20 avaliações

Classificação geral

4,3 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Recursos
95%
dos usuários recomendam este app
20 avaliações
Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Simple but not simpler

Avaliado em 24/06/2019

Vantagens

The ease of use, the quality of services, the customer support and of course the low pricing.

Desvantagens

Open source projects (clients, SDKs, tutorials, etc) - But they have perfect and easy to read documentation.

Tony S.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Telecomunicações
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

One of the best SMS providers

Avaliado em 15/01/2021

I like Routee overall and will keep using it, at least for 'the-rest-of-the-world, but when I really need reliable messages, I prefer to deal with the mobile operators directly if possible.

Vantagens

The prices are the cheapest and most reliable I could find for the country I target the most (Malta, EU) but it seems pretty cheap and reliable for other countries as well. It is as close as you can get to integrating directly with the operator

Desvantagens

On one occasion they promised a Direct route but in fact it was not. The messages to ported numbers were being lost and they said they fixed it after the fact but couldn't guarantee that it would not happen again.
Support was fast but not enough for me to salvage the situation with my client.

Toni O.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços financeiros
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 0.0 /10

Can't recommend

Avaliado em 20/04/2020

I was a satisfied user for several months but then suddenly Routee closed my account and did not let me export any my own data. They refused to provide/give me access to export my mailing lists or receipts.

Vantagens

Easy to use. Software backend looks good.

Desvantagens

The attitude of customer service is really bad. They don't want to help at all.

Resposta do AMD Telecom Traduzido para o Português

We are very sorry to hear that. As you already discussed with our support team, Routee's policy is very strict when it comes to spam campaigns to ensure transparency and after our notice, you were fully refunded.

At Routee we work 24/7 to provide a seamless and secure customer experience. Secure financial transactions and preventing spam campaigns to ensure the best possible deliverability are our top priorities.

We operate with leading technologies designed with the aim of providing not only the best anti-fraud service on the market but also the possibility of continuously evolving the tools created to fight the main existing attack techniques. Our Security Operations Specialists conduct transactions and spam-rate monitoring for every client, and following notice, if a client does not comply with the company's policies, gets a full refund and we terminate their access.

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Atacadistas
  • Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Eshop Owner Routee Review

Avaliado em 12/02/2019

4 years of Routee usage. Few or none problems at all. Easy to use.

Vantagens

The loaded templates
The option to send message to multiple people at once
The custom sender ID (i put my business name)
The good Routee customer service at Greece.

Desvantagens

In the loaded templates, when you type between the loaded message, if you stop for 1 sec, the cursor goes to the end of text. This is discomforting, many time you go back and forth.

Jean christophe M.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Consultório médico
  • Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

FINANCE DIRECTOR

Avaliado em 24/06/2019

reliable for sure.

Vantagens

Reliable in sending sms. it is very important in medical use.

Desvantagens

some times complicated. campaigns. function copy paste one by one not avialable. obliged to put country code in one by one sms

Christos B.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Software
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

SMS Feature

Avaliado em 09/07/2019

People in the Insurance Industry needs to communicate with customers every day about contracts expiration dates. ROUTEE system helped in automating sending SMS messages. Made it easy and cost-effective

Vantagens

Good Detailed Documentation and Examples

Desvantagens

Examples did not Include VB.NET and some errors in JSON strings

Athanasios Z.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Energias renováveis e meio ambiente
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Routee sms gateway

Avaliado em 08/07/2019

positive. Definitely i recommend it

Vantagens

it support all providers of Greece and Bulgaria
low prices
premade messages for customers
full history and delivery report

Desvantagens

a bit complicated. Obviously the programmers don't have in mind the user but the functionality

Mario K.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Restaurantes
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

The most user friendly platform

Avaliado em 01/02/2019

It has been a great time using the platform.

Vantagens

The platform is very well made and easy to use. The features are limitless and offer the end user a very good experience even for the non technical persons it is very simple.

Desvantagens

Have not found any up to now, the creators are upgrading it very often adding better and better features.

Ana isabel L.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços ao consumidor
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Good Product

Avaliado em 13/02/2019

Vantagens

Routee is integrated in our system and sms are sent automatically

Desvantagens

If you need to look for a specific sms sent is dificult to find it.

Dragana J.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Gestão da educação
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

BEST RECOMMENDATIONS

Avaliado em 15/12/2019

Vantagens

I have gained very inspiring experiences with this platform. It is so easy to use. It is very functional, efficient and takes great care to satisfy all users. It is now much easier to send emails. I like that even people without much experience can easily learn to use ROUTEE

Desvantagens

I can't find any suggestion that I can say is not good for this platform

Hernan C.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Telecomunicações
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

I was a local supplier in Venezuela for them.

Avaliado em 24/06/2019

Very good experience, I would definitely be your local supplier in Venezuela.

Vantagens

It is easy to use, communication is 100% online. Your support is excellent.

Desvantagens

The only inconvenience I had was when they paid our outstanding bills. It took more than 3 months to pay them.

Iota A.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Outro durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Value for money

Avaliado em 14/06/2019

Very good overall experience. Highly recommended.

Vantagens

Versatility
Value for money
Excellent customer service

Desvantagens

I would prefer a more spartan GUI, but this is subjective.

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Telecomunicações
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Avaliação gratuita
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Easy to use

Avaliado em 08/02/2019

Excellent but for medium workload.

Vantagens

Extremely easy interface and business process workflow.

Desvantagens

Lack of some important functionalities and features.

Joseph K.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Routee Review

Avaliado em 01/02/2019

A short experience but so far so good

Vantagens

SMS delivery is instant to networks covered and delivery status help me know whether the sms was delivered or not for me to make informed decisions

Desvantagens

There's no API to check to what network a number belongs for us to determine our SMS rates in advance before sending an SMS

Minas C.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Indústria farmacêutica
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Mensal durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

Great tool

Avaliado em 24/06/2019

It's a great tool with just a few points that could get better.

Vantagens

It has all kind of features, probably more than one uses, and it's operational for either small or big businessess

Desvantagens

Its menu is a bit difficult to use when you are looking for a feature and it has some unecessary settings in some features that can be a problem

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Segurança de rede e informática
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Outro durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Easy to use

Avaliado em 13/02/2019

Vantagens

Makes my job easier and it is easy to use.

Desvantagens

I would like to have more reports for my clients

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Editoras
  • Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Mensal durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

SMS tool

Avaliado em 05/02/2019

Using it to remind customers of past due payments. Works well.

Vantagens

Preview feature helps you see and correct mistakes.

Desvantagens

Group creation is a bit tricky to make, but you eventually get the hung of it.

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Great service & great value

Avaliado em 12/02/2019

Routee really helped my business grow and gave me control.

Vantagens

Easy of use and a great pack of features

Desvantagens

I could not find anything worth mentioning

Alexandros K.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços de informação
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Mensal durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Satisfied user

Avaliado em 19/06/2019

Vantagens

Functionality, quality of services and simplicity

Desvantagens

Nothing specifically. I am overall satisfied by the services provided

Stefanos L.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Gestão da educação
  • Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Mensal durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Advantage and disadvantage

Avaliado em 01/02/2019

Vantagens

The customer service is very good and very helpful.

Desvantagens

The functionality of platform. Some times isn't clear how to do something.