Avaliações do Microsoft Invoicing

Microsoft Invoicing

Create & send PDF invoices to customers

4.4/5 (49 avaliações)
Patrick L.
Traduzir com Google

A Good Invoicing Software

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
Avaliado em 30/04/2019
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

An amazing invoicing software that helps traders to manage theor businesses.

Vantagens

Microsoft invoicing enables me to create invoices and manage my duties without much struggle. I prepare the invoices and send them via emails to our suppliers after delivering various products for our company. It integrates with other Microsoft product making the work more easier to the user.

Desvantagens

It needs training for the new user to understand how everything works out.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação

8.0/10
Jeff H.
Traduzir com Google

Microsoft invoicing

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 06/09/2018
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

We are very happy to be able to invoice from anywhere and even on our mobile devices.

Vantagens

It allows all of my employees invoice from anywhere not just at the office.

Desvantagens

We have not ran into any downsides with this software yet.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação

10.0/10
Amy S.
Traduzir com Google

Easy to Navigate and use

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 19/12/2018
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Vantagens

It is very easy to navigate and use. Best invoicing app i have used yet.

Desvantagens

haven't seen any cons yet. Everything seems to be very easy.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação

9.0/10
Megan M.
Traduzir com Google

Microsoft Invoicing- The savior of small business

Usado Semanal durante Mais de um ano
Avaliado em 11/10/2018
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

I like this software a lot. The ability to use it remotely and that I can accept a multitude of payment options has been very convenient.

Vantagens

After trying several different invoicing platforms, I chose Microsoft Invoicing because of its ease of use. I am busy and not an IT professional, so I was looking for an easy to use interface that did not require multiple, complicated steps to complete.
The steps are easy to complete and included the items I need to create a simple, clean format.

Desvantagens

It took me a little time to figure out how to just include the items I needed and not others I did not need.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade

Probabilidade de recomendação

9.0/10
Allyndra M.
Traduzir com Google

Microsoft

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
Avaliado em 10/12/2018
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

I have realized I can get so many more invoices out than I did before I had Microsoft invoucing!

Vantagens

This software makes it easy to send an invoice no mistakes. I love it!

Desvantagens

There was no drawbacks to software it did what it said.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação

9.0/10
Avaliador Verificado
Traduzir com Google

Love this product!

Usado Semanal durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 02/04/2019
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

This product is so beneficial to my business and makes it so much easier to bill customers and keep track of all of my invoices

Vantagens

I dont use this product at my fulltime job but in my personal side job I do and it makes it so easy to bill customers. It is set up wonderfully and is very user friendly.

Desvantagens

There is not really anything I dislike about this product

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação

9.0/10
Rotich R.
Traduzir com Google

Microsoft Invoicing for Businesses

Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
Avaliado em 31/03/2019
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Vantagens

I use this product in my small consumer goods business. It helps me in creating professional invoices for my suppliers. It helps me in managing the business expenses very easily.

Desvantagens

I like this product. It is working absolutely fine.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação

9.0/10
Michael S.
Traduzir com Google

Management 101

Usado Semanal durante Mais de um ano
Avaliado em 23/01/2019
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

I have used Microsoft products for years. They generally have a great product.

Vantagens

Microsoft Invoicing helps me keep everything in order. It manages expenses and cash flow. And creates professional looking invoices. It is easy to manipulate.

Desvantagens

The package they had an offer where you can get a good deal. However, you have to include other Microsoft software that I did not need.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação

8.0/10
Avaliador Verificado
Traduzir com Google

Microsoft Invoicing Review

Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
Avaliado em 08/11/2018
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Vantagens

I like being able to send invoices and get paid faster from other businesses.

Desvantagens

No cons. getting my money quicker is always a good thing.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Praticidade

Probabilidade de recomendação

10.0/10
Kennedy K.
Traduzir com Google

A Great Invoicing Tool

Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
Avaliado em 30/04/2019
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

A great invoicing tool.

Vantagens

It comes in Office 365 that assists business owners to create invoices for their clients. It allows timely payments to all the stakeholders of the company improving efficiency and motivating the workers. It saves time as the payments are done online which is more transparent compared to any other form of payment as everything is recorded and can be tracked.

Desvantagens

It is hard to use the product if you don't have the necessary skills in managing invoices.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação

8.0/10
Yolonda W.
Traduzir com Google

Invoicing

Usado Semanal durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 09/01/2019
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Vantagens

This software is excellent. If you need to make invoices this is the best product.

Desvantagens

There was nothing that I didn't like about the product.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação

8.0/10
Avaliador Verificado
Traduzir com Google

A must have software!

Usado Outro durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 10/02/2019
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Vantagens

Save your time and make quick online PayPal invoices!

Desvantagens

As an independant worker,i would like to get it with more options,in order to save more time

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação

10.0/10
Ariel A.
Traduzir com Google

Pretty good

Usado Outro durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 18/09/2018
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Vantagens

Its easy to use and efficient. Used this before I was introduced to Quicksbooks

Desvantagens

Nothing, I just use Quickbooks more often.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação

10.0/10
Avaliador Verificado
Traduzir com Google

Invoicing made easy with Microsoft

Usado Mensal durante Mais de um ano
Avaliado em 19/09/2018
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Very pleased

Vantagens

You have the ability to invoice customers immediately and when you want to. It works incredibly fast and efficiently to get the job done.
Allows payments of multiple kinds; I've had the invoices get paid with PayPal countless times and it works seamlessly every time. Yet to have a problem

Desvantagens

Just like many other Microsoft Office applications, only comes packaged within the Office 365 Business Premium package, making it not available to everyone. Also, trying to integrate it with Quickbooks for me proved to be slightly problematic.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação

9.0/10
Austin P.
Traduzir com Google

Very Easy

Usado Diariamente durante Avaliação gratuita
Avaliado em 27/11/2018
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Vantagens

Very nice ui, options are easy to find, easy to setup

Desvantagens

To be honest nothing it was all great, and nothing bad

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação

5.0/10
Avaliador Verificado
Traduzir com Google

Great invoicing product

Usado Semanal durante 6 a 12 meses
Avaliado em 19/02/2019
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Vantagens

I love that right after I have completed an order or job that I can then get the invoice sent right out to the customer. They truly appreciate that. the customer service is also excellent.

Desvantagens

I just think that the layout is a little bit tricky to navigate if you aren't familiar with the service

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação

6.0/10
Nikki G.
Traduzir com Google

Invoices on Microsoft

Usado Mensal durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 30/11/2018
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Do not have that many customers to invoice every month but they all get an invoice from this system

Vantagens

Easy, easy, easy plus very professional looking and easy to update each month, love this product.

Desvantagens

Absolutely nothing, a monkey could present a good invoice!

Detalhamento da qualificação

Praticidade

Probabilidade de recomendação

10.0/10
Tara J.
Traduzir com Google

Microsoft Invoicing has grown my business immensely

Usado Semanal durante 6 a 12 meses
Avaliado em 19/07/2019
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Microsoft invoicing has helped my business so much because of the ease of use for myself and my customers.

Vantagens

The ease of use for both myself and my customers

Desvantagens

The turn around time of having money deposited to your account

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação

8.0/10
Avaliador Verificado
Traduzir com Google

Professional invoices

Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
Avaliado em 13/04/2019
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Vantagens

Produces professional looking invoices. Software incorporates well with other Microsoft business software

Desvantagens

Not the easiest to use invoicing software. will take time to get used to

Detalhamento da qualificação

Praticidade

Probabilidade de recomendação

5.0/10
Jill N.
Traduzir com Google

Best invoicing system i have found.

Usado Semanal durante 6 a 12 meses
Avaliado em 22/02/2018
Fonte da avaliação: GetApp

Vantagens

the easy user interface makes it fast to bill out my billing jobs to companies. functions to do everything I need and more. I would highly recommend 10 of 10! sure makes tax time easy!

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação

10.0/10
Faiyaz K.
Traduzir com Google

Innovative product

Usado Semanal durante 6 a 12 meses
Avaliado em 17/01/2019
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Vantagens

Easy to use and u can create PDF invoice easily and u can integrate it with online payment that save your time

Desvantagens

Everything good but sometime minor technical problems happen

Detalhamento da qualificação

Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação

8.0/10
Suvro D.
Traduzir com Google

Best digital invoicing tool

Usado Semanal durante 6 a 12 meses
Avaliado em 13/12/2018
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Vantagens

Never thought invoicing would become such an easy process before using this tool.

Desvantagens

Digital signatures get tricky sometime and people refuse bills.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade

Probabilidade de recomendação

9.0/10
Vivek S.
Traduzir com Google

Easy Invoicing!!!

Usado Semanal durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 27/07/2019
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Vantagens

- PayPal integration
- Estimation creation
- PDF printing
- Quickbooks import/export

Desvantagens

- Microsoft 365 gives better ease for customization and functionality to perform business rather than using Ms Invoicing.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Praticidade

Probabilidade de recomendação

8.0/10
Avaliador Verificado
Traduzir com Google

Nice program for creating custom invoices

Usado Outro durante 6 a 12 meses
Avaliado em 04/10/2018
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Vantagens

The ability to create invoices with pre-formed fields and to have data drawn from database of clients.

Desvantagens

Can have a steep learning curve for inexperienced staff members at first

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade

Probabilidade de recomendação

7.0/10
Michael T.
Traduzir com Google

Worth it

Usado Semanal durante 6 a 12 meses
Avaliado em 06/04/2019
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Vantagens

It has helped with invoicing clients. Don't know what I'd do without it

Desvantagens

Nothing bad to sat about this program at this point

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação

8.0/10