BombBomb

4,4 (129)
Escreva uma avaliação!
Plataforma de email marketing em vídeo para equipes de vendas.

Classificação geral

4,4 /5
(129)
Relação qualidade/preço
4,1/5
Recursos
4,2/5
Praticidade
4,1/5
Suporte ao cliente
4,3/5

90%
dos usuários recomendam este app
Classificar por

129 avaliações

Rodger
Rodger
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Imobiliárias
  • Porte da empresa: 11 - 50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Phenomenal Product!!!

Avaliado em 18/04/2018

Vantagens

Bomb Bomb has helped me enhance my retention rate with my current agents, as well we grown to the seventh fastest Remax in the State of Florida and I tribute a fair amount of that to move the bomb bomb experience.

Desvantagens

Sometimes integration is challenging with social media. However recently they have made it slightly easier to work through.

Kristy
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Publicidade e marketing
  • Porte da empresa: 51 - 200 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Why I've Stuck With Bombbomb For My Marketing for Over 10 Years!

Avaliado em 08/09/2022

You don't stay with a company for 10 years if they aren't doing something right! In 2012, I...

You don't stay with a company for 10 years if they aren't doing something right! In 2012, I searched high and low for a video email platform. When I found Bombbomb, I was amazed. They continue to make improvements on the user interface and the options. They integrate seamlessly into Gmail as well as Chrome. They are easy to use and their customer service is just fantastic.
When you have a question, the customer service person will send you a video email walking you through whatever they are helping with. It's so cool.

Vantagens

It's very user friendly. A few years ago they made a huge UI upgrade from the old layout. While I like having control over html code, most average people don't. They did what people wanted. But tech support taught me a trick so I can go back and do it the old way, when I want. The software integrates with other programs I use, such as my CRM, Google sheets & other autoresponders.
I love that I can host all of my videos there and I can password protect them for control. I can even customize the video hosting page or I can put a video into an email.
I can see when an email is opened, whether or not the video was clicked on or watched and see how far into the video they watched. This works great for calling people right when they see my marketing. They think it's a coincidence -- they don't know I can spy on them!
I like that every email also has it's own URL, so it can look like a web page. It's so easy.

Desvantagens

The one thing I don't like is the code that I get to embed. I often have to use a YouTube video for embedding if they don't accept Bombbomb's code. It may just be me, and I'll be calling support to find out how to get around it.
I also don't like that emails don't have folders. They do have tags, which they see as the same thing. I wish I could put emails into folders and close them, so I only see what's currently relevant.

Nathan
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços financeiros
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 0.0 /10

Horrible Customer Service

Avaliado em 03/02/2020

Sending video to my clients and being able to track their activity and response is the sole reason...

Sending video to my clients and being able to track their activity and response is the sole reason I purchased this product. The tracking has not worked since October, and no one at BombBomb has a clue how to fix it, and no one there seems to care. I would become their biggest cheerleader, if someone there would just show the slightest interest in helping.

Unfortunately it's only after posting these reviews that i get any kind of response...but rather than offer solutions to fix the issue, they just offer to refund my money...I think this time I'll take it and sign up for Hippo, Moovly or Mediashare (I suggest you all look into these solutions as well, before signing up with BombBomb

Vantagens

When it worked and I was getting support it was good.

Desvantagens

Pray that you never need any customer service or technical support. I am going on month number three of my service not working and i have to initiate any contact to even get an update, which has been 'we're working on it' every time. HORRIBLE CUSTOMER SERVICE

Update: February 3, 2020 (month 5) - After an initial response, the customer service has returned to it's abysmal start. No response, no updates, ZERO progress.

Monika
Monika
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Imobiliárias
  • Porte da empresa: 1 001 - 5 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Incredible platform for Real Estate Agents - Should Be Used By All!

Avaliado em 12/07/2018

Personal connection with clients with technology. In my business, where our company's footprint is...

Personal connection with clients with technology. In my business, where our company's footprint is across several states, I don't have the chance to meet each one of our agents in person. By having this platform, I am able to connect with the agents via video which makes a world of a difference!

Vantagens

1. Customer Service is INCREDIBLE! If you have solid customer service, it makes all the world of a difference.
2. All the functionality with the platform is great - videos in emails, CRM, automations, tracking, and more...if you want to improve your Real Estate business, this tool will help you differentiate yourself from the others.
3. Easy to use! I love being able to create different templates and making mine unique, but also having the option of using the pre-populated templates too.
4. Integration is phenomenal! It's so wonderful to be able to integrate it with so many other platforms and systems.

Desvantagens

Price is definitely a little steep when looking at it initially. If you use it to its fullest capacity, I think it's well worth your investment.

Amanda
Amanda
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Imobiliárias
  • Porte da empresa: 51 - 200 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 6.0 /10

Complex and over-priced

Avaliado em 03/05/2019

Overall, I think BombBomb is a great product for lead nurturing. However, for this product to...

Overall, I think BombBomb is a great product for lead nurturing. However, for this product to really work and be worthwhile, you need to invest in the most expensive package. I believe all of their packages are overpriced for what is offered. I do however like the option to pause your subscription if needed.

Vantagens

I loved how BombBomb offers a more personal and creative way to get in touch with your leads by letting them get face-to-face with you in the early stages of nurturing, when they aren't quite ready to commit yet.

Desvantagens

I found it to be a very complex program to understand. The user interface can be confusing, and trying to figure out the best way to make it function with all of the moving parts is difficult. I also found the email template customization to be clunky and frustrating.

John S.
John S.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Seguros
  • Porte da empresa: 11 - 50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente

Phenomenal product and easy to use. So many capabilities I am yet to experience and that is...

Avaliado em 18/04/2018

Vantagens

Very simple to use, love the mobile app and the tracking capability is phenomenal. The open rate is much higher than traditional email

Desvantagens

Custom templates once designed are hard to modify on my own, the ability to share directly with social media is difficult for me

Terri
Terri
Classificação geral
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

I have used this for over a year - wow!

Avaliado em 19/04/2018

Very good response rate.

Very good response rate.

Vantagens

My emails get opened and I get responses. People actually tell me how much they appreciate getting emails this way.

Desvantagens

That so far it won't integrate with Infusion Soft. I would love it to connect with my Infusion Soft database.

Mark
Mark
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Imobiliárias
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Excellent Video Email Program

Avaliado em 05/12/2018

Vantagens

This program is EXCELLENT! The option to use video email is the way of the future and this company is on the cutting edge of this. The integration with gmail is seamless and it doesn't get dropped into spam!

Desvantagens

We wish there were a few more options for the payment levels. We are right in between payment levels and could use a option in the middle before total customization.

Dr. Ian
Dr. Ian
Classificação geral
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

BombBomb has paid for itself many times over. It is one of the best marketing pieces I have.

Avaliado em 20/04/2018

$$$

$$$

Vantagens

Bombbomb is very easy to use. It has a dramatic impact on my prospects. It is very effective and very inexpensive to implement. I highly recommend this program. Video is becoming more and more important.

Desvantagens

My computer RAM can't keep up with some of the features. Mobile app has fewer features than the desktop.

Mike
Mike
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços financeiros
  • Porte da empresa: 201 - 500 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

I do training for the loan originators and we are seeing great success with bomb bomb

Avaliado em 18/04/2018

ease of communications

ease of communications

Vantagens

the ease of use, the screen share and the videos in outlook that have been added are great.
this has increase our people usage

Desvantagens

I find no faults with the software all is great and there are no least at this time. I wish that we could talk to a support person rather than having to email, but they are always quick to respond.

Lyndsey
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Imobiliárias
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Best Platform to Send Emails with Video

Avaliado em 19/04/2023

Excellent overall experience. We use this product multiple times per week and it's the only...

Excellent overall experience. We use this product multiple times per week and it's the only platform we use to send out custom video messages.

Vantagens

BombBomb is the best option when it comes to sending an email with an embedded video. Whether you want to send to 5,000 recipients or just one, the platform makes the entire process very easy and the end result is a well-crafted and professional email. One of the coolest features is the analytics that details who opened what email, when they opened it, and how many times they opened it. Plus, the monthly cost of BombBomb is well below other email marketing platforms.

Desvantagens

The design and functionality of the platform are decent, but a little clunky. While it's a relatively simple platform, I think there is considerable room for improvement.

Cami
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Imobiliárias
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Using Video in your business.....BombBomb is the Bomb!

Avaliado em 03/04/2020

My experience with BombBomb started out with the free version and I subsequently moved to a paid...

My experience with BombBomb started out with the free version and I subsequently moved to a paid version with more options. This has become an integral part of my communications with my clients and the feedback is great. Now in the environment of Stay at Home and Covid19, I feel ahead of the curve

Vantagens

I like the fact that I can integrate my videos into my emails to clients and I can track when they open my email, watch the video and how many times they come back to my video.

Desvantagens

I had a little trouble getting my email and the video set up. There are lots of options and different ways to use this product. Good thing is there is lots of support and training.

Craig
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Imobiliárias
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Great product and support

Avaliado em 18/04/2018

better data to understand our client base

better data to understand our client base

Vantagens

Data Feeds DATA helps understand who our clients are which to call email turn to hot leads
question box too long happy to do a bomb-bomb email to explain

Desvantagens

Cons None we use Camtasia to edit files A workshop to trade ideas
I work would nice to have Access to add team member ar lower cost but limit to email send

Duaine
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Seguros
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

BombBomb for Insurance Agents

Avaliado em 26/04/2022

Vantagens

This is great tool to use to introduce yourself to clients old and new. You can easily explain and answer your clients questions and help them make buying decisions.

Desvantagens

This could use some more Call To Action buttons.

Dean
Classificação geral
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

The Best

Avaliado em 18/04/2018

Vantagens

The ease of use.
The personalization of the email.
It makes communication with the customer very personal

Desvantagens

Nothing. It's awesome !
*Would like to add effects to the email if possible like Chromacam

Becca
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Emprego e contratação
  • Porte da empresa: 1 001 - 5 000 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

BombBomb is....well, the BOMB!

Avaliado em 03/03/2020

BombBomb is amazing, and it makes doing candidate outreach so fun and personal.

BombBomb is amazing, and it makes doing candidate outreach so fun and personal.

Vantagens

In the recruitment industry, it feels like everyone is always trying to be the most innovative, or provide the most value, or give you the leg up on competition in any way possible. BombBomb does all of the above. It's probably one of the coolest softwares I've used for innovative outreach to passive candidates. You can literally record and send personalized videos to them! Everyone in the recruiting world knows that more personalized effort gets more return on investment, and sending lengthy messages doesn't always work. In the age of instant gratification, a candidate can press play on a video you made specifically for them and get all the info they need directly from you in a "face-to-face" kind of way. It's pretty astounding.

Desvantagens

Customizing the emails in which you include videos can be a bit of a difficult task. Basically, the software provides templates for your usage that you can drop your personalized videos into. It starts to get frustrating if you want to move the video, change the content, or edit the formatting at all.

Tasha
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Cosmético
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 6.0 /10

Great Email Marketing tool

Avaliado em 26/07/2022

Vantagens

Very easy to learn, implement and create your own emails for branding your business to communicate with your team and customers.

Desvantagens

Pricing was a little higher then other options out there however, ease of use and product availability made it worth it. Loved access to jpegs, download capabilities and much more.

Jeffrey
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Publicidade e marketing
  • Porte da empresa: 51 - 200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Great way to connect to clients and prospects

Avaliado em 27/06/2019

Vantagens

I love being able to send personalized videos within my Gmail account. Having a 3 second GIF playing of the video makes them very clickable.

Desvantagens

There have been various tracking issues that we have been dealing with. Even though we are still dealing with some issues, customer support has always been great.

Brittany
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Bancos
  • Porte da empresa: 11 - 50 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

BombBomb Video Messaging Reviews

Avaliado em 15/10/2018

Overall, using bombbomb has been great and we get lots of positive feedback on the clients’ end of...

Overall, using bombbomb has been great and we get lots of positive feedback on the clients’ end of the communication.

Vantagens

The simplicity of this software is great for those of us who aren’t very tech savvy. The read/watched receipts are also great!

Desvantagens

Getting an email in video format is new and unique but sometimes when clients receive them they aren’t in a private place to listen to it. The information being shared may be confidential or personal. Not really about the software though.

David
Classificação geral
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

My patients love it

Avaliado em 19/04/2018

building patient relationships It lets them know we care.It also makes us look "techy"

building patient relationships It lets them know we care.It also makes us look "techy"

Vantagens

easy fun to use .All levels of computer savy can use the program. Patients love it and they respond by telling their friends. Millenials think we are on top of it haha. I like how we can store the previous videos. My hygienists use it to to give rah rah speaches and tutorials.

Desvantagens

Not too much. Sometimes the emails are not linked to my contacts.

Chris
Chris
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Imobiliárias
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Outro durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

Brilliant for emails with video

Avaliado em 06/04/2020

Really good return rates and engagement with video based email.

Really good return rates and engagement with video based email.

Vantagens

The ability to integrate video into email is really this software's go-to hook. It does so flawlessly.

Desvantagens

What it does, it does really, really well. But it is a very task specific program with limited application.

Nathan
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Imobiliárias
  • Porte da empresa: 11 - 50 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Easy To Keep In Touch With Your Clients!

Avaliado em 28/11/2018

Overall a great experience and I would recommend!

Overall a great experience and I would recommend!

Vantagens

BombBomb is great to send out mass emails easily to your sphere and keep in touch with your clients. Video is a great and personal way to do this, which is what BombBomb focuses on. Works great!

Desvantagens

It was a little expensive, but worth it overall. It was also annoying when they would freeze your account if too many people marked it as spam. To unfreeze it then, you had to reach out to a rep and talk to them in person. This process should be a little simpler.

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Produção audivisual
  • Porte da empresa: 201 - 500 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Useful tool

Avaliado em 27/11/2018

A great way to communicate with clients without having to type a long email or take what could be a...

A great way to communicate with clients without having to type a long email or take what could be a long call.

Vantagens

It easy to use, and definitely a plus for communication with clients regarding design projects. I set up a station with a camera and light that connected to the computer and it was commonly used by our web ans print designers for them to present versions of projects to the clients.

Desvantagens

I had some issues with the google plugin, but they have been improving that functionality

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente

Outstanding product and service

Avaliado em 19/04/2018

Vantagens

I love the personal touch this product provides. The online portal is easy to use and very intuitive. The tracking alone is worth the price

Desvantagens

Customer service is not perfect and sometimes difficult to get answers. However once you reach someone they are quick to fix any issues

Monika
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Imobiliárias
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 0.0 /10

Terrible customer service

Avaliado em 27/04/2023

Worst experience ever

Worst experience ever

Vantagens

Nothing at all. Customer service won't help you at all. Does the onboarding and you are on your own.

Desvantagens

The customer service sucks. Will not set up an appointment to walk you thru anything. When I first signed up, someone did walk me thru. When I was ready to implement it and had specific questions no one would assist me. Was told to go look at the webinars. Well the webinars did not answer my specific questions or concerns. Tried to set up an appointment would not respond. Waste of money. I