Leapsome

Plataforma de aprendizagem personalizada e gestão de desempenho

Classificação geral

4,7 /5
(20)
Relação qualidade/preço
4,8/5
Recursos
4,6/5
Praticidade
4,8/5
Suporte ao cliente
4,8/5

95%
dos usuários recomendam este app
Classificar por

20 avaliações

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Internet
  • Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

Good solution with a few UX weaknesses

Avaliado em 13/10/2021

Vantagens

- Enables us to do 360 ° feedback, which was very valuable, and cover a few other areas
- We had a smooth sales and onboarding process to Leapsome
- Combining learning and OKRs is a good value proposition to us

Desvantagens

- The user experience could be improved on some parts, the feedback process was not fully intuitive the first time we ran it
- More customizations for the OKRs, more options for automated messages would be great

Alternativas consideradas

Culture Amp
Nina
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Internet
  • Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Leapsome gave us a way to hold 360s that worked with our unique company structure

Avaliado em 02/09/2020

Previously all feedback was given via Excel sheets, which made it really tricky to keep track of. People found it tedious to give feedback in this way, and it was also creating issues with transparency because everyone was conscious of how the data was being forwarded through HR. It felt strange that as a forward-thinking software company, we were using outdated methods for our internal processes. But we also found it difficult to standardise processes within our unique company structure. We found Leapsome easy to roll out incrementally, and were relieved by how enjoyable it was to use – people finally felt engaged with their HR processes. It’s halved the amount of time our HR team spend on these processes, and because there’s more ongoing communication between teams we all have a better idea of our roles and feel more engaged.

Vantagens

The platform makes it possible for us to run 360 peer reviews as we want to, and encourages our employees to give each other ongoing feedback. It’s made our HR processes not only more efficient but also more transparent. The tool was surprisingly simple to roll out, and there was a really positive response from the managers and employees – so now we’re looking at using the rest of Leapsome’s features, like 1-on-1 meetings and engagement surveys. We were also very impressed by the Leapsome customer team, who visibly incorporated our feedback into the platform before we had even decided to use it! They were the only tool that we could see were seriously passionate about acting on feedback themselves, and their answers to our support requests have been consistently prompt and helpful.

Desvantagens

We have had some minor, short-term issues, such as where to find a particular setting in the app and we have a few requests for new features, however, every time we see anything like this, the Leapsome product team is always quick to respond and improve the platform based on our suggestions.

Alternativas consideradas

Lattice, Impraise e Small Improvements

Razões para mudar para o Leapsome

What mainly convinced us was the great customer service. They even implemented one small feature request we had during the sales cycle with us, when we were not even a customer yet. This made the decision!
Hana
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Tradução e localização
  • Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 0.0 /10

Customer Service Leaves Much to Be Desired

Avaliado em 12/07/2022

My biggest disappointment is with customer service. Once you're put on auto-renewal, it is not easy to stop that. We knew we were not going to renew but missed the renewal date by a couple of days only to be told "there is nothing that can be done". If I have a customer wanting to leave, I will refund them immediately. Better have them leave happy than force them to stay another year and be frustrated about it the entire year. Within the same week, I received 3 separate courtesy reminders about upcoming renewals from other software providers we use. Not from Leapsome. What a shame, especially since we all know how easy it is to process a credit card refund.

Vantagens

This is neat software for small/growing organizations that do not need to dive very deep into the individual areas (HR, learning, goal-setting, etc.).

Desvantagens

It is a "Jack-of-all-trades" style. A little bit of everything. After some time and experiencing growth, we found that since we use other robust platforms for the individual aspects like HR or goal-setting, we could really use a system that is entirely for learning and has better/deeper functionality. We are currently shopping for a very different platform.

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Automotivo
  • Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 0.0 /10

Just poor

Avaliado em 01/12/2020

The idea is great but the product quality is so low. The flows are not optimised, UI is ugly, it seems that Leapsome itself doesn't use this app or these "improvements" are too low in their priorities list.

would not recommend.

Vantagens

Helps to get and receive feedback remotely.

Desvantagens

User experience and bugs. Clunky piece of a software.

Anirudh
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

A good OKR tracking tool

Avaliado em 26/05/2022

Vantagens

Easy to setup and scale for a small org like ours.

Desvantagens

Depth of features when compared to other established tools

Alternativas consideradas

Lattice
Erica
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços financeiros
  • Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Great tool with diverse features that make employee engagement simple while requiring little...

Avaliado em 20/02/2020

- Implementation was fast and simple with flexible onboarding sessions according to our needs.
- Always fast replies from customer support.
- Suggestions are taken on board fast, and if fast solution is possible it's implemented immediately.
- Good user experience with new features being installed frequently.

Vantagens

- The review feature that allows me to set up individual and transparent reviews, making the review process much less administrative than before.
- The 1on1 feature that encourages employees and managers to organize their discussions beforehand and carries over open talking points to the next meeting.
- The set up recurring surveys.

Desvantagens

Not really a con, since I know it's being worked on, just really looking forward to a more realized learning feature that is currently available as a beta version. Also, more features for surveys would be great, i.e. logic functionalities.

Razões para mudar para o Leapsome

Leapsome offers the the best combination of features our company currently needs that the other tools don't offer. Also, knowing that Leapsome is constantly improving their product and customers receive updates quite frequently, makes us look forward to what's to come.
Nina
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Saúde, bem-estar e condicionamento físico
  • Porte da empresa: 201-500 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Leapsome is a great tool to accompany your HR processes

Avaliado em 05/07/2020

- globally standardized and documented feedback process
- easy-to-analyze employee engagement surveys
- employee kudos
- Goals and OKRs

Vantagens

- easy to use and intuitive
- very flexible in terms of setup

Desvantagens

It would be great if we could log in as the different users

Alternativas consideradas

Small Improvements e 15Five

Razões para mudar para o Leapsome

- user friendliness - step-by-step roll out of features - personio API - price
Aldo
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Software
  • Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

A truly happy customer

Avaliado em 04/03/2020

We got into Leapsome from the Goal management angle. We are a Digital Commerce implementation agency; we use Objectives and Key Results (OKRs) and we need a tool to handle the multiple goals we define. We used another one before, which was then bought by a bigger company and shut down. We got really flustered about it, but it was truly a blessing in disguise, as it led us to switch to Leapsome.

We found it *instantly* better than the previous platform, in absolutely ALL aspects. We ended up very satisfied with the OKRs management and fall in love with the rest of the platform, particularly performance reviews and employee engagement.

It is a breeze to understand, it is clear that it has a lot of love and dedication behind, and an utterly talented team working on it, whom unarguably know what they are doing. ALL features are useful, there are no "fillers" here.

The team is fantastically helpful, the few times we had some questions or small issues, we got not only answers but actual solutions in no time.

Vantagens

A heck of a value for your hard-earned dollars.

The performance reviews system is second to none in this galaxy, and probably beyond it too.

The OKR features are well balanced, in a sweet spot between "too basic" and "too complicated". The platform also covers the so-much-need CFRs (conversations, feedback and recognition) mechanisms without which the OKRs would be useless.

Desvantagens

I promise you that I spent more time thinking about this than about the good things. The pros are clear and evident, but I couldn't find cons, I swear. This says a lot.

Alternativas consideradas

Gtmhub, Weekdone e Koan

Razões para escolher o Leapsome

Atiim was bought by Workfront.
Giorgia
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Banco de investimento
  • Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Running review cycles with Leapsome is much smoother than before – and now our employees are...

Avaliado em 16/03/2020

We were surprised by how dynamic the platform is, encouraging mutual feedback and review best practices - clearly it’s much more than just a way to digitise administrative processes.

The Leapsome team was consistently supportive throughout, and with their guidance we managed to transfer all our paperwork and processes into the system successfully. Reassuringly we could rely on a single contact person who was always there to help.

Because the launch of our new performance review process using Leapsome was so helpful we’re now looking to use further features like Goals, Instant Feedback and 1-on-1 Meetings. We also plan to roll out the platform more widely, bringing it to our branches in other countries.

Vantagens

Leapsome is easy to use and sophisticated with its capabilities. You can set up review cycles super quickly using their best-practice templates, and because it’s always clear to the review participants who is submitting answers and when, employees feel a lot more involved than they did under our previous system (which was one-sided and didn’t encourage reviewees to give much input). Now that employees have to do a self-assessment before receiving a review talk, our participation rate has shot up to 100%.
The review answers themselves can be framed numerically or as text, which is great because it means we get a deeper understanding of both individual reviews and each review cycle as a whole. Unlike with our old system, Leapsome gives us a way to view the data in lots of different ways with their analytics features.

Desvantagens

To be honest, we didn’t encounter the cons we’d anticipated! Some felt reluctant to change our old HR system, which had been in place since around 2000, and as part of the HR team, I wondered if Leapsome would just overcomplicate a manual system I was familiar with. To our relief, it wasn’t difficult to use Leapsome at all! Our existing employees are very happy with the platform and all our new hires start using it with ease.

Jeron
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Software
  • Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Easy to use platform that has helped us build structured feedback processes for professional...

Avaliado em 17/12/2019

Our experience with Leapsome has been excellent. The launch and rollout of the platform was really straightforward thanks to the Personio integration and the easy to follow set up guides. The reaction has been overwhelmingly positive and the platform was well received by everyone in the company. With Leapsome, we now have a platform in place to run scalable people management processes to support our continued growth.

Vantagens

Leapsome has many options for customisation when setting up the platform and the different processes. The UX is great and I was easily able to set up our 360-degree performance reviews and employee engagement surveys myself without any additional support. Rolling out new performance management processes with Leapsome has meant that our employees now get the feedback they need for their professional development and we’re able to measure the impact of these changes. We’ve already seen an improvement in some of the key employee engagement metrics since the launch.

Desvantagens

I haven’t found anything to be a problem. The platform is constantly improving and getting better so there are always new features being added that I’m looking forward to exploring.

Vicki
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Software
  • Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
  • Usado Mensal durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Leapsome has helped us build a great structure for our quarterly feedback processes

Avaliado em 26/02/2020

We initially wanted to implement a 360-degree feedback process at Opinary. We were already doing quarterly employee satisfaction surveys and we realised from our employees that they required more feedback on their work and performance. I saw that Leapsome was recommended a lot in the HR community and having looked at a range of platforms available, I noticed that Leapsome offers the most comprehensive set of features that we would use as we continue to grow. Having implemented the platform, the level of feedback that is given and received across the company has really increased – people are becoming more self-aware and improving their performance as a result.

Vantagens

The Leapsome platform has helped us establish clear processes for our quarterly 360-degree reviews, employee satisfaction surveys and goal setting. The platform is really customisable and easily configured to fit with our processes. We actually realised that, in order to set up our processes with Leapsome, we needed to define a number of things internally which was an unexpected benefit. Having thought about how we want to handle the whole topic of feedback within Opinary, we now have a good rhythm and structure with these processes thanks to Leapsome. And the customer support team at Leapsome are really excellent and have helped us whenever needed.

Desvantagens

There is really nothing to dislike. I’m very happy to have chosen Leapsome. The platform is easy to use and if I have ever needed help, the level of customer support received has been exceptional.

Gabriele
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Software
  • Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Outro durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Leapsome is great value with lots of flexible features

Avaliado em 30/03/2020

We grew really quickly over the last few years and our COO wanted to put the right software in place to ensure that we could create a consistent experience across the company. Previously, some managers would run great processes with their teams but as everything was run using Excel and Powerpoint it was not uniform for everyone.

Vantagens

Before Leapsome, our previous processes were done with Excel and Powerpoint but this led to an inconsistent experience. With Leapsome, we now have a uniform experience for every employee for their annual performance reviews and it has introduced a lot more structure to the way we set and manage our company-wide goals. We’re really happy with the platform and will be making use of the automated probation period reviews soon so that new employees also get good feedback.

Desvantagens

We’re really happy with the platform and anytime we have had any small issues or questions the customer support team has always solved them for us really quickly.

Yasmin
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços financeiros
  • Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Outro durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

We use Leapsome for both strategic planning and performance management

Avaliado em 01/09/2020

I’ve already recommended Leapsome to other companies because my experience with the platform has been great. The platform is simple, practical and flexible and is great for any company that wants to have an open culture of feedback and create strategic alignment.

We were actually looking for two separate platforms initially - one for our strategic planning and another for performance management. But with Leapsome we now everything in one platform which just makes things so much easier for everyone given how easy it is to use.

Vantagens

Implementing Leapsome has forced us as a group to be much more deliberate with our strategic planning process. We were previously using Google Sheets for many of our processes and this just created a lack of consistency. Now, for the first time, we have created the transparency and alignment that we should have always had across our teams by using Leapsome to manage all of our goal setting and tracking.

