Avaliações do Worldpay POS

Worldpay POS

Integrated & mobile point of sale solution

4.2/5 (36 avaliações)
Serina N.
Traduzir com Google

Great POS. Easiest to use by far!!!

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 01/12/2017
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Ease of accepting the cards & then transitioning to the CHIP cards was superbly easy!

Vantagens

I like that the transactions usually run through very quickly. (I don't like it when my customer is having to wait on me.)
I like the newly integrated CHIP system. I like that I can assure them of a secure connection for the transaction.
The ease of reloading the transaction paper.
Auto print outs of the prior day are always ready to be filed when we get here of a morning.

Resposta do Worldpay

Thanks for your feedback Serina. Glad to help your business grow!

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação

10.0/10
Brad H.
Traduzir com Google

CC processing companies aren't the cream of the crop, but WP is better to work with than most

Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
Avaliado em 26/07/2018
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Credit card processing platforms are somewhat of a commodity, so service is one of the big differentiators and we've been pleased with Worldpay's service and the ISO that we've worked with. They've been pretty straight forward with us and been able to resolve any issues we've had which we've been happy about.

Vantagens

Their customer service has been good at handling issues we've had. I've known many people using First Data and other processors to have issues with Customer service. Also, we have a good price with them which makes it attractive for us.

Desvantagens

We wanted to do some pretty technical things with them but some of their tech and integrations were a bit outdated and limited what we could do. So we had to settle for a less than ideal solution. But most people aren't trying to do as complex of things as we were so probably not an issue for 99% of businesses looking at world pay.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade

Probabilidade de recomendação

8.0/10
Linda P.
Traduzir com Google

The system works well most of the time, but has glitches.

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 16/11/2017
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Decent pricing, good customer reprensentative

Vantagens

It's pretty easy to use for our servers and managers. My contact person Matt Palenschatt is wonderful and always responds to my problems quickly and even on weekends!

Desvantagens

That it has glitches, like sometimes it won't read chip credit cards, then if we use the swipe function if the swipe function and the customer disputes the card we get stuck with paying for the dispute even if it's bogus

Resposta do Worldpay

Thanks for your feedback Linda!

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação

8.0/10
Dr. vincent P.
Traduzir com Google

We have had only a few issues with the system, and the customer service was able to guide us through

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 27/11/2017
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Ease of use and accesibility

Vantagens

Accessibility from any computer or mobile device, can recharge an account from a previous transaction, and and refund an account quickly and easily.

Desvantagens

Cannot look at the same card/acct transactions over the course of the year, useful for a patient's Health Savings Account. We understand we could set up a recurring payment account, but we are unsure how to do that.

Resposta do Worldpay

Thanks for your feedback Dr. Vincent. Glad to help your business grow!

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação

10.0/10
Stacey A.
Traduzir com Google

Not sure why a CSM has to call me to offer a better rate. We are a platinum customer!

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 27/11/2017
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Vantagens

The server never goes down so our processing goes smoothly day in and day out. When we call in and have an under charge or over charge, we are walked through and able to process a debit/credit right away.

Desvantagens

We might need new terminals but how would we know? Would love to have a dedicated CSM so we have a point of reference.

Resposta do Worldpay

Thanks for your feedback Stacey.We will have someone from Customer Service reach out to you soon.

Glad to help your business grow!

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Donna P.
Traduzir com Google

WorldPay customer service has been outstanding!

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 27/11/2017
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

The ease of taking credit, debit and SNAP cards at all of our mobile market locations.

Vantagens

It is easy to use and can be accessed from your phone or other mobile device. It is very user friendly.

Desvantagens

The prong on the card reader is not durable and will break off into the phone from constant handling. I would like a sliding card reader that is more durable.

Resposta do Worldpay

Thanks for your feedback Donna. Glad to help your business grow!

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação

10.0/10
Alexandra C.
Traduzir com Google

One of the best payment processors out there

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
Avaliado em 21/03/2018
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Vantagens

Client portal contains a lot of data, tons of reports, like reconciliation, settlement, activity etc. Development team supports custom requests and was very helpful during account setup. WorldPay supports ACH (eCheck feature). All customer support questions are handled pretty fast. Newsletter let you know about any upcoming changes in the industry or within the company.

Desvantagens

There may be more features that can be implemented, hopefully, with time they will develop more API functions.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Dawn F.
Traduzir com Google

Worldpay is cost effective and easy to use!

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 16/11/2017
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Cost effective.

Vantagens

Transaction reports are easy to pull and I love the monthly reports. It is a very easy program to use.

Desvantagens

We do have technicians in the field that have issues with input amounts on their tablets. That is our main gripe with this product.

Resposta do Worldpay

Thanks for your feedback Dawn. Glad yo help your business grow!

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação

10.0/10
Dale S.
Traduzir com Google

best value

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 02/12/2017
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Vantagens

easy to use. low initial cost, reports are great, have recommended this system to multiple small business owners

Desvantagens

would like to use scanner to receive inventory, would like to be able to have multiple skus for same items

Resposta do Worldpay

Thanks for your feedback Dale. Glad to help your business grow!

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Maggie R.
Traduzir com Google

Processing Partner

Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
Avaliado em 10/10/2018
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

The company I work for uses Vantiv which is a partner of WP, switching over from Vantiv was a little chaotic but after getting use to WP I can see the benefits and continue to see them as the software evolves. For example, I like the feature that recently appeared on the home screen for disputed charges. It is right in the home screen which is one of the #2 reasons one might have to learn g in and use the processing software.

Vantagens

Ease of use when using the software, for example it is similar to Vantiv in the sense that you can log on and quickly verify charges.

Desvantagens

The way you have to continually change your password every 2 weeks or so. That’s inconvenient.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação

7.0/10
Michelle H.
Traduzir com Google

Professional and helpful

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 27/11/2018
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Vantagens

Ease of use and up to date information both payments and statements easy to read.

Desvantagens

Not matching up with bank statement, so it takes a while to reconcile

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação

8.0/10
Teresa B.
Traduzir com Google

VERY user friendly

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
Avaliado em 15/08/2017
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Able to track fill sales and deposit amount with ease.
Ok to

Vantagens

Takes care of everything
Reports, payroll, items sold, etc. Have never had a problem with accuracy

Desvantagens

Don't really have a con. Software does everything I need it to do. Don't really know of anything I would change.

Resposta do Worldpay

Hi Teresa, glad you're enjoying our Mobile & Tablet POS solution!

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação

10.0/10
Warren T.
Traduzir com Google

Cheap, stable, reliable... but you'd better have patience

Usado Outro durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 22/03/2019
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Vantagens

Worldpay has the scale / size / brand going for them. They still have fab rates, and of course a full suite of solutions for all your traditional payment needs. Reliable and hasn't given us any problems, once set up and running.

Desvantagens

Setting up is a pain. Telephone and email support are patience-testing. Way too many old-school / antiquated processes and requirements. Made worse by slow customer support. Worldpay really needs to improve in this area - pretty much every other provider out there can get you set up in a matter of hours.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação

6.0/10
Kanwarpal S.
Traduzir com Google

good software, but hard to reach customer service

Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
Avaliado em 19/11/2017
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Vantagens

ease of use and setup. the portal is user friendly and reports are accurate. its never down. interface is good

Desvantagens

customer service is something I would like them to improve upon. they are quick to setup but any questions that I have are hard to answer if I call their customer service

Resposta do Worldpay

Thanks for your feedback Kanwarpal. For customer service, please send an email to [email protected] with your merchant ID.

Glad to help your business grow!

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Avaliador Verificado
Traduzir com Google

While I only use Worldpay pos seasonally, it meets our needs.

Usado Semanal durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 16/10/2017
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

The opportunity to establish a new farmers market in a food desert where there were few amenities, thus giving customers access to healthy foods with the use of EBT/SNAP and/or credit/debit cards.

Vantagens

Ease of use and efficiency of return on money to our bank for card usage, since we have no electricity to run other pos systems..

Desvantagens

While the software itself is efficient, the hardware must be charged weekly, even with very little use.

Resposta do Worldpay

Thanks for your review. We value your feedback!

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação

10.0/10
Quiana S.
Traduzir com Google

We haven't experienced any issues with this product itself. There transactions flow efficiently

Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
Avaliado em 04/12/2017
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

We set up mini restaurants offsite and we are able to accept credit cards without any hassle

Vantagens

We can process without any lag time and we never have any technical difficulties with processing credit cards

Desvantagens

We do not have any complaints. Customer Service could be more trained in the accounts administration department but the product itself is a winner

Resposta do Worldpay

Thanks for your feedback Quiana. Glad to help the Chick-fil-A group!

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação

9.0/10
Tom V.
Traduzir com Google

Easy to use, money deposited into my account the very next day

Usado Semanal durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 01/12/2017
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Simple to use, can log on from any computer.

Vantagens

The software is simple to use, there are no clumsy, separate terminals to deal with. The entire process is web based and can use it right from my laptop or tablet.

Desvantagens

Card reader does not work. Worldpay was supposed to send me a replacement card reader over a year ago, but never did. Must always manually enter each transaction.

Resposta do Worldpay

Thanks for your feedback Tom. Glad to help your business grow!

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação

10.0/10
Loretta C.
Traduzir com Google

We went with World Pay when we changed over to the Club Automation Online Booking System.

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
Avaliado em 19/10/2017
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Vantagens

Since it's kinda of 'build in' to the Club Automation system, we are happy with it. It's great to have the ability to take Credit Cards for all purchases and services.

Resposta do Worldpay

Thanks for your feedback Loretta!

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação

9.0/10
Ray H.
Traduzir com Google

SO FAR SO GOOD COMPARING TO CHASE WE HAD BEFORE. THANK YOU

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
Avaliado em 19/11/2017
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

FASTER TO USE, AND LEARN.

Vantagens

IT SEEMS IS EASY TO USE AND FASTER TO DO ALL TRANSACTIONS. NOT COMPLICATED LIKE OTHERS AND EASY TO TRAIN CASHIER ON IT.

Resposta do Worldpay

Thanks for your feedback Ray. Happy to help your business grow!

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação

9.0/10
Chandler A.
Traduzir com Google

Great company with an outstanding staff

Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
Avaliado em 01/12/2017
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Vantagens

It is easy to learn the software. The intuitive nature of the selections is very helpful. My anxiety was assuaged away.

Desvantagens

There was some redundancy, however it helped to support the application and effectiveness of the software.

Resposta do Worldpay

Thanks for your feedback Chandler. Glad to help your business grow!

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação

9.0/10
Avaliador Verificado
Traduzir com Google

Easy online payment solution

Usado Semanal durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 20/03/2019
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

On the whole, we feel very pleased with how Worldpay have helped our site accept online payments.

Vantagens

Worldpay makes every aspect of accepting online payments very straightforward and easy to set up.

Desvantagens

Making the annual pci compliance a bit easier to renew along with automated monthly invoicing to my email would be good.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação

8.0/10
Kristine T.
Traduzir com Google

Worldpay easy Integration

Usado Outro durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 11/01/2018
Fonte da avaliação: SoftwareAdvice

Vantagens

Worldpay is easy to integrate with on demand software. It can process multiple currencies for a web store. It is fast and secured and hardly no down time.

Desvantagens

Their services is a bit expensive for the small business owners and the turn around time to access your money is also slow.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação

8.0/10
Terri A.
Traduzir com Google

Great customer service...

Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
Avaliado em 10/08/2017
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Vantagens

It is very easy to use and understand.
And it makes sense for someone that is not computer savy to navigate the software.

Resposta do Worldpay

Hi Terri, Thank you for your positive feedback!

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Shiawtian C.
Traduzir com Google

Check and balance on different tasks simple with this

Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
Avaliado em 11/02/2018
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Vantagens

Clearly lay out who is performing which tasks. The system incorporates controls that recognize who prepared the task, who reviewed the task, and who authorized the task once completed. A great tool for multiple department collaboration on sharing documents, and tasks.

Desvantagens

The user dashboard interface is cluttered with too much information. The software will take some time to get used to due to its detailed term and language.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação

7.0/10
Bj P.
Traduzir com Google

Great, Easy Service, Lack of Support on Chargebacks

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 24/01/2019
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Vantagens

Worldpay is an easy to use terminal credit card processor.

Desvantagens

WorldPay does not contact merchants on chargebacks and offers little support on chargebacks that are pure fraud and customers looking to get something for nothing.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação

5.0/10