SQCpack

SQCpack

Statistical process control solution

4.5/5 (32 avaliações)
Tim P.
Setor: Manutenção predial
Porte da empresa: 10.001+ funcionários
Traduzir com Google

SQCpack - Comprehensive and Easy to Use

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 15/07/2016
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

We've found the software to offer a full range of features that are very intuitive to set up and use. It literally walks you through setting up charts and the Statboard feature is invaluable in helping managers and engineers manage their time. In addition, the few times I've had to contact customer support, not only do I get help within just a few minutes but the support folks are knowledgeable and courteous and often offer several solutions so that we can pick the best one for our situation. So often support lasts only as long as it takes the check to clear but that has not been the case with PQ systems. I've had several calls to see how things are going and it's never been followed by a sales pitch. These folks really do care about their customers and how their product is performing. It's been worth every penny, both in functionality and fit as well as service.

Vantagens

It's been incredibly well thought out and improved over the years. Very easy to use and common sense practical. With a large deployment it's easy to set up categories and divisions which makes it easy to find what you need and not waste time. It's very flexible in that you can pick and choose what's meaningful in terms of summary statistics, graphics and formats. The chart selection guide is pretty darn comprehensive and offers pretty much any kind of chart graphic needed for process control and analysis. I also like the real time updating of charts. If something is happening that needs attention, you'll know about it. In short, you can quickly and easily convey critical process information to manage your business.

Desvantagens

Most people that take the trouble to write reviews either love or hate what they're reviewing but I honestly can't find any cons with this software. It just works and does the job.

Traduzir com Google

Resposta do PQ Systems

Thank you for the kind words and the opportunity to work with your organization! We truly appreciate it!

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Nevine F.
Setor: Automotivo
Porte da empresa: 1.001-5.000 funcionários
Traduzir com Google

Very good Basic SPC collection software that is easy to implement

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
Avaliado em 29/06/2018
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Ease of use, easy customization, not limited to use data collection just in the quality department.

Vantagens

Very easy to set up and implement. Great operator interface, with lots of options for adding group or individual instructions, pictures - great for training. Really nice to have user defined fields so that there are a lot of options for customization. Nice to have options for calculated user defined fields. I was able to create an OEE charts - so it is a good product that it can be multi-functional, not just a quality too. Great customer service.

Desvantagens

Although the Charts are good, they are just charts. We really could use some stronger tools on attribute charts and really having more flexibility on how to customize charts.

Traduzir com Google

Resposta do PQ Systems

Nevine - Thanks for the review and comments! Glad to hear that SQCpack was easy to implement. If there are specific chart modifications that you're looking for, please reach out to our Application Support team to discuss (http://pq.systems/pq-chat).

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 7.0/10

Curtis S.
Setor: Hospitais e Saúde
Porte da empresa: 10.001+ funcionários
Traduzir com Google

SQCPack for Healthcare QI Teaching and Applications

Usado Semanal durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 21/10/2016
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

We use SQCPack for a wide variety of QI projects within a large Healthcare Organization, and for teaching Quality Improvement to Physicians.

SQCPack does an exceptional job of handling the data, and creating the appropriate graphics with a minimum of effort. It allows for easy reporting and ongoing analysis of the data.

Stratifying data, filtering it, and looking at it in many different ways is easy, and doesn't require the Physicians to be experts in manipulating spreadsheets or the intricacies of Excel. This puts the power of the data into the hands of those who understand it best.

SQCPack applies the rule sets that we choose, and automatically flags the out of control points for us. The StatBoard function gives us an easy way to keep on top of a wide variety of performance measures by focusing us on only those data charts that are changing significantly.

I highly recommend SQCPack for any Healthcare Quality Improvement effort.

Vantagens

Ease of use, Correct Statistics, wide range of Chart Types, Central SQL database, Excel, Access, SQLServer or other sources.

Desvantagens

Security is good, but coarse grained

Traduzir com Google

Resposta do PQ Systems

Curtis - Thank you for your detailed review; we appreciate the kind words and thoughtful comments. It's great to hear that SQCpack has allowed non-statisticians in your organization to harness the power of data. We look forward to continuing to serve you!

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Keith H.
Setor: Indústria têxtil
Porte da empresa: 1.001-5.000 funcionários
Traduzir com Google

A huge benefit for quality control.

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 20/07/2018
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

I get a great "snapshot" view of product quality which lets me control our process more accurately.

Vantagens

It's user friendly and provides a great overview of product quality and process control. I have recommended this program to other divisions in our company.

Desvantagens

Updating for new production lots is tedious and time consuming. The program uses quite a bit of memory and sometimes can slow my computer.

Traduzir com Google

Resposta do PQ Systems

Keith - Thanks for your positive review and taking the time to provide suggestions for SQCpack! Your comments have been passed on to our software engineers and will be taken into consideration. As always, feel free to contact our Application Support team with any additional suggestions or questions. Application Support can be reached via email ([email protected]), by phone (1-800-777-5060), or by online chat (http://pq.systems/pq-chat).

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Robert S.
Setor: Engenharia mecânica ou industrial
Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
Traduzir com Google

Review 1.0

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 27/09/2019
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

We do a lot of areospace or small tolerance parts and customers want to see if we can hold a tolerance and be consistant across an entire production run. SQC pack is a quick easy way to get data to a customer. Yes we can or no, here is what we can do.

Vantagens

Very easy to use. Great customer service.

Desvantagens

Can be difficult to attach to other inspection equipment

Traduzir com Google

Resposta do PQ Systems

Robert - Thank you for the positive review! Based on the rest of your feedback, hopefully you meant 10/10, instead of 0/10 for 'Likelihood to Recommend'! If you are truly reluctant to recommend SQCpack, please reach out and let us know what we can do to improve.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 0.0/10

Daniel B.
Traduzir com Google

Great software for beginners and experts.

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 12/07/2018
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Create histograms for customers as well as calculate CP and CPK

Vantagens

For those just being introduced to SQCpack it can be quite intimidating however, over the years with revisions and updates the platform has become easier and easier to use. Which I like, especially with having to train people to use it. Another thing that is fantastic is the customer support. Any glitches/ issues that we find are always dealt with quickly in an update. Thanks PQ.

Desvantagens

Can be a bit fussy with allocating a lot of data but still gets the job done. Support is always available to help with this.

Traduzir com Google

Resposta do PQ Systems

Daniel - Thank you for the feedback! It's great to hear about your organization's continual success with SQCpack. It has been a pleasure to serve you!

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Ashley T.
Setor: Bens de consumo
Porte da empresa: 1.001-5.000 funcionários
Traduzir com Google

AMNS Calvert

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
Avaliado em 14/07/2016
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

The SQC Pack 7 program is very user-friendly which made learning the program and applying it rather easy. The team at PQ Systems has been great and always very open to helping work through any questions or concerns we have had. We have been using PQ Systems products for over 2 year and seeing how much they continually improve based on their customer needs really shows in their product. SPC is a CI project that was launched and PQ Systems product was chosen over other leading competitors. We launch originally with ChartRunner Lean and was upgraded to SQC Pack 7. Working with the SQC Pack 7 we have seen many improvements and many more features which has opened even more possibilities for us as a company.

Vantagens

SQC pack 7 has made it very simple for us to easily analyze data over time, as well as have that analysis at our finger tips and able to quickly filter and alter as needed.

Desvantagens

Chart annotations - we would like to be able to customize this more
Chart Filtering, I found the setup with ChartRunner lean more user friendly as far as chart filtering and listing goes. Having to sort through all charts when a new one gets create, if classification had not been applied, has been little time consuming.
Charts and Data groups assigned to a category is visible in filtering even if assigned to two different divisions.
Not all features that are available for Data groups are available for Charts created with external data.
Technical support not available 24/7.

Traduzir com Google

Resposta do PQ Systems

Ashley - Thank you for your suggestions and being a loyal SQCpack user! It gives us great joy to hear that SQCpack 7 has made it very simple for you and your organization to easily analyze data.

We are continually working on improvements to our solutions and your feedback is an invaluable resource. Your suggestions have been recorded and will be taken into consideration by our software engineers.

In the meantime, our Application Support team is very knowledgeable and would be happy to help you with any issues that you are facing. We appreciate your input and look forward to continuing to serve you and AM/NS Calvert in the future!

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 8.0/10

Kate S.
Setor: Empacotamento e contêineres
Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
Traduzir com Google

Fantastic customer service and customer involvement in product development

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 25/04/2018
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Data storage and analysis

Vantagens

Groupings allow for the easy organization of data - while providing automation in terms of notifications of out of specification situations. The including charts and reports make using the data simple and effective.

Desvantagens

It would be nice if there was more functionality between groups. We'd also like to see a few more options with the reports to make them more readable (grids, print options)

Traduzir com Google

Resposta do PQ Systems

Kate - Thanks for the review! We strive to base our product development on customer feedback, so the acknowledgement is much appreciated!

Your comments regarding reports have been passed on to our development team and will certainly be considered.

Thanks again!

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

David T.
Setor: Plástico
Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
Traduzir com Google

I have used SQC Pack for my 12 years in the quality department.

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 12/07/2018
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

The software's ease of use makes training new employee's to use it very easy and saves time. We are very pleased with the software!

Vantagens

The ease of use is what I like most the software. I find that training new employee's to use the software goes smoothly because it's so easy to use and understand.

Desvantagens

Throughout my time using the software, i haven't found anything i could complain about. We are considering an upgrade to version 7, and i'm hoping the transition/learning curve isn't too bad.

Traduzir com Google

Resposta do PQ Systems

David - Thank you for the wonderful review! It's great to hear that your team loves using GAGEpack.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Jeffery B.
Setor: Petróleo e energia
Porte da empresa: 1.001-5.000 funcionários
Traduzir com Google

Excellent Product for Empowering Bench Level Scientists

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
Avaliado em 22/01/2019
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

- Cost savings
- Increased Organization Effectiveness
- Empowerment of Individuals and their data
- Increased knowledge across the organization
- Improved Audit Readiness

Vantagens

- anyone can log in from any computer
- different levels of access for different people
- full customization
- easy to use and change

Desvantagens

- initial set up for our system required knowledge of SQL and servers. We had an IT department. Some businesses might find this aspect challenging if they lack depth within their organization

Traduzir com Google

Resposta do PQ Systems

Jeffery - Thanks for sharing your experience with SQCpack! Happy to hear that your IT department was able to assist in making it a smooth set-up. It's been a pleasure working with you and HollyFrontier!

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Avaliador Verificado
Setor: Indústria têxtil
Porte da empresa: 13-50 funcionários
Traduzir com Google

We use this program as a tracking tool for all of our machine conditions, setting and parameters.

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 16/07/2018
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Data storage and history, as well as data analysis/graphing.

Vantagens

This software serves us well to find information, when we need it. We are able to use the graphical functions well for our needs.

Desvantagens

search functions could be a little more user friendly. Creation of new files seems overly difficult too. easier to copy and modify an existing one.

Traduzir com Google

Resposta do PQ Systems

Thank you for the review. We'll pass your comments on to our software engineers. We appreciate the feedback and will use it as we continually work to improve our software!

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 7.0/10

Kevin W.
Traduzir com Google

This was set up for our QC person

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 16/07/2018
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Vantagens

What I appreciate most about this software is the ability to upgrade from our ancient older version.

Desvantagens

What I like least about this software is that it took 3 upgrade steps and phone assistance to force our system into allowing the upgrades.

Traduzir com Google

Resposta do PQ Systems

Kevin - We're glad that SQCpack has been a nice change from your old software. We're sorry you had issues in upgrading the software. If you have any other questions give our application support team a call at (1-800-777-5060) or shoot us an email @[email protected]

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 7.0/10

Mike F.
Setor: Mineração e metais
Porte da empresa: 1.001-5.000 funcionários
Traduzir com Google

Easy of use, great customer, and technical support.

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 19/07/2018
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Determining our troublesome product lines and working to improve the processes

Vantagens

What I liked the most about the software was the ease of use. Once you have the naming scheme developed you are off and running.

