Cluvio

4,5 (75)
Escreva uma avaliação!
Plataforma moderna de análise em nuvem para startups e pequenas e médias empresas

Classificação geral

4,5 /5
(75)
Relação qualidade/preço
4,3/5
Recursos
4,3/5
Praticidade
4,5/5
Suporte ao cliente
4,8/5

95%
dos usuários recomendam este app
Classificar por

75 avaliações

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Usado Semanal durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Really great to create a Dashboard from a SQL Server Datasource

Avaliado em 24/10/2017

I was able to set up a Dashboard with Auto refresh from a SQL server really fast.

I was able to set up a Dashboard with Auto refresh from a SQL server really fast.

Vantagens

The biggest advantage, in my opinion, is the setup speed. You can really easily add a data source and create your first chart within minutes. There is no special programming language needed, you can get the data just by simple SQL Statements. Also, the Dashboards looks really good.

Desvantagens

For my use case, a faster refresh rate would have been better. But this depends on the task you want to achieve with it. For a dashboard with a SQL Data source, it is a great solution.

Andrei
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços financeiros
  • Porte da empresa: 11 - 50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Good and solid BI tool

Avaliado em 08/12/2020

Vantagens

- Price is great comparing to similar software;
- you can use R to manipulate raw data;
- customization of the dashboards is straight forward (adding filters, selects and etc)
- support is awesome

Desvantagens

Would love to see more control over permissions/roles. However not critical at all

Alternativas consideradas

Tableau e Microsoft Power BI

Razões para escolher o Cluvio

Easier, faster, better support.

Razões para mudar para o Cluvio

Price and usability
Seda
Classificação geral
  • Usado Semanal durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 5.0 /10

I believe there is so mush room for improvement

Avaliado em 29/06/2018

Vantagens

Different plot options are useful. I also like the interface design. Filters make it easy to update the periodic tables.

Desvantagens

I would like to be able to add some notes, explanations to reports and/or dashboards. Also I would like to be able to embed the plots in other documents. Download option would be useful.

Andy
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Jogos de computador
  • Porte da empresa: 11 - 50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Feature packed and competitively priced.

Avaliado em 17/12/2020

Vantagens

Cluvio is easy to use, it has a rich feature set, it's reliable and cost effective.

Desvantagens

There's nothing I don't like about Cluvio.

Alternativas consideradas

Sisense, Tableau e Google Data Studio
Derrick Conrad
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 11 - 50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

My cluvio experience

Avaliado em 12/12/2019

It has enabled us to come up with visual representations of the data in our systems which has given...

It has enabled us to come up with visual representations of the data in our systems which has given us control over the great insights in the decision-making process

Vantagens

A very awesome software that allows us to have custom queries run on data to produce very amazing results prior to business intelligence and analysis

Desvantagens

Its graphical representation of the dashboards and reports is really amazing

Jiri
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 11 - 50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Great customer support, great visuals

Avaliado em 21/12/2020

Vantagens

Cluvio has nice visualisations that can be easily connected to SQL queries with dynamic filters, drill-downs, conditional formatting. Also their customer support was really nice and helped me even with an issue that was my fault, not theirs.

Desvantagens

Some visualisations could be added on top: I would in particular love to have swarm plots and violin plots (or at least box plots) - though swarm plots can be somewhat replaced by the XY / Bubble type.

Juan Antonio
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Software
  • Porte da empresa: 11 - 50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Easy BI for anybody

Avaliado em 24/05/2019

It has been the best BI tool I used and I hope it keeps growing and getting better.

It has been the best BI tool I used and I hope it keeps growing and getting better.

Vantagens

Cluvio is easy to use, with perfect data integration, allowing you to get your data from different databases.
Also you have the flexibility to move reports from one dashboard to another as well as duplicate or edit them anytime. Easy ways to export the reports and to embed them in your own web page. Regarding the embedding, I like the different ways to do so, with or without filters despite the business and pro plans.
The custom filters and snippets are a good idea to reuse SQL code.

Desvantagens

It would be nice to have even more graph types to display the data. Also the filters and snippets are a bit hard to use in the beginning and you can't find many examples in the documentation.

Mathieu
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Atacadistas
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Great tool

Avaliado em 06/12/2019

Vantagens

Very easy to set-up (on a MySQL database). Dashboard are clean and readable.

Desvantagens

It lacks a few features, like the ability to ignore empty timeranges, or to draw a line charts over a barchart. I used Periscope data in the past and it was better on these, but probably more complex to use.

