9 avaliações

Classificação geral

5 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Recursos
100%
dos usuários recomendam este app
9 avaliações
Victoria S.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Roupa e moda
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

RICHPANEL- Best Software We Have Bought This Year!

Avaliado em 28/08/2020

Richpanel was by far the best program we have bought this year!! It was extremely important to us to make sure we gave our customer service reps the support they needed. We were getting mass amounts of emails everyday and the hours were long. We opted for the custom plan where we could take advantage of the self service, auto resolve, and the dedicated self service expert! Choosing the more expensive plan was beneficial to us because the features included and implemented have cut our teams hours in half! The team behind the software could not be more helpful if they tried. You can tell how much pride they take in their software and the care and attention you receive from them is incredible!

Vantagens

The absolute greatest function of this software is the white glove service we received! We decided to implement this software 4 days before a major launch where our emails and customer service team typically gets slammed. Within that short time frame the Richpanel team worked tirelessly to set up, teach, and run through all the features to ensure our customer service reps were prepared to use the program on launch day. My favorite feature is the self service portal where our customers can answer their own questions without actually needing to talk to a representative! With this feature alone we have cut our emails in half! I also love that we are able to build out templates to our frequently asked questions so our customer service team can be consistent with how we are responding to every email.

Desvantagens

Our customer service reps are not the most tech savvy so introducing new software can always be tricky and while Richpanel might seem like a lot at first it is SO user friendly. It was a big switch from an email only work flow to a entirely new software and the only con I found was from our side and it was just a learning curve on our end. The Richpanel team invested so much time into our customer service reps to make sure they felt comfortable navigating the system and creating a new work flow they could adopt! Even going as far as running through multiple emails to show the team the best practice on how to respond.

Sheng C.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Fabricação de alimentos
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Awesome product

Avaliado em 15/07/2020

We've had a wonderful experience with Richpanel. They have a very friendly and articulate staff. It is not difficult at all to get in touch with them, setting up appointments and or meetings is easy.

They provide great advise and always willing to help.

Vantagens

The ease of functionality of this product is amazing. All of the customers information is all on one single platform making it unnecessary to jump around onto different screens or tabs to get customer information. You can reply to customers in the form of messages and email which is very convenient.

Desvantagens

Have not found a feature that I did not like about this software yet.

Trevor Z.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços ao consumidor
  • Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

We could get rid of internal tech team after moving to JetCommerce

Avaliado em 24/07/2017

Vantagens

The software is user-friendly and fairly intuitive. We evaluated a lot of SAAS based platforms but couldn't get them to work for us as our operations are complex.

This software was perfect as the team was willing to setup a separate instance for us and customize the workflows for our business. We were also able to get rid of a lot of manual touches by automating these tasks on JetCommerce.

Desvantagens

It's a hosted platform so we dont get to own the IP. We have done a lot of customization to suit our specific business needs. It'd be great if we get to own the IP for these changes.

Kevin F.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Varejistas
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Richpanel eCommerce

Avaliado em 08/07/2020

The team at Richpanel have been so helpful a d gracious with their time and personalization. I’m very happy we made the switch and it’s perfect for our growing business.

Vantagens

We use this app to manage our customer service support. The software is just what we needed to respond to customer inquiries quickly without having to having to jump back and forth between Shopify and the our email platform. All the customer data needed is right there. The functionality of the bot is a key distinction between Richpanel and other services. On top of that, Richpanel’s understanding of the customer service flow and best practices has been a huge help to us.

Desvantagens

We’re looking forward to the software integrating with all of our social channels.

Dawn B.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Saúde, bem-estar e condicionamento físico
  • Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

A game changer for our company!

Avaliado em 30/12/2019

We feel very fortunate to have found Richpanel. They were able to take our needs and provide solutions specific to our company and industry. From day one they have taken our needs very seriously and found a solution after solution so we can provide the best customer service to our customers.

Vantagens

Richpanel streamlined the communication with our staff and the customers. Their customer service and attention to detail were beyond my expectations and they are always available and open to changes. They are not just another company. They are hands on 24/7.

Desvantagens

Some features we needed were missing initially but they were always available and open to changes by email and phone.

Randall E.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Bens de consumo
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Quality app with quality service

Avaliado em 07/07/2020

I have used many help desk apps at times I found myself needing multiple apps to really manage my CS, with rich panel not only is the setup and flow of the app superior to others the customer support and personal setup you get from the rich panel team is unmatched.

Highly recommend for anyone looking to have your customer support simplified!

Vantagens

Live chat,
Conversation history from all platforms in one location,
Order history and customer KPI all right next to the conversation/ticket,
Large automation capabilities,
Power replies,
Excellent CRM system.

Desvantagens

Simple to use but may take some time to fully setup.

May -.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Saúde, bem-estar e condicionamento físico
  • Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Love the way the tool organizes our customer profiles! Beautiful!

Avaliado em 06/06/2018

Vantagens

We have been working with the team for over a year now. Richpanel is a new product. The setup takes a couple of minutes. We use Magento and Woocommerce on our two websites, goldmine CRM and a.net payment gateway. We connected all data sources in half a day. I love the way it was able to link customer across these platforms together. We have a small team of customer support executives. The call and email volume can get out of hands at times. We are now able to automate common scenarios and bring down our response times.

Desvantagens

Nothing so far. Although I'd love to see a mobile app. I have already asked the team and said they will include it in their roadmap.

Alberto G.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Roupa e moda
  • Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Convert and reduce costs.

Avaliado em 29/06/2020

The experience is positive. The RICHPANEL team helped us from the beginning, offered us different meetings to improve our conversion and usability of the application, as well as listening to our needs and trying to implement them.

Vantagens

It is really a helpdesk since it is mainly responsible for reducing the cost of customer service as it reduces the time of attention and management with customers and also converts by itself.

Desvantagens

The backoffice is not in Spanish, and my whole team defends itself much better in Spanish.

Sithan K.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
  • Usado Outro durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Custom design, Sleek backend.

Avaliado em 09/08/2017

Vantagens

Excellent design capabilities. I like the fact they custom designed the store for us. They understood the business, customer flows and came up with a very cool UX.