RepairQ

RepairQ

End-to-end Business Management Solution for Retail Repair

4.4/5 (12 avaliações)
Avaliador Verificado
Setor: Serviços ao consumidor
Porte da empresa: 201-500 funcionários
Traduzir com Google

RepairQ review

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 18/02/2019
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Overall, RepairQ is the best POS system available on the market, by far! I have used 2 other programs and really nothing comes close. As a company, we are very excited and enthusiastic of the direction RepairQ is going in terms of growth, development of features, and the on-going support. In a way, we wouldn't have been able to expand this quickly with RepairQ, so thank you and keep up the great work!! As always, I'm available for any feedback and would be happy to be a guinea pig for new releases :)

Vantagens

- Very user friendly and easy to implement in a growing organization.
- fantastic ticketing system
- great workflow of inventory functions
- customer service and support is world-class
- Updates and new features at such a fast-pace is greatly welcomed

Desvantagens

- Ability to have more control over settings, making things mandatory as we see fit
- need better French support, not just customer facing language.
- Need ability to create "hierarchy" system for national companies (for regional settings, and reporting)
- Ability to organize alerts and have users "acknowledge" alerts
- Differentiate the look of sandbox and live environments to avoid confusion (a red bar at the top of the screen is all that's needed)
- Would appreciate if the you could take payment on all computers using the same VCT but not crucial

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Jeffrey J.
Setor: Varejistas
Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
Traduzir com Google

Easy to use

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
Avaliado em 15/02/2019
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Both issues above are very problematic. That stated, we have enjoyed the easy of use of the system. The Bluefin integration has been great and at a lower cost than other solutions. Customization and the Qpop are used daily and great features.

Vantagens

Easy of use. QPOP is great with customized forms and forward facing information.

Desvantagens

I believe not having the ability to take a CC payment on Invoices is crazy. This is a terribly inconvenient for locations that have large clients in their market space that want to pickup and pay. Secondly, if a device is invoiced, it should NOT stay in the queue. This is terrible from an overbite perspective. I understand if they stay listed for an admin, but not staff level. All this does is muddy up the queue with devices that are complete. If they are complete and invoiced, they should be removed.

Traduzir com Google

Resposta do ServiceCentral Technologies

Jeffrey, thank you so much for your feedback! I'm glad to hear you've found our software simple to use for your business and enjoy our unique point of purchase tablet app, Qpop! Regarding your comments, we are pursuing several new features this year for invoicing and absolutely agree that payments online is important. We don't have a timeline yet, but it is on the list. Regarding how items like invoices show in a queue, we have a great new feature coming in the next few months that will allow you to customize views of many common queues and lists. If you have other ideas or feedback, please feel free to contact us directly through email or phone and ask for James on the Product Team. Cheers!

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 8.0/10

Alicia W.
Setor: Varejistas
Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
Traduzir com Google

Data Rich, User Friendly Repair Shop POS/CRM/Inventory Management System

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 23/04/2019
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Through reliance on best inventory practices utilizing solely RepairQ, we were able to asses and ultimately make changes to increase our overall profit margin by 6% over the course of the last year. We've been with RepairQ for the history of our business, and have seen vast improvements in UI, features, integrations, reporting, etc over the past 6 years or so.

Vantagens

Access to all the business data we need to track customers, repair type, inventory usage, transactions, etc over time. Very specific permission levels able to be set. Fantastic and responsive customer service. App that is optimized for and with feedback from the repair and buyback community.

Desvantagens

Takes time to develop new integrations/features both to launch and to then make improvements so it's broadly applicable and more intuitive. That means that new features are well tested though, and community feedback is valued. When teaching new users, I sometimes find myself pointing out things that we would intuitively do, but have to avoid in order to achieve the correct results.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Sam M.
Setor: Varejistas
Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
Traduzir com Google

An honest opinion

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 18/02/2019
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

We love it.

Vantagens

It is powerful for inventory management.

Desvantagens

The user interface is clunky, it could be more colorful or more exciting. There is no support for iPad/iPhone/Android.

Traduzir com Google

Resposta do ServiceCentral Technologies

Sam, thanks for your honest feedback of RepairQ :) We're glad you love it but understand you have some ideas for how we can make it even better, especially our user interface and use on mobile devices. We believe there are several improvements we can make to streamline the user experience this year, but would love more specific feedback from you too. If you'd like, please feel free to reach out to us by email or phone and ask for James in the Products Team if you'd like to offer more suggestions. Cheers!

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 9.0/10

Adam H.
Setor: Varejistas
Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
Traduzir com Google

Review

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 18/02/2019
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Very positive overall.

Vantagens

Overall ease of use. Overall makes the day to day operations very easy.

Desvantagens

Would like to see more and better integrations. Ability to pull more detailed daily reports.

Traduzir com Google

Resposta do ServiceCentral Technologies

Adam, thanks for the feedback and being a RepairQ customer! We're so glad you've had an excellent experience with our software. We also appreciate the constructive comments about integrations and reporting. We'd love to hear more specifics about the integrations you are looking for and the details within your daily reports you'd like to see in the future! Feel free to reach by email or phone and ask for James in the Products Team! Again, thanks for being a valued part of our community!

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 8.0/10

Alex B.
Setor: Varejistas
Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
Traduzir com Google

RepairQ Review

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 19/02/2019
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Overall, Repair Q is a great Software and it really helps when it comes to managing our shops and workflow.

Vantagens

They are regulary working to upgrade the software

Desvantagens

It is missing minor abilities that would make its functionality so much more conveinent.

Traduzir com Google

Resposta do ServiceCentral Technologies

Alex, thanks for your feedback! We're glad to heard that RepairQ has been a helpful tool for managing your business. We agree that there are several areas we can work on to improve convenience of the user, especially around the check-in and check-out process. We hope to continue to make improvements to this and other user experiences in few releases scheduled for this year!

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 8.0/10

Avaliador Verificado
Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
Traduzir com Google

Tremendous upgrade with Repair Q

Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
Avaliado em 17/02/2019
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Overall it has been a tremendous upgrade from our previous software and I'm very happy with Repair Q. More of our vendors are integrating so it's getting easier and easier to do business within the software.

Vantagens

Awesome back end: inventory management, reporting, attendance tracking, integrations. Customer support came in clutch for me on New Years Eve of all days and I appreciate that.

Desvantagens

I'd like to see a bit more refinement on the process of checking in/out customers for repair just to be able to get people in and out as quickly as possible. I'd like to be able to use a companion app to be able to check the ticket que and some basic reporting for my store. There are a few tweaks to reporting that I'd like to see to match what I track more closely all in one place; all of the data is there, just some times I have to bounce around to a few reports to find it.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Brandon N.
Setor: Eletrônicos
Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
Traduzir com Google

Broken promises

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 27/02/2019
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

If you need reliability, it's fine I guess. Not the perfect workflow but it's ok. If you want integrations and cool features you see in similar software, just know they are probably very far off

Vantagens

simply, it works. pretty much always. It never spit out reports or numbers i didn't trust.

Desvantagens

The feature set is lacking compared to competitors. I subscribed for several years and features that were "coming soon" when i joined still weren't launching. Eventually I gave up and jumped ship.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 2.0/10

Sandra N.
Setor: Eletrônicos
Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
Traduzir com Google

Just what we needed

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 14/12/2018
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

We use RepairQ for checking phones in, following workflow, checkouts, keeping notes of diagnostics run on the phone and daily reporting. We are able to track inventory from the PO to being sold or returned.

Vantagens

I love the ease of keeping customer information and tracking repairs.

Desvantagens

We wish to be able to process gift cards but there is no easy way of doing it.

Traduzir com Google

Resposta do ServiceCentral Technologies

Thank you so much for your feedback Sandra! We really appreciate you using RepairQ.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Ben S.
Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
Porte da empresa: 13-50 funcionários
Traduzir com Google

Frustrating in every aspect

Usado Semanal durante Mais de um ano
Avaliado em 21/08/2018
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Vantagens

RepairQ is relatively feature rich. Most of what you want you can accomplish in a repair ticketing software. A few inventory related things are slightly funky but once you get used to it can do most of what you want.

Desvantagens

Glitches, poor UI, and more glitches.

Some Examples:

First, RepairQ is web based and as such frequently slows down to hilarious levels due to their poor hosting. Have a customer come in and you need to look at their ticket? RepairQ has your back and will make an incredibly long awkward silence while you login and try to search for their ticket.

Second, inventory searching for attaching parts to tickets is very glitchy. You can type the SKU name, description or even the serial number in and it will start the little search spinning icon before deleting half of what you just typed in and saying nothing exists. It is incredibly infuriating having to type something in 6 times before it finally comes up because RepairQ deletes half your work. It feels like you are constantly fighting it.

Third, thought this might be more related to our exact setup more than others, there are glaring security issues that have been brought up and have not been fixed despite responsible reporting.

Traduzir com Google

Resposta do ServiceCentral Technologies

Hi Ben, according to our records, you may have been using a unique version of our software severals years ago and for a short period of time. It's possible that some of your experience was due to your particular situation, never the less, it's unfortunate that you did not have a great experience with RepairQ. Our products team is always interested in user feedback and constructive recommendations. If you're ever interested in sharing more details about your experience and suggestions with our team, please reach out to us by phone and as for James in the Products Team!

Detalhamento da qualificação

Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 2.0/10

Clayton M.
Setor: Eletrônicos
Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
Traduzir com Google

Good all around POS

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 15/02/2019
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

It's a smooth overall experience that allows up to project our professionalism through our receipts and invoices.

Vantagens

It is more polished than the other POS systems I have used.

Desvantagens

It takes forever for new ideas to be implemented like the inventory reorder point updates that have been promised

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Matthew W.
Setor: Hardware
Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
Traduzir com Google

Great system for repair and re-sale shops

Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
Avaliado em 16/02/2019
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

I am very happy with the software

Vantagens

In general the software is very user friendly. I love that parts can be marked as pulled to repairs even though they are not yet sold!!

Desvantagens

Methods for bulk modifications are a bit complex. Mostly only an issue on setup.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 9.0/10