Sender

4,6 (152)
Escreva uma avaliação!
Plataforma de criação, entrega e análise de campanhas por e-mail

Classificação geral

4,6 /5
(152)
Relação qualidade/preço
4,8/5
Recursos
4,4/5
Praticidade
4,6/5
Suporte ao cliente
4,8/5

94%
dos usuários recomendam este app
Classificar por

152 avaliações

Kimberly
Kimberly
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Diariamente durante Avaliação gratuita
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Had features that only they offered.

Avaliado em 12/10/2021

Very good, I was testing the product for my client who will be looking at Sender soon to see if...

Very good, I was testing the product for my client who will be looking at Sender soon to see if they want to use it. I think this is a good product and will recommend it to other clients considering the cost and features, it's worth it. Support was really great about chatting with me and answering all my questions. I love to test support before purchasing a product.

Vantagens

You can create a spreadsheet with the Date you want the email sent to each person and set a trigger to send that email to that person on that date. You can do it with other services as Birthday Reminders. I like I could do this with a date with a trigger I wanted to set up. That date could be updated as needed. With other services, you could send a birthday reminder but then you had no other date you could work with. It had great support.

Desvantagens

They needed a blank email template. I had to pick a premade email template then delete everything in it.

Pempho
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços de informação
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Awesome Customer service

Avaliado em 03/02/2021

Awesome customer experience, I was coming from Sendinblue, where I had an issue. Sender really...

Awesome customer experience, I was coming from Sendinblue, where I had an issue. Sender really showed me the value of live chat help and service. Also it didn't feel like the person was just sticking to a script, they tried to understand my issue and explain.

Vantagens

ease of use, features and ease of setting up

Desvantagens

I wish they had starter templates for their automations

Alternativas consideradas

Omnisend

Razões para escolher o Sender

Delayed response in answering queries, and unresolvable items

Software anterior

Brevo

Razões para mudar para o Sender

Pricing and features
Valery
Valery
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Música
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 6.0 /10

First Time

Avaliado em 02/11/2022

The only problem that I am meeting is your talk in English.

The only problem that I am meeting is your talk in English.

Vantagens

The logo of the software is wonderful and will done.

Desvantagens

It takes too much time to send things to your partner.

Alyce
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Organização cívica e social
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Mensal durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Great alternative to more mainstream email marketing products

Avaliado em 07/03/2022

Vantagens

The price is right! This service has a wonderful price for the features included. For a small nonprofit, we were not willing to pay upwards of $50 per month to expand our contact list over 1000 people. Other than a few missing features, it offers almost everything you would find at a competitor. The campaign designer is simple to use and offers lots of opportunities for customization. I also find that the support team is VERY helpful and responsive. Overall, I love this product and I hope the Sender team continues to add features!

Desvantagens

There are a few minor features missing that would improve our experience with the product, including:
- The ability to send test emails to a list (rather than just a single person at a time)
- The ability to add a note to send with a test email
- The ability to add a "Share Campaign with a Friend" button comparable to Mailchimp's share feature
- An easily accessible link to the browser version of a campaign, even after the campaign is sent
- The ability to insert a video into the body of an email with a "play" button (currently, videos are automatically changed to gifs and will play when the email is opened)

Marie-Lise
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Editoras
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Semanal durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Great start

Avaliado em 25/03/2021

Vantagens

Very easy to install and great customer support.

Desvantagens

I hope the landing page-feature will be live soon

Deniz
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Software
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Mensal durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Very Useful For Simple User

Avaliado em 29/07/2022

Vantagens

Simplicity. Other email automation tools have lots of unnecessary features and these are just caused confusing people mind.

Desvantagens

Customer support and ''how to use'' video guides not enough.

Michael
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Artes e artesanato
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Outro durante Avaliação gratuita
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

I'm very new to blogging.

Avaliado em 15/07/2021

Today is the second day I can't.

Today is the second day I can't.

Vantagens

Cost vs features You have automationsss.

Desvantagens

Doesn't seem to have good videos (with talking explanations).

florence
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Artes e artesanato
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Mensal durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Love this platform

Avaliado em 10/05/2022

I always get immediate customer assistance whenever I need some. That's a huge bonus.

I always get immediate customer assistance whenever I need some. That's a huge bonus.

Vantagens

I like that it's so easy to use. In just a few min I can create a newsletter that will be appealing and fun.

Desvantagens

Nothing in particular, I like it as it is.

Ciprian
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Medicina alternativa
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Semanal durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 5.0 /10

Sender is a good option

Avaliado em 17/10/2022

The experience was very good.

The experience was very good.

Vantagens

It was easy to use and the speed of sending mails was great. The reports were very good also.

Desvantagens

No cons, as I said, it was easy to use and effective.

Alternativas consideradas

Brevo

Razões para mudar para o Sender

The free plan had the highest number of contacts.
Baha
Classificação geral
  • Setor: E-Learning
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Sender- Review

Avaliado em 21/12/2023

Great Product, great price and outstanding support

Great Product, great price and outstanding support

Alternativas consideradas

Google Meet

Software anterior

Mailchimp
Farhan
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Transporte rodoviário e ferroviário
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

The Best auto email marketing out there

Avaliado em 16/03/2020

Vantagens

very intuitive, easy to navigate, simple to design emails on the go.

Desvantagens

not much few minor glitches which are not stopping me to do my work.

Craig
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Gestão de organizações sem fins lucrativos
  • Porte da empresa: 51 - 200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Sender Review

Avaliado em 22/07/2021

Vantagens

Very easy to use this software. Liked the ease with which you can import subscribers

Desvantagens

our organization has 6 different congregations and they all use different emails but all on the same domain.
It will be difficult to have the other congregations to signup because of domain verification.

Alternativas consideradas

Brevo e Zendesk Suite

Software anterior

Mailchimp
Ivy
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Editoras
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Great product

Avaliado em 05/02/2021

Amazing!

Amazing!

Vantagens

I'm really impressed by sender. I was using mailchimp and its features were just slow and cumbersome. Sender's interface is smooth and easy to use and has features that I did not have access to with mailchimp.

Desvantagens

I noticed my open rates went down when i switched but that could just be a me thing.

David
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Software
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Worthiest email marketing tool out there

Avaliado em 05/08/2020

Vantagens

the platform is incredibly intuitive, easy to navigate, simple to design emails on the go.

Desvantagens

As of now, nothing, as a user everything looks good at the moment.

Christian
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Organização cívica e social
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Semanal durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Sender meets my requirements

Avaliado em 04/04/2020

I have been using Sender to circulate a weekly newsletter to some 1300 addressees. We are a...

I have been using Sender to circulate a weekly newsletter to some 1300 addressees. We are a non-profit, with no budget, so I chose the free version. Yet, when I needed advice on my first mailing, I received an immediate, clear, detailed assistance by chat.
The help I needed was really due to my incompetence in all IT things, for I realised after the first mailings that navigating the site is easy. My best advice is to use the testing functionality. There is a possibility to view your message as it will appear on a computer screen and on a smartphone, but go further and send the intended email to yourself and a couple of friends on different mail platforms. Then correct what doesn't look right.
Adding/deleting addresses is easy. The system manages the Unsubscribes. A report comes back after every mailing showing how many recipients opened the email, and what links they clicked.
Formatting, at least for the template I chose, is easily adaptable.
This is exactly the solution I could hope for.

Vantagens

Prompt assistance by chat, ease of use,

Desvantagens

My requirements are limited, and I see nothing would improve my experience

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Easy to use. I've implemented my newsletter in seconds!

Avaliado em 08/11/2017

I implement my newsletter in seconds.

I implement my newsletter in seconds.

Vantagens

Clear design and with some interesting function like auto-resend option, automation or segment. Report and interaction data are very usefull . Customare service is TOP!

Desvantagens

I'd like to have more trigger in automation and segment: people clicked a specific link, for example. I'm not able to find this funcion.

Resposta do Sender.net

Hello there,
Thanks for the review! Just a quick note that we have all the automation trigger there, let us know on support what do you looking for and we will guide you straight forward!

Kaedrian
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Redação e edição de texto
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Semanal durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Sender is Amazing!

Avaliado em 19/04/2020

Saves so much time and encourages a beginner like me.

Saves so much time and encourages a beginner like me.

Vantagens

I love how non-complicated the interface is, and how smooth it goes. The verification process was also very quick. A quick look at the screen, and you already know how it goes. Of course, there will be some questions but the learning process is really quick. The flow and how all the buttons are set up is really logical. And it is so smooth. Not clunky and lag. I am loving it!
Customer service is also quick to respond, polite, and has common sense.

Desvantagens

I have only used it for a while so I cannot say yet what is lacking. However, I did not find a way to tag audiences so that may be one downside. But there is segmentation so you can work your way around it.

Yvonne
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Saúde, bem-estar e condicionamento físico
  • Porte da empresa: 11 - 50 funcionários
  • Usado Outro durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Great Tool

Avaliado em 15/08/2021

It helped us to reach all of our clients fast and easy. It is very easy to use.

It helped us to reach all of our clients fast and easy. It is very easy to use.

Vantagens

user friendly, lots of funktionalities, great customer service who can solve problems in 2 seconds.

Desvantagens

There is nothing. It is easy to use and you can see that they work on the app constantly to make it better.

Lucy
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Varejistas
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Diariamente durante Avaliação gratuita
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Sender is great!

Avaliado em 05/09/2021

I started using sender following a number of good reviews. And they weren't wrong! so user friendly...

I started using sender following a number of good reviews. And they weren't wrong! so user friendly as i Have ZERO experience with this kind of thing. Support team are UNREAL! They have solved every issue for me and they are so prompt and friendly. [SENSITIVE CONTENT] have been amazing!

Vantagens

Everything! All automated and campaign emails

Desvantagens

Nothing so far - everything I have used has been great

Andrea
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Design gráfico
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Mensal durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

E mail marketing with Sender

Avaliado em 17/02/2021

Good

Good

Vantagens

Easy to use the software -unlikely other software very complicated for importing lists

Desvantagens

Easy to import subscribers - unlikely other software which are very complicated and often reject lists

Dora
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Editoras
  • Porte da empresa: 11 - 50 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Good support

Avaliado em 18/04/2019

With the new design developments i can fill the newsletters more personal content with nice...

With the new design developments i can fill the newsletters more personal content with nice appearance.

Vantagens

Usually easy to use.
Helpful colleagues.

Desvantagens

On mobile view you need more development

Milad
Milad
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Gestão da educação
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Avaliação gratuita
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Perfect Support

Avaliado em 18/04/2020

easy to use

easy to use

Vantagens

This service is very easy to use, and they have very kindly support team.

Desvantagens

sender. net have not mobile app like mailchimp, also notify in my phone.

Alternativas consideradas

Mailchimp
Marcelo
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 201 - 500 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Overall experience is good

Avaliado em 13/09/2017

Vantagens

It is an agile and easy to use tool. Good organization of the shipments, being able to set the week in advance.

Desvantagens

I had a problem updating the subscriber lists, but was quickly resolved by technical support.
Also, it would be very helpful to have more facility to generate new custom designs.

Adina
Classificação geral
  • Setor: E-Learning
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Avaliação gratuita
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Thanks for support

Avaliado em 16/06/2020

/

/

Vantagens

[SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] helped me verify my email, we had an issue with code, and he did a great and fast job. [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] is rockstar. Thanks a lot

Desvantagens

I'm just starting out with sender, but I love your customer support

Marcin
Classificação geral
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente

Easy to use, feature rich mass mailing service. Definitely recommend.

Avaliado em 11/09/2017

Vantagens

A great advantage is a great support that helps quickly with every issue. It offers many free templates. Automation (integration with forms) is a snap.

Desvantagens

It lacks some features, subscribers management is somewhat cumbersome just as email content editing.