Orderry

Software de gestão de serviço baseado na nuvem

Classificação geral

4,9 /5
(14)
Relação qualidade/preço
4,8/5
Recursos
4,6/5
Praticidade
5/5
Suporte ao cliente
4,7/5

100%
dos usuários recomendam este app
Classificar por

14 avaliações

Esteban
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Automotivo
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Avaliação gratuita
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Simple

Avaliado em 21/09/2021

Vantagens

Easy to Use and Easy Implementation, powerful works.

Desvantagens

Some Non-Congruent Words in Spanish, but in general OK.

Resposta do Orderry Traduzido para o Português

Thank you for your review, Esteban! We are so glad to read that you like Orderry.

Regarding the translation issues in Spanish localization, it would be helpful for us if you could let our support know what words to correct you can write us in the pop-up chat window in your Orderry account or send an email to [email protected]

Shane
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Automotivo
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Great, easy to use CRM software

Avaliado em 14/09/2021

Overall very pleased with software so far.

Vantagens

I like that it is cloud based and works on all of my devices including iphone and ipad. It is very easy to add photos and create customer invoices.

Desvantagens

The ability for customers to check the status of their work via embedded code on my website seems broken.

Alternativas consideradas

Lightspeed Retail

Razões para mudar para o Orderry

I have used Lightspeed in the past and is a great product but is extremely expensive.

Resposta do Orderry Traduzido para o Português

Thank you for your review, Shane J.! We are happy to know that you are pleased with our product.
To resolve your issue with the statuses, provide us please with more details write our support team in the pop-up chat window in your Orderry account or send an email to [email protected]

Dmitry
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços ao consumidor
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 5.0 /10

Convenient product that solves basic everyday tasks

Avaliado em 15/09/2021

Our repair department use that software to manage local parts storage, customer and ticket information, amount of job done by tech.

Vantagens

Almost all daily tasks are automated and do not require the participation of a manager.

Desvantagens

Still need to improve the possibility for local software integration. We use that product in Finland, cant accept its reports without full reworking. Have no integration with cardpayment terminal, with accounting software. No full integration with WooCommerce ... even stop to wait it.

Resposta do Orderry Traduzido para o Português

Dmitry, thank you for choosing Orderry and submitting such an informative review! We are happy to know that Orderry helps your team be more productive every day.
Speaking of integrations missing, here are some comments from our product development team:
Card payment terminals are our main focus for the coming versions.
We are currently working on the API with webhooks and the integration with any marketplace/online store that can synchronize via xls import.
To integrate with international accounting services, we've already released the tax functionality within the coming updates, we will be able to complete this integration. So, stay tuned ;-)
The full database search option is now listed in our roadmap as a feature request.

German
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Artigos de luxo e joias
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Orderry is a good all-rounder for managing incoming orders

Avaliado em 16/09/2021

The app is great for keeping track of orders and what the progress is with them, but lacks POS integration which means we have to use other methods to track sales.

Vantagens

The app allows you to create orders and attach photos, comments and prices. The status can be changed and automatically notifies the client when the product is marked as 'done', which saves a lot of time.

The cloud access means it can be used on any device anywhere, which is really handy.

The app has lots of useful features too like saving clients and work/service types, as well as printing nice-looking invoices that use the prices and include comments on works/services.

Desvantagens

The Orderry camera app is clunky and photos are selected individually, it also needs to be closed and reopened to log in and then it works. A filter for orders with [no files/only photos/any files] attached would also be very useful.

We also couldn't integrate it with our POS system meaning that we do sales separately from work orders.

Since we copy the serial number from the unit we receive for service, sometimes there is no number and sometimes they can match and that gives an error. There should be an option somewhere to make them non-unique.

Resposta do Orderry Traduzido para o Português

Thank you very much for your review, German! We do appreciate your feedback on your experience with Orderry.
Here is some information we would like to provide you with regarding your remarks:
Lack of POS integration: we are working on our own POS as well as an API with webhooks.
Orderry Camera is the new app that we are updating constantly adding features and fixing bugs. Update your app to the latest version, please. If issues remain, contact our support team.
A filter for orders with [no files/only photos/any files] attached this is now listed in our roadmap as a feature request.
Unique serial numbers are needed to identify devices. For some devices such as phones, laptops, etc. we have third-party integrations associated with the serial number field. But there is a new feature added recently that can solve this issue you can generate a serial number yourself for an asset right in your Orderry account. Then, print and label assets if needed.

Kasparas
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Varejistas
  • Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Good value

Avaliado em 01/02/2022

All in all very good product with user friendly interface. Very easy to set it up from the start, my technicians and managers didn't need special trainings to start using it. All function is perfect for us except inventory management. It is impossible for us to have all the spare parts needed so we have to make special orders, but this software do not allow to add spare parts from product list if you don't have on stock, so all the time we have to add spare parts manually on order and after we receive and post, we have to open order delete manually added spare part and then to add the posted one from the warehouse.

Vantagens

Easy order management, easy order search, orders tracking, easy to create and post product, reports, easy to work on different locations, good support.

Desvantagens

Inventory management: there is no option to add spare part from product list if you don't have it in stock, I would say insufficient stock option is must on software like this.

Oleg
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

We have been using Orderry for more than half a year.

Avaliado em 16/03/2017

We have been using Orderry for more than half a year. It helps us to carry on the business on repair of mobile phones and other electronic equipment. We also use it for our store of mobile devices accessories. With the help of this software product we perform: an accounting of technical equipment that is under repair, tracking a status of applications, record keeping of spare parts and accessories store, accessories sales record, customer relationship management , reporting. Orderry can be customized easily and extensively. It has very user-friendly interface. I tried to use many software products before. I want to note that Orderry is one of the best software products I've ever come across. It has everything that I need. The product is really flexible, convenient and meets needs!

Vantagens

The product is really flexible, convenient and meets needs

Desvantagens

It has everything that I need.

Resposta do Orderry Traduzido para o Português

Oleg, thanks! :-)

Josue
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Automotivo
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Avaliação gratuita
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Orderry un software que busque durante mucho.

Avaliado em 08/10/2021

buena experiencia en el uso del software y el soporte tambien pues es muy considerado y adaptado a la modernidad.

Vantagens

Uno de los elementos que mas me gusto de este software es la integracion de todos los modulos necesarios para funcionar, no los ofrecen separados y debes pagar por cada uno de forma separada, tambien la analitica de ingresos y ordenes es muy buena es una caracteristica que no se ve en todos los software de taller.

Desvantagens

El sistema puede mejorar en su traducción para español, pero es completamente entendible.

Andrés
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Hardware
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Mejor y más completo

Avaliado em 26/01/2022

Vantagens

Es un software con cientos de opciones, pudiendo usar sólo lo básico o llevarlo hasta el máximo.

Desvantagens

Lo que no me gustaba ya lo han solucionado.

Dmytro
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Easy to use for everyone.

Avaliado em 10/02/2022

Vantagens

Very clear and simple interface. Lots of useful features.

Desvantagens

Some issues with Polish localization, but not many.

Konstantinos
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Hardware
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Orderry - a software solution for your crm, ticketing needs and more

Avaliado em 03/03/2022

i started using it to keep track the devices i have to repair, but i ended up using the customer list and inventory list too. very easy and simple to use. never considered changing to anything else. i have used other similar products in the past in other shops i used to work so i know what else is out there. orderry covers all my needs in a smart and easy way.

Vantagens

simplicity, customization, speed, gui, price, scaling ability.

Desvantagens

for the time being i have no complaints about it

Lukas
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Manutenção predial
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Orderry is good value for money

Avaliado em 23/09/2021

Vantagens

Very good customizable system, documents and work orders

Desvantagens

inventory cant be ordered by ordery, little bugs with tax rates, unsupported multicountry dial codes

Resposta do Orderry Traduzido para o Português

Thank you for your review, Lukas B.! We are happy to read that you like our software Orderry.

Regarding your comments:

Ordering by suppliers is one of the next big features we are planning to release right after the payroll module and mutual settlements with counterparties. So, stay tuned ;-)
Unsupported multicountry dial codes: there is no possibility to add different masks of phone numbers at the moment because otherwise, the telephony integration will not work (system limitation)
The tax management feature is a new functionality that we are actively improving. If you could report the bugs you have to our support team, it would help us much.

John
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Eletrônicos
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Simple. Awesome. User-friendly. Love it! 😄

Avaliado em 14/09/2021

We looked high and low and tried other software. NOTHING was easy to use. Everything else in fact was very painful to use! And I'm a tech guy that can typically figure things out.

Orderry is the opposite. Very easy. And if you can't figure something out, the support pages are phenomenal. We love it and can't wait to dig in even more and discover/start using more features. 😄

Vantagens

The ability to customize things within the settings (i.e. templates and such). More or this sort of thing please!

Desvantagens

Hmm... Not sure yet. Everything so far we pretty much liked!

Resposta do Orderry Traduzido para o Português

John, thank you very much for your review!
We are happy to read that you love our product and its customization possibilities. We're doing our best to make Orderry better and more useful with each update.

Michał
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços ao consumidor
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

A great tool for any electronics service

Avaliado em 20/10/2021

Overall, I am satisfied with the program. He helps with everyday tasks in the electronics service.

Vantagens

The software makes work much easier and allows you to automate many processes. With it, you can save a lot of time. It helps to keep order.

Desvantagens

I don't like the Polish translation. Some features need to be refined. It's hard to set up the automatic printout nicely. It is expensive in the most extended plan compared to competing CRMs.

José
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Varejistas
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 5.0 /10

Recomendado 100%

Avaliado em 05/10/2021

Servicio al cliente muy eficiente. Todas mis dudas y problemas son resultas.

Vantagens

Me encanta Orderry porque te adaptas fácilmente.

Desvantagens

Todo bien hasta el momento, lo que espero es una app para dispositivos móviles y que desde ahí se pueda ingresar las órdenes.