Avaliações do SMARTASSISTANT

SMARTASSISTANT

AI-powered digital sales assistant

4.8/5 (12 avaliações)
Avaliador Verificado
Traduzir com Google

Highly recommended

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 29/08/2018
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Overall, I have been very impressed with the team at Smart Assistant. They’ve understood our objectives, and have come back with recommendations which have met and exceeded these. A very professional service – even with our never ending list of requirements and changes!

Vantagens

The product selector is seen as a key digital tool for Canon – used by a range of users who want to find the right product or those who know what they want but would like some further assurances. Being a considered purchase, we want to give our customers the confidence that they are buying the right products for their requirements. This software allows us to narrow down a specific range of products for each user.

Desvantagens

We now have access to regular reports which allow us to monitor performance by selector by market. I would like this data to be more granular - especially understanding users onsite behavior pre and post using the tool. I'm sure we can work towards this in the near future.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Praticidade

Probabilidade de recomendação

10.0/10
Kersten S.
Traduzir com Google

Great and flexible supprot europe wide

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 06/09/2018
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Great support from the project and customer success team while implementing the solution, rolling out to retailers and supporting them with tips.

Vantagens

Flexible solution to support not only individual brands or retailers, but to syndicate digital sales assistants across numerous retail partners. It allowed us to roll out across hundreds of retailers easily. The editing effort on their side is low and the quality of assistans is the same across all outlets.

Desvantagens

Initially retailers struggled to understand what changes they had to make in the advisors as the platform wasn't customized to our individual usecase.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação

10.0/10
Liv M.
Traduzir com Google

Great product!

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 04/09/2018
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Amazing!

Vantagens

We found Smart Assistant right at the time when we were desperately looking for a tool like this. Our customers were having a hard time picking the right product for themselves on our online store. Smart Assistant makes it super easy to narrow down options by asking 3 simple questions to our customers. Plus, they have amazing customer service!

Desvantagens

The backend of the tool is not super easy to get used to but Smart Assistant team is very helpful whenever you need more support.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação

10.0/10
Avaliador Verificado
Traduzir com Google

SmartAssistant helped us get on track really fast with advisors

Usado Semanal durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 03/09/2018
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Great folks and good atmosphere. Busy all around. You think, should I ask them for that? And then half of what you worried about was already done. The other half was done after one of the regular meetings. In three words: Great customer support.

Vantagens

I liked most that it was easy to integrate SmartAssistant's advisors on our website thanks to the great support of their customer success team. It was a charm, coming up with new advisors as far as their side was concerned. Our content management learned a lot of useful lessons. For me it was one this rare win-win situations for onsite merchandising and content management.

Desvantagens

They are editing the CSS in a different way than customers can do. But on the other other hand, customers can edit the CSS. You just have to tell them you changed something. And they will listen... I am wondering, if I should have put this on the Pros-side ;-)

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação

10.0/10
Avaliador Verificado
Traduzir com Google

An ideal product-finder solution on a budget

Usado Outro durante 6 a 12 meses
Avaliado em 07/09/2018
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

This is a really good, skilled, multi-talented team that believes in the product and wants to help. They're responsive and speed is a priority for them. I felt confident knowing that we'd get where we needed to go, and get there quickly and economically.

Vantagens

I was lucky to have found SMARTASSISTANT after having priced out alternative solutions, as the product offered proven functionality very close to what we were envisioning without having to worry about the expense or effort of building a product from scratch. It was amazingly easy to implement, reasonably flexible and customizable, easy to manage, surprisingly lightweight -- and free to start. Though it didn't do exactly what we needed out of the box, the team was happy to work with us to ensure that it did.

Desvantagens

SMARTASSISTANT was built with a very specific vision of how a product selector should work. While that's great for people who want to hand them the keys and trust them, if you already have an idea in mind, it may not be exactly what you need. Luckily the team worked with us to build enhancements within reason, and when we needed enhancements that required significant effort, they still took care of them for a relatively small fee.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação

10.0/10
Saša Đ.
Traduzir com Google

Professionalism at it's best

Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
Avaliado em 04/09/2018
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

We have a product bundle which is somewhat confusing to our less tech-savvy customers. By introducing Smartassistant, we made a simple advisor, guiding customer through of series of easy-to-understand questions and getting all relevant info to make a tailor-made offer.

Vantagens

It is easy to use, excellent and professional support.

Desvantagens

None whatsoever. It is a bit harder to optimize for mobile displays (as it is always), but with expert support and advices it worked very well on wide range of mobile displays.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação

10.0/10
Paul Z.
Traduzir com Google

The perfect tool for creating an online camera selector tool on the website!

Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
Avaliado em 23/07/2019
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

If you are looking for a tool that guide your visitors online with a questionary to help your customer to find the proper product on your website or guide them through a serie of questions to select the proper form on your website ( in case you have hundreds of online forms ;-)) really great tool!

Vantagens

The ease of creating an assistant, mapping attributes from our store into Zoovu was pretty easy and self-explanatory. When you have the assistant ready you can add images which your client see to help with making the right choice, the employee Robert was a great help from designing till publishing it on our website!

Desvantagens

Great people, great tool, great idea, sorry had no issues with the tooling or employees working for Zoovu.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação

10.0/10
Scott B.
Traduzir com Google

Smart Assistant Helps You Help Your Customers

Usado Semanal durante Mais de um ano
Avaliado em 07/09/2018
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Vantagens

It's core mission; enabling customers to get the help of a knowledgeable associate without being in a store.

Desvantagens

At times, especially early in our usage, the UX and backend functionality was a little buggy. That said, the SA team never failed to deliver prompt customer service.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação

9.0/10
Avaliador Verificado
Traduzir com Google

Zoovu - Customer journeys reimagined

Usado Outro durante Avaliação gratuita
Avaliado em 19/04/2019
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

We wanted to improve our landing pages - category pages with a lot of products and confusing parameters to choose from. Zoovu is the industry standard to build e-commerce quizzes to grow ROI and improve conversion rates. But we found their value proposition not to be very universally appealing. It's way to expensive.

Vantagens

Their quizzes are extremely well made and optimised to improve conversion rates.

Desvantagens

It's too expensive for small companies who don't have the big budgets. Their pay per start model isn't very effective.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação

5.0/10
Macey B.
Traduzir com Google

Exactly What We Needed

Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
Avaliado em 30/08/2018
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

I was very pleased with my experience with the account manager, who dedicated a good portion of her time making sure the app was what we needed. 10/10

Vantagens

Affordable (read: free for us), Simple, Intuitive, Great Account Management

Desvantagens

Slightly limited in the free version – but hey, it's free!

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação

10.0/10
Blair S.
Traduzir com Google

Great Experience

Usado Semanal durante 1 a 5 meses
Avaliado em 04/09/2018
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

I was looking for a way to help potential members decide which of our membership option was best suited to their needs.

Vantagens

Its flexibility and ease of use for both business and consumer

Desvantagens

There is nothing that I has come across which I don't like

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação

10.0/10
Avaliador Verificado
Traduzir com Google

Amazing functionality but customization could use work

Usado Mensal durante 1 a 5 meses
Avaliado em 22/06/2019
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Vantagens

The customer support team is unparalleled and the software functionality is fantastic. It is perfect for any guided shopping journey to help customers make a purchasing decision.

Desvantagens

Customization could use some work, especially when one particular integration is used across a variety of different platforms that each need a slight tweak or modification.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação

8.0/10