Alternativas consideradas

Sisense

Razões para mudar para o Cluvio

Cheaper
TYLER
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 11 - 50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Great Business Intelligence Solution

Avaliado em 21/05/2019

Vantagens

This product allows you to easily create interactive dashboards using SQL queries.

Desvantagens

There are some quirks in the SQL syntax if there is a complex expression used in the "WHERE" clause of query in conjunction with a custom filter. The online help center did not have any material on this, but customer support was able to quickly help me with the query.

Hakan
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Rádio e televisão
  • Porte da empresa: 5 001 - 10 000 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Usefull and Functional

Avaliado em 04/10/2022

Vantagens

Being SQL based helped me a lot. very useful and functional.

Desvantagens

While it was free at first, the price difference in a moment after that was huge. But I still recommend it.

Lucas
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Publicidade e marketing
  • Porte da empresa: 11 - 50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Nice Software, user-friendly interface. Great to run some advanced reports

Avaliado em 21/05/2019

My overall experience with Cluvio has been great so far. I'd recommend it to my colleagues.

My overall experience with Cluvio has been great so far. I'd recommend it to my colleagues.

Vantagens

Cluvio has a nice design, its interface is very user-friendly. For me, the greatest advantage is that it does not use a lot of memory. You can run some not so trivial reports and still keep a lot of tabs opened in your web browser.

Desvantagens

The software requires some knowledge in SQL or R. It is great if you have any previous experience in one of these two programming languages but I do believe it should also include a basic SQL tutorial and a few exercises. This would be an easy way to lern at least the basic querys that are necessary to run some useful reports.

Steve
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Saúde, bem-estar e condicionamento físico
  • Porte da empresa: 11 - 50 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 6.0 /10

Some suggestions for the product - see cons section

Avaliado em 10/09/2019

ANNOYING CAPTCHA

ANNOYING CAPTCHA

Vantagens

overall a very useful product I'd like to just give some feedback below

ok, I take that back - WHY AM I HAVING TO GO THROUGH AN ANNOYING CAPTCHA to submit this?????

Desvantagens

Please add the following:

- Line number of SQL errors. We're unable to debug statement in Cluvio because all it says that an error occurred somewhere. This requires us to develop queries outside the tool and paste them in.
- Format the filter bar area. The controls there are so small that it's not intuitive for end users to find them
- Something is not right with how you process datetimeoffset values from the database. We're forced to do type conversions in our queries to get the recognized as dates.
- The nav to get to a full page version of a report within a dashboard (where you can see all the records without that weird scrolling gesture) is not obvious. We spend a lot of time repeatedly training people to be able to do that.

Viola
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Ócio, viagens e turismo
  • Porte da empresa: 51 - 200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

We are using cluvio as data visualization tool to be shared with multiple stakeholders

Avaliado em 20/12/2017

Vantagens

Flexibility, easy of use. Possibility to have the "big picture" all in one dashboard. Filters that apply to all cards. Possibility to customize filters. Integration with database allows for real-time data. Many options to create cards.

Desvantagens

Limit of 5000 on filters. Fixed limits on the number of rows per "card". Fixed spacing between cards in the same dashboard. Some dashboards (the ones with a lot of data) talke some time to load- but this can be adressed (thanks to the support of the Cluvio team).

Hitham
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços financeiros
  • Porte da empresa: 11 - 50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

The most likely Dashboard

Avaliado em 15/01/2019

Vantagens

Easy to use and powerful dashboard with perfect design

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente

Cluvio is an intuitive reporting tool if a user has basic SQL knowledge

Avaliado em 20/12/2017

Vantagens

combing a variety of reports into a single dashboard, including the ability to aggregate a variety of ways (hour, day, month, etc)
Exposing dashboards to a variety of users.
Allowing filters to control content per dashboard

Desvantagens

Our company does not have any current cons or complaints with cluvio. A minor improvement would be to allow SQL alerts to be a permission granted to non-admins.

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Porte da empresa: 201 - 500 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente

Clean and minimalistic visualization style with easily adoptable interface and a great support...

Avaliado em 05/07/2018

Vantagens

1. The yearly cost of subscription coupled with the number of accommodated users provides more value compared to other available visualization tools behind a paywall.
2. The response time in terms of support and feedback is both commendable and dependable.
3. Straight forward and easy to use tools with a focus on productivity with controls that are intuitive enough to quickly understand, work with, and deploy reports.

