53 avaliações

RQ Retail Management

Retail management system & POS for speciality retailers

4,3 /5 (53 avaliações) Escreva uma avaliação!

Classificação geral

4,3 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Recursos
91%
dos usuários recomendam este app
53 avaliações
Mary C.
Classificação geral
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

I've been using RQ for many many years now absolutely love how easy it is to use. Great tech...

Avaliado em 01/08/2018

Best retail software out there hands down!

Vantagens

Easy of use. Navigation, reports, widgets, cash management functions. Everything about rq is just right for retail.

Desvantagens

When they do have a software update it resets all my favorites, my favorite reports and homepage layout. Only thing.

Adam W.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Fabricação elétrica/eletrônica
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

RQ from iQMetrix - a brief review

Avaliado em 07/08/2014

Vantagens

The best parts of this software are perhaps not features of the software at all, but rather the support you receive from the company. In email, phone, and online message boards, iQMetrix truly responds to its users and community in a way that goes beyond any expectations. They also hold training events and summits for their community and users to network and discover, which have been instrumental in propelling our knowledge and usage of the software.

The software itself is generally intuitive and easy to use. Its layout makes it very easy for anyone who is new to the program to pick up the methods and perform sales and other basic tasks with little to no training.

The deeper you dig into the program, the more you realize just how comprehensive the power to control everything in the company can be through this single source. The obvious management portions are there for inventory, operations, and finance, but the real gem is the suite of reporting that is baked in to the system. While there is very little you are unable to find using the baked-in reporting, any further reporting can be augmented by exporting these reports to Excel and using your own analytics teams to dive deeper into the data.

For advanced users, there is a business intelligence module that allows intermediate and experienced database users complete freedom to query their database. This provides the ultimate flexibility in building custom reports and allows for the automation and scheduling of reports. The automated reports can setup to email individuals or groups in a variety of formats. The BI module is my favorite part of the software.

Desvantagens

The main gripes I have with the software stem from the clearly underdeveloped sections. While the vast majority of the software works well, there are often very small details that could be implemented that would save vast amounts of time and energy. That being said, the competitors we've used in the past simply do not hold up well, even to the underdeveloped tools in RQ. The vast majority of the software is easy to use and intuitive.

Stephanie H.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Sem fio
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente

Con company

Avaliado em 29/08/2018

Vantagens

RQ4 on its face is a great POS tool with the one positive that it seemed to provide more detailed reports than most other POS software available.

Desvantagens

RQ4 was constantly doing updates which caused a lot of the functionality of the POS sofware to actually work. The updates created more bugs than what they were supposedly being created to fix. On top of the fact that these "updates" took away useful features most of the time because software writers were listening to "customer advice" and wrote in changes that had illogical practicality for actual end-users. Lastly, my recommendation is to not use this company--go somewhere else. We were a customer for over 7 years and when we had to close our doors, we were told that RQ4's (iQmetrix) contract involved a clause in which they could auto-renew every year--which sounds fine until you learn about the rest of the contract clause...in that if your contract is set for auto-renewal on Dec. 31st, AND you don't cancel within 60 days of your auto-renewal date, say you cancel on Nov. 1st in this scenario, RQ4 is obligating you to pay an entire year of services for the following year! So whatever you do, don't use this company! They operate on criminal contract practices.

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Varejistas
  • Porte da empresa: 201-500 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Best option available

Avaliado em 12/12/2018

For the most part things are very good but there are some features that make things harder than they should be, and it seems with every software update we get a new glitch.

Vantagens

RQ does what we need to for our cellular sales company. It houses all of our inventory, sales, goals, commissions, employee reporting, and more.

Desvantagens

It does not preserve historical data or allow you to future date changes such as reconciliation, chargebacks to commissions, etc. The coupons do not have flexibility in how you can offer a promo and they force return when they shouldn't.

Dominic J.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Varejistas
  • Porte da empresa: 201-500 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Good Product For Cellular Dealer Channel

Avaliado em 03/10/2019

Overall great and would recommend to all cellular dealers for each carrier.

Vantagens

The ease in inputting a sale in the system when scanner and computers are working in sync. The reporting functionality to show how much money the sales rep and the store generated for the sale.

Desvantagens

The slow down periods when multiple people are running reports all at the same time. For instance big holiday shopping times all store locations wouldn't be able to run sales reports.

Caleb T.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Sem fio
  • Porte da empresa: 1.001-5.000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente

Decent software for Cellphone sales.

Avaliado em 31/05/2018

Vantagens

RQ excels at taking all the different components in processing mobile device transactions and putting them into one place. Helps save alotta time and get your customer moving.

Desvantagens

The updating process could be sped up a little. Also sometimes it crashes mid sale and you have to start from scratch, but not before waiting a lifetime for it to load back up and get logged back in.

Tammy P.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Telecomunicações
  • Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

LOVE LOVE LOVE

Avaliado em 06/02/2020

I think its a great tool for employers and employees.

Vantagens

The ease of the software was so amazing even my newbies could figure it out without us showing them. The employees could figure up their commission without confusion. They could even add their personal favorite widgets to their own home screens.

Desvantagens

I didnt like that we could not get our commission structure to upload so the widget that they offered would reflect employee commission correctly.

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente

This is the pos system used in my business

Avaliado em 29/03/2018

Vantagens

I like that the software is fairly straightforward and way to use, even for every level of PC experience.

Desvantagens

I dislike that there is not a fully functioning mobile version for running reports when away from your location.

Ian B.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Varejistas
  • Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

RQ is perfect for a small business when dealing with cashflow.

Avaliado em 11/07/2019

Overall, RQ is an easy to use, highly detailed software option for small businesses handling cash transactions on one hand and credit card payments on the other hand. The user interface also requires a login for each employee to account for liability and security, a quick summary of cashflow and daily projections. One last thing to say about RQ is they have support for mobile applications as well accounting for product inventory.

Vantagens

What I like most about RQ is the ease of use and designated tabs for payment and cash handling.

Desvantagens

What I like least about RQ it will sometimes glitch at end of day processing and show a cash count as (over) when it’s exact.

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços ao consumidor
  • Usado Semanal durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente

I love this product it's the best

Avaliado em 13/03/2018

Vantagens

I really like the ease of use and how quickly my team could get onboard this product, I love the functionality!

Desvantagens

It has some integration issues and isn't the best for cross functionality purposes but other than that it's the best

Patrick W.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Sem fio
  • Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Full-featured retail solution, but a few lingering issues

Avaliado em 09/11/2017

Vantagens

There are a number of really great features with RQ Retail Management. There are a lot of reports that a user can generate to extrapolate valuable insights about employee/location performance and trends, and the software solution as a whole is easy to use. My experiences with RQ's technical support team have been consistently excellent.

Desvantagens

For whatever reason, the memory management in RQ Retail Management is unbelievably poor. I would avoid running this software on a machine with less than 8GB of memory if you intend to do anything else on the computer other than run RQ software. For a program that is essentially just a front-end to a database hosted by RQ, the memory leak issues are somewhat surprising.

Danielle T.
Classificação geral
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Overall Easy to Use

Avaliado em 18/09/2017

Vantagens

Very easy for front end users for the most part. The flow is very easy to follow and allows the user to complete a transaction with ease. It also allows users to report on almost anything.

Desvantagens

The more you add into it, the more complicated it can get if you don't know all the ends and outs of the back-end. (But that is easily fixed with the customer service.)

Lindsay E.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Varejistas
  • Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Excellent

Avaliado em 15/02/2018

Everything you would need from point-of-sale software and more!

Vantagens

That we can manage everything we do in store from invoices to CRM, it can all be logged, saved, and scheduled all in one place.

Desvantagens

It freezes often but it always pushes through almost immediately after, this may not be a software issue though...

John S.
Classificação geral
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente

processing, inventory management, hr module

Avaliado em 10/01/2018

Vantagens

Ease of use, the integration of how things work together thru the software are awesome. really enjoy using it for our wireless business

Desvantagens

Its not the lease expensive. Because they are probably the best, price wise they are proud of their product. We really can't do without.

Brandon B.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Telecomunicações
  • Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Everything You Will Ever Need

Avaliado em 08/08/2017

Very easy to use.

Vantagens

Searching for inventory across multiple stores is so simple. I love having a dashboard with every detail that matters to me on my main screen.

Desvantagens

The software tends to lag or time out to often. This may be a problem with my internet, however, other software works fine.

Dennis F.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Varejistas
  • Porte da empresa: 201-500 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Great, but not perfect

Avaliado em 08/08/2017

Better control of inventory. Better understanding of sales mix. Integrated vendors for marketing.

Vantagens

RQ allows us to run our business so much more efficiently. We have great visibility to inventory levels and needs. We are able to analyze our sales mix and focus on underselling categories.

Desvantagens

While the reports are great, there is inconsistencies in the column headers and calculations. For a new user, it is difficult to know which numbers to trust.

Lynette L.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Varejistas
  • Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

Rq review

Avaliado em 13/02/2019

Vantagens

It's easy to use for the most part. It runs slow at times

Desvantagens

Not always accurate with commission, plus it runs slow at times

Zachary L.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Telecomunicações
  • Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Great Product!

Avaliado em 02/08/2018

It is our point of sale system, never fails on us and we use it all day everyday.

Vantagens

We use this at the Verizon wireless authorized retailer I work for and it works perfectly. All of our transactions go through just as they should, connects with all the other locations as well

Desvantagens

The only thing I could say is sometimes it could take a little to open up the program

Ron C.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Telecomunicações
  • Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Great for sales

Avaliado em 16/07/2019

Vantagens

The updates and improvements has helped since I've first used it.

Desvantagens

Sometimes there's a few problems like updating customer's account info. It won't continue because the autofill feature messes up the page.

Vinay M.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Sem fio
  • Porte da empresa: 1.001-5.000 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Work on the RQ Retail for Telecommunications provider

Avaliado em 15/08/2017

Vantagens

User friendly and very good reporting. Integrated well with Great Plains and Quickbooks - good customer service

Desvantagens

Complicated back end set up of Vendor Rebate SKU's and commission tables - setting up of these compensation tables is complicated.

Allen C.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Sem fio
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 6.0 /10

Pros and Cons about RQ.

Avaliado em 11/10/2019

Vantagens

Easy to use and user-friendly software. Once, you get used to the software, everything will be easier to understand.

Desvantagens

RQ sometimes has issues when doing a different task within the system. It would freeze up and laggy sometimes and you would have to restart the RQ or the computer to fix the issue.

Darien L.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Varejistas
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

VERSATILE AND EASY TO LEARN

Avaliado em 08/09/2016

Vantagens

VERY VERSATILE SYSTEM EASY TO USE AND TRAIN NEW EMPLOYEES

Desvantagens

SOME OF THE LOADING FOR REPORTS AND ITEM UPDATES TAKES WAY TOO LONG.

Kaila N.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Varejistas
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente

Always has issues that interfere with making sales.

Avaliado em 20/08/2017

Vantagens

It is a POS system. It's a nice blue color. Customer service representatives are always very friendly and helpful.

Desvantagens

Takes too many steps to complete a sale. The program is always having problems functioning correctly which means I'm on the phone with customer service every week trying to fix these issues. It has interfered with the business and has prevented me from making sales.

Kimberly M.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Sem fio
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

RQ4 - 4 Years of Experience

Avaliado em 18/08/2014

Vantagens

I love the fact that I have my Scheduling, Payroll, Inventory, and Ordering systems all in one. There are only a couple of additional programs needed to run my store!

Desvantagens

There is no way to integrate the scheduling calendar with any other calendar (e.g., Google Calendar, Exchange, etc.). The software is updated continuously, which is really nice, and sometimes it's quite the surprise when you have a newer employee opening and their routine is thrown out of whack by a button moving.

Rishav G.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Fabricação elétrica/eletrônica
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Amazing software

Avaliado em 04/11/2016

I started using this software about 8 months ago and now i frel that thus software has made my life easy. I can look for anything i want at my fingertips as being a manager. Making bills, inventory and all other working has become very easy.