15 avaliações
FreightPOP

FreightPOP

Ship smarter. TMS software that makes logistics simple.

4.7 /5 (15 avaliações)
Classificação geral
4.7
/
5
Relação qualidade/preço
4.6
Recursos
4.6
Praticidade
4.7
Suporte ao cliente
4.7
100% dos usuários recomendam este app
15 avaliações
Cesar a S.
Traduzido para Português

An easy way to integrate your ship service

Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
Avaliado em 05/04/2018
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Vantagens

It comes with all the features that you need to monitoring your shipment, because you can save a lot of time in the configuration, it is very easy, you can also have direct connection with the process, compare time and prices, track the shipments easily and analyze the information through graphics that the get you automatically, with this app you can save money and time easily, is the best for your business.

Desvantagens

It can takes a little time to get used to FreightPOP because it has a lot of features to manage, so my recommendation is for you to set an specific aspect of the app to improve your business and later use others.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 9.0/10

Kai C.
Setor: Atacadistas
Porte da empresa: 501-1.000 funcionários
Traduzido para Português

FreightPop really helps our department save time and money!

Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
Avaliado em 09/03/2018
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

1. Time saving
2. Easy to use
3. Good data collecting center and provide us a great follow up.

Vantagens

1. Easy to use. You only need to input all the information you have with your carriers, Freightpop will do the work. You can also access the data wherever you are, arrange the shipping in anywhere. It is so convenient.
2. Great to follow-up manage. You only need to go to one stop, FreightPop to gather all your report, tracking information, and data. It is all there. You don't need to go here and there to get excel sheets or PDF files. FreightPop did all of them for you.
3. Smart. Instead of sending e-mails to different carriers for different shipment, you only need to type in the shipping info in FreightPop. It does the job for you. With FreightPop, it send out quote request for you and get instant rates (if you preload them) or spot quotes and carriers will response to your e-mail address. Once you select certain carrier, the information is in the system. It saves us 70% of our freight request time

Desvantagens

Sometimes they have system upgrade and it will show some error message. But after we communicate the administrator, It got fixed right away!

Traduzido para Português

Resposta do FreightPOP

Kai- thanks for your insightful review! We are glad and excited that you are finding so many benefits from FreightPOP! Hearing that you are saving 70% of your freight request time is so amazing, yet it is a consistent theme we are seeing among all our users.

We are working on an even smoother flow of system upgrades that will ensure our users see no error messages, even if it is for a brief moment.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Gavin K.
Setor: Maquinário
Porte da empresa: 501-1.000 funcionários
Traduzido para Português

User friendly shipping

Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
Avaliado em 23/01/2020
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Vantagens

The thing I like the most about Freight Pop is all the features. Whether it's shipping out orders or tracking orders that have shipped, everything is very user friendly. It integrates well with our inventory software and makes it easy to customize what I'm shipping. It also has price quoting and works with shipping accounts you may already have. So we can see the market price on shipping as well as the discounts we might get from somewhere like UPS or FedEx.

Desvantagens

The issues I have with Freight Pop are few, but they're still there. We had a few issues with labels printing correctly and addresses not saving correctly. The nice thing is that you have direct communication with their support team which everyone is very helpful and quick to respond to help fix any problems.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 8.0/10

Drew M.
Setor: Sem fio
Porte da empresa: 501-1.000 funcionários
Traduzido para Português

tessco review

Usado Semanal durante Mais de um ano
Avaliado em 27/02/2020
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

It has been positive. Helps with quoting ease, tracking has been a downfall

Vantagens

you can see all LTL carriers rates at the same time, which makes quotes a breeze. info is easy to input and returns valued fields

Desvantagens

inability to match with some of our ftl providers and help with our tracking of those providers

Traduzido para Português

Resposta do FreightPOP

Drew, thank you for your review. We understand the importance of visibility for ALL of your carriers, not most of them. We'll be releasing enhanced tracking functionality during Q2 to track your FTL shipments better using various technologies, including GPS, ELD, and mobile tracking.
Help is on the way!
Contact me anytime with ideas or feedback.
-Kurt (CEO)
[email protected]

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 6.0/10

Patrick B.
Setor: Varejistas
Porte da empresa: 13-50 funcionários
Traduzido para Português

Freight Pop built us a software to integrate with our current use of Quickbooks.

Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
Avaliado em 22/01/2018
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Vantagens

The number one most impressive thing has been the customer service, hands down. Whenever we run into a problem we are able to get a developer on the phone the same day to address the issue. Most bugs are addressed in 24 hours with some taking a day or two extra. We have never had to follow up on an issue. It is always resolved to completion.

Desvantagens

The navigation of shipments using a side scrolling bar is a little cumbersome. Previously only being able to have one shipment per account was a problem but that has not been resolved.

Traduzido para Português

Resposta do FreightPOP

Patrick, thanks for taking the time to leave your feedback! We value and take pride in our customer service and our customer's experience. Thanks for the note on the shipment navigation, I have submitted that to our development team to review as well!

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 9.0/10

Roberto D.
Traduzido para Português

Great TMS for E commerce companies and Logistics enterprises

Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
Avaliado em 07/03/2018
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

As with any company, every company has their own particular needs and FreightPop has made a great effort to accomplish all of their customer's particular requirements. Once you start learning the TMS solution you get in to small details that you didn't knew they exist and sometimes you need to give FreightPop a call to be clear on those additional enhancements they also offer in their solution.

Vantagens

Easy software to set up, literally in seconds, after you sign up to their portal. Once you have your account set up you can set up your carriers and customers and start shipping within minutes . If you have a technical question their service team is great and they go far and beyond to get your problem solved

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Isha J.
Setor: Transporte rodoviário e ferroviário
Porte da empresa: 10.001+ funcionários
Traduzido para Português

FreightPOP review

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
Avaliado em 03/04/2019
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Vantagens

This software is very easy to use it is very good at collecting the data. Their customer service is too good and they always help you whenever you face any problem. It has many great features to keep track of your shipment.

Desvantagens

It doesn't have any mobile application which is the only con about it. Due to this I have to take my laptop everywhere to get the data. Having an mobile application will make it easy.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 9.0/10

Christian M.
Traduzido para Português

Easy to use, simple implementation, great support!

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
Avaliado em 13/01/2018
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Vantagens

Excellent customer service that is quick to respond and assist if needed. Friendly team of software developers and implementation specialist. Simple roll out and easy to use from day one.

Traduzido para Português

Resposta do FreightPOP

Thanks Christian for the great review! Our goal is to always keep our users first with excellent customer service and experience.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Joe C.
Setor: Hardware
Porte da empresa: 13-50 funcionários
Traduzido para Português

FreightPOP has made shipping domestically and internationally a snap!

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
Avaliado em 15/09/2017
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Saved time on booking shipments.
Saved money on freight costs.

Vantagens

Ease of use
Ability to import my own carriers and rates
Eliminates the need to use multiple systems to get the best rates and transit times

Desvantagens

I would like it if an additional address line was added in the Ship To window when creating shipments.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Tony C.
Setor: Armazéns
Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
Traduzido para Português

Recommended Software for VeraCore WMS

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
Avaliado em 26/01/2020
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Vantagens

Pretty seamless integration with Veracore. Easy to use and feature-rich. Processes both small parcel and LTL shipments.

Desvantagens

Some room of improvement for LTL (direct carrier).

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 8.0/10

Tiffany K.
Setor: Hardware
Porte da empresa: 13-50 funcionários
Traduzido para Português

The software is very easy to use and requites little to no training.

Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
Avaliado em 13/09/2017
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

The ability to ship things quickly and shop our various carrier rates at the same time without logging into multiple websites.

Vantagens

Very easy to use, customer support is very responsive and addresses problems quickly. The process is self explanatory, and allows anyone to ship something knowing they are getting the best rates.

Desvantagens

There needs to be reporting features that accounting can use to accrue and estimate freight costs for the month or quarter.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Sarah C.
Setor: Roupa e moda
Porte da empresa: 13-50 funcionários
Traduzido para Português

Really helped me shop across all our company's carriers

Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
Avaliado em 21/09/2017
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Saved time on shopping rates.. and tracking.

I also really like how FP is easy to use.. looks good.. really seems like it was created with the user in mind. All other TMS I've seen or used look so outdated and hard to use.

Vantagens

Ability to shop and ship across Parcel and LTL, etc. We do a lot of both so it's nice to have it in one place. Tracking is great too because previously I spent way too much time calling these carriers to track shipments for customers. Used other TMS's but this one is the best I've found so far.. especially at it's price.

Desvantagens

There's no mobile version, which could've been nice on the go.. but it's really not a big deal, cause I usually use my computer.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Timothy L.
Traduzido para Português

Top quality software and support, really lets us see into how our freight provides are serving us

Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
Avaliado em 11/01/2018
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Ease of operations, tracking ability, bill auditing. It has freed up our logistics person to do other things that he could not do before. Its all cloud based so I can get a quote from anywhere. I am able to use as many freight providers as I would like, so the competition is helping to keep shipping costs down.

Vantagens

I like all of the options it provides, we get great reporting, tracking is much easier, ability to send out spot quotes. It is so easy to rate shop and find the best option for our freight. The support that we have gotten has helped us work through any issue right away.

Traduzido para Português

Resposta do FreightPOP

Thanks Timothy! We love to hear that you are #shippingsmart with FreightPOP and taking advantage of many of the features it provides.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Augusto P.
Traduzido para Português

One the best for ships

Usado Semanal durante 6 a 12 meses
Avaliado em 20/03/2018
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Amazing tool for ships and managing packages.

Vantagens

You can manage the ships that your company does no matter the company, weight or time, you can do easy comparisons in a list and monitoring the status of every ship, you can set a report easy and very quickly, you can also create billing for personal or external use, in this app the tracking of your packages is centralized and the reports and very useful and professional. It is amazing for me, because it has all the features that you need to manage your package, no matter what you need, the app brings that option for you.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 9.0/10

Allie H.
Traduzido para Português

Amazing service and functionality!

Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
Avaliado em 19/01/2018
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Vantagens

This software does exactly what I need and if I find a function that needs improvement the company responds so quickly to adapt the software to fit my needs!

Desvantagens

The only con that I can think of is the description field is too small for ease of use when typing up a BOL.

Traduzido para Português

Resposta do FreightPOP

Allie, thanks for your feedback! We're so glad that you are finding exactly what you need in a shipping software. As far as the BOL suggestion, we'll get that sent over to our development team right away to review.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10