Jedox

4,4 (119)
Escreva uma avaliação!
Planejamento integrado em toda a empresa

Classificação geral

4,4 /5
(119)
Relação qualidade/preço
4,5/5
Recursos
4,4/5
Praticidade
4,2/5
Suporte ao cliente
4,5/5

94%
dos usuários recomendam este app
Classificar por

119 avaliações

Fernando
Fernando
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Fabricação de alimentos
  • Porte da empresa: 10 000+ funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Opinião do Sistema

Avaliado em 21/07/2020

Nunca tive experiência com modelagem multidimensional antes, está sendo uma experiência muito boa...

Nunca tive experiência com modelagem multidimensional antes, está sendo uma experiência muito boa pois atende de forma simples muitos propósitos da organização.
Integração com outros sistema, resposta e tempo real, facilidade de criação de formulários e relatórios avançados sem a necessidade de conhecimento em programação são os fatores mais relevantes e de maior impacto na organização.

Vantagens

- A flexibilidade de desenvolvimento de formulários e relatórios integrando recursos do excel, tanto fórmulas como variáveis ou referências em células facilita em muito o desenvolvimento de formulários não necessitando de recursos avançados de programação para atingir seus objetivos;
- Resposta em tempo real, não necessitando de carregamento programado para dados inseridos dentro do sistema;
- Filtros avançados com amplos critérios vinculados as estruturas de dimensões e cubos;
- Facilidade na geração de relatórios avançados com cruzamento de cubos de diferentes banco de dados, a criação de "DinaRanges" e Listas suspensas que facilita em muito a leitura rápida e dinâmica de dados;
- Restrições de usuários e restrições de relatórios seguindo critérios específicos de forma muito simples;
- Integração com bancos de dados externos, tanto relacionais como os multidimensionais.

Desvantagens

- Dimensões como "Data" que são como características de texto e não como características de data dificulta na criação de relatórios e formulários utilizando os recursos de filtros e formulas;
- Aparecer na função "Palo inserida na celula" uma legenda que demostre a descrição da dimensão da posição do cubo, sem a necessidade de consultar no modelador;
- Quando estiver descrevendo uma função "Palo" aparecer uma legenda onde descreva de forma clara o propósito da função e a descrição em cada etapa dela;
- Executar filtros de elementos e/ou atributos dentro da estrutura de uma função "Pablo" poderia ser uma vantagem para não haver a necessidade acréscimos de atributos ou Dimensões;
- Insights poderosos e avançados com gráficos dinâmicos pode ser um desafio.

Klaus Dieter
Klaus Dieter
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Consultoria de gestão
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Planejamento e orçamentoação

Avaliado em 18/07/2020

Um processo contínuo de aprendizado e evolução.
Vejo que o produto é muito consistente e de grande...

Um processo contínuo de aprendizado e evolução.
Vejo que o produto é muito consistente e de grande performance. As aplicações para gestão do orçamento são as de melhor resultado.

Vantagens

Muito fácil de usar . Com um treinamento básico já é possível criar relatórios e aplicações poderosas.

Desvantagens

Pontos da documentação necessitam de melhoria. Para certas aplicações é necessário gastar mais tempo para entender como a ferramenta funciona.

Rafael
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Maquinário
  • Porte da empresa: 201 - 500 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Bom para a criação de relatórios

Avaliado em 04/08/2020

Vantagens

Muito fácil de aprender a usar o software como usuário regular. É rápido e fácil criar novas visões. Não conheço outros softwares de mercado porém este me parece bem completo, permite a criação de relatórios de rotinas e segurança para os dados. O suporte é bem bom, de fácil acessibilidade e conhecem bem o produto.

Desvantagens

O processo de carga dos dados mensais é moroso, demorado e fácil de cometer erros (Perfil usuário Administrador). É necessário manuais bem detalhados e constante verificações durante as cargas para evitar erros. É possível simplificar estes processos de cargas de dados a partir de integração com o ERP da empresa porém envolve a necessidade de recursos extras.

