Thr!ve POS

Thr!ve POS

Pizza restaurant & delivery POS system

3.6/5 (13 avaliações)
Glenn S.
Setor: Restaurantes
Porte da empresa: 13-50 funcionários
Traduzir com Google

Thrive POS

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
Avaliado em 08/08/2019
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

The business problems we are solving is getting the reports that we need to make informed decisions on our business. The software makes training new employees easier and faster that the old days of Vitalink. We still need priorities to be made on solving the reporting issues I described before. And selling Add-on products that work properly.

Vantagens

Compared to what we were using, this software allowed us to do reporting we couldn't do before, and it is easy to teach new users to operate quickly.

Desvantagens

Reporting is inaccurate, Daily summary report - numbers do not add up correctly and Thrive has not been able to explain how the numbers are calculated. Payroll reports- hours not reporting accurately causing us to overpay employees at times and employee confidence of being paid correctly has diminished. Tax Summary report - not reporting accurate numbers which has caused us major problems with under reporting taxes due resulting in penalties from the State. Time slips - the print outs when an employee clocks out sometimes prints there entire shift was in Overtime when it wasn't...printing error. Once again employee confidence is low on whether they are being paid accurately. Updates have not corrected this issue.
We also would like the add-on software to work correctly: 1- Thrive online-order fail rate over 55%, please correct this so we can use it instead of 3rd party software. 2- Inventory software doesn't work either

Traduzir com Google

Resposta do Granbury Solutions

Hi there Glenn! We are so glad you took the time to rate our system. Thanks to your feedback, we've taken note of areas where we can improve. When we set out to create a user-friendly, scalable, and functional point-of-sale system we knew that it would be as challenging as running a marathon wearing scuba flippers. Even so, we are committed to resolving the specific issues you reported and will be in touch soon.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 6.0/10

Alan W.
Setor: Restaurantes
Porte da empresa: 13-50 funcionários
Traduzir com Google

Thrive POS

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 08/08/2019
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

I would recommend Thrive POS to anyone opening an independent pizza shop.

Vantagens

Very functional for a Pizza place. Great Delivery program, online ordering platform, and it's easy to train new employees on how to use it.

Desvantagens

There are constantly issues that take too long to resolve.

Traduzir com Google

Resposta do Granbury Solutions

Hello there, Alan. First, thank you for your thoughtful comments! At THR!VE, we take feedback from customers very seriously. While we take great pride in our advanced point-of-sale system, we understand that everything can be improved. Except for duct tape, which is magic and deserves its own holiday. Rest assured we take your input to heart and are working hard every day to improve resolution times. In the meantime, feel free to reach out to your account manager, Jacob, if you need anything else. [email protected]

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 8.0/10

Craig M.
Setor: Restaurantes
Porte da empresa: 13-50 funcionários
Traduzir com Google

Great for our needs

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
Avaliado em 03/08/2019
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Pretty seamless.

Vantagens

Fits our industry like a glove - allows us to integrate POS, online services, and marketing in one product.

Desvantagens

Occasional software oddities between updates - usually fixed by a responsive customer support team.

Traduzir com Google

Resposta do Granbury Solutions

Thank you, Craig, for the great review! At THR!VE, we believe in three things: effective technology, stellar customer support, and affordability. We also think that pizza should be its own food group, but we are split on the question of anchovies and pineapple as toppings. One thing we do agree on though is that we are here to help you stand out from the crowd.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 9.0/10

John S.
Setor: Restaurantes
Porte da empresa: 13-50 funcionários
Traduzir com Google

Problems with closing

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
Avaliado em 08/08/2019
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Vantagens

Drivers dispatch and the way it maps the area.

Desvantagens

It has issues when closing and balancing

Traduzir com Google

Resposta do Granbury Solutions

Hi John. Thanks for the review! This open communication allows us to better serve you. We're so glad you're enjoying our pizza-centric features-- driver dispatch and delivery zone mapping. We have asked our support manager, Ray, to reach out to you to address the end of day cash management issues you mentioned. Please check your inbox for that email and let Ray know when you have time for a call.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 4.0/10

Kelly K.
Traduzir com Google

Great product.

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 13/07/2017
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Vantagens

Easy to train your employee's to use.
Helps control labor cost.
Call center is great for a 1 number system

Desvantagens

If you send in a support ticket they don't always let you know when they fixed the problem. Not a lot I can say in the negative about this product.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Charles F.
Setor: Restaurantes
Porte da empresa: 13-50 funcionários
Traduzir com Google

Run from this company

Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
Avaliado em 22/08/2019
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

The trainer left us high and dry to fend for ourselves with the system.

