19 avaliações
Classificação geral
4,3
/
5
Relação qualidade/preço
4,2
Recursos
4
Praticidade
4,2
Suporte ao cliente
4,6
95% dos usuários recomendam este app
19 avaliações
Avaliador Verificado
Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Simple but not simpler

Usado Semanal durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 24/06/2019
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Vantagens

The ease of use, the quality of services, the customer support and of course the low pricing.

Desvantagens

Open source projects (clients, SDKs, tutorials, etc) - But they have perfect and easy to read documentation.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Avaliador Verificado
Setor: Atacadistas
Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Eshop Owner Routee Review

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 12/02/2019
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

4 years of Routee usage. Few or none problems at all. Easy to use.

Vantagens

The loaded templates
The option to send message to multiple people at once
The custom sender ID (i put my business name)
The good Routee customer service at Greece.

Desvantagens

In the loaded templates, when you type between the loaded message, if you stop for 1 sec, the cursor goes to the end of text. This is discomforting, many time you go back and forth.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 8.0/10

Toni O.
Setor: Serviços financeiros
Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Can't recommend

Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
Avaliado em 20/04/2020
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

I was a satisfied user for several months but then suddenly Routee closed my account and did not let me export any my own data. They refused to provide/give me access to export my mailing lists or receipts.

Vantagens

Easy to use. Software backend looks good.

Desvantagens

The attitude of customer service is really bad. They don't want to help at all.

Traduzido para o Português

Resposta do AMD Telecom

We are very sorry to hear that. As you already discussed with our support team, Routee's policy is very strict when it comes to spam campaigns to ensure transparency and after our notice, you were fully refunded.

At Routee we work 24/7 to provide a seamless and secure customer experience. Secure financial transactions and preventing spam campaigns to ensure the best possible deliverability are our top priorities.

We operate with leading technologies designed with the aim of providing not only the best anti-fraud service on the market but also the possibility of continuously evolving the tools created to fight the main existing attack techniques. Our Security Operations Specialists conduct transactions and spam-rate monitoring for every client, and following notice, if a client does not comply with the company's policies, gets a full refund and we terminate their access.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 0.0/10

Jean christophe M.
Setor: Consultório médico
Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

FINANCE DIRECTOR

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 24/06/2019
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

reliable for sure.

Vantagens

Reliable in sending sms. it is very important in medical use.

Desvantagens

some times complicated. campaigns. function copy paste one by one not avialable. obliged to put country code in one by one sms

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 9.0/10

Christos B.
Setor: Software
Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

SMS Feature

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 09/07/2019
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

People in the Insurance Industry needs to communicate with customers every day about contracts expiration dates. ROUTEE system helped in automating sending SMS messages. Made it easy and cost-effective

Vantagens

Good Detailed Documentation and Examples

Desvantagens

Examples did not Include VB.NET and some errors in JSON strings

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Athanasios Z.
Setor: Energias renováveis e meio ambiente
Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Routee sms gateway

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 08/07/2019
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

positive. Definitely i recommend it

Vantagens

it support all providers of Greece and Bulgaria
low prices
premade messages for customers
full history and delivery report

Desvantagens

a bit complicated. Obviously the programmers don't have in mind the user but the functionality

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Mario K.
Setor: Restaurantes
Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

The most user friendly platform

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
Avaliado em 01/02/2019
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

It has been a great time using the platform.

Vantagens

The platform is very well made and easy to use. The features are limitless and offer the end user a very good experience even for the non technical persons it is very simple.

Desvantagens

Have not found any up to now, the creators are upgrading it very often adding better and better features.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Ana isabel L.
Setor: Serviços ao consumidor
Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Good Product

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 13/02/2019
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Vantagens

Routee is integrated in our system and sms are sent automatically

Desvantagens

If you need to look for a specific sms sent is dificult to find it.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 9.0/10

Dragana J.
Setor: Gestão da educação
Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

BEST RECOMMENDATIONS

Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
Avaliado em 15/12/2019
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Vantagens

I have gained very inspiring experiences with this platform. It is so easy to use. It is very functional, efficient and takes great care to satisfy all users. It is now much easier to send emails. I like that even people without much experience can easily learn to use ROUTEE

Desvantagens

I can't find any suggestion that I can say is not good for this platform

Detalhamento da qualificação

Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Hernan C.
Setor: Telecomunicações
Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

I was a local supplier in Venezuela for them.

Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
Avaliado em 24/06/2019
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Very good experience, I would definitely be your local supplier in Venezuela.

Vantagens

It is easy to use, communication is 100% online. Your support is excellent.

Desvantagens

The only inconvenience I had was when they paid our outstanding bills. It took more than 3 months to pay them.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 8.0/10

Iota A.
Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Value for money

Usado Outro durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 14/06/2019
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Very good overall experience. Highly recommended.

Vantagens

Versatility
Value for money
Excellent customer service

Desvantagens

I would prefer a more spartan GUI, but this is subjective.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 9.0/10

Avaliador Verificado
Setor: Telecomunicações
Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Easy to use

Usado Diariamente durante Avaliação gratuita
Avaliado em 08/02/2019
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Excellent but for medium workload.

Vantagens

Extremely easy interface and business process workflow.

Desvantagens

Lack of some important functionalities and features.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Praticidade

Probabilidade de recomendação: 8.0/10

Joseph K.
Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Routee Review

Usado Semanal durante 6 a 12 meses
Avaliado em 01/02/2019
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

A short experience but so far so good

Vantagens

SMS delivery is instant to networks covered and delivery status help me know whether the sms was delivered or not for me to make informed decisions

Desvantagens

There's no API to check to what network a number belongs for us to determine our SMS rates in advance before sending an SMS

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Minas C.
Setor: Indústria farmacêutica
Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Great tool

Usado Mensal durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 24/06/2019
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

It's a great tool with just a few points that could get better.

Vantagens

It has all kind of features, probably more than one uses, and it's operational for either small or big businessess

Desvantagens

Its menu is a bit difficult to use when you are looking for a feature and it has some unecessary settings in some features that can be a problem

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 7.0/10

Avaliador Verificado
Setor: Segurança de rede e informática
Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Easy to use

Usado Outro durante Mais de um ano
Avaliado em 13/02/2019
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Vantagens

Makes my job easier and it is easy to use.

Desvantagens

I would like to have more reports for my clients

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 8.0/10

Avaliador Verificado
Setor: Editoras
Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

SMS tool

Usado Mensal durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 05/02/2019
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Using it to remind customers of past due payments. Works well.

Vantagens

Preview feature helps you see and correct mistakes.

Desvantagens

Group creation is a bit tricky to make, but you eventually get the hung of it.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade

Probabilidade de recomendação: 8.0/10

Avaliador Verificado
Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Great service & great value

Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
Avaliado em 12/02/2019
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Routee really helped my business grow and gave me control.

Vantagens

Easy of use and a great pack of features

Desvantagens

I could not find anything worth mentioning

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 9.0/10

Stefanos L.
Setor: Gestão da educação
Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Advantage and disadvantage

Usado Mensal durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 01/02/2019
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Vantagens

The customer service is very good and very helpful.

Desvantagens

The functionality of platform. Some times isn't clear how to do something.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 8.0/10

Alexandros K.
Setor: Serviços de informação
Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Satisfied user

Usado Mensal durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 19/06/2019
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Vantagens

Functionality, quality of services and simplicity

Desvantagens

Nothing specifically. I am overall satisfied by the services provided

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 9.0/10