Desvantagens

I let the Leapsome team know about a feature that I would like and they were great openly communicating that it was planned as part of their roadmap. They have made me feel included in helping to shape the platform based on my feedback which is really great.

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Entretenimento
  • Porte da empresa: 201-500 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

A great evolving app for everything HR management.

Avaliado em 07/09/2021

Vantagens

The sales and customer service from leapsome is second to none!

They're a developing company, "new" to the market, but they are pushing out new features every month!

If you have an issue they're just one ticket away, and reply within 2 hours normally, always helpful. The tool works great too, it makes sense :)

Desvantagens

I think the performance management feature could use more customisation, but i know they are working on bringing the best features to the biggest amount of users.

Alternativas consideradas

Lattice

Razões para mudar para o Leapsome

Price, customisation, sales process won us over.
Annemarie
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Internet
  • Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Avaliação gratuita
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

A valuable performance review & feedback tool that any fast-growing company would benefit from...

Avaliado em 18/02/2020

After implementing Leapsome, time spent on administrative HR processes was reduced by 90%. Of course, this has been a huge relief for our HR team – but the whole review process has also become more clear and meaningful for all the managers and employees involved. By helping everyone to exchange more honest, growth-oriented feedback we can use our performance reviews to drive learning without being burdened with paperwork.

We were also particularly impressed by the Leapsome team, and how they responded to our suggestions for the platform. It’s clear that they care about feedback as much as we do!

Vantagens

Leapsome makes all our administrative HR processes so much easier to tackle. Now that we have a tool specifically designed to conduct performance reviews, we no longer need to rely on Google Forms – and because the platform has professionalised our feedback culture, employees and managers actually give each other better review feedback. The best thing about implementing Leapsome is knowing we’re now in a better position to support our employees in their development so that they can grow along with the company.

Desvantagens

If I could change anything about our experience with Leapsome, I simply would’ve started using it sooner!

Anna
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Alimentação e bebidas
  • Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

A must have tool!

Avaliado em 06/08/2020

The support is very helpful. There is good communication between the assigned contact partner, that is always willing to share best practices. I really like the Leapsome content (I enjoy the blog!), their philosophy and mission.

Vantagens

Overall I find Leapsome and all its features very useful and supports a full range of activities that are crucial for employee engagement. The meeting feature enabled us to create more organized meetings and follow-ups. Secondly surveys and analytics, gives a great user experience and great insights to actionable feedback.
Finally, I really love the fact that Leapsome is living up to their values and is continuously developing and improving.

Desvantagens

The integration of development talks with Google Calendar, and I would find very useful - implementation of an internal calendar for everyone to have an overview of ongoing or/and scheduled Leapsome activities: meetings, 1:1, development talks

Berengere
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Software
  • Porte da empresa: 201-500 funcionários
  • Usado Outro durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Vezeeta x Leapsome

Avaliado em 06/05/2021

Vantagens

Super easy to use software, that was easily adapted by all employees. Definitely helped the overall company morale in sharing positive feedback and praise for one another.

Desvantagens

UI could be further beautified, and further personalized to company's core interests and structure.

Sylvie
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Eletrônicos
  • Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Best Feedback Tool for each Company

Avaliado em 07/09/2020

Vantagens

The whole setup is very easy for understanding and very clear. The whole tool is self-explained. Absolutely user friendly!

Desvantagens

You can't add an individual development budget and individual development ways.

Sarah
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Software
  • Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Great Product & Support!

Avaliado em 28/09/2020

Vantagens

- Software is intuitive
- Help text and clear permission explanations throughout the modules
- Customer Succes and Support Teams are fantastic

Desvantagens

- As with most software at a similar lifecycle stage, it is lacking some robustness and maturity of features, reporting, and administration, but they are constantly rolling out new features and very open to customer feedback and priorities

Maria
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Internet
  • Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Alles was unser Herz begehrt

Avaliado em 17/03/2020

Vantagens

Abbilden der OKR im Zielebaum
Reviews werden automatisch ausgewertet
Umfragen können damit getätigt werden
Meetings mit Notizen (Übersichtlich und Transparent für alle Teilnehmer)
man kann eigene Kompetenzen nach unseren Bedürfnissen anlegen

Desvantagens

es gibt nichts, was ich zu diesem Zeitpunkt bemängeln könnte.