank you Ramiro

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 15/04/2017
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Our end of day accounting sheet did not balance, we discovered we charged someone to much. Customer support representative talked me through getting a credit to the customers quickly witch balanced our drawer . Thank you for your help.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 9.0/10

Elba R.
Setor: Serviços de eventos
Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
Traduzir com Google

life saver

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 05/04/2017
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Our rep is very good with customer service, he is fast and help me a lot to answer the question that I need to solve the problem at that moment

Vantagens

THE TECNOLOGY

Desvantagens

N/A

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Nori R.
Setor: Alimentação e bebidas
Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
Traduzir com Google

The SmartSwipe way to pay

Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
Avaliado em 20/03/2017
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

This has been one the most user friendly POS systems i have encountered, its perfect for my little stand and the customer service is amazing!

Vantagens

No monthly additional fees, super user friendly, lots of features

Desvantagens

none at this time

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Colt C.
Setor: Transporte rodoviário e ferroviário
Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
Traduzir com Google

Easy and User Friendly!

Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
Avaliado em 17/03/2017
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Love this company so easy to use their system. customer service is super easy to deal with and the speed of help when you need it is impeccable.

Owner Attention to Detail Moving

Vantagens

everything

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Ty B.
Setor: Segurança de rede e informática
Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
Traduzir com Google

SmartSwipe Review

Usado Mensal durante 6 a 12 meses
Avaliado em 02/04/2017
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

PROS: I've had good experiences with SmartSwipe using it daily. The interface works great. The actual work flow was well thought out and it completes a transaction in record time.
The cost of SS has shown to be less than it competitors over time.

CONS: The only issue that I have had in the past is not related to SmartSwipe but the actual connection that my phone and/or internet connection was slowing it down. (I need to upgrade my service).

Vantagens

PROS: I've had good experiences with SmartSwipe using it daily. The interface works great. The actual work flow was well thought out and it completes a transaction in record time.
The cost of SS has shown to be less than it competitors over time.

Desvantagens

CONS: The only issue that I have had in the past is not related to SmartSwipe but the actual connection that my phone and/or internet connection was slowing it down. (I need to upgrade my service).

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 9.0/10

Rodney W.
Traduzir com Google

Customer rep is great

Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
Avaliado em 15/05/2017
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Vantagens

Easy quick approval , very easy to use and quick setup.

App is easy to charge cards and keep track of customers

Desvantagens

So far none, however the customer service is in CA so if your over the east coast there can be a wait time to speak to someone.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Jeremiah W.
Setor: Internet
Porte da empresa: 13-50 funcionários
Traduzir com Google

Best Card Reader I have Ever Used

Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
Avaliado em 23/03/2017
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

This is the best card swiper I have evwr used. We use it while at trade shows so that we can sight our clients up on the spot. We got free hardware and software and it was simple to use. The customer serve rice was also great with this company!

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Sara (beth) E.
Traduzir com Google

CUSTOMER SERVICE

Avaliado em 07/04/2017
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

I WAS HAVING AN ISSUE IN PRINTING AND EMAILING RECEIPTS AFTER A TRANSACTION. MY CUSTOMER SERVICE REP. WAS A HUGE HELP! HE WAS VERY HELPFUL, COURTEOUS AND PATIENT WITH ME WHILE HELPING TO RESOLVE MY ISSUE. HE ALSO MADE SURE I UNDERSTOOD WHAT TO DO AND HOW TO USE THE APP PROPERLY. THANK YOU

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Stacy P.
Traduzir com Google

Phone Support

Avaliado em 07/04/2017
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

I placed a call, had a call back in a timely manner. Our rep was friendly, personable and directions were easy to follow. Our rep got us back on track quickly with his great service!

Desvantagens

There was a cheat sheet and labels on the deveice.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 9.0/10

Blake P.
Traduzir com Google

Best Merchant Services Account!

Avaliado em 20/03/2017
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

I've went through a ton of merchant service providers and equipment. SmartSwipe has not only provided great rates, but the equipment seems to be state of the art with all the new technologies. Highly Recommend talking to them!

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Irma R.
Setor: Instituições religiosas
Porte da empresa: 13-50 funcionários
Traduzir com Google

Great Support!

Usado Mensal durante Mais de um ano
Avaliado em 06/04/2017
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

I've been working with our rep at Merchant account solution for several years and he has provided excellent customer service. I would rate them a 10 if i could! :)

Vantagens

PAX-User friendly

Desvantagens

its great over all.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 8.0/10

Scott S.
Setor: Segurança pública
Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
Traduzir com Google

Junk busters review

Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
Avaliado em 06/04/2017
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

I had all of my calender dates erased twice from this program. Thats why its only 3 stars. I have all my bookings in there so it really made my business look incompetent.

Vantagens

Being able to scan a credit card

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 5.0/10

Michael S.
Setor: Serviços de eventos
Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
Traduzir com Google

Very pleasant

Usado Semanal durante 1 a 5 meses
Avaliado em 03/05/2017
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

The ability to have people pay for my product and have the funds directly deposited into my account without me having to do it.

Vantagens

The ease of processing credit cards was surprisingly easy. I thought it would take longer to take someone's card and process the payment.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

David C.
Setor: Publicidade e marketing
Porte da empresa: 13-50 funcionários
Traduzir com Google

WORKS GREAT!

Usado Mensal durante 1 a 5 meses
Avaliado em 23/03/2017
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

We are using this system to process payments and it is working absolutely great. We couldn't be happier.

Vantagens

ease-of-use

Desvantagens

I don't have any complaints

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10