Clockify

O único software de controle de horas 100% gratuito para equipes.

Classificação geral

4,7 /5
(4 334)
Relação qualidade/preço
4,7/5
Recursos
4,6/5
Praticidade
4,7/5
Suporte ao cliente
4,6/5

98%
dos usuários recomendam este app
Classificar por

4334 avaliações

Ana
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Publicidade e marketing
  • Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Otimo timer para integrar na gestão de projetos

Avaliado em 06/10/2022

Vantagens

Utilizo a versão free do clockify integrada com as atividades da minha equipe de marketing. Utilizamos um software para gestão de projetos que não possui um controle de tempo, assim através de uma simples extensão no Chrome conseguimos acoplar e começar a utilizar para mapear quanto tempo cada colaborador gastava em cada atividade. Também nos ajudou muito na hora de precificar nossos serviços pois é possivel ver quantas horas foram gastas em cada cliente.
Os relatórios são bem completos, mesmo na versão free. Recomendo utilizar como timer de atividades caso você ainda não tenha esse recurso.

Desvantagens

Não consegui integrar com outros softwares, apenas através de extensão no Chrome, porém não atrapalhou em nada no uso.

Resposta do Clockify

Thank you for your review Ana!

We are happy to hear that you're enjoying Clockify so far.

Also, as you mentioned, all of our integrations are working through browser extension.

In case there's anything we can help with or you wish to write additional feedback, do reach us at [email protected]

Cheers!

Marcus
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Hospitais e Saúde
  • Porte da empresa: 1 001-5 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Excelente ferramenta

Avaliado em 17/02/2022

Vantagens

Clockify é uma excelente ferramenta para controle diário das minhas atividades em diferentes projetos. Além de várias opções que permitem exportar de maneira organizada os relatórios das atividades registradas. Indico muito pela facilidade de usabilidade

Desvantagens

Uma dificuldade que encontrei foi nas cópias de registros. Se você coloca uma data errada, o sistema não te sinaliza ou te direciona para a mesma com o intuito de realizar a correção. Muitas das vezes a cópia se perde

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Avaliação gratuita
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Muito bom mas cobra integração

Avaliado em 19/04/2022

vou muito boa tirando que a integração com o trello dava alumas travadas mas imagino que por conta da internet

Vantagens

Experiência ótima para cronometrar o tempo que levo criando cada projeto porém só foi chato quando tive minha integração com o trello interrompida pq tem que pagar 3 euros

Desvantagens

ter que pagar pela integração com trello

Resposta do Clockify

Hello there,

Thank you for your feedback!

I would like to point out that while our Trello integration is free, there is a third-party integration in the power-ups that is paid.

Our API is open-source, and we allow people to use it to make their integration, hence the existence of this paid power-up which is not ours.

You can find our free integration for Trello here - https://clockify.me/trello-time-tracking

Cheers!

Elainy
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Publicidade e marketing
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Simples e Eficiente

Avaliado em 19/04/2022

Vantagens

A usabilidade do clockify é muito boa. É uma ferramenta muito intuitiva e calcula a rentabilidade simultaneamente ao tempo. Eu já sabia que não era a pessoa mais produtiva do mundo, mas esse aplicativo me fez perceber o quanto e no que eu preciso melhorar.

Desvantagens

Ele tem um bug (acho), nem toda hora o tempo aparece atualizado na aba ao lado. Ele trava em um valor e não continua a mostrar a contagem correta até que você clique na aba. Ele também não atualiza o tempo total de uma vez, você precisa dar refresh na página.

Resposta do Clockify

Hi Elainy,

Thanks for the feedback!

Could you please send us an email to our support team email address at [email protected] with more details about the issue with the total time you are experiencing?

Cheers!

Mariana
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Desenvolvimento de programas
  • Porte da empresa: 501-1 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

avaliação clockify

Avaliado em 17/02/2022

Vantagens

Ele organiza o tempo gasto baseado não somente nos projetos, mas também nas diferentes atividades de cada projeto.

Desvantagens

pra ser sincera eu nem vejo onde o clockify pode ser melhorado da maneira que eu uso pois já supre todas as necessidades

Resposta do Clockify

Hi Mariana,

Thank you for your review and great feedback.

We are glad you enjoy using Clockify!

Cleyton
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Engenharia civil
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Avaliação usuário

Avaliado em 17/02/2022

Tenho pouca experiência ainda

Vantagens

Ele é fácil de usar e nos dá um panorama sobre o projeto/ jornada de trabalho

Desvantagens

A interface poderia ser melhor, mais intuitiva

Resposta do Clockify

Hi Cleyton,

Thank you for your review and the feedback you provided.

We appreciate the input from our users as it helps us improve in the right direction.

We are glad you are enjoying Clockify!

Henrique
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 201-500 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Ótima ferramenta

Avaliado em 17/02/2022

Vantagens

Facilidade no apontamento das horas
Facilidade na análise das horas que eu já trabalhei

Desvantagens

Não consigo encontrar pontos negativos sobre a ferramenta

Bruno
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços meio ambientais
  • Porte da empresa: 201-500 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Clockify

Avaliado em 17/02/2022

Vantagens

O gerenciamento de tempo sobre as tarefas.

Desvantagens

o tempo gasto para descrever e registrar as tarefas pode impactar no tempo necessitado para demandas.

Cássia
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Arquitetura e planejamento
  • Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Se não tem um registro de ponto, o Clockify é a solução.

Avaliado em 18/02/2022

Eu uso para questões profissionais e pessoais e já consegui mudar o tempo que dedico para cada tarefa ou campos da minha vida. Ele é excelente e todos deveriam usar para seu trabalho e para toda a rotina diária.

Vantagens

O software é muito bom para controle de horas trabalhadas, tomada de decisão pois gera relatórios visuais que apresenta em que projeto as equipes demanda mais ou menos tempo, e assim adequar para um maior benefício a empresa. E por ser gratuito é algo excelente.

Desvantagens

Não gostei dos nomes disponíveis na aba: gerenciar, que só permite alterar um nome, gostaria de poder alterar todos de acordo com as necessidades da empresa.

Álvaro José
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Arquitetura e planejamento
  • Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Clockify, acelerando seu trabalho

Avaliado em 17/02/2022

Por enquanto, satisfatória. O aplicativo cumpre o que promete, é fácil de utilizar e tem uma interface amigável.

Vantagens

Eu acho que o Clockify permite de forma muito intuitiva que você controle e cadastre a carga horaria e o rendimento da sua equipe. Dessa forma, fica mais fácil entender onde melhorar.

Desvantagens

Sinto que ainda falta utilizar mais complementos visuais como os gráficos, Poderia ter uma aba "individual" para que você não precise filtrar seus resultados para ver seu desempenho.

Resposta do Clockify

Hi Alvaro,

Thank you for your review.

We are glad you enjoy using Clockify and we will take your suggestions into consideration.

Thank you for the feedback!

Dionisio
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Indústria têxtil
  • Porte da empresa: 201-500 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 6.0 /10

Ótima ferramenta de gestão de tempo

Avaliado em 17/02/2022

É uma otima ferramenta

Vantagens

Esse sistema é otimo para Contabilização de tempo utilizado, apresentando resumo e relatórios gráficos.

Desvantagens

O sistema não atualiza mais automaticamente, precisa de um refresh na pagina

Wagner
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Desenvolvimento de programas
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Diariamente durante Avaliação gratuita
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Utilização basica

Avaliado em 17/02/2022

Estou criando um projeto para um amigo e não tinha ideia de como controlar o tempo gasto, recebi a indicação e achei ótimo.

Vantagens

para meu controle de horas é perfeito, me permite controle tanto online quando lançar os dados após o termino da atividade

Desvantagens

Não encontrei pontos a melhorar, pois não utilizo todo o potencial da ferramenta

raul
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Software
  • Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

good

Avaliado em 19/04/2022

Vantagens

lançamento de horas bem elaborado para registrar

Desvantagens

funcionalidades me atendem como usuario final

Rhaisa
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Publicidade e marketing
  • Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Intuitivo e fácil

Avaliado em 27/09/2022

Vantagens

Fácil de manusear e muito intuitivo, além de ter todo o registro de suas atividades e permitir editar informações facialmente como, também, reutilizar tarefas anteriores.

Desvantagens

Por enquanto não encontrei nenhuma dificuldade na utilização ou pontos para apontar melhorias.

Fabio
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Software
  • Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Ferramenta de ótimo uso

Avaliado em 17/02/2022

Utilizo diariamente e isso ajuda a minha equipe no controle de tempo gasto de um projeto ou tarefa.

Vantagens

Facil uso, ótimos relatórios, leve, transparente

Desvantagens

faltou ter como salvar alguns títulos para que não fique repetitivo a escrita.

amana
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Arquitetura e planejamento
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Ótima ferramenta

Avaliado em 19/04/2022

Excelente! Talvez não use todos os recursos disponíveis, mas os que eu consigo usar já melhora muito o desempenho do meu trabalho

Vantagens

A facilidade de uso e os recursos disponíveis

Desvantagens

A principio o layout geral, mas hoje já me acostumei.

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Software
  • Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Avaliação de Usuario

Avaliado em 19/04/2022

Satisfatória

Vantagens

Facilidade em Utilizar o sistema como todo, prático e eficaz

Desvantagens

Não encontrei nenhum ponto negativo durante o meu tempo de uso.

Patricia
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Formação profissional e coaching
  • Porte da empresa: 201-500 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Controle de tempo

Avaliado em 19/04/2022

facil de usar e controlar atividades

Vantagens

fácil de utilizar e controlar de tarefas realizadas

Desvantagens

não tenho nada contra, muito facil de usar

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços financeiros
  • Porte da empresa: 1 001-5 000 funcionários
  • Usado Mensal durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Ferramenta para rastrear o tempo

Avaliado em 09/03/2022

Vantagens

O Clockfy é muito simples. O utilizei para rastrear o tempo de trabalho e meu pagamento de baseava nesse rastreio. Basta acessar a conta e apertar o play para contar o tempo. Mesmo com oscilações de internet mantinha o tempo contando evitando, dessa forma, a perda de todo o tempo.

Desvantagens

O layout não transmite a seriedade da empresa, mas é amigável.

Tim
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Arquitetura e planejamento
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

What gets measured, gets managed

Avaliado em 14/07/2022

Clockify plays a vital role in tracking our activities. Knowing what gets done, when, and for what project allows us to identify the tasks and resources we need to allocate.

The product has a very generous free tier, and it is relatively easy to implement with some basic introduction.

Aside from the various ways to log time, I enjoy the report feature because it allows me to view data in various ways.

Vantagens

I like that it has several ways you can track your time: you can manually log, use a timer, or input via the calendar. This feature helped make it easier to deploy to the team because they can choose how to log. And the dashboard shows how others are doing so you can see your team log as well.

Desvantagens

None so far. It has been useful for our team. In due time, I'm exploring to use the paid version.

Alternativas consideradas

Time Doctor, QuickBooks Time, Trello e Toggl Track

Razões para escolher o Clockify

We used to log time through Slack which then gets moved into a Google Sheet. It was quite a tedious process.

Software anterior

Zapier, Slack e Google Sheets

Razões para mudar para o Clockify

Clockify had the simplest but most functional features of the free tier for our use. And in the event we decide to purchase the paid version, it is the most affordable. The others are perhaps better for bigger companies.

Resposta do COING Traduzido para o Português

Thanks for your amazing and detailed review Tim!

We are happy to hear that you're enjoying Clockify and that it was easy to adapt it to your worfklow.

If you happen to have any suggestions for us, feel free to reach out to [email protected]

Cheers!

