14 avaliações

Leapsome

Plataforma de aprendizagem personalizada e gestão de desempenho

4,9 /5 (14 avaliações) Escreva uma avaliação!
Classificação geral
4,9
/
5
Relação qualidade/preço
5
Recursos
4,9
Praticidade
4,9
Suporte ao cliente
5
100% dos usuários recomendam este app
14 avaliações
Nina R.
Setor: Internet
Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Leapsome gave us a way to hold 360s that worked with our unique company structure

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
Avaliado em 02/09/2020
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Previously all feedback was given via Excel sheets, which made it really tricky to keep track of. People found it tedious to give feedback in this way, and it was also creating issues with transparency because everyone was conscious of how the data was being forwarded through HR. It felt strange that as a forward-thinking software company, we were using outdated methods for our internal processes. But we also found it difficult to standardise processes within our unique company structure. We found Leapsome easy to roll out incrementally, and were relieved by how enjoyable it was to use – people finally felt engaged with their HR processes. It’s halved the amount of time our HR team spend on these processes, and because there’s more ongoing communication between teams we all have a better idea of our roles and feel more engaged.

Vantagens

The platform makes it possible for us to run 360 peer reviews as we want to, and encourages our employees to give each other ongoing feedback. It’s made our HR processes not only more efficient but also more transparent. The tool was surprisingly simple to roll out, and there was a really positive response from the managers and employees – so now we’re looking at using the rest of Leapsome’s features, like 1-on-1 meetings and engagement surveys. We were also very impressed by the Leapsome customer team, who visibly incorporated our feedback into the platform before we had even decided to use it! They were the only tool that we could see were seriously passionate about acting on feedback themselves, and their answers to our support requests have been consistently prompt and helpful.

Desvantagens

We have had some minor, short-term issues, such as where to find a particular setting in the app and we have a few requests for new features, however, every time we see anything like this, the Leapsome product team is always quick to respond and improve the platform based on our suggestions.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Erica A.
Setor: Serviços financeiros
Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Great tool with diverse features that make employee engagement simple while requiring little admin

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
Avaliado em 20/02/2020
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

- Implementation was fast and simple with flexible onboarding sessions according to our needs.
- Always fast replies from customer support.
- Suggestions are taken on board fast, and if fast solution is possible it's implemented immediately.
- Good user experience with new features being installed frequently.

Vantagens

- The review feature that allows me to set up individual and transparent reviews, making the review process much less administrative than before.
- The 1on1 feature that encourages employees and managers to organize their discussions beforehand and carries over open talking points to the next meeting.
- The set up recurring surveys.

Desvantagens

Not really a con, since I know it's being worked on, just really looking forward to a more realized learning feature that is currently available as a beta version. Also, more features for surveys would be great, i.e. logic functionalities.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Yasmin B.
Setor: Serviços financeiros
Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

We use Leapsome for both strategic planning and performance management

Usado Outro durante 6 a 12 meses
Avaliado em 01/09/2020
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

I’ve already recommended Leapsome to other companies because my experience with the platform has been great. The platform is simple, practical and flexible and is great for any company that wants to have an open culture of feedback and create strategic alignment.

We were actually looking for two separate platforms initially - one for our strategic planning and another for performance management. But with Leapsome we now everything in one platform which just makes things so much easier for everyone given how easy it is to use.

Vantagens

Implementing Leapsome has forced us as a group to be much more deliberate with our strategic planning process. We were previously using Google Sheets for many of our processes and this just created a lack of consistency. Now, for the first time, we have created the transparency and alignment that we should have always had across our teams by using Leapsome to manage all of our goal setting and tracking.

Desvantagens

I let the Leapsome team know about a feature that I would like and they were great openly communicating that it was planned as part of their roadmap. They have made me feel included in helping to shape the platform based on my feedback which is really great.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Nina T.
Setor: Saúde, bem-estar e condicionamento físico
Porte da empresa: 201-500 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Leapsome is a great tool to accompany your HR processes

Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
Avaliado em 05/07/2020
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

- globally standardized and documented feedback process
- easy-to-analyze employee engagement surveys
- employee kudos
- Goals and OKRs

Vantagens

- easy to use and intuitive
- very flexible in terms of setup

Desvantagens

It would be great if we could log in as the different users

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Aldo B.
Setor: Software
Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

A truly happy customer

Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
Avaliado em 04/03/2020
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

We got into Leapsome from the Goal management angle. We are a Digital Commerce implementation agency; we use Objectives and Key Results (OKRs) and we need a tool to handle the multiple goals we define. We used another one before, which was then bought by a bigger company and shut down. We got really flustered about it, but it was truly a blessing in disguise, as it led us to switch to Leapsome.

We found it *instantly* better than the previous platform, in absolutely ALL aspects. We ended up very satisfied with the OKRs management and fall in love with the rest of the platform, particularly performance reviews and employee engagement.

It is a breeze to understand, it is clear that it has a lot of love and dedication behind, and an utterly talented team working on it, whom unarguably know what they are doing. ALL features are useful, there are no "fillers" here.

The team is fantastically helpful, the few times we had some questions or small issues, we got not only answers but actual solutions in no time.

Vantagens

A heck of a value for your hard-earned dollars.

The performance reviews system is second to none in this galaxy, and probably beyond it too.

The OKR features are well balanced, in a sweet spot between "too basic" and "too complicated". The platform also covers the so-much-need CFRs (conversations, feedback and recognition) mechanisms without which the OKRs would be useless.

Desvantagens

I promise you that I spent more time thinking about this than about the good things. The pros are clear and evident, but I couldn't find cons, I swear. This says a lot.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Giorgia F.
Setor: Banco de investimento
Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Running review cycles with Leapsome is much smoother than before – and now our employees are actual

Usado Semanal durante Mais de um ano
Avaliado em 16/03/2020
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

We were surprised by how dynamic the platform is, encouraging mutual feedback and review best practices - clearly it’s much more than just a way to digitise administrative processes.

The Leapsome team was consistently supportive throughout, and with their guidance we managed to transfer all our paperwork and processes into the system successfully. Reassuringly we could rely on a single contact person who was always there to help.

Because the launch of our new performance review process using Leapsome was so helpful we’re now looking to use further features like Goals, Instant Feedback and 1-on-1 Meetings. We also plan to roll out the platform more widely, bringing it to our branches in other countries.

Vantagens

Leapsome is easy to use and sophisticated with its capabilities. You can set up review cycles super quickly using their best-practice templates, and because it’s always clear to the review participants who is submitting answers and when, employees feel a lot more involved than they did under our previous system (which was one-sided and didn’t encourage reviewees to give much input). Now that employees have to do a self-assessment before receiving a review talk, our participation rate has shot up to 100%.
The review answers themselves can be framed numerically or as text, which is great because it means we get a deeper understanding of both individual reviews and each review cycle as a whole. Unlike with our old system, Leapsome gives us a way to view the data in lots of different ways with their analytics features.

Desvantagens

To be honest, we didn’t encounter the cons we’d anticipated! Some felt reluctant to change our old HR system, which had been in place since around 2000, and as part of the HR team, I wondered if Leapsome would just overcomplicate a manual system I was familiar with. To our relief, it wasn’t difficult to use Leapsome at all! Our existing employees are very happy with the platform and all our new hires start using it with ease.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Jeron B.
Setor: Software
Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Easy to use platform that has helped us build structured feedback processes for professional develop

Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
Avaliado em 17/12/2019
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Our experience with Leapsome has been excellent. The launch and rollout of the platform was really straightforward thanks to the Personio integration and the easy to follow set up guides. The reaction has been overwhelmingly positive and the platform was well received by everyone in the company. With Leapsome, we now have a platform in place to run scalable people management processes to support our continued growth.

Vantagens

Leapsome has many options for customisation when setting up the platform and the different processes. The UX is great and I was easily able to set up our 360-degree performance reviews and employee engagement surveys myself without any additional support. Rolling out new performance management processes with Leapsome has meant that our employees now get the feedback they need for their professional development and we’re able to measure the impact of these changes. We’ve already seen an improvement in some of the key employee engagement metrics since the launch.

Desvantagens

I haven’t found anything to be a problem. The platform is constantly improving and getting better so there are always new features being added that I’m looking forward to exploring.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Vicki K.
Setor: Software
Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Leapsome has helped us build a great structure for our quarterly feedback processes

Usado Mensal durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 26/02/2020
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

We initially wanted to implement a 360-degree feedback process at Opinary. We were already doing quarterly employee satisfaction surveys and we realised from our employees that they required more feedback on their work and performance. I saw that Leapsome was recommended a lot in the HR community and having looked at a range of platforms available, I noticed that Leapsome offers the most comprehensive set of features that we would use as we continue to grow. Having implemented the platform, the level of feedback that is given and received across the company has really increased – people are becoming more self-aware and improving their performance as a result.

Vantagens

The Leapsome platform has helped us establish clear processes for our quarterly 360-degree reviews, employee satisfaction surveys and goal setting. The platform is really customisable and easily configured to fit with our processes. We actually realised that, in order to set up our processes with Leapsome, we needed to define a number of things internally which was an unexpected benefit. Having thought about how we want to handle the whole topic of feedback within Opinary, we now have a good rhythm and structure with these processes thanks to Leapsome. And the customer support team at Leapsome are really excellent and have helped us whenever needed.

Desvantagens

There is really nothing to dislike. I’m very happy to have chosen Leapsome. The platform is easy to use and if I have ever needed help, the level of customer support received has been exceptional.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Gabriele V.
Setor: Software
Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Leapsome is great value with lots of flexible features

Usado Outro durante 6 a 12 meses
Avaliado em 30/03/2020
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

We grew really quickly over the last few years and our COO wanted to put the right software in place to ensure that we could create a consistent experience across the company. Previously, some managers would run great processes with their teams but as everything was run using Excel and Powerpoint it was not uniform for everyone.

Vantagens

Before Leapsome, our previous processes were done with Excel and Powerpoint but this led to an inconsistent experience. With Leapsome, we now have a uniform experience for every employee for their annual performance reviews and it has introduced a lot more structure to the way we set and manage our company-wide goals. We’re really happy with the platform and will be making use of the automated probation period reviews soon so that new employees also get good feedback.

Desvantagens

We’re really happy with the platform and anytime we have had any small issues or questions the customer support team has always solved them for us really quickly.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Anna P.
Setor: Alimentação e bebidas
Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

A must have tool!

Usado Semanal durante 6 a 12 meses
Avaliado em 06/08/2020
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

The support is very helpful. There is good communication between the assigned contact partner, that is always willing to share best practices. I really like the Leapsome content (I enjoy the blog!), their philosophy and mission.

Vantagens

Overall I find Leapsome and all its features very useful and supports a full range of activities that are crucial for employee engagement. The meeting feature enabled us to create more organized meetings and follow-ups. Secondly surveys and analytics, gives a great user experience and great insights to actionable feedback.
Finally, I really love the fact that Leapsome is living up to their values and is continuously developing and improving.

Desvantagens

The integration of development talks with Google Calendar, and I would find very useful - implementation of an internal calendar for everyone to have an overview of ongoing or/and scheduled Leapsome activities: meetings, 1:1, development talks

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 9.0/10

Annemarie C.
Setor: Internet
Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

A valuable performance review & feedback tool that any fast-growing company would benefit from using

Usado Semanal durante Avaliação gratuita
Avaliado em 18/02/2020
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

After implementing Leapsome, time spent on administrative HR processes was reduced by 90%. Of course, this has been a huge relief for our HR team – but the whole review process has also become more clear and meaningful for all the managers and employees involved. By helping everyone to exchange more honest, growth-oriented feedback we can use our performance reviews to drive learning without being burdened with paperwork.

We were also particularly impressed by the Leapsome team, and how they responded to our suggestions for the platform. It’s clear that they care about feedback as much as we do!

Vantagens

Leapsome makes all our administrative HR processes so much easier to tackle. Now that we have a tool specifically designed to conduct performance reviews, we no longer need to rely on Google Forms – and because the platform has professionalised our feedback culture, employees and managers actually give each other better review feedback. The best thing about implementing Leapsome is knowing we’re now in a better position to support our employees in their development so that they can grow along with the company.

Desvantagens

If I could change anything about our experience with Leapsome, I simply would’ve started using it sooner!

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Sylvie F.
Setor: Eletrônicos
Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Best Feedback Tool for each Company

Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
Avaliado em 07/09/2020
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Vantagens

The whole setup is very easy for understanding and very clear. The whole tool is self-explained. Absolutely user friendly!

Desvantagens

You can't add an individual development budget and individual development ways.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Sarah B.
Setor: Software
Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Great Product & Support!

Usado Semanal durante 1 a 5 meses
Avaliado em 28/09/2020
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Vantagens

- Software is intuitive
- Help text and clear permission explanations throughout the modules
- Customer Succes and Support Teams are fantastic

Desvantagens

- As with most software at a similar lifecycle stage, it is lacking some robustness and maturity of features, reporting, and administration, but they are constantly rolling out new features and very open to customer feedback and priorities

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Maria R.
Setor: Internet
Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Alles was unser Herz begehrt

Usado Semanal durante 1 a 5 meses
Avaliado em 17/03/2020
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Vantagens

Abbilden der OKR im Zielebaum
Reviews werden automatisch ausgewertet
Umfragen können damit getätigt werden
Meetings mit Notizen (Übersichtlich und Transparent für alle Teilnehmer)
man kann eigene Kompetenzen nach unseren Bedürfnissen anlegen

Desvantagens

es gibt nichts, was ich zu diesem Zeitpunkt bemängeln könnte.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10