98 avaliações

ManageEngine Patch Manager Plus

Gestão de patches entre plataformas para empresas de todos os tamanhos

4,5 /5 (98 avaliações) Escreva uma avaliação!
Classificação geral
4,5
/
5
Relação qualidade/preço
4,6
Recursos
4,4
Praticidade
4,3
Suporte ao cliente
4,3
96% dos usuários recomendam este app
98 avaliações
William N.
Setor: Saúde, bem-estar e condicionamento físico
Porte da empresa: 1.001-5.000 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Ease of use Patch Management

Usado Diariamente durante Avaliação gratuita
Avaliado em 04/09/2020
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Great experience. Just awesome support that is very responsive and helpful.

Vantagens

The ease of patching is simplified with this tool. It makes it so much easier to manage and easy to deploy. I really enjoy this application and though I am still evaluating this product, I feel this is the solution for us and I look forward to making this our solution for patching.

Desvantagens

I guess the only con would be that the management interface could be a little better. But that is about it.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Brandon H.
Setor: Bancos
Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Patch Manager Plus Review

Usado Semanal durante Avaliação gratuita
Avaliado em 07/10/2019
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Really good. It was very easy to get started and anytime I needed support assistance, they are available via chat in a matter of seconds.

Vantagens

To me what makes this product so great is it does NOT utilize the built in Windows Update service that has been giving us trouble for so long. ME uses their own agent / service. This has made the patching process a lot smoother during our trial. The management console is also super user friendly and very easy to navigate.

Desvantagens

it made our patch scheduling for production servers a bit difficult because there is no option to manually click install when ready to start installation. instead we are relying on detailed auto install policies which work for us but this is the biggest limitation I have see thus far.

Traduzido para o Português

Resposta do ManageEngine

Hello Brandon

We do have the option to manually deploy updates. You can know more about manual deployment in the link below:

http://tiny.cc/manual-deployment

In case of future queries, you can write to us at [email protected]

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Nick B.
Setor: Defesa e aeroespacial
Porte da empresa: 201-500 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Cost effective and comprehensive coverage

Usado Diariamente durante Avaliação gratuita
Avaliado em 22/09/2020
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Vantagens

Very wide range of products supported; all Microsoft OS patches, Dell BIOS (with Enterprise version), and a lot of third party products not just including the "usual suspects" like Acrobat, Firefox etc but also less commonly supported (by patching tools) like Wireshark, VMWare (Workstation and Tools) and others.

The dashboard provides clear information on the current state of patch deployment and approval, and the test and approve workflow makes it simple to have a test network immediately patched ready for testing. Reporting is comprehensive and can be regularly scheduled.

Desvantagens

Setup is a little complicated but documentation is good.

There is no way to see a definitive "machine X will get patches A, B and C at <time>" so it's a bit of a "wait and see" exercise.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 8.0/10

Yoginath G.
Setor: Engenharia mecânica ou industrial
Porte da empresa: 1.001-5.000 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Overall Good Product

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 17/07/2020
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Very good product for Patch Management Solution

Vantagens

Ease of use and help in managing spoke locations patching without impacting bandwidth and third party patching

Desvantagens

Development is very slow, customers wish list need to be prioritized

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 7.0/10

Will C.
Setor: Gestão da educação
Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Patch Manager Plus Cloud SaaS Capabilities

Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
Avaliado em 21/07/2020
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Security posture of Microsoft Endpoints for users working from Home was a big challenge as third party software was causing security non-compliance events and disrupting the M365 Conditional Access policies.
Since deploying ManageEngine Patch Manager Plus from the ManageEngine cloud portal our security posture for both Microsoft and third party software has become much better and we no longer experience non-compliant conditional access blocks because of out of date software.

Vantagens

The product is very well designed for an on premises Active Directory network. It will work with remote Azure AD only devices directly from a cloud SaaS subscription but encounters some limitations around Feature Update Packs from Microsoft for Enterprise editions of Windows 10. All security rollups are deployed transparently as if users were on the corporate LAN. Overall this is an excellent product and with a bit of refinement feature updates to adjust to Azure AD only attached devices it will become a very powerful tool for security posture enforcement.

Desvantagens

It is not yet a seamless Cloud SaaS experience when using only Azure AD with no on-premises AD.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 8.0/10

Jerard R.
Setor: Editoras
Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Patch Manager Plus Makes My Job Easier

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
Avaliado em 12/11/2019
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

The ability to schedule custom jobs for workstations versus servers greatly helps. The custom jobs including being able to use wake-on-lan to update the machines after business hours. We are a small IT staff and I handle all of the infrastructure related tasks including updates. This has greatly reduced the time I spend each week getting updates/patches deployed. After using it for a while there is very little effort needed in getting deployments scheduled.

Vantagens

The ability to download and deploy patches with ease for both Windows and OSX.

Desvantagens

It took a little getting used to but that is probably my fault for not reading and going through the demo.

Traduzido para o Português

Resposta do ManageEngine

Hello Jerard,

We're happy to know Patch Manager Plus has helped you with patching endpoints in your organization.

In case of future queries, you can write to us at [email protected]

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Sam M.
Setor: Software
Porte da empresa: 201-500 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Patch Manager Plus Review

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
Avaliado em 08/01/2020
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

We used to manually patch over 250+ servers, now, however, we use patch manager to automate our patching process which frees up an unbelievable about of time with our maintenance process.

Vantagens

I really like the ease of use with this product, the reporting is layed out nicely, and the customer service is excellent.

Desvantagens

The initial set up of this software with our current infrastructure was challenging, but after that, it was pretty hassle free.

Traduzido para o Português

Resposta do ManageEngine

Hello Sam,

Can you elaborate on specific scenarios where you found the initial setup to be challenging?

You can write to us at [email protected]

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 8.0/10

Jason M.
Setor: Serviços financeiros
Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Patch Manager Plus

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
Avaliado em 18/11/2019
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Overall experience has been good. I am pleased with the interface and the ease in which you can learn the tool.

Vantagens

The ability to queue/schedule updates during off peak hours. To reboot devices after applying updates. 3rd party software updates. Download throttling speeds.

Desvantagens

Sometimes the updates come out a day after patch Tuesday. Sometimes updates fail to deploy with weird error readings that's not very detailed.

Traduzido para o Português

Resposta do ManageEngine

Hello Jason,

Can you share the details of these error messages with us? We'll identify and fix these issues.

You can write to us at [email protected]

Detalhamento da qualificação

Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 9.0/10

Sandeep R.
Setor: Telecomunicações
Porte da empresa: 501-1.000 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Ease to Patch Systems

Usado Semanal durante Mais de um ano
Avaliado em 06/09/2019
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

It's a great tool, where my L1 & L2 Engineers also easily deploy patches, Adaptive Interface, Ease to Deploy and automate the same. Some more reporting features needed like pre & post-patch report for Selective patches.

Vantagens

Adaptive Interface & Automate Patch Deployment

Desvantagens

Reporting has to enhance more, where pre & post patches report for selective patches can be taken.

Traduzido para o Português

Resposta do ManageEngine

Hello Sandeep,

Improving pre-defined reports in currently in our roadmap. You can add your requirements in the link below:

http://tiny.cc/reports-roadmap

In case of future feedback, you can write to us at [email protected]

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 9.0/10

David P.
Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Excellent patch management solution

Usado Semanal durante 6 a 12 meses
Avaliado em 17/10/2018
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

After a bit of a learning curve to get setup and deployed, I set a daily job to roll out updates. After a few days I found that it had got through the workload and updated the clients effectively. It continues to manage the patching with little involvement from me. The only niggle is that it does leave servers pending a reboot, on occasion. This is not a slight on the product however, and it does empower you to do the reboots through its interface.

Vantagens

Support for wide variety of 3rd party products.
Excellent value for money.
Easy (overall) deploy and monitor.
Good support.
Once up and running works its way through the outstanding patch workload.

Desvantagens

Mainly niggles, but worth mentioning some. Do not let these put you off however, it is a solid product!

The portal creation process is a bit fragmented.
It is an element of a larger product, so most articles refer to that parent product.
The interface is feature rich but takes some getting used to (don't they all!).
Initial setup and deployment needed some teething and tinkering (support is good).
Support is decent but not immediate.
Issues deploying some 3rd party patches.
Shows some patches pending when they are not - isolated issue to couple of machines.
Performs best with an on-premise deployment server.
Patches may need multiple cycles - but this is due to some patches requiring reboots.

Traduzido para o Português

Resposta do ManageEngine

Hello David,

Thanks for the detailed review! We're working on most of the points you've mentioned in your review right now to improve the product on all fronts.

In case of future feedback, you can write to us at [email protected]

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Jack J.
Setor: Transporte marítimo
Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Very effective patch management

Usado Semanal durante 6 a 12 meses
Avaliado em 09/04/2020
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Overall I would highly recommend the product for patch management, which can be used in both domain and workgroup environments. It offers good value for money, for the amount of time saved.

Vantagens

We used the cloud hosted product, it was very easy to set up and deploy to all of our endpoints. The software makes it easy to identify machines which are missing critical patches, so that you can focus on fixing the high priority cases. Using a distribution server means that you can save on bandwidth, which is a useful benefit in some use-cases. Patch scheduling and behaviour is customisable, e.g. auto reboot can be enabled/disabled.

Desvantagens

Technical support has been a poor experience for us, it can take a lot of time to resolve issues, or to ensure they look at your problem in more detail. The interface is a little bit slow/clunky, it could be more intuitive. The failure reasons for deployment tasks can be unclear, or if an agent isn't behaving as expected it can be tricky to pinpoint the issue.

Traduzido para o Português

Resposta do ManageEngine

Hello Jack,

I'll pass your feedback to the support team to improve your technical support experience in future. Further, we'll also look into improving the user interface as well as the error texts.

In case of future feedback, you can write to us at [email protected]

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Charles N.
Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
Porte da empresa: 1.001-5.000 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Limited support options.

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
Avaliado em 02/04/2020
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Product is good. Patch manager needs to follow ADmanager/Adaudit chat session support process. It's a painful process to reach out to support and get a timely resolution.

Vantagens

Our organization uses 4 different ManageEngine products and I don't understand why they don't use the same process for support across the board. ADmanager and ADaudit have excellent chat support. They don't hesitate to ingage in a remote session right away to help resolve an issue. I'm not saying patch manager support is bad, I have issues with the process. When using the chat feature, they will not remote in. They only do chat and screen shots. They will only schedule a remote session after going back and forth over email. I think it really hurts the customer.

Desvantagens

Can be a bit buggy. They're always pushing new builds. My biggest complaint is the chat support process. It takes to long to resolve an issue, if they resolve it period.

Traduzido para o Português

Resposta do ManageEngine

Hello Charles,

We're constantly trying to streamline our QA process when it comes to pushing new builds. We'll pass your feedback to the concerned team and ensure the process is improved further.

I'll also pass your feedback to the support team to enhance the ticket resolution process as well as overall support experience in future.

In case of any future feedback, you can write to us at [email protected]

Detalhamento da qualificação

Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 5.0/10

Avaliador Verificado
Setor: Software
Porte da empresa: 501-1.000 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Patch Manager Plus: A decent alternative to SCCM

Usado Semanal durante Mais de um ano
Avaliado em 21/11/2019
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Overall, I would say the product is worth looking into. They have good customer service, and the product works really well for non-prod patching, and gets the job done for prod patching.

Vantagens

The customer support for this product is really great. They offer a chat support, with immediate response for your issues. The product can be scaled to your needs. The product utilizes a third-party repository (Manage Engine's repository) for patches, so there is a sense of security there for the user that the patches being put into the repository have gone through a vetting process (They allow the user to further vet the patches as well, giving the option to 'DENY' a patch at any level). Works very similar to SCCM.

Desvantagens

We run a multi-domain, multi-location, Active/Non-Active environment, and configuring and optimizing the product for this type of environment has proven to be difficult. The Distribution servers do not pull all active patches from the main server, it only pulls patches that are being pushed, at the time you push them. Since patch downloads impact production servers, we have to push patches during a down window, which makes distribution servers in this solution useless, as it basically just adds another unnecessary step to the process. For environments where this would not be an issue (Non-production customer facing environments), this would not be an issue.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 7.0/10

Derek N.
Setor: Serviços financeiros
Porte da empresa: 201-500 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Good customer support

Usado Semanal durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 13/11/2019
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Good value for the money. I with the remote-office proxy module was included in the base price but hey, you can't have it all.

Vantagens

I like that there's a build-in chat window that connects me directly with Manage Engine support.

Desvantagens

Bugs. I've reported a couple of bugs but each time brought it to the attention of tech support it got fixed quickly.

Traduzido para o Português

Resposta do ManageEngine

Hello Derek,

We've been improving our QA process to minimize bugs in our product. Your feedback will help us with further streamling our QA process.

In case of future queries, you can write to us at [email protected]

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 9.0/10

Luke P.
Porte da empresa: 201-500 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Great deal for the money

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
Avaliado em 01/02/2018
Fonte da avaliação: SoftwareAdvice

Make sure it's complaint with Cyber Essentials, as I'm not sure it is yet. That's a UK regulatory thing.

Vantagens

Pretty great software, especially for the price. Would tightly recommend going for the full desktop central product as it does even more. Support is pretty good and usually responds / sorts problems quickly

Desvantagens

While overall good. There lack of a UK office makes things difficult from a support perspective as working in different timezones can cause delays.

Traduzido para o Português

Resposta do Vaishnavi

Hello Luke,

Greetings from ManageEngine.

We're glad Patch Manager Plus worked well for you. We are sorry to hear about your
experience with UK support time. We do have a team exclusively working in the UK time
zone to address tickets.

Patch Manager Plus is now brimming with a lot of features to enhance your patching process.
Do let me know if you'd like to have a personalized session briefing you about the
enhancements.

If case of any queries to be resolved, you can let me know or drop in mail to
[email protected]

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 9.0/10

Rajneesh B.
Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Patching heterogeneous environment

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 18/06/2020
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Our Partners and their varied End-client experience no oversight of Success/Failure of patch deployment from SCCM. On the contrary, ME PatchManager Plus makes the job much easier and full control of Patch Deployment via Policies.

Vantagens

Simplified UI, Easy to Setup & Navigate, No need of expensive Consultant for setting up Patch Deployment, Policy based patch Deployment, Great Roadmap, Chat support is Awesome and always pro-active recommendations from ManageEngine.

Desvantagens

Nothing at all, Everything is perfect with PatchManager Plus

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Rafael P.
Porte da empresa: 10.000+ funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Patch management

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
Avaliado em 05/07/2018
Fonte da avaliação: SoftwareAdvice

Vantagens

ManageEngine Patch Manager Plus is easy to implement solutions for patch management for Windows system works quite well.

Desvantagens

I think that the technical support model can be improved. The system also has too few reports and dashboards with aggregate information.

Traduzido para o Português

Resposta do Vaishnavi

Hello Rafael,

Greetings from ManageEngine.

We're glad Patch Manager Plus worked well for you. We have also taken your feedback and
are working on the report module. Also, the 'All Patches' view will offer different reports
based on patches, vulnerability status, health of systems, etc.

If you are not satisfied with support, do let me know if you'd like to have a personalized
session to resolve your issues fast or for a small briefing of all our new features in Patch
Manager Plus.

If case of any queries to be resolved, you can let me know or drop in mail to
[email protected]

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 8.0/10

Avaliador Verificado
Setor: Eletrônicos
Porte da empresa: 201-500 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Simplified Updates

Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
Avaliado em 12/11/2019
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

I have been using this to perform windows updates and third party updates for software.

Vantagens

Ability to update many different products.
Reporting capabilities to see which machines have been patch and what ones still need patches.

Desvantagens

Not able to add your own updates to the software.

Traduzido para o Português

Resposta do ManageEngine

Hello,

Can you elaborate on your requirement? You can write to us at [email protected]

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 8.0/10

Troy W.
Setor: Software
Porte da empresa: 501-1.000 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Patch Manager Review

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
Avaliado em 08/12/2019
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Vantagens

The software is much better than WSUS. The company is on top of updates and making sure that the latest Microsoft updates are available.

Desvantagens

The lack of understanding how the program works from their support. Many times we would call in and their support would give help that was not relevant to our Cloud Hosted product.

Traduzido para o Português

Resposta do ManageEngine

Hello Troy,

We apologize for your experience with our support. I'll pass your feedback to the support team and ensure it is further improved.

In case of any future feedback, you can write to us at [email protected]

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 7.0/10

Kevin C.
Setor: Imobiliárias
Porte da empresa: 501-1.000 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Patch Manger Plus

Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
Avaliado em 01/05/2020
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Vantagens

The deployment method is great. I really like the fact that it does a inventory scan via agent to show what patches are installed and missing. The granular way of targeting a host or group via custom group and AD groups make patching easier to deal with. WOL, remote reboot, and shutdown is nice to have. Agent deployment comes with several choices from manual, GPO, to pushing out from console.

Desvantagens

I think the reporting could be better. I would be good to see better logs/error message when things fail to install whether it an agent or patch deployment.

Traduzido para o Português

Resposta do ManageEngine

Hello Kevin,

Can you elaborate on what is to be improved pertaining to reports? I'll also pass your feedback to our UI team to enhance the error texts.

In case of future feedback, you can write to us at [email protected]

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 9.0/10

Cory G.
Setor: Serviços financeiros
Porte da empresa: 201-500 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Amazing

Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
Avaliado em 13/12/2019
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Vantagens

Literally Everything, I have no real big complaints. The software does it's job, and does it well.

Desvantagens

I wish there was a place to recommend 3rd party software support. I also wish that upon new computer discovery, it would apply all missing patches that were approved automatically without user intervention.

Traduzido para o Português

Resposta do ManageEngine

Hello Cory,

You can recommend third-party apps in the link below:

http://tiny.cc/request_new_apps

Regarding the second part of your comment, this is supported in Patch Manager Plus.

On your PMP instance, click on the Admin tab from the top menu & select Configuration settings. Now, you'll have options to define settings to be executed on new computer discovery.

In case of future queries, you can write to us at [email protected]

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Avaliador Verificado
Setor: Recursos Humanos
Porte da empresa: 201-500 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Great for Server Patching, workstation patching needs some improvement.

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 21/09/2018
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

This has helped us manage our patching, servers have been awesome, end user workstations can use some improvement.

Vantagens

Great product for patching servers. Solid list of supported products and related patches.

Desvantagens

Workstation patching is not as reliant as server patching. Pending reboot status is listed even after rebooting endpoint.

Traduzido para o Português

Resposta do ManageEngine

Hello,

I'll pass your feedback to the concerned team(s) and work on improving workstation patching.

In case of future feedback, you can write to us at [email protected]

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade

Probabilidade de recomendação: 7.0/10

John L.
Setor: Varejistas
Porte da empresa: 501-1.000 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Easy Patch Management at a reasonable cost

Usado Semanal durante Avaliação gratuita
Avaliado em 09/12/2019
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Great experience so far during the trial. Will definitely be purchasing this product.

Vantagens

Various deployment options are possible which allow for great flexibility for deployment, especially for remote office locations. The product is pretty well straight forward, assign the agents, select automated patch deployment with a configurable policy and you're off to the races. Patching works pretty well flawlessly. Finally, there is price. This is the best bang for your buck for a commercial product.

Desvantagens

Documentation could use a makeover making things easier to understand.

Traduzido para o Português

Resposta do ManageEngine

Hello John,

I'll definitely pass your feedback to my documentation team.

In case of any other feedback, you can write to us at [email protected]

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Ian C.
Setor: Serviços financeiros
Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Great value for money!

Usado Diariamente durante Avaliação gratuita
Avaliado em 14/09/2020
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Vantagens

We use Jamf to patch our Mac clients and needed a cloud based product for our EWIndows clients. The simplicity to set it up was excellent, we had our first agents deployed within minutes of registering. We are currently trialling the product but so far it has been excellent.

Desvantagens

none, it does exactly what we need it to do.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Brady L.
Setor: Construção
Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Better than WSUS

Usado Diariamente durante Avaliação gratuita
Avaliado em 19/02/2020
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

It has saved us countless hours due to the recent issues with quality from Microsoft and their Windows 10 updates. We were able to decline specific updates and even remotely uninstall some troublesome updates. Now we can wait until Microsoft has a real fix in a patch.

Vantagens

It works very well with many different OS and applications. It is also cloud managed which makes implementation much easier than WSUS.

Desvantagens

You need to follow the online help and learn how deployment works before you should dive in.

Traduzido para o Português

Resposta do ManageEngine

Hello Brady,

We're happy to know that Patch Manager Plus has eased the patch management needs in your organization. We'll try to improve our UI/UX to ensure you understand everything without having to refer the help docs.

In case of any future queries, you can write to us at [email protected]

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10