15 avaliações
Classificação geral
4,4
/
5
Relação qualidade/preço
4,4
Recursos
4,2
Praticidade
4,3
Suporte ao cliente
4,7
93% dos usuários recomendam este app
15 avaliações
Terry W.
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Improvado seamlessly powers all our paid advertising and e-commerce platform reporting. We love it.

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 13/03/2018
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Vantagens

Powerful. Tons of APIs to hook into tons of platforms, and always adding more. Great Google Sheets integration. Solid customer support - super responsive.

Very detailed and thorough on data collection. Literally hundreds of fields are imported from various platforms, and it's easy for the user to customize how they measure and view the data.

Most reporting platforms will look good until you find the one fatal flaw that means that you can't use it for your use case. We have never run into this with Improvado, and they are always getting better.

Desvantagens

Would love to get some data preparation and transformation functionality to take things to the next level.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Stephen M.
Setor: Publicidade e marketing
Porte da empresa: 201-500 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Easy To Pick Up

Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
Avaliado em 07/04/2020
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Being able to pull various different platform datas into one solution without having to do too much heavy lifting.

Vantagens

The platform is straight forward to get the hang of and the support team are excellent for any queries. The plug and play elements of the product make it super easy to get a dashboard of the ground when you are hard pressed to get something in front of a client or stakeholder. Connecting various platforms is a breeze too as Improvado supports a whole host of different connections and integrations - if anything is not listed, someone is always on hand to provide support to try and implement a workaround or look into getting the provider added as a data source. The Improvado support team also allowed us to push our data to other products (such as Google Biq Query) in order to be more flexible with our data.

Desvantagens

When comparing to other products available the ability to create custom tabs is limited on this product, thought the templates provided are certainly sufficient - as mentioned in the likes of this product, they do push to external products too, so not necessarily a bad point.
One down side is the data pushed to external sources is owned by Improvado so it can be a little slow going if you want to update and test your own things - you have to rely on support to make the updates for you.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 9.0/10

Laurie R.
Setor: Saúde, bem-estar e condicionamento físico
Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Tried to Get Info But Rep Did Not Call as Scheduled

Usado Outro durante Avaliação gratuita
Avaliado em 28/11/2019
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Given that a call was scheduled for a set day and time and was not followed thru did not impress me.

Vantagens

I liked the idea of getting to have all of my marketing data in one spot to utilize in different forums and platforms.

Desvantagens

The fact that a demo was scheduled at a set day and time and I was not contacted at that time does not speak well for the support for this product. The demo should be one of their most important calls.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 0.0/10

Scott H.
Setor: Publicidade e marketing
Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Great Time Saving Client Pleasing Partner

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
Avaliado em 29/03/2019
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

The entire team from start to finish has been great to work with and they address problems quickly and effectively.

Vantagens

The flexibility is quite good. I know the challenges this industry faces when building a product that has multiple customers with myriad of requirements. Improvado does a great job at allowing for the flexibility of variable output demands.

Desvantagens

It's not necessarily what I don't like about the software, but more so about the lack of universal stats across platforms allowing for more comparative data. There are ways to do it, but it takes more heavy lifting that we'd like. If you open two sessions on the same report you can do a side by side comparison, but the minute you dig deeper they both revert to the latest date range pulled.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Brian C.
Setor: Publicidade e marketing
Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

With Improvado we save huge amounts of people time and have standardized our reporting

Usado Semanal durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 07/03/2019
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Our process for onboarding new clients and pumping out reports month after month has become way more efficient, and way faster since rolling out Improvado. We also leverage some of their 3rd party visualization options successfully, esp Google Sheets.

Vantagens

Improvado has enabled us to quickly scale our reporting and to deliver dozens of multi-page, multi-channel reports within just a few days every month. Improvado's support team is patient and focused on our priorities. They have become increasingly better at drilling in and staying on an issue until it's resolved.

Desvantagens

As a relatively small upstart in their field, we found other platforms with more built-in data sources and more widgets out of the box. On the other hand, the Improvado team has built numerous custom solutions for us as part of the ongoing package. They never say no to any reasonable request.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 9.0/10

Caroline E.
Setor: Produção audivisual
Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Great Tool, Superb Customer Service

Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
Avaliado em 15/03/2019
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

My overall experience has been overwhelmingly positive - they have gone out of their way to help my business get access to the data we need to grow.

Vantagens

Improvado provides exactly what it advertises - the raw data from each live connection right into a hosted database. They also have a quick and knowledgable engineering staff who have helped to add new fields to our dataset upon request. Their documentation for new products is well thought through and clear. In addition to all this, they have an excellent support staff. Our Customer Success Manager is very knowledgable about the product, communicates regularly with the development team, and provides regular status updates on development projects.

Desvantagens

I have no complaints at this time - every issue that has come up they have researched and fixed.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Emily S.
Setor: Publicidade e marketing
Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Removes Technical Integration Headaches

Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
Avaliado em 15/03/2019
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

I have had a great experience with Improvado! They provide excellent customer service and provide an excellent product. Using Improvado removes time from my day, previously spend integrating different data sources.

Vantagens

Integrating many data sources through one simple connection. Easy to use UI with excellent customer service.

Desvantagens

Although most of the API connections are sound, still requires monitoring of the data. Improvado is very quick with customer service if I do have any issues.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 9.0/10

Syed R.
Setor: Publicidade e marketing
Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Best Tool to visualise data

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
Avaliado em 13/09/2019
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Great experience.

Vantagens

This is easy to use, can keep our Clients Google ads, Apple ads, facebook search data.

Desvantagens

Sometimes the connection lost and it's hard to find where.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Cameron S.
Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

A beautiful dashboard that useful internally and externally

Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
Avaliado em 16/03/2018
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Some of the more granular features are a bit complicated, but support is great about walking us through them.

Vantagens

The customization, shareable links, and general UI. Customer service is also leagues ahead of other similar solutions.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Asher K.
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Saves us 20 hours a week.

Usado Semanal durante 1 a 5 meses
Avaliado em 13/03/2018
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Saved time!

Vantagens

It does what it advertises, and it does it well. Improvado pulls data from anywhere, and lets us turn it into a report to show our clients.

We used to have someone doing this manually and it took them about 20 hours a week.

Desvantagens

Onboarding is a little complex and some of the calculations are unintuitive, we've had to make a few custom fixes.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 9.0/10

Marc C.
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Improvado has reduced our manual reporting time by 90%

Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
Avaliado em 14/03/2018
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Large reduction in the amount of hours needed to manual pull and compile data for our clients.

Vantagens

The ability to connect with a large array of data sources, create custom metrics and flexibility of how that data is presented. Simple, intuitive interface made getting comfortable inside the platform very easy.

Desvantagens

Not quite the depth of granularity I'd like to see with some of the data sources, but the team has been very responsive to that need and is likely an issue that will be resolved soon. Some of the APIs need to be built out a little more, but that's also something the team has been focused on.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 8.0/10

Chelsea B.
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Really helpful! Lawrence from the Improvado team was wonderful and great to work with.

Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
Avaliado em 13/03/2018
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Reduced a lot of manual inputting and manipulation of data and helped streamline my reporting tasks.

Vantagens

Complete customization of all data, for all acquisition marketing channels that fit our unique agency needs.

Desvantagens

There was a lot of heavy lifting and initial back and forth, but worth it in the end as we were able to finish a fully customized report that automated what we were doing manually and what our clients were used to.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Alexander F.
Setor: Publicidade e marketing
Porte da empresa: 501-1.000 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Improvado Review

Usado Diariamente durante Avaliação gratuita
Avaliado em 05/08/2019
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Vantagens

It really saves a lot of time regarding the setup of big data sets.

Desvantagens

I didn't like the UI integrated dashboard function. It just doesn't have sufficient functions for visualizing.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 8.0/10

Ethan F.
Setor: Publicidade e marketing
Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Takes the annoying work out of the equation

Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
Avaliado em 27/06/2019
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Vantagens

Ease of use and the control you have of the platform data. A ton of options to deliver actionable reports.

Desvantagens

There's a bit of a curve while getting started, however, the challenges are met with a very accommodating team to help every step.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 9.0/10

Vanessa M.
Setor: Bens de consumo
Porte da empresa: 201-500 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Easy to use platform

Usado Outro durante 6 a 12 meses
Avaliado em 01/04/2019
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Vantagens

The platform is intuitive and easy to use. There are many variations in terms of data visualization.

Desvantagens

Customization options are limited beyond what is needed for my company.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 7.0/10