Desvantagens

1. The available catalog of visualizations is a little thin compared to other alternatives in the market.
2. Some queries had to be adjusted in order to get their results rendered to the line graph when they should've been adequate enough to begin with.

Hajo
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Software
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Cool and simple tool to visualize database content and share with customers

Avaliado em 22/05/2019

We use the tool for sharing our own custom-made Web analytics with customers, automating reports...

We use the tool for sharing our own custom-made Web analytics with customers, automating reports that we did manually on PowerPoint before. Now we have created the reports once, and the customer can visit the dashboards and update the queries at their leisure.

Vantagens

It is really quick to set up, immediately usable. Nice to share online access to database content .
Also nice that it can be expanded it needed, with some fancy "R" code, but in most cases, the standard options are just fine.

Desvantagens

Ok, the deeper logic is in the queries, which have to be written by yourself; the tool only takes care of the visualization. That's a limit, but once the expectations are set correctly, there is nothing to dislike about the tool.

Andrew
Andrew
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Seguros
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Great to get up and running w/ a BI application quickly

Avaliado em 24/10/2017

Vantagens

Very easy to use if you know SQL. Perfect for a solo analyst just trying to pop up a quick dashboard. Probably great for teams as well, but we don't share widely yet.

Desvantagens

Expensive once you add a bunch of users. Probably not good for users who don't know SQL, but really really good for users who do.

Niklas
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Jogos de computador
  • Porte da empresa: 11 - 50 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 6.0 /10

Good for the price, but a bit lacking in features compared to other software

Avaliado em 10/12/2019

Been good, got a bug fixed over the weekend, that was great

Been good, got a bug fixed over the weekend, that was great

Vantagens

- Easy to use
- Clean design
- Has a working dark mode

Desvantagens

- I'd like to be able to define nested SQL snippet (or really virtual model definitions). Looker has this thing called Look ML that's really nice, something I'd like for Cluvio: https://docs.looker.com/data-modeling/learning-lookml/what-is-lookml
- Being able to deep dive into charts easily would be nice, Ex. so you might see a drop in users, then you deep dive and find what country the drop is in.

Darryl
Classificação geral
  • Usado Semanal durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Great product! Still

Avaliado em 24/10/2017

Easy to see a birds-eye view of our product and business operations.

Easy to see a birds-eye view of our product and business operations.

Vantagens

Easy to set up. Easy to create graphs. Beautiful. Nice to show our investors. Examples helped us get started without too much customer support. Issue we had with alert format was immediately resolved / pushed to live.

Desvantagens

Wish I could embed a graph by a filter, supplying a coded link. I'd be willing to pay more for this. Essentially, we create graphs that can be filtered by our customer, and I'd like to be able to embed just this one graph in my customer's dashboard (but not let them access any other customers if they look at the URL).

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Clínica de saúde mental
  • Porte da empresa: 201 - 500 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Great Product

Avaliado em 05/09/2018

Vantagens

SQL editor is the best I've used. Makes writing code quick and easy.

Desvantagens

I wish there was a bit more content on FAQs and or guide material.

Adam
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Saúde, bem-estar e condicionamento físico
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Awesome Product

Avaliado em 31/05/2019

Very easy if you’re good with SQL

Very easy if you’re good with SQL

Vantagens

It’s great to be able to have charts generated from SQL queries. This saved us TONS of implementation time, where we would have been building this into our internal Intranet. Cluvio enabled us to finish the product in a couple hours instead of weeks.

Desvantagens

Pricing / Tiers. Would be great to have some cheaper options for just a few users.

Chris
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Internet
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

Easy to use, something you might get lost in the editor but overall decent.

Avaliado em 24/10/2017

Insights for the business.

Insights for the business.

Vantagens

its lightweight, the dashboards are clean and it does what it says. There are quite a few alternatives but this one seems to be the best value for money.

Desvantagens

The charts dont auto refresh, the watchers cannot auto increment. the login button is 2 steps away instead of one.

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Porte da empresa: 51 - 200 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

A nice tool, with good sharing options, but lacks the flexibility and interactivity of...

Avaliado em 28/06/2018

Vantagens

The fact that it's an online tool, which allows easy sharing of charts and dashboards. Nice options to create dashboards.

Desvantagens

Not as straightforward to query and limited options in terms of visualization. Also I found it slow at times.

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços jurídicos
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Mensal durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Cluvio is solid

Avaliado em 24/05/2019

Vantagens

It was easy to depict our data in various forms.

Desvantagens

The SQL took a few minutes to figure out.