Jaime S.
Setor: Restaurantes
Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
Traduzir com Google

More Than Pleased With My POS Company

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 12/04/2017
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Full training , complete installation done , don't have to worry about throwing cables nor installing anything by my self. everything is well organized when they install , technicians are bilingual. After installing everything i don't have to wait another week for training, They do it the next day , when the lady arrives for our training she's really friendly, speaks Spanish & english, she had no problem doing 2 training the same days . One in Spanish for our speaking Spanish employees & one in english for the rest of our employees. She wasn't rushing at all , she was patient with our speed of learning the system. first issue we had with our system there was a technician in my restaurant the same day i called and reported it, GREAT CUSTOMER CARE !

Traduzir com Google

Resposta do A&B POS Solutions

Thank you!

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Joshua van D.
Setor: Restaurantes
Porte da empresa: 13-50 funcionários
Traduzir com Google

Exelent

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
Avaliado em 02/09/2017
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Vantagens

As an owner that's trying to spend less time in the business this software allows me to do that. The highlights for me are the ease of accessing the reporting, how intuitive the program is for our employees, our tips have doubled, and have online ordering! The expediting screen in the kitchen has really cut down on our mistakes and ticket times. Everyone we've worked with from the initial sales call, through the training and customer service has been spot on. You guys are running a great business and I know you guys will continue to rapidly grow.

Desvantagens

Team is very profesional

Traduzir com Google

Resposta do A&B POS Solutions

Thanks

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Samanthas R.
Setor: Restaurantes
Porte da empresa: 13-50 funcionários
Traduzir com Google

Totally Recommend It !!

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 12/04/2017
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

A&B POS Solutions is a great company , can't complain about anything. Customer service is available 24/7 , never have to wait longer then 5 minutes to talk to a technical support representative MOST IMPORTANT there technical support department is BILINGUAL
TOTALLY RECOMMEND A&B POS SOLUTIONS FOR YOUR BUSINESS

Traduzir com Google

Resposta do A&B POS Solutions

Thank you!

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Nabel Y.
Setor: Restaurantes
Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
Traduzir com Google

Excellent

Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
Avaliado em 26/07/2017
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Inventory, Reporting, Realtime Data, Stock/Availability, Transactions

Vantagens

Finally it was a POS that thought through this system and put everything we could have wanted into one POS, and that's why we switched to A&B POS.

Desvantagens

I didn't know before the software existed

Traduzir com Google

Resposta do A&B POS Solutions

Tks

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Cindy V.
Setor: Restaurantes
Porte da empresa: 13-50 funcionários
Traduzir com Google

BEST POS SYSTEM

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
Avaliado em 25/08/2017
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Free Tech Support 24/7

Vantagens

A&B POS is very simple and user friendly payment system for businesses likerestaurants and coffee shops. It makes your business run that much smoothly. I just want to say than you for your service and product.

Traduzir com Google

Resposta do A&B POS Solutions

Tsk

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Lorena H.
Traduzir com Google

Cant Imagine A Better Product & Service Out There

Avaliado em 13/04/2017
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

A&B POS has every future i was looking for my restaurant, very easy to learn & to teach my employees how to use it

Traduzir com Google

Resposta do A&B POS Solutions

Thank you!

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente