Avaliações do QuickEasy BOS

QuickEasy BOS

Enterprise resource planning (ERP) for SMEs

4.4/5 (16 avaliações)
Naomi S.
Traduzir com Google

It's been a good experience learning to work this program

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
Avaliado em 13/04/2018
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

To understand the printing industry even more as you see how the quote is being made.

Vantagens

It extremely user friendly, It is easy to understand, quoting system is fast and reliable, and easy to train someone.

Desvantagens

We are struggeling to change pricing on the system :/ and there is no manual to see where or how to do it so every time we need to phone the helpline. You can't even see on the internet how to do thing if you don't understand something.

Resposta do QuickEasy Software

Hi Naomi,

Thanks so much for your feedback. We're glad you find QuickEasy easy to use and understand.

We do have extensive online documentation that you can use.

Please click here for BOSEnterprise: http://bosenterprisedocs.quickeasysoftware.com/bosenterprise-home/

Please click here for BOSPrint: http://bosprintdocs.quickeasysoftware.com/bosprint-home

Otherwise, please do feel free to contact our friendly helpdesk for support.

Thank you, and take care.
Candace

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação

10.0/10
Robert peter V.
Traduzir com Google

Good product, great program. Fits a lot of our company's ERP requirements

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 13/04/2018
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

We are able to manage our customer's orders, call offs, quotes, invoices and accounts. We are also able to use the data together with our accounting package to submit tax returns. Connecting to the database allows us to pull reports and spreadsheets for strategic and tactical decisions.

Vantagens

Ease of use, Easy to setup and query the database. Reports are fairly easy to write for it as the SQL language is fairly straight forward.

Desvantagens

It breaks when your network connectivity breaks with the server even if this is for a few seconds, to the point that you cannot close the app without going through task manager. Transactions sometimes take a while to complete particularly when you are doing a new costing.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação

9.0/10
Catherine V.
Traduzir com Google

QE is an amazing program, easy to use and user friendly and easy to export to excel.

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 17/04/2018
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

It is the best invoicing system i have ever worked in. The exporting from Quick Easy to Pastel is quick and hassle free

Vantagens

Moving from one screen to the next and seeing the history of a job. Seeing at all times the status of a customers jobs and the value in the shop at any one time. Creating an invoice from a sales order. The old system had room for error but copying the copy from the sales order eliminates this loop hole

Desvantagens

That you cant see an invoice number on the Quote screen. that inclusive of VAT amount also appear on the sales order screen. This would save time when allocating Cash of COD customers

Detalhamento da qualificação

Praticidade

Probabilidade de recomendação

10.0/10
Mohammed A.
Traduzir com Google

very functional AND EASY SOFTWARE TO USE, Revolutionized my jobcards and invoices

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 17/04/2018
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Improved my work flow, got my admin down to zero, more time to other work, increased production and eliminated mistakes as the job cards had all the correct info on, send invoiced quicker so customers paid on time,

Vantagens

Easy to use, Everything is at a tip of bottom, can email and send quotes quickly, Preparing jobs is quicker, once u have a order no its easy to make an invoice and delivery notes, the support is excellent

Desvantagens

I am on the old platform, so receipts and some functionality i don't have, should offer the cloud as extra benefit then a cost which i think is high, sometimes it hangs if i am working fast,

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação

9.0/10
Peter T.
Traduzir com Google

The software is great and user friendly. The help desk support is very slow

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 13/04/2018
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Reliable and accurate functions and reports

Vantagens

The fact that we can run our entire business off one package. It is totally integrated from operations to accounting. It is also extremely user friendly and easy to operate with good back end logic. The people are great to work with!

Desvantagens

The fact that it is so popular, most of our competitors run the same software. This means that all correspondence to clients looks the same from different suppliers. The support is sometimes slow to respond to problems.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação

10.0/10
Avaliador Verificado
Traduzir com Google

Our business revolves around QuickEasy and is truly dependant on it.

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 20/04/2018
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Well, our business revolves around it and we use it on a daily basis so in that way we benefit from it. It is also very reliable and hardly ever crashes. The support staff are very knowledgeable and always willing to assist.

Vantagens

The software is easy to use, which makes it user friendly. It is also easy to train other staff members.

Desvantagens

The software sometimes doesn't allow printing direct from one button, one has to go the long way round to print quotations, works orders, delivery notes, etc.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação

10.0/10
Rama N.
Traduzir com Google

user friendly

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 17/04/2018
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

we are able to cost large jobs more accurately, ease of use allows users to work more efficiently.
manage all aspects of accounting processes

Vantagens

This is an ideal estimating and costing for print industry
easy to navigate, fast efficient and easy to manage

Desvantagens

the monthly license renew process is time consuming if you cant log in your account.
but this is quickly rectified when you contact the call centre

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação

10.0/10
Francois C.
Traduzir com Google

overall good but updates not always effective

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 13/04/2018
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Vantagens

Its a all in one sullution that we run our whole company on

Desvantagens

the stock contol side is not as good and dufficult to work and the fact that it doesnt allow to to exit without saving

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Avaliador Verificado
Traduzir com Google

Really takes the headache out of estimating and admin.

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
Avaliado em 18/07/2018
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Improved efficiency.
Reduced overspending and wastage.
Better insight and clarity into my business.
Better control of my business.
Less stress.

Vantagens

Easy to use. Quick to install. Fast, friendly support. Regular free updates. The agent who installed my software was very knowledgeable of the print industry, and understood my business well. Highly recommended.

Desvantagens

The only con is that it took me so long to decide on installing BOSPrint! It has improved business efficiency, reduced wastage and increased productivity.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação

10.0/10
Avaliador Verificado
Traduzir com Google

Its a Very Versatile Program to use and User Friendly

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 13/04/2018
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Vantagens

Its easy to find quotes on customers from previous jobs and your costing wil always be up to date so you will never under quote its also made easy for production to set the work out from a sales order

Desvantagens

the cons of this product is not much just some, I don't really have a problem with the product just a hick up here and there

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação

8.0/10
Alex D.
Traduzir com Google

Very good

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 13/04/2018
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Vantagens

Software is easy to use.
Software provides great incite to how each sector of your business is doing.
UI is very user friendly

Desvantagens

The software can not be used on a Mac unless you get software that allows you to run Windows on it. A Mac client will help.
Certain days the software seems buggy

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação

8.0/10
David S.
Traduzir com Google

Great feedback, assistance

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 13/04/2018
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Vantagens

easy to use, just waiting for payroll to be included, then combine the accounting side with payroll, then we have 1 system

Desvantagens

to alter the vat amount, have to remember to delete qty and re insert, however trying to remember
to make sure vat is correct

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Kim F.
Traduzir com Google

there are awesome features and functionality things which we learn daily

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 17/04/2018
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Vantagens

its user friendly, awesome friendly staff always willing to help hence the customer support is excellent

Desvantagens

nothing at all, there is nothing that I can think of as I never experienced a problem or lack of support etc

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação

10.0/10
Brevern B.
Traduzir com Google

Make the most of what you getting for the price.

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 13/04/2018
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

We are covered with all the basic need like a quoting system, planning board, invoicing system covering all our basic MIS needs and a basic reporting system.

Vantagens

The price compared to other MIS systems draws your favour. The fact that you have local support helps to resolve problems.

Desvantagens

The fact that we need to restart a number of times a week to improve the speed. The limited features on the reporting and often we need to create excel spreadsheets and add items manually.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação

2.0/10
Glynn C.
Traduzir com Google

QuickEasy BOS review

Usado Semanal durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 20/04/2018
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Easy to use
Easy to see daily logs

Vantagens

The POS software is nice but you can not put the items in the order you want then to display
They are not even alphabetical

Desvantagens

Hate the new scroll bar

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação

7.0/10
Sean B.
Traduzir com Google

The entire system is Quick and Easy! From setup to reporting it has been a game changer.

Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
Avaliado em 13/04/2018
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Vantagens

Accuracy and simplicity of use are for me the best features of this software. The installation team was outstanding in assisting us to get the best out of the system in a very short space of time. Thanks Vesco!

Desvantagens

We didn't implement it sooner ;-)
I haven't found any major issues yet but I am confident that if I do they well be addressed very quickly!

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente