Avaliações do ShareVault

ShareVault

Virtual data rooms for secure business document sharing

4.4/5 (37 avaliações)
Kimberly K.
Traduzir com Google

Best choice for secure document sharing and storage

Usado Mensal durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 04/05/2017
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Vantagens

We chose ShareVault because of its reputation as the secure method for sharing confidential documents both internally and externally, and it has lived up to that reputation. The control over which group is able to specific access files and how they can work with those files (read only, save, print, etc.) has been an important feature to our maintenance of sensitive information. ShareVault has been especially helpful in disseminating proprietary protocols to our employees and reduced the need to send such documents through less secure avenues.

Desvantagens

It can take a while to get oriented to how to add documents to the system (and all the features possible), but the tutorials are very helpful

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Avaliador Verificado
Traduzir com Google

My Go-To for Data Security

Usado Semanal durante 6 a 12 meses
Avaliado em 05/12/2018
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Vantagens

My firm uses ShareVault as our go-to secure method for sharing documents with our clients and other lawyers. I have not once had a concern with this application. It is seamless, dummy proof and provides clarity on instructions throughout the way. Given the nature of our business, ShareVault is a must have.

Desvantagens

It comes off as overwhelming at first, but with some guiding and reviewing instructions, it is easy to catch on to.

Traduzir com Google

Resposta do ShareVault

Thank you for providing feedback regarding your experience. We're excited to hear ShareVault is your firm's go-to for data security, and look forward to continuing to delight and serve the firm's business sharing needs. Thank you!

Detalhamento da qualificação

Praticidade

Probabilidade de recomendação

8.0/10
Debolina N.
Traduzir com Google

Great Data Storing Solution

Usado Semanal durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 27/09/2018
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Vantagens

We used it for about 2 years before moving into an inhouse solution, however ShareVault was able to provide us the required Security and easy accessibility.

Desvantagens

Once again . Nothing negative regarding this product.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação

10.0/10
Vijay sai S.
Traduzir com Google

Best Place to access confidential share holder information

Usado Semanal durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 16/12/2016
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

It is very easy to access the share holder documents on ShareVault and notifications comes instantly whenever new documents are posted, The documents are very confidential, and I am very happy about the experience with ShareVault

Vantagens

Accessibility and confientiality

Desvantagens

NA

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação

10.0/10
Magdalena M.
Traduzir com Google

Good platform

Usado Semanal durante Mais de um ano
Avaliado em 02/01/2017
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

It is a good platform with some very useful functions. However, there are some things like tags or icons, which are very difficult to identify and it is not that much intuitive. It would be useful to have an option to "see as" option from an administrator account.

Vantagens

possible to add a lot of users, an organization of groups

Desvantagens

difficult to tag and locate files

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação

7.0/10
Lenice J.
Traduzir com Google

Sharevault is Great for Sharing Documents

Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
Avaliado em 09/01/2017
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

One thing I truly love about sharevault is that you can share documents with external vendors and control the viewing rights and limit their functional use.

Vantagens

Can share and retain documents externally and internally. You have the ability to save documents in batches instead of indiviually.

Desvantagens

It is extremely tedious to upload documents all in one location because you have to specify and/or tag the folder.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação

8.0/10
Kevin G.
Traduzir com Google

Solid Resource that I do not utilize enough

Usado Mensal durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 22/12/2016
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

ShareVault is a solid resource, but I don't use it often. I tend to use it around summer associate season because first came in contact with it during my time interviewing to become a summer associate. I randomly use it when there is news and rankings in my practice industry (real estate), but that's about it.

Vantagens

Simple and straight forward

Desvantagens

I don't know how it applies to my normal day-to-day or how to fully employ it as a resource.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Praticidade

Probabilidade de recomendação

8.0/10
Roxane L.
Traduzir com Google

ShareVault is great!

Avaliado em 16/12/2016
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

ShareVault is the perfect solution to sharing confidential information. It allows you to upload the documents and then invite the people you want to view them. It allows you to control how the invited users view them (read-only, print access, etc.). Another great feature is the activity report, where it tells you who viewed what document from where and when. When we ran into a problem, the customer support was friendly and was able to help solve it quickly.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Siu-long Y.
Traduzir com Google

Not bad but not fancy

Usado Mensal durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 15/12/2016
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Gets the job done. Relatively intuitive but not always obvious. Sufficient to get the job done but not clearly differentiated from other vendors.

Vantagens

Works reliably

Desvantagens

Missing features to distinguish from competition

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação

6.0/10
Anders H.
Traduzir com Google

User-friendly Data Room

Usado Mensal durante Mais de um ano
Avaliado em 22/02/2017
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

We needed a data room to share and review sensitive information. Important for us was to easily track activity and have multiple access rights. We reviewed several providers, and ShareVault met all our requirements at a very reasonable price. The interface is User-friendly and they have an outstanding customer support which has been a great help to us.

