Avaliações do Cooladata

Cooladata

BI & Analytics for Gaming

4.9/5 (9 avaliações)
Traduzir com Google

Excellent customer support, smooth onboarding and we started getting valuable insights immediately.

Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
Avaliado em 21/07/2017
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

We were trying to build a BI platform over BigQuery, which is a great platform but still requires a lot of management and this took much longer than we wanted just to get off the ground. Working with CoolaData allowed us to get up and running very quickly and start gaining insights and implement BI related features for our customers.

I'm especially happy with the modular, layered design of the system, allowing us to quickly build and embed reports and dashboards using wizards, but also allowing us to customize the underlying SQL or rewrite it from scratch when we need more control.

Vantagens

The onboarding was very simple and quick. Took us an hour to first event on the system and less than 2 weeks to full integration with our system in production for both internal and external uses.

The customer success team was extremely helpful throughout this process - both their availability and technical ability were excellent. This allowed us to quickly resolve issues and question during the integration and going forward.

Desvantagens

The documentation is a bit sparse, but since customer success was so helpful this was not much of an issue.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação

10.0/10
Traduzir com Google

Great service one stop shop for all our Big Data analytics

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 30/08/2017
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Vantagens

fast integration everything is in one place
good performance for quires which runs over hundreds of millions rows
great team! helping with any issue or request with real personal touch

Desvantagens

would love to see more features added into the service such machine learning capabilities for real time decision based on historical data already in the service

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação

9.0/10
Traduzir com Google

Excellent UI and customer support....two things you won't get with competitors

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
Avaliado em 30/08/2017
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Product insight at price point we wouldnt get elsewhere....it scales

Vantagens

UI is v friendly for non SQL type users (+ ability to write raw sql for advanced users), makes it extremely easy to expose super interesting data points we don't get anywher else

Desvantagens

Occasional speed of load times, API doesnt provide enough feedback of why things go wrong (better documentation and error codes required for devs)

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação

9.0/10
Traduzir com Google

Cooladata - The coolest BI tool you will ever find

Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
Avaliado em 01/09/2017
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Vantagens

# Great support
# CoolaSQL - you don't need to worry about time filtering anymore
# Beautiful graphs
# Has cohort analysis (lack in most popular BI tools)
# Vital integration support (Red-Shift, etc..)

Desvantagens

There should be timezone configuration option in the project. That way, same reports/dashboards in different projects, will show the graphs according to their local time. This option has to be in the graphs embedding also.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Traduzir com Google

We are using Cooladata for our internal and external BI uses. Easy to setup, easy to use.

Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
Avaliado em 06/09/2017
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Vantagens

Cooladata initial setup was very fast and easy. We've got a lot of help from their Customer success team, and they handle any issue fast and efficiently. The output from the system is very valuable for us, and using them was much faster and more successful than using BigQuery directly.

Desvantagens

Geographic reports are limited to IPs info, and not possible to generate through long-lat info. Also their historical data manipulation should be handled in a more automated way.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação

9.0/10
Traduzir com Google

I use Cooladata to investigate how our company's clients behave in using our application

Usado Semanal durante Mais de um ano
Avaliado em 07/09/2017
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Better understanding of user behaviour

Vantagens

The speed of response, the ability to integrate different sources of data, and the Cooladata Customer Support.

Desvantagens

Not easy to use for those who don't have a basic knowledge of the CQL language in order to take full advantage of the platform's potential.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação

8.0/10
Traduzir com Google

Best integrated solution for your BI and behavioral analytics needs

Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
Avaliado em 07/09/2017
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Key benefits were costs savings from having one solution for all of our analytics needs.

Vantagens

The ease and ability to integrate multiple sources of data.

We were able to quickly get behavioral insights that we could never achieve with the other tools that we had been using. The cohort analysis capabilities are amazing and easy to use

Desvantagens

I would like to see more machine learning capabilities, continued enhancement to reporting options an the UI.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação

10.0/10
Traduzir com Google

Cooladata have an amazing support and a quality easy to use platform

Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
Avaliado em 14/09/2017
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Vantagens

Very easy to use.
Great UI.
High-Value reports and data crossover
They give you a month free to get used to the platform and decide if you want to keep using it.

Desvantagens

Implementation time is pretty quick but still, take some time.
Takes some time to get used to it.
Learn how to use CQL takes some time

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação

9.0/10
Traduzir com Google

We use Cooladata to analyze our marketing ROI, our product funnels and much more.

Usado Semanal durante 6 a 12 meses
Avaliado em 11/09/2017
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

the product is great and Cooladata's customer support is wonderful, we get help in any issue we have and support for every new idea.

Vantagens

It integrates all types of data, and present a very clear data analysis with it's easy to use dashboards and reports.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente