65 avaliações

Sender

Plataforma de criação, entrega e análise de campanhas por e-mail

4,6 /5 (65 avaliações) Escreva uma avaliação!
Classificação geral
4,6
/
5
Relação qualidade/preço
4,7
Recursos
4,3
Praticidade
4,6
Suporte ao cliente
4,8
92% dos usuários recomendam este app
65 avaliações
Ali H.
Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

I have used this software for almost two months and we had no issues since then

Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
Avaliado em 31/05/2018
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

We use it to send our marketing emails. and some of our transactional emails

Vantagens

easy to use.
it's functionalities are enough.
api is good and wel-defined. but there can be pre implemented libraries in each programming language like c

Desvantagens

There no WYSIWYG editor for transactional emails.
Help and manual are not complete.
number of clicks can be shown on the content for transactional emails and email automation.

Traduzido para o Português

Resposta do Sender.net

Hello Ali! Thanks a lot for your review. Just a quick notice that actually there is WYSIWYG editor for transactional emails as well. Drop us a line to live-chat or support email and we will try to solve it out.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 9.0/10

Avaliador Verificado
Setor: Serviços de eventos
Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Great marketing tool for beginners

Usado Semanal durante 6 a 12 meses
Avaliado em 03/10/2020
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

I like the Sender app and maybe is a great option if you don't need much of email marketing on your website. This app has great features when comes to making a double opt-in on the subscriber forms and separate the email lists easily.

Vantagens

This software allows you to start in the process of email marketing without question. Is easy to deploy on WordPress and has a great tool for visualizing the process of sending emails to your customers.

Desvantagens

It's a very new software which is fine but makes it a bit complicated if you want to integrate it with other apps like Contact Form 7.
If you want to make an integration to another app the process is highly complicated if you don't know anything about coding.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 8.0/10

Laura G.
Setor: Jogos e cassinos
Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Terrible customer service

Usado Semanal durante Avaliação gratuita
Avaliado em 10/09/2020
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Terrible

Vantagens

Functionality is similar to other competitors

Desvantagens

They closed my account without letting me know why. They make you learn how it works, to set up everything, to load your contact list, and set up your first campaign and they took three days to tell you that your account is closed.
Of course, we review the terms of service and we don't find what we don't comply, and they denied telling us.
Seem is completely arbitrary. we have been using Benchmark for two years and we have a rate of 8 over 10 in our account reputation.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 0.0/10

James R.
Setor: Publicidade e marketing
Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Best Value for the Money

Usado Semanal durante 1 a 5 meses
Avaliado em 28/07/2020
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Vantagens

One of the best things is the cost when compared to what we were using before we have saved money after the first week of use. Its fantastic for our e-commerce clients and they love it, it becomes a great service that has become part of our routine offering

Desvantagens

Took a while to get some information about sender reputation but that was because our team didn't follow up.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Farhan K.
Setor: Transporte rodoviário e ferroviário
Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

The Best auto email marketing out there

Usado Semanal durante 1 a 5 meses
Avaliado em 16/03/2020
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Vantagens

very intuitive, easy to navigate, simple to design emails on the go.

Desvantagens

not much few minor glitches which are not stopping me to do my work.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Avaliador Verificado
Setor: Consultoria de gestão
Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Great tool at good price point

Usado Semanal durante 1 a 5 meses
Avaliado em 03/08/2019
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

If your starting with email marketing and MailChimp isn't for you then this might be a great choice.

Vantagens

Easy to use interface
Good price point
Fast and helpful customer service
Decision trees and more

Desvantagens

I could not find some of the questions I had in an online manual
Not many out of the box integrations available

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 9.0/10

David M.
Setor: Software
Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Worthiest email marketing tool out there

Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
Avaliado em 05/08/2020
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Vantagens

the platform is incredibly intuitive, easy to navigate, simple to design emails on the go.

Desvantagens

As of now, nothing, as a user everything looks good at the moment.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 9.0/10

Christian M.
Setor: Organização cívica e social
Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Sender meets my requirements

Usado Semanal durante 1 a 5 meses
Avaliado em 04/04/2020
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

I have been using Sender to circulate a weekly newsletter to some 1300 addressees. We are a non-profit, with no budget, so I chose the free version. Yet, when I needed advice on my first mailing, I received an immediate, clear, detailed assistance by chat.
The help I needed was really due to my incompetence in all IT things, for I realised after the first mailings that navigating the site is easy. My best advice is to use the testing functionality. There is a possibility to view your message as it will appear on a computer screen and on a smartphone, but go further and send the intended email to yourself and a couple of friends on different mail platforms. Then correct what doesn't look right.
Adding/deleting addresses is easy. The system manages the Unsubscribes. A report comes back after every mailing showing how many recipients opened the email, and what links they clicked.
Formatting, at least for the template I chose, is easily adaptable.
This is exactly the solution I could hope for.

Vantagens

Prompt assistance by chat, ease of use,

Desvantagens

My requirements are limited, and I see nothing would improve my experience

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Milad N.
Setor: Gestão da educação
Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Perfect Support

Usado Semanal durante Avaliação gratuita
Avaliado em 18/04/2020
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

easy to use

Vantagens

This service is very easy to use, and they have very kindly support team.

Desvantagens

sender. net have not mobile app like mailchimp, also notify in my phone.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Sherman B.
Setor: Transporte rodoviário e ferroviário
Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Great Email Marketing Platform

Usado Semanal durante 1 a 5 meses
Avaliado em 04/08/2020
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

I really enjoy the platform.

Vantagens

It is easy to use, their customer service is good and the price is right.

Desvantagens

The payment processes are not the clearest. May want to make that a bit easier to understand.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

George Y.
Setor: Publicidade e marketing
Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Owner

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
Avaliado em 25/02/2019
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Vantagens

Easy to use, once you understand send flow.

Desvantagens

Until you understand flow it's difficult to maneuver. On several occasions I have deleted lists I wanted to keep.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Joe C.
Setor: Jogos de computador
Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Great Product. Very easy to use.

Usado Mensal durante 6 a 12 meses
Avaliado em 04/09/2019
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

They've been great. Their product is easy to use and whenever I've done something silly, and can't figure something easy out....they've been exceptionally quick in helping out and solving my problem.

Vantagens

Let my emails/newsletter reach the professional level.

Desvantagens

No complaints at all, great product, simple to use, excellent support

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Avaliador Verificado
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Easy to use. I've implemented my newsletter in seconds!

Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
Avaliado em 08/11/2017
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

I implement my newsletter in seconds.

Vantagens

Clear design and with some interesting function like auto-resend option, automation or segment. Report and interaction data are very usefull . Customare service is TOP!

Desvantagens

I'd like to have more trigger in automation and segment: people clicked a specific link, for example. I'm not able to find this funcion.

Traduzido para o Português

Resposta do Sender.net

Hello there,
Thanks for the review! Just a quick note that we have all the automation trigger there, let us know on support what do you looking for and we will guide you straight forward!

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Adina Z.
Setor: E-Learning
Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Thanks for support

Usado Diariamente durante Avaliação gratuita
Avaliado em 16/06/2020
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

/

Vantagens

[SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] helped me verify my email, we had an issue with code, and he did a great and fast job. [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] is rockstar. Thanks a lot

Desvantagens

I'm just starting out with sender, but I love your customer support

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Ms. beth F.
Setor: E-Learning
Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Solid email marketing platform

Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
Avaliado em 27/04/2020
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

I set up a sequence of emails to employees, they automatically get added to a list. Made my job easier - all employees are informed about company events, like parties, workshops and training. Email insights are brilliant. Can keep track of who opens the emails and such.

Vantagens

The simplicity approach blows my mind. No unneeded utility. The learning curve isn’t steep. it's perfect for me

Desvantagens

No suggestions or complaints. Enough power under the hood for me. they are actually concern about our need.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Curt P.
Setor: Ensino fundamental e médio
Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Great for creating shareable newsletters

Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
Avaliado em 06/04/2020
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

I've used MailChimp, Active Campaign, Moosend and pretty much any Email marketing software there is currently, and I found that none had better email templates. Saved me tons of time and money. I even stopped hiring designers from Fiver.

Vantagens

They’re actively listening to what the users need. I like that. Suggested some improvements some time back, now most of them are live.

Desvantagens

Saw some minor issues with Outlook, they got fixed. When they will update , it will carry more good.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Kaedrian U.
Setor: Redação e edição de texto
Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Sender is Amazing!

Usado Semanal durante 1 a 5 meses
Avaliado em 19/04/2020
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Saves so much time and encourages a beginner like me.

Vantagens

I love how non-complicated the interface is, and how smooth it goes. The verification process was also very quick. A quick look at the screen, and you already know how it goes. Of course, there will be some questions but the learning process is really quick. The flow and how all the buttons are set up is really logical. And it is so smooth. Not clunky and lag. I am loving it!
Customer service is also quick to respond, polite, and has common sense.

Desvantagens

I have only used it for a while so I cannot say yet what is lacking. However, I did not find a way to tag audiences so that may be one downside. But there is segmentation so you can work your way around it.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Milad R.
Setor: E-Learning
Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Good Support

Usado Diariamente durante Avaliação gratuita
Avaliado em 27/02/2019
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Good and easy email marketing service with good price

Vantagens

good supporting
low price
easy to use
multiple plan for choose

Desvantagens

not support Persian language as well as
not support validation Email
poor analysis compare to other Service

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 9.0/10

Paul B.
Setor: Publicidade e marketing
Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Like mailchimp in the old days

Usado Semanal durante 1 a 5 meses
Avaliado em 22/04/2020
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

I needed a sales automation system for a startup that inexperienced users could easily set up and manager

Vantagens

So easy to use, great templates, full feature set and sales automation with the free version

Desvantagens

I Actually really enjoying using it and have been able to get the job done quickly

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Donnie H.
Setor: Gestão da educação
Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

It's s a good alternative to Mailerlite

Usado Semanal durante 6 a 12 meses
Avaliado em 20/06/2020
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

After spending lots of money on other tools like Mailchimp, Mailerlite, even Hubspot, I found that Sender had everything that I needed, just for like a fraction of the monthly cost.

Vantagens

Easy to get going. Could send out my first emails not more than a day after signing up for an account. The pricing is appealing.

Desvantagens

It could have more advanced photo editing software built-in (cause I need that), but that's not really its job.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 9.0/10

Cristian S.
Setor: E-Learning
Porte da empresa: 501-1.000 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Live chat support takes your queries seriously

Usado Diariamente durante Avaliação gratuita
Avaliado em 25/02/2019
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Vantagens

Their support system guided me to receive exactly the service I needed and how to achieve this.

Desvantagens

Too much orange. Just, nothing really to criticize but design could've been less orange.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Dora U.
Setor: Editoras
Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Good support

Usado Semanal durante Mais de um ano
Avaliado em 18/04/2019
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

With the new design developments i can fill the newsletters more personal content with nice appearance.

Vantagens

Usually easy to use.
Helpful colleagues.

Desvantagens

On mobile view you need more development

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

David W.
Setor: Construção
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Very pleased indeed.

Usado Semanal durante 1 a 5 meses
Avaliado em 28/06/2018
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Incredible levels of technical support. Never encountered the like before. Very impressed!

Vantagens

Technical support.
Their technical support is genuinely excellent. Highly responsive, prompt and knowledgeable. I had a problem with my HTML that I couldn't fix for a campaign and they even did that for me!

I used to use Mailchimp who would take days to reply. These guys reply almost immediately and couldn't work harder to help me. Really, really impressed.

Desvantagens

There is some functionality - especially in campaign analytics - that I'd like. However, when I raised this they got onto it immediately so I can't really complain at that sort of helpfulness.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Neimuntas G.
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Great!

Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
Avaliado em 10/11/2017
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Vantagens

Well delivery is very good! I like the way emails are sent to my customers, I tried using getresponse before but it failed miserably.

Desvantagens

Im missing few things, but it's ok, support takes care of it! It could be more user friendly I guess, but the team at sender seems to be working hard on it!

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Marcelo F.
Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
Porte da empresa: 201-500 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Overall experience is good

Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
Avaliado em 13/09/2017
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Vantagens

It is an agile and easy to use tool. Good organization of the shipments, being able to set the week in advance.

Desvantagens

I had a problem updating the subscriber lists, but was quickly resolved by technical support.
Also, it would be very helpful to have more facility to generate new custom designs.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 8.0/10