Tillpoint

Tillpoint

The Multi-Award-Winning POS & Business Management System

4.9/5 (18 avaliações)
Edmond M.
Setor: Alimentação e bebidas
Porte da empresa: 13-50 funcionários
Traduzir com Google

Tillpoint

Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
Avaliado em 13/07/2019
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

It’s not just the fact that it’s a great piece of software that’s all inclusive and has all the features to run your restaurant... it’s also the fact that they’re so flexible and so willing to listen to restaurants and make changes to improve the software.
Service is 10/10 - instant replies, same day. No excuses, no delays, they get the job done quickly.
Highly recommended

Vantagens

Ease of use
Competitively priced
Full functionality without extra payments
All inclusive management software rather than just a POS system

Desvantagens

Nothing to dislike to be honest
Even if there was, they’d make changes so fast that you’d not have a chance to be disappointed

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Robert P.
Setor: Artes e artesanato
Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
Traduzir com Google

No complaints about tillpoint

Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
Avaliado em 09/08/2019
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Vantagens

Well the app works great on the iPad, & myself and my 2 employees found it really helps running the store. Super simple to use if you only need the point of sale. It has a lot more but we don't really need to use stuff like price lists.

Desvantagens

It has quite a lot that I don't need but I suppose that's not necessarily a bad thing. I only use about 4 of their 'apps'.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Praticidade

Probabilidade de recomendação: 9.0/10

Anurag B.
Setor: Hotelaria
Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
Traduzir com Google

An easy start

Usado Diariamente durante Avaliação gratuita
Avaliado em 31/08/2019
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Good solution

Vantagens

Easy to install and start. Anyone can use it specially in a start up not necessary to have a qualified accountant

Desvantagens

Needed a bit of customisation and reports which were not possible

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 7.0/10

Blaire P.
Setor: Alimentação e bebidas
Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
Traduzir com Google

A Great Pos System

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
Avaliado em 15/11/2018
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Vantagens

I can sort all of my items and color code everything to my liking, complete stocktakes & manage inventory across stores and locations. I only really use the stock system and pos, but they're great and its good to know I can use the other pages if I need.

Desvantagens

The software is quite in-depth in terms of options so it took me a little while to get used to working it all.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Praticidade

Probabilidade de recomendação: 9.0/10

Ali A.
Setor: Serviços ao consumidor
Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
Traduzir com Google

Very flexible, lots of options

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
Avaliado em 28/07/2019
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Great, very happy with the software and specially support

Vantagens

Can be set up to deal with very specific requirements which is exactly what we needed, and the development team even made some custom changes for us.

Desvantagens

Web access doesn't have all the features on ipad

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 9.0/10

Mohamad ameer A.
Setor: Software
Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
Traduzir com Google

We Found Tillpoint is high quality and quick to implement & support with high

Usado Mensal durante Mais de um ano
Avaliado em 31/08/2019
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

We are the authorized reseller for Tillpoint in Bahrain and KSA since almost a year and a half.

As a reseller for Tillpoint there are many touch points we have with Tillpoint management, sales, support and development teams on a daily basis and we are pleased to say that our experience with Tillpoint in all these touch points is more than excellent.

Vantagens

We liked most it’s rich features yet easy to use, implement and receiving great support from them

Desvantagens

Being very thorough in their analysis for new features or modification, it takes longer period than we wish to have this feature/ modification in their system new releases

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Omar A.
Setor: Software
Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
Traduzir com Google

The best business Management & EPOS system ever

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
Avaliado em 30/08/2019
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Vantagens

Flexibility
Various features
User friendly
Mobility
Amazing customer support
The product keeps on getting better

Desvantagens

Pretty much nothing, I would advise to have more report.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Toni D.
Setor: Alimentação e bebidas
Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
Traduzir com Google

Great system, no issues at all

Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
Avaliado em 14/02/2019
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Had lots of help from them in the beginning and they were kind enough to get everything setup for me

Vantagens

Very comprehensive compared to other system

Desvantagens

Takes a little time getting used to if you're not super tech savvy

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Ali P.
Setor: Aviação e aeroespacial
Porte da empresa: 1.001-5.000 funcionários
Traduzir com Google

TillPoint EPOS

Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
Avaliado em 17/02/2019
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

My experience with Tillpoint (both software and customer support) has been great

Vantagens

I have been using Tillpoint for a few months in my speciality coffee shop in Southampton. This software is a cost-effective, feature rich and user friendly EPOS software that provides me with necessary modules to help me maintain my business.

In addition, the customer service has been top notch and very friendly in occasions that I needed their help.

Desvantagens

Nothing, everything about this software is great

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Lufty S.
Setor: Lácteos
Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
Traduzir com Google

software is very complete

Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
Avaliado em 16/08/2019
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Vantagens

the epos page has everything needed for the sales and is easy to use for me and staff. Back office is simple for me and I can give access for my accountant to download accounts and reporting - very convenient!

Desvantagens

staff did not want to change from the older system that they were used to and took some time to train them fully on the purchase ordering and fulfilment page.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Praticidade

Probabilidade de recomendação: 9.0/10

Justin W.
Setor: Varejistas
Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
Traduzir com Google

Up and Beyond Our Needs

Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
Avaliado em 03/01/2019
Fonte da avaliação: SoftwareAdvice

Overall, the user experience was almost next to none. At least from the numerous of POS systems we’ve tested.

Vantagens

Simplistic design, easy to use and set up. Use when offline is a key feature. Our internet is not the best.

Desvantagens

Very little negative to say about this POS. It meets most of the criteri we’re looking for in a POS.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Praticidade

Probabilidade de recomendação: 8.0/10

Sam H.
Setor: Alimentação e bebidas
Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
Traduzir com Google

Outstanding system for F&B

Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
Avaliado em 24/08/2019
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Vantagens

The tillpoint is easy to use and learn, especially for the younger staff who grew up using iPads and tablets. I also like that it is very specialized for F&B.

Desvantagens

There were some additional hardware costs as the printers we had before were not compatible with tillpoint.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Avaliador Verificado
Setor: Bens de consumo
Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
Traduzir com Google

Easy dashboard!

Usado Mensal durante Avaliação gratuita
Avaliado em 12/07/2019
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Pretty decent software!

Vantagens

Very easy to use dashboard. Super clean and neat design. Does have all the features a small business want. Great product!

Desvantagens

The registration required a postcode while using postcodes isn’t the norm in my country

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 7.0/10

Rimshal K.
Setor: Varejistas
Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
Traduzir com Google

Great system with ease of use

Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
Avaliado em 10/07/2019
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Vantagens

It is very User friendly. There were too many options to customize your business needs in terms of accounts, sales and HR.

Desvantagens

Nothing much. Quiet happy with the software and would like to recommend to others

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Zahra A.
Setor: Gestão da educação
Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
Traduzir com Google

Great POS but wish it worked with Samsung

Usado Semanal durante 6 a 12 meses
Avaliado em 14/07/2019
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Very good, customer service was amazing

Vantagens

Very easy to use, does anything we could think of and much more.

Desvantagens

Wish it worked on a Samsung Tablet as iPads are more expensive specially for a business on a budget

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 8.0/10

Steve P.
Setor: Alimentação e bebidas
Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
Traduzir com Google

Overall a good app and a good team behind it

Usado Semanal durante Avaliação gratuita
Avaliado em 12/02/2019
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Vantagens

-very helpful staff
-modular design
-cost-effective

Desvantagens

-takes a little time to work everything out
-requires a new-ish ipad

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 8.0/10

Avaliador Verificado
Setor: Serviços de Facilities
Porte da empresa: 5.001-10.000 funcionários
Traduzir com Google

Great software and after sale is supportive as well

Usado Outro durante Avaliação gratuita
Avaliado em 31/08/2019
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Vantagens

It is so flexible and you can add or modify based on your requirements

Desvantagens

It more reports will be generated the system would be perfect

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Liza T.
Setor: Alimentação e bebidas
Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
Traduzir com Google

easy to get started with

Usado Mensal durante 1 a 5 meses
Avaliado em 13/09/2019
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

support was very good.

Vantagens

tillpoint has lots of apps which you can turn on and off depending on what you need.

Desvantagens

I could not upload recipes using the CSV import.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 8.0/10