11 avaliações

TrackTime24

Time tracking, absence management & employee scheduling tool

4,9 /5 (11 avaliações) Escreva uma avaliação!
Classificação geral
4,9
/
5
Relação qualidade/preço
5
Recursos
4,8
Praticidade
4,9
Suporte ao cliente
5
100% dos usuários recomendam este app
11 avaliações
Michał K.
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

TrackTime24 - super simple and user-friendly software!

Usado Diariamente durante Avaliação gratuita
Avaliado em 20/11/2017
Fonte da avaliação: GetApp

Vantagens

We are so happy with TT24, it's working out so well. Scheduling is a breeze and our office is so much more peaceful and happy without the chaos of those paper timesheets! Customer support is awesome!

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Avaliador Verificado
Setor: Software
Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Great app, cannot imagine to run company without it

Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
Avaliado em 20/11/2017
Fonte da avaliação: GetApp

Vantagens

I'm glad I started using this app. It makes scheduling so easy for managers to create, and so easy for employees to follow. Great for monitoring hours and leave requests. Great support, happy to help even with most trivial things.

Desvantagens

At this time I have found some bugs but they were "squashed" quickly. :) I am still waiting for the new app for employees, but it is supposed to become available soon and the team is keen on keeping their word.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Avaliador Verificado
Porte da empresa: 1.001-5.000 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

We need tool like TrackTime24

Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
Avaliado em 17/11/2017
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Efficiecy

Vantagens

Usability, mobility, works with different systems. Every workers very fast cen use this system. It's really easy to use

Desvantagens

This software is very important for our company. This is prepared by small company. We don't know is it updated software in the future

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 8.0/10

Avaliador Verificado
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

I love it!

Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
Avaliado em 14/05/2018
Fonte da avaliação: GetApp

Vantagens

I didn't know about the existence of such applications until someone recommended it to me. It makes work A LOT easier, now it's hard for me to imagine how we even worked without it. ;) It's very intuitive and easy to use. I definitely recommend it!

Desvantagens

That I didn't know about it earlier. :P The pricing could be a bit lower, but since it's good value, I won't complain. ;)

Detalhamento da qualificação

Praticidade

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Mateusz P.
Setor: Internet
Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

One of the most user-friendly HR tools available

Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
Avaliado em 15/11/2017
Fonte da avaliação: GetApp

Vantagens

Very intuitive, with the tutorial guiding you through each step in the application set-up, customizable pricing (you pay for what you need), innovative QR code clock-in, clock-out solution, haven't seen this in any other cloud time track tool.

Desvantagens

Quite a fresh software, so you might encounter minor bugs but the support has responded quickly to any issues.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 9.0/10

Avaliador Verificado
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Makes my job easier!

Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
Avaliado em 16/05/2018
Fonte da avaliação: GetApp

Vantagens

User friendly, intuitive and good-looking app, so I enjoy using it. Perfect for our small team time management. Gets the job done!

Desvantagens

Found few bugs, but they didn't affect our work. Solved quickly by the support. We haven't experienced any serious problem.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 9.0/10

Avaliador Verificado
Setor: Gestão de investimentos
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Quick software at reasonable price which streamlines workforce management.

Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
Avaliado em 17/11/2017
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Vantagens

This software is simplicity and quick in use. Almost all functionality is added. If you need you can find quick support - very appreciated.

Desvantagens

There is some small bugs and some additional functionalities can be added. There is no significant errors.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Avaliador Verificado
Setor: Software
Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Simple and Easy. Great product!

Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
Avaliado em 31/10/2017
Fonte da avaliação: GetApp

Vantagens

The easiest system I have ever used. The staff has no problem with the system not recognizing them as our old system did.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Anyugel M.
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

User-friendly software and really great app

Usado Semanal durante 1 a 5 meses
Avaliado em 09/05/2018
Fonte da avaliação: GetApp

Vantagens

This application makes it easy to program different tasks for managers, and easy to follow for employees. This is really ideal for controlling hours and leaving pending requests even with trivial things.

Desvantagens

There is some small bugs and some additional functionalities can be added in the future. But, there isn't significant errors in the software

Detalhamento da qualificação

Praticidade

Probabilidade de recomendação: 9.0/10

Amy T.
Setor: Educação superior
Porte da empresa: 5.001-10.000 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

An app that does what it says and make an amazing difference in the office!

Usado Semanal durante 1 a 5 meses
Avaliado em 14/05/2018
Fonte da avaliação: GetApp

Vantagens

Really easy to use with great interaction, it's made a huge difference to the efficiency of our office. Customer service is also really good and very helpful. Helps streamline time management and increases staff productivity.

Desvantagens

Haven't found any issues yet! Will be checking to see if any issues appear with upcoming software updates.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Avaliador Verificado
Setor: Gestão de investimentos
Porte da empresa: 1.001-5.000 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Great product with a lot of functionalities

Usado Semanal durante 1 a 5 meses
Avaliado em 17/11/2017
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Vantagens

Fantastic people in charge that are always eager to help. Tracktime has a plenty of really usable features, absence mgmt works well.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente