Avaliações do Lucky Orange

Lucky Orange

4,7 (205)
Escreva uma avaliação!
Suíte de otimização de conversão tudo-em-um para proprietários de sites

Classificação geral

4,7 /5
(205)
Relação qualidade/preço
4,6/5
Recursos
4,6/5
Praticidade
4,7/5
Suporte ao cliente
4,7/5

95%
dos usuários recomendam este app
Classificar por

205 avaliações

Cristina
Classificação geral
  • Setor: E-Learning
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Muito grata à equipe Lucky Orange

Avaliado em 21/09/2022

É muito boa. Gratidão ao [CONTEÚDO SENSÍVEL] pelo apoioe. toda equipe.

É muito boa. Gratidão ao [CONTEÚDO SENSÍVEL] pelo apoioe. toda equipe.

Vantagens

Desde alguns anos que utilizo e são sempre atenciosos fazendo o seu melhor.Muito útil para quem tem blog ou site online profissional. Recomendo.

Desvantagens

Nada a relatar de contra. Porém gostava mais da versão antiga. Era mais fácil de visualizar e fazer tudo o que é preciso.

Resposta do Lucky Orange

Thank you for the review and recommendation! Getting a front seat to your customers' online interactions can play a crucial role in the growth of your business. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything we can help you with!

Cheers - Bradley from Lucky Orange

Michael
Michael
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Best Value - Lots of features

Avaliado em 30/03/2022

Vantagens

The software is easy to setup and provides instant value. The heat maps and chat are incredible and the ability to watch users on your site helps you quickly determine what's wrong with your content/call to action.

Desvantagens

The new interface needs email reporting, no other complaints.

Resposta do Lucky Orange

It sounds like you've been able to dive right into the insights and find ways to improve your website. Love to hear how getting that first-hand look at what customers do and experience can make such a difference for your store. Thank you for the review and don't hesitate to reach out should I or my team be able to assist you in any way.

Cheers - Justin from Lucky Orange

Andrew
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Software
  • Porte da empresa: 51 - 200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Awesome for heatmaps, scroll and click data

Avaliado em 16/03/2020

We use Lucky Orange regularly to look at a users experience on our website and to make changes to...

We use Lucky Orange regularly to look at a users experience on our website and to make changes to enhance the user experience and increase conversion rates. As a marketer not using a tool like Lucky Orange is providing a disservice to your marketing.

Vantagens

The interface to get heatmaps, scroll data, click data, form completions etc. is the best on the market from the products that I have tried which include Crazy Egg and Hotjar. With Lucky Orange you don't have to pre-setup the URL's you want to track. You can simply look at any URL on your domain and look at the data for a rolling period of time. You do have to set up some elements but overall not having to worry about setting up specific URL's is a awesome feature of the product.

Desvantagens

Although the feature of not having to select the URL's you want to track like competitors there are some negatives to this feature. Lucky Orange price plans have rolling days and total domain page view limits. This makes it difficult to go back and look at specific windows based on your price plan because data is rolling. If you run out of page views you need to increase your plan moving forward or not have all data present to make a decision from. Other products make it easier to look at historical data for a period but you have to be diligent on what you want to track. There are pros and cons to both scenarios.

Alternativas consideradas

Hotjar

Razões para escolher o Lucky Orange

We switched from Crazy Egg to Lucky Orange for two reasons. One Lucky Orange offered a price promotion for HubSpot customers that was attractive and two the interface and experience delivered the same or exceeded Crazy Egg making the switch easy to implement.

Razões para mudar para o Lucky Orange

Simplicity and cost. I would actually choose Hotjar as my number one option if budget wasn't a factor. It has the most enhanced feature set from my experience. Lucky Orange serves what we need at this stage for our company.

Resposta do Lucky Orange

Thank you for your kind review, Andrew! We love to hear that Lucky Orange has given you that front row seat to user experience to make changes that impact your bottom line. Let me know if there's anything I can do to assist you.

Cheers - Justin from Lucky Orange

eric
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Transporte rodoviário e ferroviário
  • Porte da empresa: 11 - 50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 5.0 /10

Its good but could be better

Avaliado em 30/01/2024

It was great when we first started using it; provided us with much-needed insight. But with the...

It was great when we first started using it; provided us with much-needed insight. But with the change in pricing and lack of product improvements, it's hard to justify the monthly cost.

Vantagens

I like the user interface and how data is displayed.

Desvantagens

The pricing change made it less attractive for the value we received.

Resposta do Lucky Orange

We appreciate your feedback, Eric. It’s great to hear that you enjoy our user interface and data display. Analyzing your visitors is much easier when you can easily interpret the data and see exactly how people interact with your website. We appreciate your feedback about our pricing. Our tool continues to evolve to grow with your business, which includes regularly releasing new features and integrations. Over the last year we’ve launched multiple question surveys, optimizable segments, a new Optimizely integration among other features.

I would be happy to talk more about our pricing and walk you through our newest features. Simply reply to my email to connect. I look forward to hearing from you soon.

Best regards - Kelsey from Lucky Orange

Julie
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Varejistas
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

Useful Tool

Avaliado em 18/03/2024

A worthwhile tool that can help, but the cost has risen sharply enough to think about surviving...

A worthwhile tool that can help, but the cost has risen sharply enough to think about surviving without it in the future.

Vantagens

Ability to see when customers are having trouble.

Desvantagens

The large increase in fees recently. Not all visitor traffic is showing for one of my websites.

Resposta do Lucky Orange

Thanks for your feedback, Julie. Love that you’re able to use Lucky Orange to see when and where your customers experience issues. Regarding your tracking discrepancies, there are many reasons this could be happening: https://help-preview.luckyorange.com/article/275-faq-why-some-visitors-aren-t-tracked.

Regarding your pricing feedback, Lucky Orange continues to evolve to bring you more features and scale with you as your business grows. Over the last year we’ve launched multiple question surveys, optimizable segments and a new Optimizely integration among other features. This is in addition to the 20+ features that are included with every Lucky Orange plan.

I would be happy to give you a personal tour of our newest features, address your tracking discrepancies and collect your pricing feedback. Use this link to find the best time in your schedule for this tour: https://calendly.com/esmith1214/15min. I look forward to connecting soon.

Best Regards - Emilia from Lucky Orange

Francois
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Redação e edição de texto
  • Porte da empresa: 11 - 50 funcionários
  • Usado Mensal durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

It's a great product, would recommend for anyone with a customer centric website.

Avaliado em 20/06/2023

It's been a good way for us to see where customers might be using the site differently to what we...

It's been a good way for us to see where customers might be using the site differently to what we intended as well as a way to easily debug issues customers might have with different screen sizes and browser types.

Vantagens

The ability to see screen sizes and browser types have been really helpful. Obviously being able to see what the customer's journey looked like is of great value.

Desvantagens

The ability to track based on IP does not seem to be available anymore? Makes things harder as we're debugging using country tracking and session times.

Alternativas consideradas

Hotjar

Razões para escolher o Lucky Orange

Price

Software anterior

Hotjar

Razões para mudar para o Lucky Orange

At the time it was because of price, but we stuck around because it's a good product.

Resposta do Lucky Orange

Hi Francois - Thank you for your review and recommendation of Lucky Orange! We're glad to hear you've used our product to gain insight into the customer journey. Regarding your comment about tracking visitors based on IP, you can do that in Lucky Orange. It's not turned on by default, but the following link to one of our help documents explains how you can enable that setting: https://help-preview.luckyorange.com/article/341-how-to-adjust-visitor-ip-address-display-and-storage-settings.

Cheers,
Bradley

Danny
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Mídia digital
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Diariamente durante Avaliação gratuita
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

I like to hear the bell sound when new user visiting my website

Avaliado em 24/06/2020

Vantagens

yes, Lucky Orange is great, the system even give you sound notification when someone visit your website, this is real good when I am alone at home/office; then I know someone is reading/surfing what I create. The system also allow me to start the live view and see what the visitor reading on the page, include with their location, landing and exit page, browser type, screen resolution, did they type on the site etc... this is the details I need, so i can keep improve/update my website!

Lucky Orange also screen record all the page view, so I can review on the page UI design, fix the UI problems and see what user likes on the page, this is really useful for the website too. Thanks Lucky Orange to build good product like this, Thanks

Desvantagens

The system is real good, if you really need me to come up the least of the software will be the Chinese translation, I found some of the Chinese word is not match with the functions

Resposta do Lucky Orange

These are words we love to hear, Danny! Finding new ways to see what your customers are experiencing and taking the guesswork out of improving your store is invaluable. We are thrilled to be part of your business and are looking forward to continuing to work with you! Thank you for this glowing review, and please don't hesitate to reach out should you have any questions.

Cheers - Justin from Lucky Orange

Alex
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços financeiros
  • Porte da empresa: 51 - 200 funcionários
  • Usado Mensal durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Very good value and relatively easy for a novice to use

Avaliado em 07/06/2022

Very satisfied and recent updates to the dashboard make it a much nicer visual experience to use.

Very satisfied and recent updates to the dashboard make it a much nicer visual experience to use.

Vantagens

The price was the main reason for choosing the software over other options available. We only need and use it for heat mapping but it can do more for those not using Google platforms for data analysis and AB testing.

Desvantagens

Some of the features require technical knowledge that requires a bit of time to learn.

Alternativas consideradas

Hotjar

Razões para mudar para o Lucky Orange

We trialled Hotjar but Lucky Orange provided better value.

Resposta do Lucky Orange

Thank you for your review, Alex! We love to hear that getting a front seat to your customers' online interactions has been just what you needed to grow your conversions and business. We do offer a free onboarding service to all of our users to get dedicated, personalized time with one of our client services team to answer your questions and help you get the most from all of our features. If you're interested, book your call here: https://calendly.com/lucky_orange_onboarding/15-minutes-new Again, thanks for your review, and we're always here if you need anything from our team!

Cheers - Bradley from Lucky Orange

Michael
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Software
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Great insights with right amount of simplicity

Avaliado em 08/08/2022

I use it to see site traffic analytics and measure the site engagement from my top prospects.

I use it to see site traffic analytics and measure the site engagement from my top prospects.

Vantagens

A Hubspot consultant recommended that I use Luck Orange. I started by using it to track prospects' activity when they visit the website out of pure curiosity. It's turned into a tool that I use for analytics and general site engagement. I think Lucky Orange is incredibly easy to use but can still get some detailed, usable insights.

Desvantagens

Nothing so far. I started using the software about 3 months ago.

Resposta do Lucky Orange

Thank you so much for the five-star review! So glad you're enjoying our HubSpot integration. The more you learn about your visitors and what they experience, the more you can make data-driven updates that result in measurable success. Please let us know if there's anything we can help you with. Happy tracking!

Cheers - Bradley from Lucky Orange

Shayne
Shayne
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Internet
  • Porte da empresa: 11 - 50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

A range of useful optimization tools to help understand your customers better!

Avaliado em 23/04/2019

After using HotJar from the beginning of time, I recently stumbled upon LuckyOrange and helped my...

After using HotJar from the beginning of time, I recently stumbled upon LuckyOrange and helped my organization implement its' use immediately.

I enjoy learning and recording how our users interact with our website. LuckyOrange has opened my eyes to so many things that I didn't know about. In my opinion, LuckyOrange is the best tool out there for Quantitive research.

Vantagens

1) Set-up & Website Impact: LuckyOrange takes less than 10 minutes to set up and the best part is - It doesn't affect the speed of my site at all! I try my best to keep my site's loading speed under 3 seconds (for various reasons), so this is one of the many reasons why I choose to use LuckyOrange.

2) RealTime Tracking: LuckyOrange lets you see who's on your website and through which channel they found you.

3) Session Recordings: LuckyOrange makes recordings of your visitors' sessions. These recordings will provide you with a detailed playback of how people use and interact with your website. This feature helps me spot all aspects that are killing my conversions.

4) Data Interpretation: The analytical data and statistical reports that LuckOrange gives you is easy to understand and study.

5) Integrations: LuckyOrange seamlessly integrates with HubSpot and places the recordings directly on their respective contact timelines.

6) Identifying Abandonment: Conversion Funnels help you study the flow of your user navigation, ultimately helping you identify and solve abandonment issues.

7) Form Optimization: Form Analytics help you zero in on which part of your forms need to be optimized.

8) Chat Option: I already have a different chat client that I am currently using. However, for people who don't, LuckOrange gives you the ability to speak directly to your client in order to guide them through the conversion process, if necessary.

Desvantagens

1) Redundant or Unnecessary Recordings: It would be nice if LuckOrange can allow you to delete unnecessary recordings.

2) New Tabs: It would be more convenient if new recordings open in a new tab.

Raffaele
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Roupa e moda
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Great App

Avaliado em 17/11/2023

Vantagens

I love being able to see recording in real time. It really help businesses focusing on understanding customer journey and view an issue that need attention. I strongly suggest any e-com business to use this app!

Desvantagens

So far no negative comes. I still want to take advantage of the segmenting features but I need to scale my business first.

Resposta do Lucky Orange

We love to hear that getting a front seat to your customers’ online interactions has been just what you needed to grow your conversions and business. Our team is always here to help, and we’re thrilled we were able to impress you with both of our support and technology. Thanks for this five-star review, and happy tracking!

Cheers - Bradley from Lucky Orange

Aleks
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Software
  • Porte da empresa: 11 - 50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Avaliação gratuita
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

The tool is comparatively cheap and has a great functionality

Avaliado em 01/08/2022

Vantagens

I like the pricing and the functionality. Especially for a startup, it's a good bang for our buck.

Desvantagens

Surveys are really much wanted. I am tied to just one question per survey and can't really rely on it.

Alternativas consideradas

Mouseflow

Razões para escolher o Lucky Orange

Their new business model. Pay bazillion bucks to be happy. We are not willing to do it for now.

Software anterior

Hotjar

Razões para mudar para o Lucky Orange

I am still in the consideration stage.

Resposta do Lucky Orange

Thank you for the review! So glad you've found value in our software. Understanding user behavior is one of the most beneficial ways to optimize your website. I'll pass along your feedback to the rest of the team. Happy tracking!

Cheers - Bradley from Lucky Orange

Alexandra
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Automotivo
  • Porte da empresa: 51 - 200 funcionários
  • Usado Mensal durante Avaliação gratuita
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Complexities in Customization + Simplicity in Presentation = Perfection

Avaliado em 16/08/2022

You all were very accommodating in extending our free trial period when I couldn't get our Support...

You all were very accommodating in extending our free trial period when I couldn't get our Support team to install the script in time. Very quick and friendly responses so far. Again, very well thought out UX/UI on you guys' part. I was surprised at how granular some of the settings got. We tend to be one of those... highly involved, particular type customers who have a lot of custom requests. We're also fairly techy, so we like being able to do things ourselves. I found you really thought things through without us even having to ask.

Vantagens

This tool is not only clean and simplistic on the customer facing side, but within the dashboard as well. Lucky Orange offers a wide variety of products for a great price. The products are very intuitive to walk through and setup your first time around. Even with the visual simplicity, there are still loads of customization options for every feature they provide. It's almost as if each question I had next on how I may want to tailor the tool or customer experience even further, they had already thought of that question and build it into the next steps of setup. I am very impressed with the value provided!

Desvantagens

The only thing that was a little difficult for me (and this may just be me) was that I almost wanted one primary icon/section on the left navigation that included all products instead of having to switch back and forth between Analytics and Communication, etc. to get to Chat vs Heatmaps, for example. It was the only thing not 100% intuitive to me, but I also see how the way you have it split up keeps it clean and minimal, so I may just need to get used to it. I just found myself clicking around a few times trying to get back to whatever feature I was previously looking at. Maybe an expandable menu option that extends so you can see the items in each section right there on the left bar instead of having to click? Or hover-to-view option? But where people could disable that if they didn't need it.

Resposta do Lucky Orange

Wow, thank you for the five-star review and kind words! Seeing what your customers experience in real-time can give you the insight you need to address their needs quickly and prevent any barriers to conversion. We are so glad you have had such a positive user experience with Lucky Orange. Please reach out if there's anything else we can help you with!

Cheers - Bradley from Lucky Orange

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Publicidade e marketing
  • Porte da empresa: 11 - 50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Best heat mapping for the money

Avaliado em 19/09/2020

Lucky Orange has provided us with the heat mapping tool we need to gather more insight regarding...

Lucky Orange has provided us with the heat mapping tool we need to gather more insight regarding how users are using our web pages.

Vantagens

The best part is the price. Lucky Orange is much more affordable than other heat mapping tools. It's also better. The heat maps are more reliable, show more data, and better capture the web page. Finally, as an agency, we also love that we can keep all of our clients under one account without paying for them each separately.

Desvantagens

The only thing I would request is better flexibility in creating filters for heatmaps and visitor recordings. Otherwise, this tool does everything I need it to do.

Alternativas consideradas

Hotjar

Razões para escolher o Lucky Orange

Much cheaper and better heat mapping.

Razões para mudar para o Lucky Orange

Cheaper and better.

Resposta do Lucky Orange

We love to hear that getting a front seat to a website's online interactions has been just what you needed to grow conversions and business for your agency and your clients. When you can understand what's preventing a positive customer experience, you can make real-time changes that result in happier customers (and clients). Thanks for this five-star review! Always here if you need anything from our team!

Cheers - Justin from Lucky Orange

Brian
Brian
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Varejistas
  • Porte da empresa: 11 - 50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Lucky Orange - what we didn't know we were missing

Avaliado em 22/03/2019

We had been using a free customer chat experience that allowed us to see what page the customer was...

We had been using a free customer chat experience that allowed us to see what page the customer was on without being able to see what they were doing live. We had just been having a ton of problems with the shopping cart of our WooCommerce store and thought we would look for other solutions that would give us more. That is where Lucky Orange entered the picture. From day 1, we knew this was helping us out. The ability to get a live view of what the customers were seeing enabled us to start fixing the problems we were having right away. We got to a point where we could have an audible notification of someone adding something to the cart, go in and check if it was working, and if not fix it before the customer even knew they were having a problem. Furthermore, the chat function is a lot more available and present than what we had been having before so we are getting many more chats than previously. This all helps our conversion rate which has improved greatly. Thank you

Vantagens

To be honest we didn't know what we were missing. We had been using a different customer chat solution in the past (which was free) but didn't give us much more information than that. The ability that this has to allow us to see what is actually going on has enabled us to provide much better technical support. In addition, we have been able to see what is going on and fix it before even the customer knows something was even going on. The Dashboard feature is a great way to get a quick overview of how the day is going as well.

Desvantagens

I wish there was a bit more to it. Don't we all wish we had more. I just took over the social media accounts at work and was thinking that more dashboards with more social media capabilities would be nice. Although this is not the only reason to have the software, it would be nice to have in addition to how it is already saving us.

Donna
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Varejistas
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 3.0 /10

Sometimes old is better

Avaliado em 01/12/2023

Used to love it. People don’t seem to chat as much with the new lucky orange as the old one.

Used to love it. People don’t seem to chat as much with the new lucky orange as the old one.

Vantagens

I used to loved the classic lucky orange is was easy to use and was easy to set up different alerts

Desvantagens

The new lucky orange is not as good as the old one.

Resposta do Lucky Orange

Hi Donna - We appreciate your business and want to help you get the most out of the current version of our platform. My team would be happy to walk you through how to use our latest version including new features that weren’t available in our Classic version. Just send an email to [email protected] and we’ll get that set up for you. I look forward to hearing from you soon.

Bradley from Lucky Orange

James
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Varejistas
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Good overall view of activity

Avaliado em 01/11/2023

Good

Good

Vantagens

This isn't a service that is used with real urgency at this time. However, it useful to see how individuals interact with our website and to watch how they navigate around the site. Definitely useful.

Desvantagens

I have noticed very occasionally that data isn't accurate. An example would be not actually recording any conversions. Not paid too much attention to that recently, but maybe something to keep an eye out for.

Resposta do Lucky Orange

Thanks for taking the time to leave us your feedback, James. We appreciate your honesty and insight. It's amazing what a difference visitor behavior can make, especially in finding areas on your website to improve or address. Regarding the data accuracy, have you had a chance to reach out to our support team ([email protected])? We would be more than happy to take a look and investigate potential issues further.

Cheers - Bradley from Lucky Orange

Kari
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Varejistas
  • Porte da empresa: 11 - 50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 6.0 /10

Useful and Helpful

Avaliado em 28/11/2023

Vantagens

Ability to choose what to review. Heatmaps. Element tracking. Flagging events I want to track more closely.

Desvantagens

Not all of my recordings are captured. I've had several instances where something failed and a recording couldn't be captured.

Alternativas consideradas

Mouseflow

Resposta do Lucky Orange

Kari, thank you for leaving us a review and sharing your feedback. Love to see that visitor behavior has helped to find ways to improve your website. However, we’re concerned about the issues you’ve mentioned about some of your recordings not being captured and would like to investigate it further. When you get the chance, please send an email to [email protected] referencing this review. We look forward to hearing from you soon.

Best Regards - Bradley from Lucky Orange

Carol Ann
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Artes e artesanato
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Lucky Orange is an important tool in my tool kit

Avaliado em 11/06/2022

My overall experience with Lucky Orange has been nothing but good and I highy recommend it.

My overall experience with Lucky Orange has been nothing but good and I highy recommend it.

Vantagens

I like the fact that I can tell at a glance where my site visitors are from, where they landed on my site and exactly which pages they visited enableling me to constantly tweek and optimise my site effectively. I love the alert sound when a customer visits my site and I can track their activity in real time. I really would not be without Lucky Orange and all the features it offers at a very affordable price

Desvantagens

There is nothing I dislike about Lucky Orange.

Resposta do Lucky Orange

We love when our customers walk away saying, "Lucky Orange is an important tool in my tool kit!" Hearing from our customers on how they have been to use Lucky Orange to optimize their website is extremely beneficial and motivating to our team. We too love custom notifications!. We wish you continued success and don't hesitate to reach out should we be able to help you in any way!

Cheers - Bradley from Lucky Orange

Alan
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Publicidade e marketing
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

DemandRevenue.com review of Lucky Orange

Avaliado em 12/09/2023

Excellent, really love the capabilities and I know more I could be doing!

Excellent, really love the capabilities and I know more I could be doing!

Vantagens

The ability to monitor user movement through my website

Desvantagens

I wish they did a reverse IP lookup instead of assigning fruit names to users, when possible. This is like Clearbit is doing weekly for websites.

Resposta do Lucky Orange

We truly appreciate your review and feedback on Lucky Orange's capabilities. Monitoring user movement is indeed crucial for understanding and optimizing the user journey. We're always looking for ways to enhance our features, and your feedback about the reverse IP lookup is noted. Our goal is to provide the best tools and insights to our users, and we're committed to continuous improvement. Thank you for choosing Lucky Orange, and we're here to assist should you have any questions!

Cheers - Bradley from Lucky Orange

Daniel
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Seguros
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Best value website monitoring service!

Avaliado em 19/07/2022

The portal is user-friendly and well-designed, and customer service is quick to respond!

The portal is user-friendly and well-designed, and customer service is quick to respond!

Vantagens

I love that I can watch in real time and/or review after the fact. I can turn off "idle" time so that I can see how people were interacting without wasting my time watching long pauses. But at the same time I can see where people are pausing and try to figure out why.

Desvantagens

There's nothing not to like about this software! If it were possible to have the recording start immediately, they would be nice but I believe this is just a limitation of the internet, so sometimes it takes a moment or two before recording starts.

Resposta do Lucky Orange

Thank you for such kind words! Watching sessions to discover pain points your customers are having and being able to address them is invaluable. Thanks again for sharing the Lucky Orange love, we're always here should you need anything!

Cheers - Bradley from Lucky Orange

Shaun
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Bens de consumo
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Haven't seen an orange orange visitor yet :-)

Avaliado em 07/12/2022

Lucky orange allowed us to see pretty much all of the visitor information that was important to us...

Lucky orange allowed us to see pretty much all of the visitor information that was important to us right out of the box. The UI is so intuitive and this really helped us get started without too much trouble figuring out where to find stuff. At some point in time, we needed to export some visitor data but the feature was only available for heatmaps and to our surprise, they announced the feature just a few months later. Overall, we now make data driven decisions efficiently with lucky orange

Vantagens

Great and easy to use UI, feature rich out of the box with a wealth of information on website visitors, worth paying for

Desvantagens

Live chat feature doesn't always show on website

Resposta do Lucky Orange

Thank you for leaving us a five-star review! Great to hear that you've been making business decisions based on the insights you've gathered from Lucky Orange. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything we can help you with!

Cheers - Bradley from Lucky Orange

Pelle
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Bens de consumo
  • Porte da empresa: 51 - 200 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Very good analytics tool

Avaliado em 22/11/2023

Vantagens

Easy to use, good analytics tool, gives me insights.

Desvantagens

Slow down website but that isnt really an issue anymore

Resposta do Lucky Orange

Those are words we love to hear! Nothing feels better than finding ways that make your customer experience better than ever. We’re always here should you need anything!

Cheers - Bradley from Lucky Orange

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Software
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

User usage recordings are the best

Avaliado em 16/11/2019

Vantagens

You can see what the users did on your landing or webpage or web app, just like a video. You see where it clicked and notice any strange behavior that could be improved on your side to avoid it.

Desvantagens

The time it stores your data... with the small plan you get a month, you can add additional months incresing the price of the plan. Also, all the plans have the same features (all), there are no smaller plans with less features (I just use the recordings and the basic analytics, but it has chat popups, heatmaps, survey popups)

Natalie
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Bens de consumo
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Love it!

Avaliado em 26/06/2023

It's great, I would recommend to anyone who needs a heatmapping tool!

It's great, I would recommend to anyone who needs a heatmapping tool!

Vantagens

I enjoy watching the heatmaps and all the analytics.

Desvantagens

Still a new product so some occasional glitches.

Resposta do Lucky Orange

Thank you for your positive feedback! We're glad you're enjoying our heatmapping tool and finding value in watching the heatmaps and analytics. We appreciate your recommendation, and we're here should you need anything.

Cheers - Bradley from Lucky Orange