Avaliações do Zoho Sprints

Zoho Sprints

Planejamento e rastreamento ágeis de projetos para equipes de desenvolvimento de software

Classificação geral

4,5 /5
(236)
Relação qualidade/preço
4,5/5
Recursos
4,4/5
Praticidade
4,5/5
Suporte ao cliente
4,4/5

95%
dos usuários recomendam este app
Classificar por

236 avaliações

Karoline
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Arquitetura e planejamento
  • Porte da empresa: 11 - 50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Teste sprints

Avaliado em 19/04/2022

Vantagens

Incorporação de metodologia sprints e integração com planejamento de projetos.

Desvantagens

Dashboard apresenta indicadores de todas as tarefas ao invés de apenas da sprint ativa.

Shubham
Shubham
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 51 - 200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Zoho Review

Avaliado em 31/05/2022

The overall experience has been excellent till now.

The overall experience has been excellent till now.

Vantagens

The overall visibility of the software.
Use of filters, which are very detailed in this software

Desvantagens

Not any. The overall experience has been good till now.

Mohanned
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 11 - 50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Avaliação gratuita
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Zoho Sprints Trial experience

Avaliado em 07/06/2019

- We're a small company which requires some kind of SDLC tracking but nothing on a big level
- We...

- We're a small company which requires some kind of SDLC tracking but nothing on a big level
- We use AGILE methodology, which Zoho Sprints seems very good for it

Vantagens

the entire application is built from the ground up to care for AGILE methodology

Desvantagens

Nothing at the moment. I think the Zendesk integration is weird to be from Zoho to Zendesk, and bidirectional with Zendesk as the driver

Alternativas consideradas

Jira, Quire, GitLab e Backlog

Razões para escolher o Zoho Sprints

This product is perfect to tune the SDLC according to agile, it's built to cater such an issue

Software anterior

GitLab

Razões para mudar para o Zoho Sprints

as said above. Zoho Sprints is a software package that is built specifically for AGILE SDLC, which is what we wanted
Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Publicidade e marketing
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Diariamente durante Avaliação gratuita
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Zoho is great

Avaliado em 04/08/2019

Just set up my sprint, had a good experience.

Just set up my sprint, had a good experience.

Vantagens

Loved that it's got automated burn up and burn down charts

Desvantagens

The price. I wish it was a but cheaper and more affordable for individuals.

Alternativas consideradas

Jira

Razões para mudar para o Zoho Sprints

Exploring trials of each
Walter
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Gestão da educação
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Avaliação gratuita
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Zoho Projects-Sprints integration

Avaliado em 20/02/2020

Very limited experience; however, the team loved the Zoho Projects-Sprints integration.

Very limited experience; however, the team loved the Zoho Projects-Sprints integration.

Vantagens

The ability to use a hybrid approach by integrating the waterfall methodology and the more flexible Agile approach is the best of the latest updates to the Zoho Projects/Sprints.

Desvantagens

As of now, we like everything in Zoho Sprints and Project.

Alternativas consideradas

Basecamp

Razões para escolher o Zoho Sprints

I liked the Zoho Project-Sprint integration.

Software anterior

Basecamp

Razões para mudar para o Zoho Sprints

One of our team members have been using Zoho projects for years and after showing us the Projects-Sprints integration it made it easy for us to change over from Basecamp.
wendy
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Mensal durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Great

Avaliado em 09/02/2021

Really good!

Really good!

Vantagens

For sprint based projects, it’s about the simplest software but with robust reporting.

Desvantagens

It would be great to see a timeline feature.

Alternativas consideradas

Asana

Razões para escolher o Zoho Sprints

Because I needed better reporting

Software anterior

Trello

Razões para mudar para o Zoho Sprints

Asana is too expensive and the reporting isn’t robust or detailed.
Abhisek
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Publicidade e marketing
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Avaliação gratuita
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Best for Small & Agile Teams

Avaliado em 03/03/2021

Awesome!!

Awesome!!

Vantagens

My requirement was a simple project tracking tool, and Zoho Sprints was the perfect fit. We are a small team, zoho sprint helped us track the task progress effectively, collaborate in the team and helped us increase our overall productivity.

Desvantagens

Could not find anything. it was exactly as per my requirement.

Alternativas consideradas

Trello

Razões para mudar para o Zoho Sprints

Has more features, cost effective and great support
Jeroen
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Publicidade e marketing
  • Porte da empresa: 11 - 50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Avaliação gratuita
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

New to Sprint, liking what Zoho has to offer so far

Avaliado em 10/09/2020

Very good. excited to use it moving forward.

Very good. excited to use it moving forward.

Vantagens

Overall summery reports and high level Sprint management

Desvantagens

Backlog could maybe use another screen to report on different types of tasks or other filters in one screen.

Julia
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Publicidade e marketing
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Zoho Sprints experience

Avaliado em 22/05/2022

I find it user friendly and straight forward, easy to navigate

I find it user friendly and straight forward, easy to navigate

Vantagens

I like that it's very easy to navigate,

Desvantagens

Every time I'm trying to contact support it takes sometimes weeks to get a feedback

Alternativas consideradas

Trello, monday.com e Asana

Razões para mudar para o Zoho Sprints

I found it easier and cheaper than Monday.com
Daniel
Daniel
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Software
  • Porte da empresa: 51 - 200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Avaliação gratuita
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Affordable Agile Project Management Tool

Avaliado em 28/10/2021

So far so good, Have all essential features to Run a Agile - Scrum Framework !

So far so good, Have all essential features to Run a Agile - Scrum Framework !

Vantagens

ZOHO Sprints is ideal for mid-size companies, who wish to run Agile Project management, THey have all the essential features & Capabilities which is required to run the show. The main highlight is their Pricing ! It is affordable and great value for money for the features they provide. The best part is You can import everything from JIRA, within just 5 minutes. Special mention to the ZOHO Support team and Demo team, they did a amazing job in helping us move into ZOHO Sprints

Desvantagens

The Item Description area - Text editing can be richer with the ability to prepare tables and copy-paste screenshots

Alternativas consideradas

Zoho Projects, Trello e Asana

Razões para escolher o Zoho Sprints

Cost

Software anterior

Jira

Razões para mudar para o Zoho Sprints

Great value for money
Samuel
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Hospitais e Saúde
  • Porte da empresa: 11 - 50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Avaliação gratuita
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

I love Zoho

Avaliado em 26/10/2023

Vantagens

Besides the price being cheap, the features are quite complete and suit our company's needs. Apart from that, Zoho is also easy to use and configure. Most likely we will continue with Zoho for our product management. We are currently submitting a budget to management to support this.

Desvantagens

For now I haven't found anything I don't like about Zoho

JULIUS
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Saúde, bem-estar e condicionamento físico
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Diariamente durante Avaliação gratuita
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

GREAT UI

Avaliado em 16/12/2019

Only using the trial but looks promising so far

Only using the trial but looks promising so far

Vantagens

SIMPLE TO USE
MINIMAL CONFIGURATION - Scrum out of the box, don't have to configure anything to get started.
EPIC UI is great - can view user stories in epic and see all the sprints they are assigned to, as well as overall completion of the epic.

Desvantagens

Tagging Feature - Don't care about the counts or having to click to see the tags - just show the tags
No Release Planning and Capacity Planing features
Cannot prioritize user stories when viewing the Epic list
No concept of teams, you assign users to a project or sprint
No customized reporting

Alternativas consideradas

Jira

Razões para mudar para o Zoho Sprints

Possibly, weighing ease of use over feature set. Would like a better tagging feature, prioritization within the epic, would like to see more robust release planning features.
Ameer
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Software
  • Porte da empresa: 11 - 50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Avaliação gratuita
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Zoho Sprints Review

Avaliado em 20/11/2022

Vantagens

Features: Most of the project management tools in the market have the same features but at a higher cost. Surprisingly Zoho Sprints have all of the features needed to manage multiple projects with very less pricing.

Desvantagens

I need to dig down more to find the Cons!!

Hemant
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 11 - 50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Good Product

Avaliado em 31/12/2021

Good Product, Recommended for all types of startups.

Good Product, Recommended for all types of startups.

Vantagens

price, easy to use, and have all options to manage a scaled project with a dynamic team.

Desvantagens

Revised Pricing is way too high. The previous slab was good.

Alternativas consideradas

Jira

Razões para mudar para o Zoho Sprints

Pricing and All features that i need for my Team and Project management.
Helder
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços ao consumidor
  • Porte da empresa: 11 - 50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Avaliação gratuita
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

Sprint Analysis

Avaliado em 15/03/2021

It can improve Gitlab support: Move tasks between columns automatically, create a comment in the...

It can improve Gitlab support: Move tasks between columns automatically, create a comment in the MRs informing the task url in Zoho Sprints, you can display Gitlab labels in Zoho.

It can too improve Markdown support.

Vantagens

I liked the features: Sprint and Release Managements and too labels and columns customization.

Desvantagens

I didn't like the low integration with Gitlab. Many features are missing that would make Zoho Sprints more automated. It also needs to natively support markdown.

Alternativas consideradas

Jira, Taiga e Shortcut

Razões para escolher o Zoho Sprints

Seeking better integration with Gitlab.

Software anterior

Jira e Shortcut

Razões para mudar para o Zoho Sprints

Testing
Yae
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 11 - 50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Efficient agile project management using Zoho Sprint

Avaliado em 12/03/2021

Its a best fit for our projects that require an agile approach; simple, easy to use, works for...

Its a best fit for our projects that require an agile approach; simple, easy to use, works for agile teams!

Vantagens

Its very simple, lots of reporting and viewing style to choose from that makes it easy to review progress or projects

Desvantagens

it takes to getting used to it having used the full Zoho Project where I see the "full picture"

Srikanth
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços de informação
  • Porte da empresa: 11 - 50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Excellent Product

Avaliado em 22/08/2022

Overall experience is very good

Overall experience is very good

Vantagens

User Interface of the product is very inituitive and all the reports are generated are very helpful to track work progress

Desvantagens

Employee wise reports can be generated with more informatiuon

Francisco
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Avaliação gratuita
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

Love at first sight

Avaliado em 02/04/2019

I was looking for a tool that could replace the simplicity of Trello but providing the robustness...

I was looking for a tool that could replace the simplicity of Trello but providing the robustness of Jira.

Trello is so simple and flexible but lacks a lot of project management features. Jira is very complete but past experiences made me not like it that much.

Zoho Sprints does that and even more. It is such a well done product that only Jira would compare but, IMHO, Zoho Sprints is way better.

I like how one can have a lot of info in one tool without feeling overwhelmed by it. You can hide and show lists, panels, columns, and more, to have the needed context.

I didn't use the timesheet but it also very helpful to have an in-app timetracker to keep everything in one place.

Nicely done, Zoho team.

Vantagens

- Sprint planning
- Epics boards
- Sprint meetings
- Image attachment by pasting them
- Velocity charts

Desvantagens

- Some image attachments wouldn't produce a thumbnail
- For some reason tasks and bugs cannot be move to a sprint from the backlog if they do not belong to a story
- Cannot order stories by priority :(

Alan
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 10 000+ funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Keep it simple, get the basics right

Avaliado em 22/03/2022

Very Happy

Very Happy

Vantagens

Ease of Use, intuitive user interface, Complexity made simple

Desvantagens

Not much, maybe a bit light on information radiators

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Software
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Avaliação gratuita
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Good first impression

Avaliado em 13/05/2020

We got up and running very quickly. Currently, we are testing out 2 projects and our team seems to...

We got up and running very quickly. Currently, we are testing out 2 projects and our team seems to onboard pretty smoothly.

Vantagens

Zoho sprints seem to cover all needs we have for an agile development process.

- Epics
- Sprints
- Kanban board

Desvantagens

I'm not convinced about the built-in chat yet, but, also haven't tried it much with slack, hangouts, and similar already in use.

Gabriela
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Publicidade e marketing
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Avaliação gratuita
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Good Software

Avaliado em 17/04/2020

Vantagens

I found the program super good, the organization and the way of ordering everything is good. However, I find it a bit complicated to understand the difference between task sprints and projects.

Desvantagens

Difficult to use. I find it a bit complicated to understand the difference between task sprints and projects.

Senthil
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Software
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Best Agile Project Management Software

Avaliado em 19/10/2019

Vantagens

+ Very Clear Product Messaging
+ Easy Onboarding
+ No-Nonsense Features
+ Excellent Support and Customization Help

We switched to this from Jira, because the team was new to Agile PM Tool and Jira was a bit heavy to consume.

Desvantagens

+ UX Could be a little better
+ Features Unlocking in Pricing - Could be better.

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços de informação
  • Porte da empresa: 51 - 200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Avaliação gratuita
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Ease of use

Avaliado em 22/01/2022

Vantagens

Our team use Zoho sprints on daily basis, we use most the feature, especially we like timesheet and global feature.

Desvantagens

For a small team zoho sprints provide all the required features, we are team of 8 we couldn't able to find any issues so far.

Alternativas consideradas

Jira
Vishal
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Software
  • Porte da empresa: 11 - 50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Avaliação gratuita
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

To the point Agile management

Avaliado em 20/06/2020

We are using JIRA and I love the UX of Sprints compared to JIRA its simple to use and to the point

We are using JIRA and I love the UX of Sprints compared to JIRA its simple to use and to the point

Vantagens

Its user interface and user experience is to the point

Desvantagens

It has all the features of JIRA but at the same time its very easy to use loved it,

Joseph
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Consultoria de gestão
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Avaliação gratuita
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

I love using Zoho Sprints

Avaliado em 09/11/2021

Very easy to use and support is excellent.

Very easy to use and support is excellent.

Vantagens

The ease of use. The amount of features that my team are able to use.

Desvantagens

There has been nothing that we found negatively.