Desvantagens

The charting can be cumbersome to set up. The method for which you determine your data points could be easier to define.

Traduzir com Google

Resposta do PQ Systems

Mike - Thank you for the feedback! We're glad to hear that it's been easy for your team to use SQCpack!

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 8.0/10

Larry R.
Traduzir com Google

PQ Systems provides the best technical support I have ever experienced.

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 21/03/2018
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Vantagens

I like the fact that our data is now saved to the Cloud and not have to relying on it being on the network and able to be retrieved in an emergency. A real peace of mind.

Desvantagens

Not happy that the Reports did not get imported with the SQC Pack upgrade and have to recreate them.

Traduzir com Google

Resposta do PQ Systems

Larry - Thanks for the review and feedback! It's great to hear that SQCpack has been able to provide some peace of mind.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Chris S.
Setor: Maquinário
Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
Traduzir com Google

Very easy piece of software to use

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 12/07/2018
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

More organization.

Vantagens

Very easy to use.
Love keeping the quality data organized all in one spot.
Great for showing customers their data.
Customer support is great.

Desvantagens

Some trouble with older version data.
Other than that I can't find any cons with this software. It just works and does the job our company needs.

Traduzir com Google

Resposta do PQ Systems

Chris - Thank you for the great review! We enjoy working with you!

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Shannon A.
Setor: Mineração e metais
Porte da empresa: 201-500 funcionários
Traduzir com Google

Layout Supervisor

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 18/09/2018
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

My overall experience has been great. The inspectors can now see how to control the processes within the upper and lower control levels.

Vantagens

The ease at which the inspectors are able to follows trends and various processes.

Desvantagens

At this time we have not been able find any serious faults with the software. It has done everything it was intended to do

Traduzir com Google

Resposta do PQ Systems

Shannon - Thank you for the feedback!

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Luis R.
Traduzir com Google

This the tool that the company needs and use

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 16/07/2018
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Vantagens

Friendly to use, and the real story of the process is told by the use of control charts, histrograms and paretos

Desvantagens

I don't have any complaints, I'm really have to have this tool in our company. We have 25 license of SQCP pack along the manufacturing platform

Traduzir com Google

Resposta do PQ Systems

Luiz - We are happy to hear you enjoy using SQCpack! Thank you for the review!

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Lane R.
Setor: Química
Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
Traduzir com Google

It is a good package but has some quirks & limitations that can be frustrating to a non-IT person.

Usado Semanal durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 16/07/2018
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Ability too see trends and issues in a timely manner. Ability to provide graphical information internally and externally as needed.

Vantagens

Works well once set-up is done. Able to edit charts to fit needs. Able to filter charts to look at them by groups.

Desvantagens

Time to set up charts using external data. Still having problems getting the Alerting system to work after asking for it for several years. We have over 200 charts and cannot monitor them all.

Traduzir com Google

Resposta do PQ Systems

Lane - Thanks for the feedback! Our website has short videos and longer webinars that might help in understanding different functions like alerting and charting with external data. Application support is happy to help with any questions you may have regarding the software!

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 7.0/10

John J.
Setor: Bens de consumo
Porte da empresa: 10.001+ funcionários
Traduzir com Google

Check for Updates Support

Usado Semanal durante 6 a 12 meses
Avaliado em 26/08/2016
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Overall I find the software to be a useful tool. I'm not a power user, I am just using it to pull data from a SQL server and mostly do run charts.

Vantagens

Ability for it to pull latest data from a chart definition quickly.

Desvantagens

Some of the finer points need work or aren't intuitive - I pulled in some charts from Chartrunner and the title are very small font. I haven't found where I can make them big enough to be legible yet - maybe it's there but just not intuitive.

Traduzir com Google

Resposta do PQ Systems

John - Thank you for taking the time to let us know about the issues you've experienced with CHARTrunner labels. Feedback encourages us to continually improve our solutions! Your suggestions have been recorded and will be taken into consideration by our software engineers.

If you have any questions or additional comments, please feel free to contact us. Our Application Support team can be reached via email ([email protected]), by phone (1-800-777-5060), or online chat (http://pq.systems/pq-chat).

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 8.0/10

Roman N.
Setor: Eletrônicos
Porte da empresa: 1.001-5.000 funcionários
Traduzir com Google

great and easy way to handle my data, graphs are easy to create and editing is so simple,

Usado Semanal durante Mais de um ano
Avaliado em 16/05/2018
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

great productivity and time savings on working my process improvements.

Vantagens

data trends are very easy to analyze with the graphs for average and range, the capability analysis is very good to analyze my process variables, when properly installed, the programs runs very well, capturing pictures to show graphs is a cool thing too.

Desvantagens

be nice that the programs keeps updating the graph pictures automatically every time that the graphs are updated.

Traduzir com Google

Resposta do PQ Systems

Roman - Thanks for the kind words and great review! Glad to hear that you've found SPC charts easy to create with SQCpack!

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Tiffany R.
Traduzir com Google

Challenging to learn initially but works very nicely

Usado Semanal durante Mais de um ano
Avaliado em 25/04/2018
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Vantagens

The ease in generating charts for my data. After using Excel to try to generate charts, I wish I had purchased sooner! The customer service is really good. I was able to get an answer to my question in just minutes.

Desvantagens

There is a big learning curve if you've never used the software before. I was completely unfamiliar with it and felt lost in the beginning. I discovered how easy it is to get answers to questions through the chat feature!

Traduzir com Google

Resposta do PQ Systems

Tiffany - Thanks for the review! Glad to hear that you've found SQCpack to be an improvement over Excel.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Mark M.
Setor: Biotecnologia
Porte da empresa: 1.001-5.000 funcionários
Traduzir com Google

the support offered to the product range are among the best in the business.

Usado Semanal durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 02/03/2017
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

recently had licencing issues, which Derek assisted with, right through to resolution, a true credit to the online support of PQ.

Vantagens

simple to setup, understand and maintain.

Desvantagens

none

Traduzir com Google

Resposta do PQ Systems

Mark - Thank you for your review and compliments! It's great to know that you've found SQCpack easy to use and have had positive experiences with our Application Support team. Please continue to reach out to us if you experience any issues or have additional feedback.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Mackenzie M.
Setor: Bens de consumo
Porte da empresa: 501-1.000 funcionários
Traduzir com Google

Troubleshooting Help

Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
Avaliado em 22/07/2016
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

I called on 7/21/2016 with issues because the instructions where a little hard to navigate on the software. I was put in touch with Eric Gasper from tech support. Eric was able to walk me through everything and is very good at his job.

Vantagens

what I like most about it is the more I use it the easier it seems.

Desvantagens

what I like least about it is when you start there was no guidance even with the help button it was very hard to navigate.

Traduzir com Google

Resposta do PQ Systems

Thank you for the positive review! We're delighted to hear that Eric was able to help get you up and running with SQCpack. Please never hesitate to contact our customer support team!

As an additional resource to help you get started, free training webinars are available by request for all customers with active maintenance plans.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 9.0/10

Roger P.
Setor: Automotivo
Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
Traduzir com Google

Fast software and fairly good graphics.

Usado Semanal durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 17/07/2018
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Our customer and internal personnel satisfaction.

Vantagens

The graphics are good and the charts print either in portrait or landscape. Exporting out as .pdf files is also a good option.

Desvantagens

It seems to be somewhat confusing how to manipulate certain functions or how to get the software to show you what is needed.

Traduzir com Google

Resposta do PQ Systems

Roger - Thanks for the feedback!

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 8.0/10

Trina B.
Setor: Mineração e metais
Porte da empresa: 13-50 funcionários
Traduzir com Google

Love SQ Pack

Usado Semanal durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 29/10/2019
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Love it!!

Vantagens

I love being able to create sheets from excel.

Desvantagens

I wish we could create files for say years.

Traduzir com Google

Resposta do PQ Systems

Tina - Glad to hear that SQCpack has been helpful for Specialty Rolled Metals. We appreciate the kind review!

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10