Freshteam

Software de RH inteligente para empresas em crescimento

Classificação geral

4,4 /5
(208)
Relação qualidade/preço
4,3/5
Recursos
4,2/5
Praticidade
4,3/5
Suporte ao cliente
4,1/5

89%
dos usuários recomendam este app
Classificar por

208 avaliações

Anukriti
Anukriti
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Recursos Humanos
  • Porte da empresa: 501 - 1 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Review

Avaliado em 19/07/2022

use with jr. its a user friendly app easy to download and understand.

use with jr. its a user friendly app easy to download and understand.

Vantagens

its a user friendly app easy to download and understand.

Desvantagens

Pocket, friendy,its a user friendly app easy to download and understand.

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 1 001 - 5 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

One of the best & modern HRMS solution

Avaliado em 08/03/2023

Vantagens

Freshteam has a lot of features starting from employee management, HR, leave management, time-off management, etc. Despite having a lot of features using the application is not complicated and everything is so well designed that using the software is super easy, the UI & UX is just awesome. I really like the time-off and leave management system.

Desvantagens

The only thing to frown upon is that, its great for enterprises but when it comes to small organizations it becomes costly, and the free version has a lot of limitations, because of which when it comes to small orgs and startups, they look for other alternatives.

Stephen Joshua
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Terceirização/Deslocalização
  • Porte da empresa: 51 - 200 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 6.0 /10

ATS for New/growing companies

Avaliado em 21/03/2022

Overall all, the experience using this application was pleasant and very efficient specially when...

Overall all, the experience using this application was pleasant and very efficient specially when collaborating tasks to team members.

Vantagens

What I like about this application is that it is intuitive, easy to use and very eye catching.

Desvantagens

From time to time, you can feel that there is downtime, especially if your database of candidates starting to get big.

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Telecomunicações
  • Porte da empresa: 51 - 200 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

brought our company's HR team out of the stone age

Avaliado em 30/05/2018

This software helped me to impress the HR team and my bosses. Within minutes of demonstration of...

This software helped me to impress the HR team and my bosses. Within minutes of demonstration of the proof of Concept I setup (also took minutes), we transitioned from our old pencil and paper HR tracking system to using Freshteam.

Vantagens

Our company used to do all hiring and HR work with pen and paper. This product has allowed us to intuitively automate most of that work away allowing for efficiencies for our small team that we never dreamed of. We are also very pleased with how integrated the solution is with our other Freshworks solutions. We are looking forward to growing our company with this tool

Desvantagens

It doesn't integrate into our SSO the way we would like. For example, we think it would be nice to be able to have new employees transition directly into our systems with a specific role when hired. We have also had some trouble getting DKIM to work properly with the email forwarding, but we only need to ask the support team for help. They've been very quick on the draw in the past and we know we just need to identify issues to get them resolved.

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Software
  • Porte da empresa: 51 - 200 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Great Product

Avaliado em 15/07/2021

Vantagens

The quick Candidate profile is very easy to use and informative. It's easy to embed the Job posting on our site.

Desvantagens

Less sourcing options though recently these features have been added.
Sometimes it can be difficult to track feedback when having multiple levels of interviews

Alternativas consideradas

Zoho Recruit
Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Publicidade e marketing
  • Porte da empresa: 51 - 200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Nice tool for job postings

Avaliado em 18/03/2022

Support is fast to respond whenever I send a ticket to them.

Support is fast to respond whenever I send a ticket to them.

Vantagens

We mainly use this for job postings and we integrate to our website.

Desvantagens

I can’t view previous receipts unless I ask support.

Josh
Josh
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Esportes
  • Porte da empresa: 51 - 200 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 5.0 /10

Great starter HRIS

Avaliado em 14/07/2022

It works well for what we need. I could not imagine using this system with more than 30 employees...

It works well for what we need. I could not imagine using this system with more than 30 employees though.

Vantagens

CHEAP! This is one of the most affordable and feature-rich options in the HRIS world.

Desvantagens

Their customer service is abysmal. Constant turnover, really annoying scripts and processes from the 80s. Service has gotten worse over the past 2 years and integrations are almost all paid.

Manish
Manish
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 11 - 50 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 5.0 /10

Support service is not quite good

Avaliado em 16/07/2022

We used mainly two things freshteam and freshchat, Freshchat has almost all solution but freshteam...

We used mainly two things freshteam and freshchat, Freshchat has almost all solution but freshteam is quite basic tool, it must have atleast some basic hr system.

Vantagens

Basic Management, Employee system, Freshchat the product which has android and ios sdk so easy to integrate and use it.

Desvantagens

Support is worst i have ever seen, Each time have to wait like days to proper resolution not like the other companies who has on the spot on live chat resolution which you must improve.

Alternativas consideradas

tawk.to

Razões para mudar para o Freshteam

It has prebuilt andorid sdk which i needed
Lee
Lee
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Imobiliárias
  • Porte da empresa: 11 - 50 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Great system for finding and managing talent!

Avaliado em 15/07/2022

I've used many ATS systems before, but Fresh Team is really easy to use, without any complicated...

I've used many ATS systems before, but Fresh Team is really easy to use, without any complicated setup or settings or training for users. We also use Fresh Desk for our Support Ticketing system.

Vantagens

I love the ATS part of the Fresh Team system - being able to manage, organize and know who to follow up with is so important to be efficient in the hiring process. The ability to collaborate across team members is also another really important feature to us.

Desvantagens

I don't think I have any improvements to add - we don't use all the features of Fresh Team, but LOVE the ones we do use to manage applicants and interviews.

Allen
Allen
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Eletrônicos
  • Porte da empresa: 11 - 50 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

ANother great offering by Freshworks

Avaliado em 17/05/2019

Very positive, I have recommended it to clients on multiple occasions.

Very positive, I have recommended it to clients on multiple occasions.

Vantagens

As an executive at a startup I am a big fan of most of Freshworks offerings. I have extensive experiance in the ATS space, for an out of the box ATS solution that is easy to deploy you can't go wrong with Freshteam. The low TCO makes it easy to scale from a budget standpoint.

Desvantagens

Some UI areas could use some work, and Freshworks needs to maybe assign more resources to the knowledgebase support side of things.

shweta
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Software
  • Porte da empresa: 51 - 200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Great ATS with amazing UI

Avaliado em 14/07/2022

Vantagens

Its User experience is good. As we are a team of 200 People, its easy to track multiple profiles under one Application tracking system and we found Freshteams after researching multiple other platforms and it is comfortable to use it. We have been using the same from last more than 1 year

Desvantagens

Nothing as such right now what I can think of. I am really happy that it is integrated with other job boards like indeed and linkedin. Yes, as it is integrated with career website as well, there, the UI can be improved.

Alternativas consideradas

Zoho Recruit

Razões para mudar para o Freshteam

Cheaper, easy to use, good customer service
Paige
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Rádio e televisão
  • Porte da empresa: 11 - 50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Great Tool for an HRIS Database

Avaliado em 14/07/2022

We never had an HRIS platform that we used globally before. This is the first time we have...

We never had an HRIS platform that we used globally before. This is the first time we have consolidated all this information in one place.

Vantagens

The most robust tool that we use in Freshteam is the HRIS portion. We use this as an employee database to track communications, contracts, and information. We went through a fundraising round and had to consolidate all of this information onto Freshteam quickly, and the process was super easy and streamlined!

Desvantagens

We cannot connect it to our payroll software (Justworks) to upload information automatically.

Alternativas consideradas

Zoho People e Hiver
Praveen
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 201 - 500 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Freashteam is best worth to it's price

Avaliado em 01/07/2021

I would rate 9 on 10
one point lost for an important feature we were expecting
Please do add a bulk...

I would rate 9 on 10
one point lost for an important feature we were expecting
Please do add a bulk screening option based on certain keywords in the resume

Vantagens

Adding employees is very simple
Good integrations
Friendly design

Desvantagens

no Bulk screening of resumes based on few keywords

Alternativas consideradas

Breezy
Abhay
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Saúde, bem-estar e condicionamento físico
  • Porte da empresa: 51 - 200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

A simple easy to use HRMS with a LOT of potential

Avaliado em 16/07/2022

Vantagens

Job postings and Candidate management system

Desvantagens

Analytics and bugs. Org chart could have been better.

Miranda
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Varejistas
  • Porte da empresa: 11 - 50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Miranda's FreshTeam review

Avaliado em 29/06/2021

We were using this for hiring, but now we primarily use freshdesk just for customer service.

We were using this for hiring, but now we primarily use freshdesk just for customer service.

Vantagens

It was easy to use and navigate, made it easier to keep track of candidates and current statuses of applicants.

Desvantagens

Was not always intuitive, felt like if there was a way to keep track of previous applications and hiring decisions. Would also be helpful to be able to merge candidates from different channels (i.e. facebook and indeed)

Alexis
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Atacadistas
  • Porte da empresa: 5 001 - 10 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 6.0 /10

Freshteam

Avaliado em 14/07/2022

It has been good for the price as we grow the team we are going to need something that works better...

It has been good for the price as we grow the team we are going to need something that works better with all of our systems that are in house.

Vantagens

I like the drag & drop resume and it pulls the info. I also like how easy it is to use.

Desvantagens

The process of moving someone to interview offer ect. We have our own offer letters. Also trying to send people the informationw hen we talk tot hem on linked in or text.

Satish
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Software
  • Porte da empresa: 201 - 500 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Great ATS tool for small organizations who want to optimize on recruiting

Avaliado em 06/07/2021

Vantagens

The core recruit is a winner. Of all the tools in the market, we found Freshteam ATS to be effective and optimized for companies who would like to do quality interview and hire the best.

The UX is just superb

Desvantagens

The licensing is quite stringent. We have lot of candidates apply for various positions. The ATS filters applications as per the defined rules. However there are lot of misses. We worked with the support and they resolve case by case. This resulted in exhausting the parsing numbers for that month quickly.

FT is quick enough to bump up the numbers. Kudos to their team.

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Recursos Humanos
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 5.0 /10

Good enough for small businesses

Avaliado em 10/12/2019

Vantagens

Some of the best features of this product was the graphic user interface (GUI) and ease of use. The system is very straight forward to use and is best suited for small businesses with not a lot of recruiting needs. It can get quite expensive if you need a lot of hires and you don't get much more for the added costs.

Desvantagens

The customer service was quite poor and was a major driver to me leaving for another recruiting system. The site boasts the ability to post jobs on major job boards but that feature rarely worked so I ended up having to do the extra postings manually anyway.

Roshni
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 51 - 200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Great Value for Money

Avaliado em 14/07/2022

Vantagens

My recruitment team loves the ease of use of this software and their favorite feature has been the ATS and having the flow of various stages in recruitment. They've also found it extremely convenient to manage all of their job posting from one platform.

Desvantagens

I think apart from the integration with our careers page which was quite cumbersome and we had to abide by freshteams layout everything else about the software has been quite good.

Alan
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços financeiros
  • Porte da empresa: 201 - 500 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

Good value

Avaliado em 29/06/2021

Vantagens

Good few integrations
Candidate tracking, employee database

Desvantagens

Only days option for leave, hourly option would be useful.

Sérgio
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços de eventos
  • Porte da empresa: 11 - 50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

Good to manage candidates

Avaliado em 19/07/2022

Highly recommendable for those who don't have a proper ATS and have the need to manage several...

Highly recommendable for those who don't have a proper ATS and have the need to manage several recruiting processes.

Vantagens

The recruiting functionalities. Its integrated with several job boards, we can sponsor and manage almost everything in one place. Also ensures that no candidate is left without an answer and/or a proper follow up.

Desvantagens

The integration with linkedin is not fantastic. The absence management and the team calendars are not integrate with google calendar.

Jonathan
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços jurídicos
  • Porte da empresa: 51 - 200 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Freshteam is an easy-to-use and robust Org Chart and Directory builder, with features to spare

Avaliado em 22/08/2019

Freshteam has given a new lease on life, so to speak, to our HR team and dramatically improved our...

Freshteam has given a new lease on life, so to speak, to our HR team and dramatically improved our tracking and maintaining information about our teams.

Vantagens

The interface is sleek and intuitive. It's incredibly easy to set up and get an Org Chart started, and build an employee directory with as much or as little information as you need for your company's needs. Additional custom fields can be added, and existing fields can be removed if they're irrelevant to your needs.

Desvantagens

Each user needs an individual email account, which makes it hard to track teams where some eployees only use a shared/team email account. It also doesn't have much in the way of customizing the little overview cards for employees, so you can end up with irrelevant information showing there, or miss out on relevant info that you end up having to click into the full view to see (such as Phone number)

Kritika
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Editoras
  • Porte da empresa: 201 - 500 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Easy to screen ATS

Avaliado em 06/07/2021

Vantagens

I like the Stages which we can change at each levels

Desvantagens

Nothing in specific

Sushmita
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Gestão da educação
  • Porte da empresa: 201 - 500 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

Freshteams Review

Avaliado em 14/07/2022

It has been great. We have recently upgraded our plan. It's working great for us.

It has been great. We have recently upgraded our plan. It's working great for us.

Vantagens

Easy job posting
Published jobs on free job boards
Status of each candidate can be changed accordingly.

Desvantagens

Not able to store random resumes.
Resume parsing has issues.
Does not parse resumes properly.

Rupak
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços de informação
  • Porte da empresa: 11 - 50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

Great Recruitment Management Tool for Startups

Avaliado em 06/07/2021

Vantagens

Easy to Setup
Resume Parsing
Public Page for Job Posting

Desvantagens

Comprehensive Employee Management for all employees