129 avaliações

Moosend

Software de marketing por e-mail, gestão e automação de campanhas

4,8 /5 (129 avaliações) Escreva uma avaliação!
Classificação geral
4,8
/
5
Relação qualidade/preço
4,7
Recursos
4,6
Praticidade
4,7
Suporte ao cliente
4,8
97% dos usuários recomendam este app
129 avaliações
Natalie B.
Setor: E-Learning
Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

The best email platform on the market

Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
Avaliado em 08/07/2019
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Moosend has made emailing my clients super easy and fast.

Vantagens

I absolutely love Moosend! I am a new user, having come from a huge platform, to a medium platform, and when I found Moosend, it was a no brainer to move my list over. Their Customer Support is, hands down, the best I have seen on the market! Super fast tech support, new integrations and connections come daily. I would recommend this over and over to all my clients.

Desvantagens

Missing a few integrations, but that is an easy work around with Zaps.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Avaliador Verificado
Setor: Gestão de organizações sem fins lucrativos
Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Versatile, Functional, and great Money value

Usado Semanal durante 6 a 12 meses
Avaliado em 16/03/2020
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Customer support is unmatched, from day zero when I emailed them asking about their services and all. They were straight forward and the packages are fairly priced.

Vantagens

It was easy to use and very flexible in terms of design, segmentation, and customer support.

Desvantagens

Sometimes emails could be flagged as spam, but that's an issue that could be fixed with time (we've only been using the platform for the past 6 months)

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 9.0/10

Joonas H.
Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Powertool for all Marketing needs

Usado Semanal durante 1 a 5 meses
Avaliado em 15/10/2020
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Moosend has been able to solve our email marketing needs. Powerful Automation tools allows us to leverage machine work, and really good tracking with custom tracking on websites helps us to identify where our sales pipeline chokes.

Vantagens

Best part in Moosend has been really powerful Automation tools, which are included from free tier upwards. Different tiers and their pricing is also very competitive compared to other tools, which feels like it is scaling reasonably, instead of holding back important features for only high level tiers.

Desvantagens

Some parts of Moosend has sub optimal documentation, which requires testing what feature is actually doing. Real time chat support helps a lot though, all questions have been addressed there swiftly, and documentation is improving.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Correy O.
Setor: Publicidade e marketing
Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

One of the worst e-mail marketing products that I have ever used

Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
Avaliado em 05/08/2020
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

I have been managing marketing teams for more than 10 years and I can easily say that Moosend is one of the worst Saas companies that I have worked with.Probably the worst. Customer experience is poorly managed and the quality of customer communications is at best, frustrating.

Vantagens

Moosend is cheaper compared its core competition.

Desvantagens

There is a reason for Moosend positioning itself as a cheaper alternative to other email marketing and automation providers. Frankly, it is not even a decent alternative. Moosend has limited analytics capabilities, has a terribly slow user interface and very limited features. But the worst of all - it appears that Moosend has reputation issues with anything related to Yahoo!, Aol and Verizon. No matter how good your own sender reputation is, how clean your lists are, or how good your content is, thousands of your customers might not receive your campaigns due to Moosend's IP issues. Also, you will probably need to contact to mail providers directly to get status updates. It is a small company so you would expect things to move faster. However the technical/customer support is not only extremely slow but also unresponsive to your essential inquiries.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 0.0/10

Clifford C.
Setor: Instituições religiosas
Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

So Far...So Great!

Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
Avaliado em 13/08/2020
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

I had some difficulty getting my campaign prepared. Customer service through chat got my problem resolved very quickly.

Vantagens

I am just getting started, but Customer Service was very helpful.

Desvantagens

I am not sure yet. But I cannot fathom that this will not be better than the previous software I used.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 9.0/10

Ray R.
Setor: Veterinária
Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

great interface

Usado Semanal durante 1 a 5 meses
Avaliado em 04/02/2020
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Vantagens

reasonable number of functions, easy to use, great support from the staff

Desvantagens

even better if the thank you page can be generated in the free version

Detalhamento da qualificação

Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Gary B.
Setor: Consultoria de gestão
Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

We need to Moosend this review up

Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
Avaliado em 27/12/2019
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Customer support is top notch, fast and easy, and the product has been a great find in the email marketing world.

Vantagens

Easier to use and cheap compared to othera.

Desvantagens

Currently there's nothing to comment about that

Detalhamento da qualificação

Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Stamatios A.
Setor: Indústria farmacêutica
Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Totally recommended!

Usado Semanal durante 6 a 12 meses
Avaliado em 31/03/2020
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Excellent!

Vantagens

The best part of using Moosend for my business is that it offers the most complete feature mix and the best price. Totally free up to 1000 emails!

Desvantagens

The fact that I needed to create a business email.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

John S.
Setor: Esportes
Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Intuitive

Usado Semanal durante 1 a 5 meses
Avaliado em 18/08/2020
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

I needed something I could use that would let me fire out a newsletter from registration to send in 5 minutes. Moosend delivered.

Awe......some!

Vantagens

It's so simple to get through it. Very quick, never felt lost

Desvantagens

The only thing that slowed me down was the elements builder. Maybe I missed something for templates - but when I say slowed me down, I'm only talking 5 seconds. It was simple

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Cedric V.
Setor: Serviços de informação
Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Great Customer Service!

Usado Semanal durante Avaliação gratuita
Avaliado em 16/09/2020
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Vantagens

I've just begun to use it and so far so good - the customer service is great though!

Desvantagens

Nothing that i can think of really, maybe the editor can be improved more.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 9.0/10

Abigail N.
Setor: Arquitetura e planejamento
Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Cheap and Easy email marketing software with Automation

Usado Semanal durante 1 a 5 meses
Avaliado em 13/12/2016
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

I discovered MooSend while searching for email marketing software here. I was mostly interested in the automation feature as I had a few email marketing ideas I wanted to test out, and while I could do that on Sendinblue, I wanted to be notified when a subscriber made an action that triggered the automation.

MooSend free plan comes with 2000 credits, each email recipient costs one credit. So, with 2000 credits you get 2000 emails sends. Which while limiting was fine for the campaigns I intended to run.

On signing up I was prompted to create a list and import contacts into it, I'm not sure what would happen if I didn't have a list of emails to import. Moosend Automation allows 8 workflows.

Subscriber Registered: An automatic email is sent when a subscriber registers. This to me would be great for welcome emails or to welcome subscribers who have signed up to attend an event.

Campaign opened: An automatic email is sent when the campaign is opened.
Campaign not opened: An automatic email is sent when a campaign remains unopened for a specific amount of time. This would be a great way to engage inactive subscribers.
Link clicked: An automatic email is sent when a link is clicked.
Link not clicked: An automatic email is sent when a link remains unclicked for a specific amount of time. This would be great to remind subscribers to take an action such as registering or an event, purchasing something etc.
Custom field date: An automatic email is sent when a specific date is reached. This would be great to remind subscribers a day to an event or an hour of an event.
Anniversary: An automatic email is sent every year on a specific date
Custom field value changed: An automatic email is sent when the specified custom field is set to the specified value. I'm still trying to figure this out.

Given the wide range of automation abilities and the fact that I wasn't planning a drip campaign, Moosend was the perfect alternative to SendinBlue, however, creating a subscribe/ signup form is tricky, as the form has to be embedded somewhere such as a website/ blog/ landing page.

I expected to be able to create a signup form with a link [Such as Mailchimps's eepurl.com/xxxx] I could share on social media to get people to join the list and trigger the workflow. The lack of this feature is a major letdown.

While I'm glad that a subscription form can be added to a campaign, I'd like to be able to create a subscription form with a shareable link.

Vantagens

Eight Workflow options
Cheap with an amazing free plan.

Desvantagens

While I'm glad that a subscription form can be added to a campaign, I'd like to be able to create a subscription form with a shareable link I can use to get people to join a list without having to embed it somewhere.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 9.0/10

Sameer S.
Setor: Serviços de eventos
Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Unlimited emails for up to 1000 contacts.

Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
Avaliado em 11/07/2020
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Overall it a feasible product and we are effectively using the Moosend service for our email marketing.

Vantagens

Unlimited emails for up to 1000 contacts, this is an amazing feature especially if you want to run a targeted campaign for a selective group of contacts.

Desvantagens

The template editor can get better with some pre-defined designs to edit. Hence we use Stripo to design the template and then we import the template into Moosend.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 9.0/10

Caleb J.
Setor: Educação superior
Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Awesome Service!

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 27/08/2020
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Vantagens

They are one of the best options for getting the most bang for your buck. Way better than mailchimp.

Desvantagens

A few things here or there are glitchy and their reporting could be better, but they are constantly building things out so I have hope for the future.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Dipak R.
Setor: Editoras
Porte da empresa: 201-500 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Big features in small package

Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
Avaliado em 05/01/2019
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Vantagens

Being in the publishing industry, spot communication is paramount. After going through Mailchimp, Activecampaign, Sendgrid, AWS ses, we have finally decided to stay with Moosend mainly because there is no other tool that matches the combination of feature set & price point offered. Right from seamless onsite event tracking to journey building to amazing customer support (Located out of UK so GMT & IST have many overlapping working hours ). Further, the API rate limits are also set on a very high threshold so we have never faced any problems migrating any bulk size of data into and out of the system. Lastly, being able to add as many custom fields further eases our process of managing adhoc campaign send outs.

Desvantagens

No cons as per say, we are in talks with them to add additional triggers for journey building which is very specific to our case at the moment. but this is also technically not a con as we can yet continue sending the campaigns using custom field value update trigger.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Jodi L.
Setor: Serviços de informação
Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Moosend I found a hidden gem!

Usado Semanal durante 1 a 5 meses
Avaliado em 16/07/2019
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Phenomenal customer support!

Vantagens

A professional tool that is easy to use, straightforward to run campaigns and a company that is great about educating their users on how to get the best delivery rates possible.

Desvantagens

Was a little different to get started using than others I have used becuase of the quality control I had been able to use other email systems and got lower deliverability than I should because they didn't have the screening and tools that Moosend does. Big time email names too!

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Rick S.
Setor: Varejistas
Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Best Newsletter provider

Usado Semanal durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 23/09/2019
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Vantagens

MOOSEND has all the analytical stuff on the back end that you need to fine tune your marketing campaign. The templates are super easy to use and look amazing. The best part is the price. It does EVERYTHING you will need at a much lower price then the other companies out there.

Desvantagens

I can’t really think of anything. It’s super easy to use.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Alex K.
Setor: Varejistas
Porte da empresa: 201-500 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Moosend provides a great mail marketing service

Usado Semanal durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 14/03/2017
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

The new email editor is fantastic.
The speed and the quality of the service are great.
The support team is always responding very fast and always have a way to solve problems & questions.
Can handle a large number of mails.
Easy to use A/B testing with multiple A/B options.
Detailed reporting, very easy to read and have an understanding even with 1 view.

Vantagens

The new email editor is fantastic.
The speed and the quality of the service are great.
The support team is always responding very fast and always have a way to solve problems & questions.
Can handle a large number of mails.
Easy to use A/B testing with multiple A/B options.
Detailed reporting, very easy to read and have an understanding even with 1 view.

Desvantagens

Absolutely nothing. The service is great.

Traduzido para o Português

Resposta do Moosend

Thank you so much for your review Alex. It's a pleasure working with you.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Kristian P.
Setor: Entretenimento
Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Full fledged email marketing solution

Usado Semanal durante 1 a 5 meses
Avaliado em 17/10/2019
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Vantagens

-Beautiful, easy to make newsletters with template options
-Good deliverability
-Doesn't cost a fortune

Desvantagens

-The UI is good, but not perfect
-Few more integrations needed and BOOM! It's perfect.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Amanda J.
Setor: Construção
Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Great email marketing software

Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
Avaliado em 08/10/2019
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

I did have trouble logging in and importing contacts once but once I figured it out, it has been a fantastic software to use and design with - the company provides helpful tips. Everything - all the features are provided. Great software.

Vantagens

I love that Moosend provides all the features I need for the amount of users we have for free AND doesn't include the logo in my emails. I also love the quirky personality of the brand in the emails they send us.

Desvantagens

Landing pages is extra - but you can't have it all for free which is fine. They partner with other softwares and promote those integrations which is fine too.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Avaliador Verificado
Setor: Design
Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

An incredible alternative to other ESP providers

Usado Semanal durante 1 a 5 meses
Avaliado em 10/08/2019
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Pretty great experience overall. A young company that is offering a lot of really advanced email functionality for a very competitive price. Can't wait to see what happens in future.

Vantagens

The best thing about Moosend is the ability to easily create and customise your own templates and then set them up with automation triggers. This is the kind of thing that takes your email comms to the next level. The ability to set these up is also clear and easy.

Desvantagens

The branding and interface are a little lacklustre, but I feel like that's easily fixed. They seem to be concentrating on the development of the platform while they're young. The UI doesn't feel as intuitive as some bigger ESPs just yet, but I feel like this is something they're probably working on.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 9.0/10

Effie B.
Setor: Bancos
Porte da empresa: 5.001-10.000 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Love this product!

Usado Semanal durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 07/09/2019
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Can't recommend it enough!

Vantagens

Great for newbies as well as experienced marketeers! Packed with great features (marketing automations, email editor, smooth and snappy UI! Highly recommended

Desvantagens

In the past, they didn't use to have so many email templates but in the last months it has been addressed.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Melvin Y.
Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Smart Email Automation for Marketing

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
Avaliado em 12/12/2019
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Helped us to be more productive in our email marketing campaigns

Vantagens

Saves me some operation costs with smart recipes (pre-set email automation). The campaign editor is also pretty intuitive and not over-whelming for custom automation creations. Another feature we like is the convenience of the landing page inclusion. Everything is handled by moosend automatically from page design to hosting. All we need to do is to send traffic.

Desvantagens

Integrations with other popular Saas seem to be lacking but to be fair, they have webhooks and zapier.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 8.0/10

Kadir N.
Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

A good email marketing solution

Usado Outro durante Avaliação gratuita
Avaliado em 06/01/2020
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

We are able to reach out to our limited number of clients with the free version now, we will upgrade when there is a high volume of mails to be sent as promos. Their support is good during the set up process initially. The team at Moosend is quite helpful & they give the the right solution for your requirement & do not oversell.

Vantagens

The ease of use is a very important point i wish to highlight. We set it up initially & it is still going strong & no changes. The reporting structure is awesome. I recommend this for anyone who wants to use this platform for a promoting their business.

Desvantagens

So far i have not encountered any issues with this application.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Stephen M.
Setor: Publicidade e marketing
Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Incredible Email Automation Software

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
Avaliado em 13/08/2020
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

We have tried a lot of different autoresponders and this has been the best of the lot. You've got high-end functions but without the cost of some of the bigger companies. We have been incredibly pleased with the deliverability we have received from Moosend.

Vantagens

This is incredibly simple to use and has most of the features you'd find in top-tier email software.

Desvantagens

There are a few features that are missing from the software but the team are very responsive and always happy to discuss additions to the software.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 8.0/10

Rick O.
Setor: Software
Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Super simple yet powerful

Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
Avaliado em 28/07/2019
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Moosend has helped me implement email marketing and automation that, for one reason or another, I was unable to do completely with other tools. Their simple interface and helpful instructions made it very easy to setup, configure, and get running.

Vantagens

I'm technical but have failed to implement an email marketing system on my websites for many years. I've had several half-attempts and half-deployments.

With Moosend, in a single day, I was able to get it deployed to Wordpress, integrate it with Convertful (forms), setup a form for my newsletter, configured an exit-intent popup, setup an onboarding sequence of email for new newsletter subscribers, and a drip campaign.

On top of all that, pricing is excellent compared to the others I've seriously looked at.

Desvantagens

More integrations needed. But they are super responsive and are actively listening to their customers. The CEO is great to work with. Super impressed with their engagement.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10