Cacoo

4,7 (154)
Escreva uma avaliação!
Criador de diagramas para colaboração em equipe e processos de trabalho

Classificação geral

4,7 /5
(154)
Relação qualidade/preço
4,5/5
Recursos
4,5/5
Praticidade
4,7/5
Suporte ao cliente
4,5/5

99%
dos usuários recomendam este app
Classificar por

154 avaliações

Fabiana
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Recursos Humanos
  • Porte da empresa: 51 - 200 funcionários
  • Usado Mensal durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Elaboração Organogramas

Avaliado em 14/04/2023

foi a única ferramenta que encontrei até hoje que consigo criar as caixas, arrastar linhas e fazer...

foi a única ferramenta que encontrei até hoje que consigo criar as caixas, arrastar linhas e fazer conexões sem desconfigurar

Vantagens

Produto facil de usar para elaborar organograma, simples para baixar e compartilhar o documento

Desvantagens

acho que a opção de gráfico poderia ser modernizado, mas atende o que necessito

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Software
  • Porte da empresa: 11 - 50 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Good tool

Avaliado em 23/10/2018

Very good experience.

Very good experience.

Vantagens

- Multiple users can edit one diagram at the same time.
- Functionality to "play" diagrams like a presentation.
- Nice export options (pdf, png)
- easy to share with other users

Desvantagens

In the past, Cacoo was using Flash but they've already migrated to HTML so, no Cons for me.

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Software
  • Porte da empresa: 1 001 - 5 000 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Easy to use for simple diagrams

Avaliado em 06/11/2018

Software system architecture and design diagrams. Collaborating with teams across the globe.

Software system architecture and design diagrams. Collaborating with teams across the globe.

Vantagens

The ease of use. It is simple and might not include all the fancy features of desktop apps like Visio and Omnigraffle but the fact that it is online and collaborative makes it perfect for sharing and collaborating across global teams.

Desvantagens

Nothing specific comes to mind. More features are always nice but nothing specific I am missing.

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Imobiliárias
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 6.0 /10

Review

Avaliado em 23/10/2018

Pretty good. I am still here and there are a lot of options out there. I think your price point is...

Pretty good. I am still here and there are a lot of options out there. I think your price point is the main reason.

Vantagens

I can make a quick diagram for my dev team. Easy to use and understand.

Desvantagens

I wish the icons like the AWS icons displayed the name of the icon. I think it is a waste of time to have to enter AWS Cognito. Need way better mobile wireframe icons. You need to group your icons based on devices, frameworks, or operating systems.

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Hardware
  • Porte da empresa: 5 001 - 10 000 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Try it, You wan't regret

Avaliado em 15/01/2019

Friendly, Convenient, Use it everywhere.

Friendly, Convenient, Use it everywhere.

Vantagens

1. Free
2. Easy hands on
3. Power charts, flow, and a lots of template from internet.

Desvantagens

Function upgrade: Flash to html5. Faster that you can't imagine.
of course, free for limited sheet.

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Bibliotecas
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Outro durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Great experience

Avaliado em 06/03/2019

I use cacoo for teaching and making mental maps by also organization chart

I use cacoo for teaching and making mental maps by also organization chart

Vantagens

This software is very friendly, is easy to use and it gives us a lot of alternatives to make great presentations. I do like it

Desvantagens

I use free version, I would like that it lets print in pdf.

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Software
  • Porte da empresa: 5 001 - 10 000 funcionários
  • Usado Outro durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Review

Avaliado em 18/03/2019

Vantagens

It is possible to make all diagrams possible for a diagram and use this in presentations. That's the best thing about Cacoo!

Desvantagens

I think I could have more objects to use in the diagrams, but otherwise the software is very good!

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Produção audivisual
  • Porte da empresa: 11 - 50 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

An online diagram Maker.

Avaliado em 30/12/2019

A web-based application that can be accessed from anywhere in a very convenient way to work. I just...

A web-based application that can be accessed from anywhere in a very convenient way to work. I just bring my atom computer and that's it, I can build any mind map immediately with cacoo.

Vantagens

A mind map or diagram is very important in my business. The standardized icons and workflow are really very helpful. When getting from photoshop it is really a relief that all icons are really familiar.
For a basic diagram, it really does a great job. Online sharing job eliminates needs to upload again to cloud.
Sharing embedded with Iframe is very handy when sharing on a WordPress blog. Not uploading to the server means less bandwidth consumption and resource.
The browser-based application makes my work simple.

