Juicebox

Crie visualizações de dados como se fosse um profissional.

Classificação geral

4,6 /5
(11)
Relação qualidade/preço
4,7/5
Recursos
4,4/5
Praticidade
4,5/5
Suporte ao cliente
4,8/5

100%
dos usuários recomendam este app

11 opções de software

Ruthie D.
Classificação geral
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Exceptional product. I finally understand my data!

Avaliado em 18/12/2017

Vantagens

Juice is really easy to use and one of the best data visualization products on the market. My key stakeholders were able to digest it in 30 seconds or less.

David F.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Gestão da educação
  • Porte da empresa: 1.001-5.000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Our clients are improving their data cultures and student learning through JuiceBox

Avaliado em 12/12/2017

- Improved customer satisfaction with our data products.
- Increased ability to respond to a broader range of client requests and requirements
- Compelling user experiences with data

Vantagens

There are many things we like about the software and about the company and people who wrote it.

JuiceBox, the application, is nicely designed to meet users where they are on the technical skills continuum. And that is very important for our clients. We often have clients with a continuum of skills when it comes to data and analytics. JuiceBox and it's underlying concept of data as story is perfect for these situations. Whether it's the infinite scrolling interface - perfect when the story is acting as a tutorial - to advanced filters and sharing capabilities for the data mavens - JuiceBox has it all.

And to top it off, the interface is responsive both in performance and in output devices. This is a cutting edge data analytic tool, bridging info-graphics with staid corporate dashboards - to create a new narrative around data culture and fluency.

Desvantagens

Not sure I would list it as a con, but data stories require a degree of analysis often missing from typical reporting. It's not good enough to simply dump a grid of data in a report with a bunch of parameters. Data story implementations take careful and deliberate thought. The good news is Juice Analytics has a team of experts and a process which makes the development process engaging and efficient.

David F.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Materiais de construção
  • Porte da empresa: 1.001-5.000 funcionários
  • Usado Outro durante Avaliação gratuita
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 6.0 /10

Great tool, lots of potential.

Avaliado em 13/11/2020

Great. The team is supportive and responsive. The platform is growing which is exciting.

Vantagens

I like that it provides a way to quickly understand the data story on a single landing page.

Desvantagens

Needs more integrations and advanced functionality. We have complex datasets we’d like to visualize.

Alternativas consideradas

Tableau e Microsoft Power BI

Razões para mudar para o Juicebox

We haven’t yet. Tableau can do similar things, and we already have it at LP. Power BI cannot though. Just not the same.
Rob G.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Publicidade e marketing
  • Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Powerful and easy to use

Avaliado em 04/11/2020

This is a fantastic product that takes "Big Data" to the next step - turning useless data mountains into succinct data stories that become critical to decision making.

Vantagens

Juicebox allows the execution team and decision makers to understand vast amounts of data and quickly make decisions on the elements that are most important at any given time. Each element is easily customizable on the front end (and the back end) making the inevitable "executive change requests" much easier to execute.

Desvantagens

The hardest part is deciding on the metrics that are most critical to the decision makers

Alternativas consideradas

Domo e Tableau
Brooke H.
Classificação geral
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente

JuiceBox turned our data into a beautiful display that could be easily navigated.

Avaliado em 10/01/2018

Vantagens

Very clean and intuitive. The categories and organization are easy to navigate and response time of the data manipulation is fast.

Addison P.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Software
  • Porte da empresa: 201-500 funcionários
  • Usado Mensal durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

This makes me a data hero

Avaliado em 04/11/2020

Amazing support team.

Vantagens

It is extremely easy to create an amazing narrative with data I have in .csv files. I can share this with anyone who would benefit from this data. No coding required on my end.

Desvantagens

None I can think of. I accomplished everything I needed to with Juicebox.

Tayyab S.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Creative Insights Solution & Customer Service

Avaliado em 10/08/2020

Vantagens

There are multiple core features of Juicbox such as Easy to use interface, Strong user experience creative design, Efficient Responsive service, and quality product team for customer care.

Desvantagens

There are space for improvements like client customization feature where user can go and customize GUI according to need and desire.

Shriya C.
Classificação geral
  • Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente

Great one

Avaliado em 23/04/2018

Vantagens

Juicebox is basically a great platform for presenting the dashboards to everyday decision makers.Its a next-generation newly built software for building the data stories.It display the reports and dashboards as guided stories.

Desvantagens

So far I really like this software in terms of features and value for money.It turns data insights into business actions.

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Artigos esportivos
  • Usado Outro durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente

Working with Juice gave me excellent customer service and a creative insights solution

Avaliado em 13/12/2017

Vantagens

+ Easy interface and strong user experience design (thanks Addison!)
+ Responsive service and quality product team

Desvantagens

There are opportunities for ease of client customization (can the user change some of the elements using a GUI vs going back to Juice to develop?)

Michel G.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 201-500 funcionários
  • Usado Outro durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Click, Click and a Dashboard

Avaliado em 02/11/2020

Good experience building an entry level app.

Vantagens

easy to navigate how to add charts and build a page.

Desvantagens

some terminology was not familiar to me.

Bruce W.
Classificação geral
  • Usado Outro durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente

We have just started with Juice. The planning and development process was without hassle.

Avaliado em 19/12/2017

Vantagens

We like the aesthetics of the app. In addition, the presentation and tracking of data is very clear and apropos to our client's interests. It elucidates the outcome metrics identified as essential.