Screenfluence

Easy & intuitive cloud-based digital signage.

Classificação geral

4,9 /5
(74)
Relação qualidade/preço
4,9/5
Recursos
4,7/5
Praticidade
4,9/5
Suporte ao cliente
4,9/5

100%
dos usuários recomendam este app

74 avaliações

Cipriano P.
Classificação geral
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Outstanding! 1st rate customer service. One of the customer rep was there for me all the way...

Avaliado em 30/01/2018

The benefit of being able to show our in store customers our Social Media images, posts, etc. while they shop in our MF Store.

Vantagens

Very easy to set up. Plug and play basically. Allows you to display all your pictures and advertisements. A huge factor for me was having our @MuscleliciousFoods Instagram feed show up on the screens. Brilliant and very affordable. Thank you Team ScreenFluence!

Desvantagens

Hopefully Facebook will be added soon. Not a dislike, but a suggestion. :) Cannot wait to see what more is in store for this companies excellent software.

Resposta do Screenfluence Traduzido para o Português

You're the best, Cipriano! Thank you again for sharing your positive experience with Screenfluence. It means the world to us!

Thank you.

Screenfluence Team

Maria K.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Defesa e aeroespacial
  • Porte da empresa: 501-1.000 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Great product and outstanding customer service

Avaliado em 03/09/2019

We needed a platform that could share information company-wide and also be customized for individual locations. Screenfluence fits the bill for us!

Vantagens

It is easy to install and set up. The cloud-based back end is intuitive and easy to customize. The ability to have multiple loops running on a single device makes it easy to deploy messages to all of our employees or just to one location.

Desvantagens

I wish I could set users up to control just one loop or one device. I don't have time to administer every device so I wind up giving other users more access than I'd like so that they can add and delete assets at their own locations. That said, Screenfluence has built-in features that keep folks from accidentally deleting assets that are in use!

Alternativas consideradas

ScreenCloud

Razões para escolher o Screenfluence

Clunky back end, lousy customer support

Razões para mudar para o Screenfluence

Customer support. Even when I have a dumb question, I get a prompt response. They are also amazingly willing to work with private websites and other oddball requests we've thrown at them.

Resposta do Screenfluence Traduzido para o Português

Thanks for the kind words, Maria.

The ability to assign specific players to users is almost released. We will update you via email when this feature is available to use.

Regards,
Screenfluence Admin

Xai V.
Classificação geral
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

The software has been great.

Avaliado em 13/06/2017

Able to display information to the public.

Vantagens

Software does great job on displaying of images. Various files types is a plus. Easy to setup to display.

Desvantagens

Not a lot of instructions on how to do different things. Also, would be nice if the player allows for ir connector to be plugged to it for hiding the player away from view. Difficult to restart player from website. Not compatible with IE. Would liked it if it allows for mpeg files.

Resposta do Screenfluence Traduzido para o Português

Thank you for the review, Xai. Improving our product based on reviews is extremely important to us. That being said, I can see that you rated overall quality at 5/5 but rated features/functionality at 2/5. As you mentioned in your review, we do a great job at displaying images and various file types. Our product is designed specifically for those functions. Is there a specific feature in which you expected our product to deliver?
With regards to the IR connector - We have released a new product which includes your request. We would be happy to send out a replacement unit, free of charge. I will have a member of our team reach out to you today.

Thank you.

Screenfluence Team

Luis P.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Gestão da educação
  • Porte da empresa: 5.001-10.000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Great Product

Avaliado em 06/09/2019

Vantagens

What I like the most is that I can literally teach a user how to use the software in five minutes. It makes my job easy and I can have others working with the product. The price of the software really is something that I have to mention, and the costumer service is superb.

Desvantagens

I really don't have any complains, I use it every day and the company is willing to listen to our
recommendations.

Resposta do Screenfluence Traduzido para o Português

Thanks Luis.

Working with Northwestern University has been a great experience. We are also glad to hear how quickly you can teach a new user how to use the software.

Regards,
Screenfluence Admin

Noah M.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Escritório executivo
  • Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Awesome Product and Amazing Customer Support

Avaliado em 01/11/2019

Our overall experience has been very professional and we could not be more pleased with the outcome.

Vantagens

Easy to use and implement. we customize the experience for each location and have the freedom to push different content to different displays at once. They are always polite, quick, and helpful if we require any assistance. We highly recommend Screenfluence!

Desvantagens

We have been very happy with the service and there is nothing that we could currently change.