Vantagens

Not much after getting off to such a bad start with trainer.

Desvantagens

Training guy sucked. The software had none of what we sent to have on our system

Traduzir com Google

Resposta do Granbury Solutions

We sincerely apologize that this negative install situation slipped through the cracks. The Thrive representative who managed your installation and training is no longer with our organization, and we again apologize that we were not aware enough of how much of an impact this had on you and your business. We are diligently researching the records we have on your account, and we would love the opportunity to make this right.
We know how much dedication it requires to run your restaurant, and we always want to contribute to your success. A Thrive representative will be contacting you this week, so please be on the lookout for those follow-up calls and emails. Thank you for leaving a review with such honest feedback - and bringing this to our attention, ultimately helping us be better for you and all of our customers.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 0.0/10

Steve R.
Setor: Restaurantes
Porte da empresa: 13-50 funcionários
Traduzir com Google

Overall great product and great customer service

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
Avaliado em 13/07/2017
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Ease of use

Vantagens

Ease of use, user friendly and able to change items is a breeze and overall customer service is outstanding

Desvantagens

Only thing I would change is possibly some different icons

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Jake C.
Setor: Internet
Porte da empresa: 201-500 funcionários
Traduzir com Google

Excellent POS Software

Usado Semanal durante 6 a 12 meses
Avaliado em 05/12/2019
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Overall very excellent piece of software that suits our needs perfectly!

Vantagens

-Allows for a lot of reporting that alternatives did not allow

-Easy to onboard new users, overall very simple to use, which is great for a business where onboarding new employees is fairly regular

-Support is timely and effective

Desvantagens

Had a couple minor reporting issues that required us to use some workarounds, but we were able to get what we needed in the end. Just required a little bit of "expertise" w/ the software. Hopefully support will see our emails and remedy the issue so nobody else has to "figure it out" on their own like we did, although it isn't the worst thing in the world.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Greg S.
Setor: Restaurantes
Porte da empresa: 13-50 funcionários
Traduzir com Google

Worst business decision I ever made

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
Avaliado em 16/10/2018
Fonte da avaliação: SoftwareAdvice

Run away and find an updated system with better service and doesn't use an antiquated operating system like Linux. Sales, Service, and upper management are horrible.

Vantagens

Nothing. I have nothing good to say about this product and have multiple emails and documents to back up my review.

Desvantagens

Everything. Basic functions like real time reporting and employee management are terrible. The system constantly has issues and needs to be re-booted during service. Has malfunctioned on basic levels of math with credit cards and processing. Customer support is terrible and does not follow up unless you do.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Dan T.
Setor: Restaurantes
Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
Traduzir com Google

Overpriced. Horrible product.

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
Avaliado em 12/02/2019
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Horrible customer service. Nobody wants to take responsibility even with burden of proof. Thank god we didn’t implement this “pos” in all of our stores.

Vantagens

Nothing positive about this product software and service.

Desvantagens

Scam artists. Always crashes. Wireless and wired printer always lost. Lied about the service provided and what’s included.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 0.0/10

Daniel S.
Setor: Entretenimento
Porte da empresa: 201-500 funcionários
Traduzir com Google

For a Small Business That Needs POS, This is Great

Usado Outro durante 1 a 5 meses
Avaliado em 07/03/2019
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Small business with mobile orders? Use this!

Vantagens

My little brother has a small pizza joint, and I asked him about a month ago to show me how he has been running all the POS. The answer? THR!VE. It works well for their one full-service business -with two satellite locations- in his local area. Mobile ordering seems to be their biggest income generator with this system.

Desvantagens

I admit that I could not dive into the app/software with ease on my first try. It's not my actual business, but I still thought I should be able to intuitively investigate the pros and cons of the application. I could not. So... the ease of use seems to be lacking. But overall quality for small-business users seems to be very effective.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Praticidade

Probabilidade de recomendação: 6.0/10

Lori S.
Setor: Restaurantes
Traduzir com Google

It is a very reliable solutions program that helps us out in many ways.

Avaliado em 24/12/2014
Fonte da avaliação: SoftwareAdvice

Vantagens

Its very easy to use and very dependable. We use it all the time.

Desvantagens

There is nothing at all that we dislike about this product.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 9.0/10

Avaliador Verificado
Setor: Software
Porte da empresa: 13-50 funcionários
Traduzir com Google

There are some specific limitations of this POS that can make or break it

Usado Semanal durante 1 a 5 meses
Avaliado em 10/05/2018
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Vantagens

This software supports 3rd-party integrations for online ordering, making it an essential business tool.

Desvantagens

There are some limitations regarding taxes and integrated orders that cause frustration and inaccuracies in reporting.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente