6 avaliações

TestCraft

Plataforma de automação de testes para regressão e testes contínuos

4,7 /5 (6 avaliações) Escreva uma avaliação!
Classificação geral
4,7
/
5
Relação qualidade/preço
4,8
Recursos
3,8
Praticidade
4,3
Suporte ao cliente
5
100% dos usuários recomendam este app
6 avaliações
Avaliador Verificado
Setor: Software
Porte da empresa: 13-50 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português

Testcraft saves us a lot of time running scenarios are part of testing our product

Usado Semanal durante 6 a 12 meses
Avaliado em 10/07/2018
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Vantagens

It allows us to build tests very quickly, with no infra, and run them in a very dependable manner.
The value for money is very high, and with the ease of creating tests it's well worth the added cost compared to other players in the field.

Desvantagens

Usability around certain features is not amazing. Changing datasets is confusing, and drag and drop is not very usable.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Alexander M.
Setor: Construção
Porte da empresa: 13-50 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português

TestCraft allows me to build and maintain test cases quickly and efficiently

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
Avaliado em 10/07/2018
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Scheduling runs of test suites and maintaining test cases is much easier than with other platforms. (I'm looking at you, Jenkins.)

Vantagens

The interface is easy to use and gives users a great visual representation of their different flows within a given spec. Scheduling test runs and notifications for completed runs is very simple and intuitive.

Desvantagens

Since many URLs are relative, I have trouble with cases where the user needs to go to a different site outside of our app. I also have yet to figure out alphanumeric variables and therefore rely on RUN_ID for many of my validations. Sometimes the interface isn't as responsive as I would like, but over the last couple months, the speed has improved.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 9.0/10

Avaliador Verificado
Setor: Internet
Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português

TestCraft review

Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
Avaliado em 10/01/2019
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Vantagens

easy to use, and the customers service is very helpful

Desvantagens

You can't use it for checking mobile app

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 8.0/10

Harel L.
Setor: Seguros
Porte da empresa: 1.001-5.000 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português

An amazing and easy to use software, great value for money

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
Avaliado em 23/07/2018
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

My team advanced to automated testing with no requirements of any code skills.
Roi is great and regression testing is east as pressing a button.

Vantagens

This software is very easy to use It has many features and great support. New features come out very often.

Desvantagens

Sometimes, actually rarely I can receive an error and need to refresh the page.
I am am Sorry but can not think of any other cons

Traduzido para o Português

Resposta do TestCraft Technologies

Thank you Harel for the review and for being such a loyal customer. We've definitely learned (and keep learning) from your constant feedback!

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Emily R.
Setor: Bens de consumo
Porte da empresa: 501-1.000 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português

TestCraft review

Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
Avaliado em 28/08/2018
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Vantagens

It's easy to create automated tests for the most part! I love that we can do this without having to code.

Desvantagens

It's pretty buggy. You can't use the back button and the menu's don't always take you where you clicked.

Traduzido para o Português

Resposta do TestCraft Technologies

Thank you Emily for your review. We take you feedback seriously and working to fix what you've mentioned.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Ram Y.
Setor: Software
Porte da empresa: 1.001-5.000 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português

amazing code less solution

Usado Semanal durante Mais de um ano
Avaliado em 23/12/2018
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Vantagens

ease of use for manual testers and selenium, based

Desvantagens

still not supporting mobile devices/ native

Traduzido para o Português

Resposta do TestCraft Technologies

Thank you Ram. We appreciate your honest feedback.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10