Anderson
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Fabricação de alimentos
  • Porte da empresa: 1 001 - 5 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Jedox - Ferramenta de Gestão e BI

Avaliado em 04/08/2020

Estamos trabalhando há um ano com a ferramenta e tem nos ajudado muito na gestão e análise de...

Estamos trabalhando há um ano com a ferramenta e tem nos ajudado muito na gestão e análise de nossos números, principalmente em relação ao acompanhamento do orçamento.

Vantagens

Facilidade de acesso e customização de relatórios e analises, principalmente através do excel.

Desvantagens

O negócio possui suas particularidades, mas de modo geral todas foram abrangidas na implantação da ferramenta.

Amy
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Hospitais e Saúde
  • Porte da empresa: 1 001 - 5 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Planning and reporting in public sector

Avaliado em 25/11/2020

Vantagens

The product is easy to use and the connectors to a variety of data sources incredibly useful. Our users can easily and independently create their own reports and conduct analysis. When we’ve needed support from Jedox we’ve always found them to be responsive and very helpful.

Desvantagens

No significant cons, we’re largely very happy with the product. To pick a con we have found recently that a feature we were reliant on had been deprecated in the latest release & the documentation on the knowledge base has been lacking in detail how we can transition / rebuild our process.

Marcus
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços de informação
  • Porte da empresa: 51 - 200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Great backend, whatever source you have, plans are easy to come by

Avaliado em 12/03/2019

It doesn't matter what data you have, from HR to finance, from serious to ballgame statistics, even...

It doesn't matter what data you have, from HR to finance, from serious to ballgame statistics, even not-out-of-the-box-solutions are fun to construct. And it's the fun that keeps me invested.

Vantagens

Ease of use and handling of elements. ETL and Cubes are built quickly and usual reportings are easy to build. However, almost always there are several ways to accomplish a given objective. The tool supports flexible and agile approachs.

Desvantagens

UI is somewhat outdated and some features of the similar-looking excel aren't implemented (dashed lines, variable bar sizes, multi-axles).

Kenny
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Varejistas
  • Porte da empresa: 51 - 200 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 5.0 /10

A BI thst does everything as long you have the idea

Avaliado em 21/12/2020

I like it mostly as it's easy to use, flexible and can build in/customise your request whenever...

I like it mostly as it's easy to use, flexible and can build in/customise your request whenever you have an idea of what you want to achieve.

Vantagens

Flexitibility and excel based. Easy to use!

Desvantagens

It will slow down my Microsoft Excel and jedox is built on it.

Zach
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Software
  • Porte da empresa: 10 000+ funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Great Software!

Avaliado em 29/07/2020

Overall, the experience has been very positive working with Jedox. The software functionality as...

Overall, the experience has been very positive working with Jedox. The software functionality as well as the support team have been excellent!

Vantagens

Two things that stand out the most would be reliability and flexibility. I have been working daily in Jedox for the past 6 months and haven't had any issues when it comes to data reliability. Once the data is uploaded and validated everything just works smoothly. As far as flexibility goes I truly feel like I am getting a customized experience.

Desvantagens

If I have to list a Con in the review it would be the excel add-in. The features and functionality of the add-in are great as long as it is the only active add-in. When working in excel with multiple add-ins occasionally it will cause excel to become unresponsive and crash.

Matthew
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Hospitais e Saúde
  • Porte da empresa: 201 - 500 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Solid, easy to use.

Avaliado em 04/08/2020

Great experience, budgeting process is much quicker with Jedox and it automates a lot of previously...

Great experience, budgeting process is much quicker with Jedox and it automates a lot of previously manual data gathering processes.

Vantagens

Jedox is well laid out and easy to use. There are lots of built-in connectors making integration with other systems within the organization quick and seamless. And the ability to customize reporting/processes to match our business is extremely valuable.

Desvantagens

Nothing really. It performs as advertised.

Christian
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Gestão de investimentos
  • Porte da empresa: 51 - 200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Great product and huge improvements in 2020, can still be improved.

Avaliado em 04/08/2020

Jedox enables our analysts to automate mundane tasks and spend most of their time on strategic...

Jedox enables our analysts to automate mundane tasks and spend most of their time on strategic activities. The combination of powerful tools makes it easy to connect to multiple data sources and ingest standardized data.

Vantagens

Jedox is a great cloud based app that allows you to focus solely on improving your finance processes. Set up requires a time investment with the data and reports becoming much easier to control

Desvantagens

The user interface, especially for versions 2019.4 and older, can be a little confusing. Version 2020.1 and newer offer a nicer looking interface though it can still be a little challenging to navigate.

Holger
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Atacadistas
  • Porte da empresa: 51 - 200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Versatile use

Avaliado em 13/11/2019

Standard-reporting to teams and divisions are done more quickly and easily. We don't need much of...

Standard-reporting to teams and divisions are done more quickly and easily. We don't need much of consulting to implement another feature. Mostly we use consultants for enabling us to solve our needs ourself

Vantagens

Easy to bring standard reports to web and mobile
Use of standard excel functions in combination with kedox olap functions
Wide range of integratable systems/databases etc
Quick roi

Desvantagens

Mobile app could be improved a lot. Web-Reports could be responsive

Lukas
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Varejistas
  • Porte da empresa: 501 - 1 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Opinion of Hairdresser Klinck

Avaliado em 19/02/2019

Vantagens

We especially liked the software that all evaluations for the field service can be called up without a lot of loading time. Furthermore, the Forcast creations are very time-saving

Desvantagens

The software demonstration was that the product can be used within 10 days. This is not possible. Unfortunately, there are occasionally load errors that can only be solved with the help of support.

Michael
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Transporte rodoviário e ferroviário
  • Porte da empresa: 5 001 - 10 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 6.0 /10

Jedox Review

Avaliado em 14/03/2019

It does what it should do. But "normal" controllers are not able to design own dashboards. They...

It does what it should do. But "normal" controllers are not able to design own dashboards. They need a lot of training before.

Vantagens

Excel like development of web dashboards.
The integrator is very powerful and easy to user if you understand how it should be used

Desvantagens

Development of bigger web dashboards needs more then just excel knowledge to be fast.
Bigger web Dashboards are Slow compared to classic web pages.

Martin
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Software
  • Porte da empresa: 11 - 50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Familiar working in Web Reports and Excel Sheets

Avaliado em 31/01/2019

Vantagens

Non IT guys/Controller are able to design their reports by themselves.
Jedox provides an integrated solution with etl, database and reporting part which brings a wide variety of predefined functions.

Desvantagens

Entering values is not as straight forward as expected (excel like). You have to use # in consolidated elements and the provided wizard is not always functioning.

Sarah
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Administração pública
  • Porte da empresa: 1 001 - 5 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

User Review

Avaliado em 04/12/2020

We get excellent support from Mazepoint, but additional training/notes would be helpful.

We get excellent support from Mazepoint, but additional training/notes would be helpful.

Vantagens

It gives us access to different sources of information regarding our performance to enable us to analyse the data to help inform decisions.

Desvantagens

Lack of training. Complicated unless you are a confident excel user. We are only tapping into the very bottom layer of expertise it can provide.

Gábor
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Imobiliárias
  • Porte da empresa: 501 - 1 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Easy to use

Avaliado em 28/10/2020

I like using jedox. It is easy to use, and easier to tailor it.

I like using jedox. It is easy to use, and easier to tailor it.

Vantagens

I like paste view the most. It makes easy access to all of the data that the power users need.

Desvantagens

Creating nice dashboards is hard. I know it is not a 100% BI system, but compared to other reporting services, it's hard to create visualizations from the data.

Christoph
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Maquinário
  • Porte da empresa: 201 - 500 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Great cost-benefit with all the functionality you need.

Avaliado em 21/07/2020

My overall experience with the Jedox Software has been outstanding. From the first contact with the...

My overall experience with the Jedox Software has been outstanding. From the first contact with the vendor up to the implementation and daily use it was all perfectly planned and the product works very well for our usage situation.

Vantagens

Great cost-benefit, easy to use and implement.

Desvantagens

From my point of view there are no cons.

Roger
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Hospitais e Saúde
  • Porte da empresa: 1 001 - 5 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Jedox rating

Avaliado em 24/11/2020

Generally solid

Generally solid

Vantagens

The ease of use \ simplicity and powerful modelling capability

Desvantagens

It is to find fault, but the loss of Excel Import Wizard in the latest release would be my biggest bug bear

Nadine
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 51 - 200 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Very Good Software with a lot of potential

Avaliado em 06/02/2019

Especially the replacement of an extensive and complex Excel leads to enthusiasm again and again....

Especially the replacement of an extensive and complex Excel leads to enthusiasm again and again. Both for the developer, the customer and at the end for the user. This has always been fun to look at

Vantagens

the software is absolutely customer oriented. Due to the clear cycles it is known when it is the next upgrade. After an upgrade all old functions always worked and the new ones were mostly well documented for the partners. The knowledge base is also always up to date.

Desvantagens

Access to old updates is virtually non-existent. Also HotFix administration does not exist. The support helps there also only very limited.

Daniel
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços financeiros
  • Porte da empresa: 51 - 200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

Jedox Experience

Avaliado em 23/12/2020

Vantagens

Automating a manual process of budgeting and allows us to focus on reviewing the numbers than compiling the numbers.

Desvantagens

The look and feel of it. Not much aesthetics. Difficulty in setting up work flow
Not use friendly enough in terms of managing the setup of the software. Heavily reliant on software vendors

Ulrich
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Gestão da educação
  • Porte da empresa: 11 - 50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

JEDOS is best

Avaliado em 12/03/2019

Easy to handle, integrates all our data sources

Easy to handle, integrates all our data sources

Vantagens

using MS-Excel at the front end, easy to handle

Desvantagens

some reports which are not designed well by us need a little bit time to present

Adrian
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 11 - 50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Jedox the future of planning

Avaliado em 10/12/2018

I implemented Jedox at a lot of customers. Mainly for planning but also for reporting purpose. They...

I implemented Jedox at a lot of customers. Mainly for planning but also for reporting purpose. They all like Jedox, because we make their work life easier for them.

Vantagens

- Very Excel like
- Easy to use
- Clever ETL integrator
- Connections to a lot of different data sources
- Highly customizable

Desvantagens

- Sometimes error messages appear and you don't know why

Ralph
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 11 - 50 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

the long missing solution

Avaliado em 11/02/2019

The strong integration with qlik help us, to use jedox as planning tool. So we use jedox not only...

The strong integration with qlik help us, to use jedox as planning tool. So we use jedox not only as planning tool, also as survey tool and approval tool with worklflow. it's easy to extract the data to write them back in the source system.

Vantagens

With Jedox, we find a very flexible and fast tool which supports our fast solution development. We use Jedox as the core technology for the integration with qlik.

Desvantagens

its not so easy, to find somthing, that could be improved. A macro debugger can a helpfull feature - maybe in one of next releases.

Ringbauer
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Imobiliárias
  • Porte da empresa: 201 - 500 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 6.0 /10

Profitable management reports but need further development

Avaliado em 19/11/2020

Vantagens

The supporting service of Jedox is really good, there is potencial in it due to its wide range of management reports.

Desvantagens

Many of the features are bugged in their early stages and takes a lot of time from non-developers to clear them out.

Carlos
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Fabricação de alimentos
  • Porte da empresa: 1 001 - 5 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Jedox Comments

Avaliado em 04/08/2020

Using Jedox in Controllership brings day by day facilities, each new journey we are learning...

Using Jedox in Controllership brings day by day facilities, each new journey we are learning something new to apply at work, it's a partnership that I intend to continue to maintain

Vantagens

The work became faster, automatic and with the adoption of a standard, bringing greater accuracy in the information

Desvantagens

I consider creating and configuring dynarange complex, although they are very useful after they are done to work