Desvantagens

I need to use a bit powerful computer to use it cacoo, my atom processor does the job terribly. Using a good computer needed for flawless performance.

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Internet
  • Porte da empresa: 1 001 - 5 000 funcionários
  • Usado Outro durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Very user-friendly

Avaliado em 16/06/2020

Vantagens

It is easy to use, very intuitive design

Desvantagens

It would be fantastic if they can offer more mathematical symbols.

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Telecomunicações
  • Porte da empresa: 1 001 - 5 000 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Very useful

Avaliado em 18/12/2018

It has been very useful and I use it more than Visio.

It has been very useful and I use it more than Visio.

Vantagens

The variety of stencils you can use for every type of diagram

Desvantagens

The use of tables is still weak.
Is not easy to perform all the common functions for a table like add/remove columns or rows

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Publicidade e marketing
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Mensal durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Very Nice Wireframing Tool

Avaliado em 20/05/2019

We've been users for several years. Over time Cacoo has provided great updates that have been...

We've been users for several years. Over time Cacoo has provided great updates that have been helpful. The newer HTML5 editor is fantastic.

Vantagens

Cacoo is easy to use and saves time making diagrams that can easily be shared with team members

Desvantagens

Google Fonts don't display when you save as a PDF. It replaces with default system fonts. I think this might be more of an Adobe limitation than Cacoo. I have to save as a PNG file, and it works fine as PNG.

Garrett
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Mensal durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Excellent Diagram Tool for a team

Avaliado em 05/11/2020

Our network diagrams are maintained to a much higher level than with previous tools. The speed with...

Our network diagrams are maintained to a much higher level than with previous tools. The speed with which we can build out diagrams allows us to provide visual aids to prospective customers very quickly and easily.

Vantagens

Very pleased with how simple it is to add custom object and integrate them into our workflow.

Edits are intuitive and straightforward. Easy to train and onboard new users.

Desvantagens

Biggest gripe about the software is the handling of transparency when adding objects. There's some level of frustration with trying to 'connect' objects with lines in our diagrams with the aforementioned (poor) transparency handling.

Isaac
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Desenvolvimento de programas
  • Porte da empresa: 51 - 200 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

An amazing collaborative tool

Avaliado em 06/08/2021

Overall, Cacoo has been very good to me. Putting together unique flowcharts and diagrams featured...

Overall, Cacoo has been very good to me. Putting together unique flowcharts and diagrams featured quite heavily during our project conception phases. Cacoo is also extremely easy to use, and getting new team members to learn it competently took all of a few hours. It has been a very useful tool to have in our portfolio.

Vantagens

Cacoo allows me to share links with other team members to source ideas on collaborative projects. And they won't even have to log in to access the shared session, the link grants them direct access. And considering our teams are almost always on the go and sometimes have to work on borrowed equipment, it has been an extremely subtle but very practical solution to several incidents of delayed input from collaborators.

Desvantagens

I had no major issues with the app except that I thought they could offer a lot more creative options for diagram features.

Laron
Classificação geral
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente

A wonderful diagramming tool

Avaliado em 14/02/2018

Vantagens

Templates, Templates, Templates. Cacoo has so many templates that I find it hard not to find one that meets a particular need. And once a template is chosen you just input your information particulars and there, you are done! Cacoo offers a great way to visualize your work and also is very organized. I like that it has a history feature to easily undo actions, and provides version control to track major changes.

Desvantagens

The paid version might be on the pricier side when compared to other diagram development tools. Also, I have no problems in this regard, but a novice may take some time to get use to it.

James
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Software
  • Porte da empresa: 51 - 200 funcionários
  • Usado Outro durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Great looking diagrams

Avaliado em 26/02/2019

I was turned on to cacoo when I noticed a coworker had amazing looking diagrams. He introduced me...

I was turned on to cacoo when I noticed a coworker had amazing looking diagrams. He introduced me to cacoo and it quickly became my go to solution for presentation and documentation diagrams. It's easy to use and make things look visually appealing

Vantagens

I really like how easy it is to create a diagram that looks visually appealing. It's easy to select a color pallet and style that complents each price of data I want to visualize.

Desvantagens

There are only a few export options that are free.

David
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Internet
  • Porte da empresa: 11 - 50 funcionários
  • Usado Outro durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Easy to use and features packed.

Avaliado em 09/07/2019

Very easy to use and allows to deliver quick diagrams and maps to use in presentations.

Very easy to use and allows to deliver quick diagrams and maps to use in presentations.

Vantagens

Ease of use and versality are the two main advantages. It's so quick to be mastered that it makes it the "go to" application for drawing/mapping.

Desvantagens

I dislike the fact that you can't access the work one did during the trial period once it expires. For the rest, I dont have much cons to talk about really.

Fernando
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Software
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

You can express your design ideas

Avaliado em 18/03/2019

Exceptional. Really really I love this product and the facilities that offer to me and my business

Exceptional. Really really I love this product and the facilities that offer to me and my business

Vantagens

Has templates that can help you to visualize ways to express the design and ideas to the customers and save time at the same moment

Desvantagens

Maybe need some upgrade about shapes options and templates related to paradigms like design process

Hariprasath
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Software
  • Porte da empresa: 51 - 200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Avaliação gratuita
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Review for Cacoo

Avaliado em 17/07/2019

When you are a newbie for a Software product and you'll need to understand the product well then...

When you are a newbie for a Software product and you'll need to understand the product well then use Cacoo to create diagrams to easily understand the flow of the product functionality.

When I used Cacoo it was really helpful to understand the functionality of a product using the diagrams
Easily can share with the lead to get approval

Vantagens

The way we can use it to create diagrams. It's very much easy to create a diagram for a whole big software product features. I am using this and recommend my friends to use for their easiness to build a product in the diagrams using Cacoo.

Desvantagens

Sometimes it's very hard to zoom in and out because the window is somewhat big.

Ruchi
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 51 - 200 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Made flow chart so easy

Avaliado em 21/05/2019

Vantagens

Liked the colored boxes. Very ease to use and the way of alignment is just great. Quick and nice solution for making any type of complicated flow diagrams.

Desvantagens

The only thing I like the least is selecting and moving multiple objects from one place to another.

Ivan
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Gestão da educação
  • Porte da empresa: 501 - 1 000 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Quick and simple

Avaliado em 05/05/2019

Its great. Its really easy to use. Great for simple and quick diagrams. Really recommend it.

Its great. Its really easy to use. Great for simple and quick diagrams. Really recommend it.

Vantagens

Ease of use, useful features for creating diagrams, layouts and mind maps

Desvantagens

Limited exporting formats in free version.

Pedro
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Automotivo
  • Porte da empresa: 1 001 - 5 000 funcionários
  • Usado Mensal durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Easy to use

Avaliado em 17/06/2019

Vantagens

Its easy to use and learn, one can do great diagrams out of 5 mins of tutorial and tries.
Its a Software that i used in college and still use it nowadays.
Another positive thing is its 'Export' options, easy and without watermark.

Desvantagens

The only thing i would improve is the UI as sometimes i get lost, but is not a big deal.

Ronnie
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Internet
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Mensal durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Quick and Easy to Understand Diagramming

Avaliado em 08/07/2023

So easy I don't give it much thought. Just go to it and do the job.

So easy I don't give it much thought. Just go to it and do the job.

Vantagens

When I need a quick diagram, even a complex one, Cacoo gets results fast, and it's so clear, the target audience ask what tool I use.

Desvantagens

Hmmm??? Cacoo can't read my mind and do it for me?

Jongmin
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Software
  • Porte da empresa: 10 000+ funcionários
  • Usado Outro durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

Creative and compact tool

Avaliado em 25/02/2019

Vantagens

User friendly UI/UX
Very simple to import and export
Template

Desvantagens

A bit of cartoon and low quality rendering/graphic
Not various icon, template and items

Karen
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Roupa e moda
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Outro durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Cacoo is an excellent

Avaliado em 18/03/2019

Vantagens

Easy to use, you can collaborate With other people

Desvantagens

It is not easy Align object and i have to register again yesterday

Jeremy
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 51 - 200 funcionários
  • Usado Outro durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

Easy to use

Avaliado em 25/06/2019

Vantagens

Simple and easy to use
Many frame and good

Desvantagens

I like all about this software, il's easy to use and reuse