Noah
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Produção audivisual
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Clockify | the Software you Didn't Know you Needed

Avaliado em 03/06/2022

My experience with Clockify has been overwhelmingly positive. Their support got back to me in less than 24 hours, I can use their software without annoying paywalls or limitations, and they've earned me as a loyal customer by having an easy-to-use software with more features than I needed, excellent customer service, and well-designed phone app.

I use Clockify daily, and they've taken stuff that I thought would be issues (project management, stopwatch, time to money) when I started freelancing and simplified it in such a sleek way. I don't stress because I know Clockify has my back.

Vantagens

Clockify is an easy to use software which provides time and project management services, billing, team setup, and so much more services. In terms of price, Clockify is extremely affordable. As a sole proprietor, I use the software entirely for free. I have access to every aspect of the software, including project management, time tracker, calendar, timesheets, and more.

It's nice to see a software with a free subscription that doesn't lock the core parts of the service behind a paywall, or have constant pop-up reminders to upgrade. Instead, this software allows me to work without interruptions, and then track the time/projects/money I've made in the past (days, weeks, months, etc.) And here's the even better thing: they're subscriptions are cheaper than their competitors, with the lowest tier being $6 a month and the highest $15.

You can upgrade to allow more people to underneath your Clockify, but as a singular entity I don't need to do this. Because of how easy to use the software is, and how organized it is compared to it's competitors, I will definitely be upgrading when I subcontract projects to others in order to keep track of their time on projects.

I use Clockify to keep track of time, which (after about 5 minutes of setting up) will autoconvert to my hourly rate PER client, meaning that I don't have to worry about doing any math for invoices. I've been using it daily for over a month now, with research and "practicing" before that.

Desvantagens

I honestly have trouble contemplating anything I don't like about this software. The support got back to me and solved my issues in less than 24 hours, and the software is easy to use. Honestly (and this is rare for me), I have no complaints. Clockify does exactly what it needs to, and does it better than expected.

The only thing that I could see as a potential con for others is that, in order to get larger numbers of people underneath the same Clockify as an "organization", you'd need to pay a subscription fee. But frankly, the fee is so cheap that it's worth eating the cost.

Laura
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Redação e edição de texto
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

Free version still has lots of features - better in browser

Avaliado em 17/02/2022

It's nice just to be able to keep track of writing time, and measure some basic analytics, and the billing feature is really good for remembering the value of your time and the amount you have invested into a project. Its free features seem to surpass its competitors. It would be cool if it had more custom options (e.g. themes) and if you could hide things you don't use as a premium member to keep everything more minimalist. But Clockify has been a very good app to me and I don't have plans to switch anytime soon.

Vantagens

You just hit the timer and go, which is great. I use the free version, which has all the functionality I need as a one man band. I did explore different options not too long ago to see what was out there but ultimately found Clockify offers the best analytics tools on its free version. Competitors generally only offered free trials or had free versions with extremely limited features. You can also have it linked to Chrome, which is good.

Desvantagens

I wasn't keen on the overall look for a while. It would also be nice to have the option of a simpler interface if preferred - for instance, as a writer I only really want to know what draft I am on, rather than naming each individual task, and I can do that using the projects feature. Right now I'm lazy and tend to duplicate tasks, only realising later that I had assigned an inaccurate name. It also makes it harder to sort tasks later. I tried the app on my desktop and phone but found them a bit janky, so I stick with the desktop version. Also, I do like the extra Chrome options, such as the Pomodoro timer (which I only recently noticed), but sometimes I get notifications asking if I want to add unrecorded time when I can see I am recording the time already.

Alternativas consideradas

TimeCamp

Razões para mudar para o Clockify

I actually came to Timecamp afterwards and was considering moving to it as it had a more modern and attractive interface and I liked some of its features. However, after the trial of premium ended, I found that the remaining free features were extremely limited. There was basically nothing you could do at that time but put in time entries, you couldn't even look at a graph or most of the other tabs. Seeing that Clockify was far more usable with lots more functionality, I stuck with that. With Clockify, paid features have never obstructed my ability to actually use it.

Resposta do COING Traduzido para o Português

Hi Laura, thank you for taking the time to leave the review!
Feel free to share any ideas regarding the app functionality or look directly with our product team at https://clockify.me/feedback. Also, do not hesitate to reach out to our support team at [email protected] if you encounter any issues with the app.
Cheers!

Carmen
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Gestão da educação
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Excellent tool for small businesses

Avaliado em 20/04/2022

My overall experience is excellent and it's a tool I have recommended to all business owners even at the initial stage when it's a one person business. It was a game changer for me as it allowed me to focus on profit, delegate time consuming tasks and be more efficient. Now that I have a team I can analyse our time and continue to find efficiencies as well as ensuring there is time for training and personal development which are core to our company culture.

Vantagens

As a small business owner I appreciate having a tool that makes it easy to track time. This has allowed us to direct our time and efforts to the projects that were more profitable as well as making sure there was time for training and employee development. We are a team of 4 but the tool was useful even when it was just myself. Time tracking is the one thing I'd absolutely recommend to any business owner from the initial stage. It helped me direct my efforts, focus on profit, as well as delegating time consuming tasks.

Desvantagens

I think there is so much more I could do with it but I haven't had time to explore other functionalities. The reporting tool could be improved by being able to merge different projects or change them. Sometimes we would accidentally create different projects for the same thing and looking back it would be nice to be able to fix those kind of things.

Aria
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Keep It Simple and Smart

Avaliado em 19/04/2022

Clockify has helped my team get our projects organized for quite some time. We enjoyed the free version for a little over a year before we started opting for the paid version since we want to take advantage of some of the paid features such as automation, API integration, templates, and other productivity features to further improve our operations.

Vantagens

Clockify is a very simple platform to use with very user-friendly functions and operations. It takes less than 15-min for a new user to get familiar with it and already start working with the system. We love the fact that the system allows admins to be able to get high-level and granular data of individual users or projects. Data Analytics is really great with the high-level information that is already provided by the system UI, but Clockify also provides the capability to either extract the data and user a different data visualization platform to use, or integrate it with a different analytic platform all in all.

Desvantagens

There are some limitations as to what data can be captured and stored in Clockify. If an operation is using a different KPI metrics (such as qty produced / time-spent) then this platform does not support that.

Michael
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Animação
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

I could not live without Clockify!

Avaliado em 19/04/2022

Rapid timesheet creation broken down into clients > projects > tasks so I have everything I need if a client questions an invoice. Most clients don't even question my invoices anymore as they know how thorough I am with my tracking, this is all thanks to

Vantagens

I love how easy it is to add time, you get really fast at doing it as you can either use 24 or/12 hour clock to input..If you do 12 hour you can just put PM/AM after the time..

My invoices and timesheets are in the same place and I've been using it for a while now so I've got really fast at adding my time. You can even label invoices as 'Unsent' - 'Sent' - 'Paid' and they're color coded so you literally never miss an unpaid invoice again.

Invoice automatically adds address you've set the client up with so you never have to remember to add address to the invoice..I've scrambled around trying to find address of a business, but if you have repeat clients you'll only have to ever do this once.

The time I'm saving in admin is worth every penny of the subscription!

Desvantagens

The invoicing feature is missing the payment details. Luckily there's a notes part which I've been using, problem is you have to remember to copy and paste your payment details every time you create a new invoice. There's been times where

Alternativas consideradas

TimeCamp

Razões para mudar para o Clockify

As I am a single person, I thought Clockify looked the easiest and the free version helped me assess how I'd use it..I was really impressed so I purchased a subscription. The alternatives seemed more geared towards huge businesses with larger teams so the interface was a lot more complicated..Clockify can be as complex as you want it to be and definitely does an amazing job at hiding the complexity if you don't need it.