Vantagens

The interface is user-friendly and flexible.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação

9.0/10
Will L.
Traduzir com Google

Client experience

Usado Mensal durante Mais de um ano
Avaliado em 22/12/2016
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

I have utilized the ShareVault programs as a client service professional [my client companies utilize the tool to share secure information and as a central repository for data sharing capabilities]. Through my career I have utilized several data sharing services and I find ShareVault to exhibit an ease of use and simplicity in navigation that reduces the burden on all participants.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação

8.0/10
Lenice J.
Traduzir com Google

Great Shared Site

Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
Avaliado em 15/12/2016
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

I enjoy the limits ShareVault, offers to various users and while the needs of the company and outside organizations are met.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação

10.0/10
Timothy B.
Traduzir com Google

Excellent service

Avaliado em 15/12/2016
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Sharevault has been a wonderful experience doing business with. Their products offer the latest in secure sharing and allow the client to extend privileges to anyone else while holding complete control over that person's ability to view/save/print even after the fact. Exactly what any 21st-century company needs in a world of continual security breaches.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Vipul S.
Traduzir com Google

Excellent Software - Needs a little more work

Avaliado em 15/12/2016
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Very easy to use, great tool and once you start using the services, difficult to leave. Some changes that are needed is the ability to print spreadsheets in a manner that is easy to view; charging per MB is too excessive - there should be a different way to charge; service is excellent, product is as well.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Leif P.
Traduzir com Google

Great Virtual Data Room!

Avaliado em 15/12/2016
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

I've used other data rooms, but ShareVault is by far the most intuitive and easy to use. It's also packed with features that are lacking in other data rooms. Our customers also appreciate how ShareVault doesn't require any training to get up and running.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Avaliador Verificado
Traduzir com Google

Strong product

Usado Mensal durante 6 a 12 meses
Avaliado em 03/06/2018
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Vantagens

An easy place to upload documents and invite people to view them. You can track how many people have been online and what they have viewed.

Desvantagens

It needs bringing up to date, the pages and buttons are quite old and very basic. That's all I can think of though!

Traduzir com Google

Resposta do ShareVault

We appreciate your honest feedback. It's interesting that you mention the dated-UI, we couldn't agree more! I'm excited and proud to announce we will be delivering an entirely redefined user experience in ShareVault 4.0. The team has been working diligently and is now in beta test phase. Here is a link to a quick tour of 4.0: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=uRVETVzNr00&t=19s

If you have questions or would like to demo this latest version, please reach out.

Thank you,
Esteban

Detalhamento da qualificação

Praticidade

Shayan H.
Traduzir com Google

Valuable Tool for Data Room Sharing

Avaliado em 15/12/2016
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

We primarily use SV for due diligence and document repository. While it may not have all the functionality we could dream of, it is an extremely useful tool for companies who are collaborating and sharing information outside of their own company.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Jennifer H.
Traduzir com Google

Great Data Room!

Avaliado em 15/12/2016
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

This platform is really intuitive and easy to use. We've used it for approximately 5 months now and every client/vendor we have to share data with has raved on the user-friendly interface and easy to navigate functionality.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação

10.0/10
Rafael V.
Traduzir com Google

Great solution for day to day business

Avaliado em 15/12/2016
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

It has been a great software solution to share information with different organizations. Our external users have found that using ShareVault has been easy, intuitive and fast and they are very happy to use it.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Julia Y.
Traduzir com Google

Clean, smooth look and made the information digestable

Usado Mensal durante Mais de um ano
Avaliado em 10/03/2017
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Sharevault allowed safe document storage and transfer with easy interface and while also offering great bonuses such as relevant and interesting whitepapers.

Vantagens

Easy to use. Trustworthy.

Desvantagens

Nothing

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação

9.0/10
Philip S.
Traduzir com Google

Works as advertised

Avaliado em 28/03/2017
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

The product worked as promised - we were able to share documents with ease, no startup problems, no incompatible machines, just what we needed.

Vantagens

Ease of use

Desvantagens

N/a

Detalhamento da qualificação

Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação

10.0/10
Daniel B.
Traduzir com Google

ShareVault

Avaliado em 15/12/2016
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

The service is super simple to use and has a very responsive customer service. They answer the phone anytime I have a question and are able to help within minutes.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação

9.0/10
Nate M.
Traduzir com Google

Love ShareVault

Avaliado em 15/12/2016
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Two thumbs up. Had a great experience across multiple fund raise rounds. Used the broad range of features, and enjoyed terrific customer service any time of day.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação

10.0/10
Barb F.
Traduzir com Google

ShareVault

Avaliado em 15/12/2016
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Nice system but costly for small companies. Very easy to use and like the capabilities including the audit trail of users and status of documents reviewed.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Cynthia B.
Traduzir com Google

Great Security!

Avaliado em 19/12/2016
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Shared documents to be reviewed by an outside team were easily loaded and viewed without worrying whether or not the docs would be compromised!

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente