Slurp!

Slurp!

Point of sale (POS) for restaurants & cafes

4.4/5 (20 avaliações)
Jamaluddin O.
Setor: Alimentação e bebidas
Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
Traduzir com Google

awesome pos apps

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 18/05/2018
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

ease in opertion

Vantagens

easy to use my staff is indonesian staff but they just need to be teach for 1 day that all then they all know how to use it.. cloud monitoring is awesome even when outside this country i can access it anytime.. real time! kudos to slurp!

Desvantagens

the cloud servies sometimes dont show real time update due to some error from slurp side..overall everthings good.

Traduzir com Google

Resposta do Silent Mode

Hello Jamaluddin, thank you for leaving such an awesome review! The team here at Slurp F&B POS are thrilled to hear such positive feedback.

Our POS Software is known to be simple yet robust and it is great to know that you find that to be true.

Did you know that we also have a referral program? Suggest a referral and stand a chance to earn RM150. Here is the link http://bit.ly/slurprefer

If you have questions about anything, please feel free to contact us at +60103171732 or at +60327702869. Thanks again!

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Tengku A.
Setor: Alimentação e bebidas
Porte da empresa: 13-50 funcionários
Traduzir com Google

Easy to use. Easy to understand even after explaining to our new staff. Layout are simple enough.

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 22/05/2018
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Fast checkout.
Easy for new staff to handle.
Good statistics reporting.

Vantagens

Easy to use. Simple layout.
Easy for beginners.
Multiple payment options.
Good reporting
Online report

Desvantagens

Bugs reports are not handled fast enough. Sometimes takesdays and a lot of phone passing.
Featurewise not that great yet. Should have add more features to make it more versatile for f&b outlet.

Traduzir com Google

Resposta do Silent Mode

Hello Azman, thank you for leaving such a good review for highly recommending us! The team here at Slurp F&B POS are thrilled to hear such good feedback, and we¿re proud to be able to help your restaurant business grow.

Did you know that we also have a referral program? Suggest a referral and stand a chance to earn RM150. Here is the link http://bit.ly/slurprefer.

If you have questions about anything, please feel free to contact us at +60103171732 or at +60327702869. Thanks again!

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 8.0/10

Berni S.
Traduzir com Google

Love it

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 23/05/2018
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Vantagens

Very Straight forward. The surface is easy to understand and easy to see. Most importantly its at an affordable price. The icloud is easy to access as we can view the stats anywhere anytime.

Desvantagens

When keying in new items, sometimes it gets confused. Especially at the under new menu or new tag column. No alerts for new updates if software is at the latest version.

Traduzir com Google

Resposta do Silent Mode

Hello Berni, thank you for leaving such a good review! The team here at Slurp F&B POS are thrilled to hear such good feedback, and we're proud to be able to help your F&B business grow.

Did you know that we also have a referral program? Suggest a referral and stand a chance to earn RM150. Here is the link http://bit.ly/slurprefer

If you have questions about anything, please feel free to contact us at +60103171732 or at +60327702869. Thanks again!

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Adrian L.
Setor: Alimentação e bebidas
Porte da empresa: 13-50 funcionários
Traduzir com Google

Support team are extremely helpful

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 17/05/2018
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Vantagens

easy to use, clear and straight forward GUI, inventory features is a bonus if its functioning, to improve stock monitoring.

Desvantagens

renewal cost is too high for small business , hope to get lower renewal price if pay on time or annual discount etc.

Traduzir com Google

Resposta do Silent Mode

Hello Adrian, thank you for leaving such a good review for highly recommending us! The team here at Slurp F&B POS are thrilled to hear such good feedback, and we¿re proud to be able to help your restaurant business grow.

Did you know that we also have a referral program? Suggest a referral and stand a chance to earn RM150. Here is the link http://bit.ly/slurprefer

If you have questions about anything, please feel free to contact us at +60103171732 or at +60327702869. Thanks again!

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 8.0/10

Jamaluddin O.
Setor: Alimentação e bebidas
Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
Traduzir com Google

AWESOME POS SYSTEM.

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 17/11/2016
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

its almost 3 years now Rumah Makan Cibiuk Malaysia being using slurp pos system. everything is smooth, but need to add up some gst related update.. hope slurp can improve on this section.. overall this is an awesome pos system.. kudos to Reza and the team.

Vantagens

simple and easy to use

Desvantagens

gst tax invoice is simplify tax invoice.. need to add up a full tax invoice in the system so that customer can claim above rm30 on their purchase.. in the manager report please put tax invoice running number for account propose.. in line with the gov new update on gst requirement.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 8.0/10

Mohd aznin A.
Traduzir com Google

Very capable POS system, especially for F&B use.

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
Avaliado em 17/05/2018
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Vantagens

Easy to use once you get the hang of it. The reporting dashboard allows us to understand day to day activities.

Desvantagens

The menu update interface is a bit clunky.
There are leftovers or remnants of features that are not implemented or fully supported floating around in the system

Traduzir com Google

Resposta do Silent Mode

Hello Mohd Aznin, thank you for leaving such a good review! The team here at Slurp F&B POS are thrilled to hear such good feedback, and we're proud to be able to help your F&B business grow.

Did you know that we also have a referral program? Suggest a referral and stand a chance to earn RM150. Here is the link http://bit.ly/slurprefer

If you have questions about anything, please feel free to contact us at +60103171732 or at +60327702869. Thanks again!

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Melson L.
Traduzir com Google

user friendly

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
Avaliado em 17/05/2018
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Vantagens

we like the easy layout, easy manage, user friendly, love the offline function , not complicated and easy to understand

Desvantagens

what we dislike about the software is only able set things base on alphabetical order, it need a stable internet connection to print docket.

Traduzir com Google

Resposta do Silent Mode

Hello Melson, thank you for leaving such a good review! The team here at Slurp F&B POS are thrilled to hear such good feedback and we¿re proud to be able to help your F&B business grow.

What could we do to help increase your likelihood to recommend us? If you wouldn¿t mind giving us a call at +60103171732 or at +60327702869 at your earliest convenience, it would be greatly appreciated.

We look forward to speaking with you, thank you.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 7.0/10

Daljit singh M.
Setor: Alimentação e bebidas
Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
Traduzir com Google

POS Review

Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
Avaliado em 02/11/2018
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Vantagens

The software integration is a user friendly and part of well doing.

Desvantagens

The software have many setting and unable to prompt and get tricky.

Traduzir com Google

Resposta do Silent Mode

Hello Daljit Singh, thank you for leaving such a good review! The team here at Slurp F&B POS are thrilled to hear such good feedback, and we're proud to be able to help your F&B business grow.

What could we do to help increase your likelihood to recommend us? If you wouldn't mind giving us a call at +60103171732 or at +60327702869 at your earliest convenience, it would be greatly appreciated.

We look forward to speaking with you, thank you.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 6.0/10

Mohamed A.
Setor: Alimentação e bebidas
Porte da empresa: 13-50 funcionários
Traduzir com Google

Very recommended for f&b

Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
Avaliado em 30/10/2018
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Vantagens

Easy to use, perfectly suitable for f&b.

Desvantagens

Staff code is easy to manipulate.. of using card or thumbprint maybe more efficient.

Traduzir com Google

Resposta do Silent Mode

Hello Mohamed, thank you for leaving such a good review! The team here at Slurp F&B POS are thrilled to hear such good feedback, and we¿re proud to be able to help your F&B business grow.

Did you know that we also have a referral program? Suggest a referral and stand a chance to earn RM150. Here is the link http://bit.ly/slurprefer

If you have questions about anything, please feel free to contact us at +60103171732 or at +60327702869. Thanks again!

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 8.0/10

Aaron K.
Setor: Entretenimento
Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
Traduzir com Google

Slurp is the best

Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
Avaliado em 08/11/2018
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Slurp has a great and helpful team. From their sales person all they way to their technical team, they response very fast and gives great customer service.

Vantagens

Very easy to use on ipad device. Very user friendly. It has many features such as split table, split billing, order cancellation and many many more. It also has a backend system in the cloud that makes it easy for the managers to see reports.

Desvantagens

No issue thus far. Truly slurp is the best when it comes to restaurant POS system.

Traduzir com Google

Resposta do Silent Mode

Hello Aaron, thank you for leaving such a positive review and for highly recommending us! The team here at Slurp F&B POS are ecstatic to hear such awesome feedback. :)

Did you know that we also have a referral program? Suggest a referral and stand a chance to earn RM150. Here is the link http://bit.ly/slurprefer

If you have questions about anything, please feel free to contact us at +60103171732 or at +60327702869.

Thanks again!

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Emily S.
Traduzir com Google

Easy to use, great service & support

Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
Avaliado em 17/05/2018
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Vantagens

The software is easy to update, user-friendly and simple. The customer support is fantastic. Always knowledgeable, highly responsive and effective.

Desvantagens

Can only be used on an iPad. Apple always has its issues, which is not Slurp's fault. iPad screen size is also limiting, unless you go to iPad pro. But then its cost. Having to invest in Apple products is a pain and is costly.

Traduzir com Google

Resposta do Silent Mode

Hello Emily, thank you for leaving such a good review! The team here at Slurp F&B POS are thrilled to hear such a good feedback.

Our support team is known to prioritise our customers and we're happy to be able to help you.

Did you know that we also have a referral program? Suggest a referral and stand a chance to earn RM150. Here is the link http://bit.ly/slurprefer

If you have questions about anything, please feel free to contact us at +60103171732 or at +60327702869. Thanks again!

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Avaliador Verificado
Setor: Alimentação e bebidas
Porte da empresa: 13-50 funcionários
Traduzir com Google

Incomplete Development of The Slurp App

Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
Avaliado em 02/11/2018
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Worst app to ever buy if you’re thinking for a business that has customers 24/7.

Vantagens

It is an app that can be used on a tablet

Desvantagens

The software developers didnt think through thoroughly about what is needed for an app that offers POS software. I can definitely comfirm that none of the developers or the management in this company has ever been in the f&b business to know what is actually needed for business owners to use this app for convenience. Everything is just done based on other apps but no improvement or have their own identity to stand out among the rest. So many functions are not available to ease the business owners. Worst customer support ever. Regretting why I purchased this app actually. Cant turn back now

Traduzir com Google

Resposta do Silent Mode

Dear valued customer, we would like to apologise for the negative experience that you are currently facing.

We would like to learn more about your pain and make things right. If you wouldn't mind giving us a call at +60103171732 or at +60327702869 at your earliest convenience, it would be greatly appreciated.

We look forward to speaking with you, thank you.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 4.0/10

Chai yee G.
Setor: Alimentação e bebidas
Porte da empresa: 13-50 funcionários
Traduzir com Google

Great product for F&B!

Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
Avaliado em 31/07/2018
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Slurps allows me to be abreas of my business and detailed reports readily available which provides insights for me.

Vantagens

It’s very easy to use. The product is brilliantly designed with a offline IOS app version that syncs to cloud.

Desvantagens

At times the values gets out of sync and we require support to troubleshoot the issue.

Traduzir com Google

Resposta do Silent Mode

Hello Chai Yee, thank you for leaving such a good review! The team here at Slurp F&B POS are thrilled to hear such good feedback. We're also proud to be able to help your business grow with important reports and insights.

Did you know that we also have a referral program? Suggest a referral and stand a chance to earn RM150. Here is the link http://bit.ly/slurprefer

If you have questions about anything, please feel free to contact us at +60103171732 or at +60327702869. Thanks again!

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 9.0/10

Sean N.
Traduzir com Google

An average overall system

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 17/05/2018
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Vantagens

Able to do changes easily. fun to use. quite easy to teach to other users and for them to understand how to use the system.

Desvantagens

adding and removing items from the menu. every single item to add on cloud, we have to go back to overall menu and do it from start again. can't continuously change menu

Traduzir com Google

Resposta do Silent Mode

Dear Sean user, we would like to apologize for the negative experience that you are currently facing.

We would like to learn more about your pain and make things right. If you wouldn¿t mind giving us a call at +60103171732 or at +60327702869 at your earliest convenience, it would be greatly appreciated.

We look forward to speaking with you, thank you.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 5.0/10

Daniel M.
Setor: Alimentação e bebidas
Porte da empresa: 13-50 funcionários
Traduzir com Google

Pretty Similar to other software of this type.

Usado Diariamente durante Avaliação gratuita
Avaliado em 16/10/2019
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

The real time inventory and waste control functions were nicely done. Overall, we tried similar and a little better for less.

Vantagens

It worked like a host of other similar software we tried. The one thing we really thought was well designed, was the real time inventory and waste control functions.

Desvantagens

Didnt not like it, just didnt wow us. Like I stated in the pros, it was pretty close in functionality then a few others we tried out. Not bad, but looking for more.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 7.0/10

Chrys C.
Setor: Alimentação e bebidas
Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
Traduzir com Google

Recommended

Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
Avaliado em 02/11/2018
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

So far so good.

Vantagens

Basically easy setting and friendly use.

Desvantagens

The kitchen or bars receipt font size can enlarge then it will be perfect.

Traduzir com Google

Resposta do Silent Mode

Hello Chia, thank you for leaving such a good review! The team here at Slurp F&B POS are thrilled to hear such good feedback, and we¿re proud to be able to help your restaurant business grow.

Did you know that we also have a referral program? Suggest a referral and stand a chance to earn RM150. Here is the link http://bit.ly/slurprefer

If you have questions about anything, please feel free to contact us at +60103171732 or at +60327702869. Thanks again!

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 8.0/10

Zainab I.
Traduzir com Google

Best POS for F&B

Avaliado em 29/11/2016
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

We changed from a normal POS to iPad POS in April 2015. It has been great for us. No system down and very easy to train new employee too.

Vantagens

- Very easy to use
- Good Support.

Desvantagens

Only can support iPad

Traduzir com Google

Resposta do Silent Mode

Hello _____, thank you for leaving such a good review for highly recommending us! The team here at Slurp F&B POS are thrilled to hear such good feedback, and we¿re proud to be able to help your restaurant business grow.

Did you know that we also have a referral program? Suggest a referral and stand a chance to earn RM150. Here is the link http://bit.ly/slurprefer

If you have questions about anything, please feel free to contact us at +60103171732 or at +60327702869. Thanks again!

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Rizaini R.
Traduzir com Google

Good for Starter Business and Big Food Chain

Avaliado em 28/02/2017
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

This affordable business solution is a good tool for my business! Helps me with the daily transaction reporting.

Traduzir com Google

Resposta do Silent Mode

Hello _____, thank you for leaving such a good review for highly recommending us! The team here at Slurp F&B POS are thrilled to hear such good feedback, and we¿re proud to be able to help your restaurant business grow.

Did you know that we also have a referral program? Suggest a referral and stand a chance to earn RM150. Here is the link http://bit.ly/slurprefer

If you have questions about anything, please feel free to contact us at +60103171732 or at +60327702869. Thanks again!

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Lim J.
Traduzir com Google

Good Service and easy to use

Avaliado em 27/02/2017
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Service Very good, and the software very easy to use.
Best POS I ever use.
Highly Recommended to FNB owner !

Traduzir com Google

Resposta do Silent Mode

Hello Lim, thank you for leaving such a good review and for highly recommending us! The team here at Slurp F&B POS are thrilled to hear such good feedback, and we¿re proud to be able to help your restaurant business grow. Did you know that we also have a referral program? Suggest a referral and stand a chance to earn RM150. If you have questions about anything, please feel free to contact us at +60103171732 or at +60327702869. Thanks again!

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Olivia M.
Setor: Publicidade e marketing
Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
Traduzir com Google

Easy to use

Usado Mensal durante 1 a 5 meses
Avaliado em 22/04/2019
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Vantagens

Like that you can use Slurp on your phone or computer. Great for busy nights!

Desvantagens

If restaurant is really busy, unable to put people into sections so home screen can get messy.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Praticidade

Probabilidade de recomendação: 8.0/10