Alternativas consideradas

Screenscape

Razões para mudar para o Screenfluence

The pricing of Screenfluence made more sense. They were flexible when it came to the hardware purchasing and make it very clear what we were going to be getting out of our subscription. Some other companies had a few fees that were not necessary and did not align with our business.

Resposta do Screenfluence Traduzido para o Português

Thank you very much!

David P.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Imobiliárias
  • Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Excellent Digital Billboard Software

Avaliado em 09/12/2020

Vantagens

Excellent ease of use and setup. Easy to add slides and order them and customize.

Desvantagens

Sometimes the unit would reset and we wouldn't be aware. It would simply be displaying the Android desktop. It would be nice if the server could poll the client to see if the application was running, then if not, notify the user somehow, via email perhaps.

Resposta do Screenfluence Traduzido para o Português

Hi David,

Thanks for the review.
As an FYI, we do have an indicator that notifies you of any downtime, which is very infrequent.
Should you have any questions, please reach out directly.

Joe V.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Hotelaria
  • Porte da empresa: 5.001-10.000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

OUtstanding Product & Legendary Service!

Avaliado em 12/11/2020

The experience has been superior since day 1. They helped develop multiple solutions for my organization.
They customized their system to meet my needs and developed solutions based on my needs. They are simply amazing. They push content and manage so much making it super easy, I pick up the phone or email and before I know it they have completed the task and beyond.

Vantagens

The ease of use! Simple and reliable. It is point and click, no need for extended learnings or training.

Desvantagens

There is nothing I do not like about this software.

Resposta do Screenfluence Traduzido para o Português

Thanks Joe! It has been great to work with you and your team.

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Seguros
  • Porte da empresa: 501-1.000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Hands down best and most economical digital window display system we have found.

Avaliado em 10/07/2018

The main benefit we received from our Screenfluence software is instant visibility. Even after hours our agency is prominent and noticeable. The software allows us to grab the attention of unsuspecting passers-by. It drastically improves our brand recognition. Being located in a busy strip mall, we have doubled our our ability to get noticed. Great system at a great price.

Vantagens

Screenfluence has "World-Class" customer service. They worked directly with us to ensure the displays were properly set-up, including assistance with image sizing. They follow-up multiple times to make sure we did not have any issues and were satisfied with their system. We could not have asked for more.

Desvantagens

We have had no negative issues. The product came as promised and without incident. The customer service representatives were always available to make sure everything went smoothly.

Resposta do Screenfluence Traduzido para o Português

Thank you for the kind words. We are constantly striving to become better and hearing positive comments from customers like yourself helps greatly.

Thank you and have a great day
Screenfluence Admin

Katie L.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Consultório médico
  • Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Great product and service!

Avaliado em 11/11/2020

The best customer service! If ever an issue arises, it is handled and taken care of immediately.

Vantagens

This is a very user friendly and easy to use software. The customer service is also excellent!

Desvantagens

We haven't experienced any issues that are negative.

Resposta do Screenfluence Traduzido para o Português

Thank you for the review, Katie!

Karisa S.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Bens de consumo
  • Porte da empresa: 10.000+ funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Avaliação gratuita
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Excellent product; great service for set-up

Avaliado em 12/11/2020

Excellent and responsive customer service. Easy to work with!

Vantagens

The ability to have a streamlined communications channel across our dispersed workforce (corporate + manufacturing employees) and the ability to have central control while also providing unique control capabilities per location. At a great price!

Desvantagens

A couple small challenges with setup but easily remedied while talking to tech support.

Resposta do Screenfluence Traduzido para o Português

Hi Karisa,
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review!

It has been great working together thus far.

Danielle P.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Hospitais e Saúde
  • Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Great Customer Service - Easy to use platform!

Avaliado em 17/07/2019

Overall we are very happy to be working with Screenfluence. Great value, great product, great customer service!!

Vantagens

I love how simple the online platform makes it to control three different reception screens at three different locations. Being able to upload videos and design my own 'slides' through other applications like PowerPoint - Screenfluence gives me the creative freedom I was seeking when choosing which company I wanted to use. Unlike some other companies who may have been user friendly but only had specific templates available to use, Screenfluence is unique in that it's both user friendly and offers creative freedom.

Desvantagens

The only issue we have encountered since working with Screenfluence over a year ago is occasionally when our power has gone out the boxes shorted or stopped working. However, the service we received from Screenfluence to rectify the situations was outstanding. They were quick to respond to our issue, dropping a replacement in the mail the same day without question.

Resposta do Screenfluence Traduzido para o Português

Danielle,

Thank you for taking the time and writing such a thoughtful review.

We have really enjoyed working in partnership with the Van Buren/Cass District Health Department over the last 2+ years.

Regards,
Screenfluence Admin

Gus K.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Atacadistas
  • Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Dependable and Professional

Avaliado em 11/09/2019

Vantagens

This software is very easy to use and easy to update. Long after the initial excitement of the first implementation, we are still finding it very easy to log in and regularly update the data base to keep the displayed information fresh.

It's been up and running with no downtime for years now.

Desvantagens

Like with any software, the interface takes some getting used to but once you figure it out it is great.

Payment is not handed through the app. It would be nice to log in to the same app to add credit card info instead of paying on a separate payment gateway.

Resposta do Screenfluence Traduzido para o Português

Thank you very much, Gus.

Its been great working with ISCO for the last 3+ years.

Regards,
Screenfluence Admin

Vince F.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Alimentação e bebidas
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Great support and product. Any time we need any help or questions they are on it right away!

Avaliado em 25/10/2017

People see the menu

Vantagens

Ease of use. So simple to change and make look amazing for our restaurant menu. Awesome software for us.

Resposta do Screenfluence Traduzido para o Português

Thank you Vince. Junked has been a loyal supporter of Screenfluence since day one and we very much appreciate it! Looking forward to being a part of your expansion!

Thank you.

Screenfluence Team

Danielle P.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Hospitais e Saúde
  • Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

After searching and interviewing many different companies, choosing Screenfluence was a no...

Avaliado em 30/05/2018

Vantagens

The affordable price, easy-to-use and intuitive system, and other features fit exactly what we were looking. Screenfluence has been a great addition to our health communications plan, providing a professional image and the perfect platform to promote healthy living to our clients. Even better, the customer service we received since first connecting with Screenfluence has been beyond our expectations. The Screenfluence team is quick to respond and are excellent communicators. Despite being a smaller account, they have made us feel like a priority."

Desvantagens

From our experience we have no cons about the software/platform. Everything has been running smoothly since installation.

Resposta do Screenfluence Traduzido para o Português

Thank you Danielle.

Working with your team has been an incredible experience. We look forward to keeping the relationship positive and excellent.

We are here if you need us.

Regards,
Screenfluence Admin

Julie S.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Publicidade e marketing
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Worth your money

Avaliado em 21/11/2018

Screenfluence's product is reliable and user-friendly. What makes them stand out is their excellent customer service. They are always polite, quick, and helpful. They listen to your needs and make changes to their software to fit these needs, keeping you updated along the way.

Vantagens

The user-friendly, clean, and minimalistic​ interface. The size and weight of the computers

Desvantagens

It would be great if it was possible to schedule​ content

Resposta do Screenfluence Traduzido para o Português

Thank you Julie.

Working with you and the NoOM team has been a wonderful experience - We are glad you are benefiting from the solution.

Regards,
Screenfluence Admin

Lisa R.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Gestão da educação
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Simple and easy messaging to patients

Avaliado em 31/10/2019

The guys are fabulous and very responsive. They go above and beyond for their clients.

Vantagens

Screenfluence is an easy way to share a message with your clients. Direct messaging that is about educating the client, without feeling you are being "sold"!

Desvantagens

There is nothing we don't like about this software. It is wonderful.

Margaret C.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Seguros
  • Porte da empresa: 501-1.000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Great Software

Avaliado em 04/09/2019

Vantagens

Easy to update, assign campaigns and manage media players across our locations.

Desvantagens

The subscription pricing gets to be expensive for multiple media players. Only other con that I have is more on our end where the wifi at some of our office locations will kick the media player off of the internet every so often.

Resposta do Screenfluence Traduzido para o Português

Hi Margaret,

Thank you taking the time and writing a review.

We appreciate your business and look forward to continuing our working relationship.

Regards,
Screenfluence Admin

Lauren G.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Publicidade e marketing
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Screenfluence has been incredible to work with and implement

Avaliado em 13/12/2018

Overall, the Screenfluence players have allowed us to add another tool in our arsenal to offer clients. Our experience has been tremendous thus far.

Vantagens

Using the Screenfluence software has allowed us to offer another product to our clients. Broxies works in trade show booths both local and over seas using the Screenfluence player to help display clients products. The product is very easy to connect to other internet sources, which makes it ideal for on the road shows. Even if the internet is not working or cutting in and out the player will not stop working, content is always playing! We are not the largest client, but have been treated as if we are. Thanks for everything.

Desvantagens

Waiting for the twitter connection, which I heard was coming out in the new year.

Resposta do Screenfluence Traduzido para o Português

Thank you Lauren.

We look forward to growing with Broxie's.

Regards,
Screenfluence Admin

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Publicidade e marketing
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

We switched EVERYTHNG to screenfluence

Avaliado em 12/09/2018

The team was helpful and got me set up extremely quickly. The software makes it easy to manage all my customers signage remotely.

Vantagens

The ease of setting up your digital signage is second to none with Screenfluence. I couldn't be happier with the service or results. You can easily get started online, upload your digital signage media, modify your schedules online in minutes. I highly recommend using this for either as a self serve option or for your customers if your in the digital signage space.

Desvantagens

I wish they existed YEARS earlier. Software like this couldn't have come soon enough.

Resposta do Screenfluence Traduzido para o Português

Thank you for the review and support - We look forward to continuing working with you.

Regards,
Screenfluence Admin

Elliot K.
Classificação geral
  • Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

We love using the Screenfluence platform in our offices

Avaliado em 04/04/2018

We were able to keep our employees more informed about our company and upcoming events.

Vantagens

We find the product to be very effective when pushing content to employees throughout our offices. The easy to use platform makes it very simple to update the screens. We often have time sensitive information that needs to be displayed and Screenfluence has helped us with that process! On boarding was seem-less and pain free.

Desvantagens

We are told that the ability to push emergency messages will be released soon and that is a feature we are really excited to try.

Resposta do Screenfluence Traduzido para o Português

Thank you for sharing, Elliot.

Looking forward to continuing our working relationship as you grow into more offices.

Screenfluence Team

Silvia S.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Hospitais e Saúde
  • Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Love this service! Amazing!

Avaliado em 20/06/2016

This was the easiest and fastest set up I could have hoped for. The staff was super friendly and they really listened to what we wanted and needed. The quality is also great and business has really gone up since our screens have gone up. Patients tell us everyday that they didn't even know we were here until they saw our screens!! This was a great investment!

Vantagens

easy to use, very friendly staff, amazing quality.

Resposta do Screenfluence Traduzido para o Português

Hi Silvia,

We thank you for such a positive review and a great partnership thus far.

We look forward to continuing on the same path.

Regards,

Screenfluence Team

Michelle W.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Alimentação e bebidas
  • Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Excellent flexible and easy to use interface

Avaliado em 25/03/2019

Vantagens

With a growing retail business with multiple locations across Toronto the Screenfluence software provides us complete UX control, we can customize the experience for each location, while having full visibility to the group at any one time. The software is very easy to learn and seamlessly integrates with our design programs, we can make edits to our screens with complete confidence and without interuption to our customers experience.

Desvantagens

We havent come across too many glitches thus far, any issues we have had using the software have quickly been addressed by the team.

Resposta do Screenfluence Traduzido para o Português

Hi Michelle,

Thank for you positive feedback and your kind words. Hearing that you are enjoying the UX makes us very happy!

Thank for you continuing to run your menu boards using the Screenfluence Platform.

Regards,
Screenfluence Admin

Vince F.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Alimentação e bebidas
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Always making it better

Avaliado em 24/01/2019

They were always adding to it and always making the product easier and better

Vantagens

It was a super easy and user friendly product

Desvantagens

Honestly there wasn’t anything I didn’t like as everything was easily fixed

Resposta do Screenfluence Traduzido para o Português

Thank you Vince.

Has always been great working with you and the team.

Regards,
Screenfluence Admin

Katryna J.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Publicidade e marketing
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Great digital signage solution

Avaliado em 18/06/2019

Vantagens

Easy to use and ability to train my clients easily

Desvantagens

I wish I could remote in to be able to configure or update but thats only because I have a lot of units in different locations.

Resposta do Screenfluence Traduzido para o Português

Thank You for the friendly words and feedback, Katryna.

Regards,
Screenfluence Admin

Vince F.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Hotelaria
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

GREAT!!Recommend to everyone

Avaliado em 22/11/2016

Easy to use and change! Works perfect with our business and we recommend the product to all restaurants looking for digital menus and all those that need to.

Vantagens

ease of use

Desvantagens

just waiting on instagram update

Resposta do Screenfluence Traduzido para o Português

Thank you Vince.

Always great to hear such positive words from one of our earliest adopters.

Regards,

Screenfluence Team