Avaliações do LogMeIn Central

LogMeIn Central

Gerenciamento de endpoint para desktops, servidores e notebooks

Classificação geral

4,5 /5
(320)
Relação qualidade/preço
3,7/5
Recursos
4,3/5
Praticidade
4,5/5
Suporte ao cliente
4,2/5

92%
dos usuários recomendam este app
Classificar por

320 avaliações

George
George
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Imobiliárias
  • Porte da empresa: 51 - 200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Powerful and solid

Avaliado em 27/08/2020

Software is very useful and fairly easy to use. Product is well worth it’s current pricing.

Software is very useful and fairly easy to use. Product is well worth it’s current pricing.

Vantagens

Allows for the management of a wide array of computers from a single interface. Sessions are easy to manage and maintain.

Desvantagens

Pricing per seat has increased the last several years and there is a huge leap in numbers between tiers.

David
David
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 51 - 200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Easy to use remote support tool

Avaliado em 06/02/2019

Vantagens

You can combine all your customers, and even separate accounts, in to one portal. The remote connection is very reliable and stable. Widely supported and accepted.

Desvantagens

Lacks some features such as easy file transfer to remote computer. Seems to have slowed down development a bit ad fallen behind competitor solutions.

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 51 - 200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 6.0 /10

An average service for remote access

Avaliado em 19/11/2019

Our overall experience with LogMeIn Central has been okay, we're able to push the content we need...

Our overall experience with LogMeIn Central has been okay, we're able to push the content we need and remote into things, but the UI and the connection instability make it very difficult to use.

Vantagens

The user interface, for the application, is easy to use and very plain (no real chance of getting things messed up). It connects easy enough.

Desvantagens

The website user interface is very messy, clunky and hard to decipher, making tasks sometimes very difficult to run on remote PC's. Their customer service is very difficult to work with, they are a bit curt and can come off as rude. The connections are not always stable, and can drop unless people have a pristine connection, which is very difficult to monitor.

Paul
Paul
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 6.0 /10

Reliable Tool For Remote Support Professionals

Avaliado em 03/12/2019

It is our most used tool and allows reliable access on even slow, latent connections.

It is our most used tool and allows reliable access on even slow, latent connections.

Vantagens

Reliable.
Easy Installation.
Ability to allow customer to access their system remotely as secondary user for no additional charge.

Desvantagens

Expensive.
For the price, features such as file transfer and system monitoring should be included.

Michael
Michael
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Sem fio
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Great for central access

Avaliado em 24/10/2019

It's a great service, and was easy to learn the ins and outs.

It's a great service, and was easy to learn the ins and outs.

Vantagens

I keep this on all my PCs & laptops. Great solution for keeping secure logins in one place. Very easy to use.

Desvantagens

Depending on which version of windows you are on, sometimes it requires you reinstall a couple times to work properly.

Justin
Justin
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Papel e produtos florestais
  • Porte da empresa: 11 - 50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 3.0 /10

Effective but very expensive

Avaliado em 05/10/2018

I like using Logmein, and central is great for managing multiple devices across many locations.
The...

I like using Logmein, and central is great for managing multiple devices across many locations.
The software is easy to use, simple to understand and offers exactly the amount of functions I require for my work.

Vantagens

Logmein central allows me to connect with multiple devices with ease.
I seldom have any issue with the product.

Desvantagens

Cost! Cost! Cost!
Went from Logmein free, to Logmein central and saw dramatic cost increases.

John
John
Classificação geral
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade

Wonderful One-stop shop for programs

Avaliado em 07/06/2018

Vantagens

With all the numerous logins out there, this is a wonderful place to store those passwords and not have to remember a gizillion logins.

Desvantagens

I would like more control of the visual settings offered in this software as well as the layout given to users.

Román Josué
Román Josué
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 201 - 500 funcionários
  • Usado Outro durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Remote management with LogMeIn

Avaliado em 30/10/2019

Remote computer management, remote access, monitoring and checking the status in real time.

Remote computer management, remote access, monitoring and checking the status in real time.

Vantagens

I like how easily you can remotely control your devices with LogMeIn Central. Is pretty straightforward to use, and with high performance for the low resources it requires. It runs fast. I like that you can create groups of users and fully customize the roles with permissions and access.
Also LogMeIn Central allows you to monitor remotely the status and to spot critical issues which require attention.

Desvantagens

The interface is not as intuitive as one would expect. Maybe it doesn't need improvement if they can provide an explanatory tutorial along.

Matt
Matt
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços ao consumidor
  • Porte da empresa: 1 001 - 5 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente

Great remote tool but expensive

Avaliado em 05/06/2018

Vantagens

Easy endpoint and support management. The UI is clean and intuitive. Makes remote support a snap for the help desk.

Desvantagens

The cost is way too high. You can find other remote support tools for a lot less and either the same or more features.

Samson
Samson
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços financeiros
  • Porte da empresa: 10 000+ funcionários
  • Usado Outro durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 6.0 /10

LogMeIn Central - just a 25 license or more versoin of LogMeIn .. with AntiVirus

Avaliado em 17/11/2019

overall, I don't think the extra cost is justified if you do not meet the 25 licenses minimum. ...

overall, I don't think the extra cost is justified if you do not meet the 25 licenses minimum. Putting in the Antivirus software into it seems to be an interesting idea.

Vantagens

- Central version has all the Bells and Whistles like its Pro versoin.. with the addition of the AntiVirus program as well as the automation tools

- Solid program as a remote takeaway tools. Especially useful for enterprise internal support (as it requires pre-installation on client machines)

Desvantagens

- Central starts with 25 licenses and above. For small businesses, the extra tools and anti-virus software likely not worth the extra licenses if you don't need 25 licenses

- Support was an issue since it moved offshore. The offshore staff does not have the technical knowledge to answer on the spot

Muhammad
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 201 - 500 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

LogMeIn overall functionality

Avaliado em 11/09/2018

It works with very basic internet connection too while other application fails.
If session is...

It works with very basic internet connection too while other application fails.
If session is breaking, you can tweak by minimizing the scree resolution, and disabling desktop backgroud.

Vantagens

Centralized Computer Management.
Its a SAAS applicaiton
Different login options ,
taking control of keyboard and mouse along with Alt, Ctrl, and delete
Blanking screen to hide your activity on terminal.
Adjusting screen resolution and blank and white option make it fast to remote and perform activity on computer

Desvantagens

You can't disable the already remote session even with high privileges user so if two user are trying to get connected the last one will get access and you can't see who was already connected.
You have to give admin rights to user if you want him to add more user into his team you can't do it with power user type thing.
Support is terrible. If you send an invite to user the step by step process takes him to create his personal profile instead of group where you wan't to add him, so you have to tell user how exactly he can create one under group. You can't disable personal profile if created

Tyler
Classificação geral
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

A fantastic product that allows quick set up and fast remote access to computers and servers.

Avaliado em 09/01/2018

I can't imagine doing my job without this software. Things would be so much more clunky and take...

I can't imagine doing my job without this software. Things would be so much more clunky and take twice as long without it. It's that good and that important for offering remote support.

Vantagens

It's easy to use even with hundreds of computers set up, all organized into group folders with a wealth of information available to you before you even remote connect to the user's computer. It has a huge array of customization options and features to access without ever feeling overwhelming, and has support information and access right from the main page.
It's extremely useful for remote management, in addition to just being impressive to clients.

Desvantagens

They are, bar none, the best remote access and support software on the market. This however means that when they raise their prices, which they seem to do every year, you're left to either take it and raise your own prices slightly, or eat the loss.
They also seem to have dropped the live chat support feature, as it's always marked "Offline" on the support drop-down even though it's within the posted hours.

Brian
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Gestão de organizações sem fins lucrativos
  • Porte da empresa: 51 - 200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Great RDP software

Avaliado em 25/09/2019

LogMeIn has been a great tool. It's a bit on the pricier side, but I wouldn't hesitate to recommend...

LogMeIn has been a great tool. It's a bit on the pricier side, but I wouldn't hesitate to recommend it. Mobile apps also work really well!

Vantagens

This product works really well. It's really good at adapting to internet speeds, and it truly feels like you are sitting in front of the computer that you're trying to control. All of the restart options are also really nice.

Desvantagens

Sometimes it's hard after restarting to know if it will turn back on or not. Lots of sitting around waiting anxiously.

Dan
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Software
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Really powerful back-end management of all of your PCs and Servers - at a cost!

Avaliado em 22/05/2018

LogMeIn is a wonderful piece of software that is very easy to install, and requires little to no...

LogMeIn is a wonderful piece of software that is very easy to install, and requires little to no maintenance. I just wish that they would stick with one price and stand behind it.

Vantagens

Fully functional command prompt, registry editor, event viewer, task manager, service manager, etc., WITHOUT having to take over the PC you are working on! This makes troubleshooting and running scripts on remote computers extremely easy, as you don't have to wait until off-hours since you don't have to take over the actual computer. It's got a great system for organizing your computers into groups, and it's HIPAA compliant with all of the auditing and tracking required.

Desvantagens

It's very expensive, and they keep raising their prices. They've raised prices by 3 times over the past 3 years. I expect this will continue.

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Hotelaria
  • Porte da empresa: 51 - 200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 6.0 /10

LogMein Review

Avaliado em 17/02/2019

Only one business problems have resolved using LogMein and that Is just using the software to get...

Only one business problems have resolved using LogMein and that Is just using the software to get into the remote server of my client and assist in any issues they are having.

Vantagens

LogMein is a great vpn connect tool to use to quickly connect to a remote server and secure. LogMein web based application is great, functions and icons for the VPN tool is easy to read.

Desvantagens

LogMein is proven to be a little challenging for me to use in the last 1 year or so; basically upon going to the web-based application for LogMein initial log in is great but then it will force me to download the LogMein. application directly on my PC, I do not have an option to utilize LogMein from the browser itself; after the download process, i then have to close the browser and start using the App on the PC, which is great but I wish developers for LogMein have a way to notify users about it.

Jamey
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Consultório médico
  • Porte da empresa: 51 - 200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Easy to use remote management with advance features

Avaliado em 19/11/2018

Vantagens

What I like most of about Central is the easy ability to rollout a group of devices along with the advance management tools that come with the software once you have it fully deployed, such as being able to update not just windows components from a centralized management platform but any software that is currently installed on the devices.

Desvantagens

What I like least about Central is when there is an error there is not an easy way to determine what processes are still trying to run and being able to cancel them after you submit your action. This is mostly pertaining to mass installation of the anti-virus software that comes with Central.

Justin
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Rede de computadores
  • Porte da empresa: 51 - 200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Logmein Review

Avaliado em 20/11/2018

Remote assistance to customers and employees giving you hands on access to the machine even while...

Remote assistance to customers and employees giving you hands on access to the machine even while not physically at a location. The ability to remotely reboot, even in safe mode has proven extremely useful as well.

Vantagens

I utilize log me in for remote assistance across multiple computers in our company. It is great for remotely accessing different devices at any time.

Desvantagens

With the version of LogMeIn that I have and use, my only request would be the ability to transfer data between machines. copy and paste for text works between devices, however the ability to transfer documents or program files would be even greater.

Juan
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços ao consumidor
  • Porte da empresa: 501 - 1 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

The Best Remote Desktop App

Avaliado em 09/10/2019

This tool has been essential for remote IT work. It can help the team monitor, maintain, and manage...

This tool has been essential for remote IT work. It can help the team monitor, maintain, and manage any computer remotely without needing to let the other user notice. We used this software to transfer updated files into the drive to restrict the usage of unauthorized pages. It proved to be a very good work tool and I would recommend it to anyone that needs to do some IT work remotely.

Vantagens

It has everything you need to manage your computer remotely. It's very easy to use and it can help you transfer data without the need to log into the other computer and interrupt the user. I love how it helps you keep your computer under control without any complications.

Desvantagens

What I don't like is the fact that it has an a annual price to pay to use it freely with all the features available.

Aldo
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Varejistas
  • Porte da empresa: 1 001 - 5 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Great speed and ease of use

Avaliado em 16/11/2018

Always been a fan and continue to use LogMeIn for as long as possible!

Always been a fan and continue to use LogMeIn for as long as possible!

Vantagens

When I connect remotely to a computer I need to be able to run the most basic and complicated tasks to troubleshoot problems and resolve issues, LogMeIn allows me to do just that, even from my phone on vacation I've been able to assist people that otherwise might have gone too long without help.

Desvantagens

Been using LogMeIn for a very long time and I can't say that I've got anything negative to say, maybe when they dripped support for older OS's but that's on me, not them :)

Shawn
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Automação industrial
  • Porte da empresa: 51 - 200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 6.0 /10

LogMeIn Central

Avaliado em 20/12/2019

Overall the product works well. We used it as our defacto remote support tool to support our remote...

Overall the product works well. We used it as our defacto remote support tool to support our remote end users. Costs just got out of hand and I had to eventually abandon LogMeIn Central for another company that worked just as well for 1/3 of the cost.

Vantagens

Easy to use, centralized management, ease of deployment, easy to create groups, users, and admins. Uptime was never an issue.

Desvantagens

Cost. They did nothing but increase...I wish I could say better things about this company but their costs were too rich for our company so we moved to another remote support alternative for our company.

Jennifer
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Imobiliárias
  • Porte da empresa: 501 - 1 000 funcionários
  • Usado Mensal durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

An easy way to see somoene else's screen without having to be there.

Avaliado em 31/01/2019

This has really made running our business more efficient. It is a great tool for training and...

This has really made running our business more efficient. It is a great tool for training and really allows us to manage our time better. As they all say, time is money.

Vantagens

We use LogMeIn anytime someone is experiencing an issue on the computer that is difficult to describe over the phone. Logemein allows you to see exactly what they are seeing so that you can help identify which issues they are having. We are a storage facility and sometimes one of our partner problems wont' remember how to pull a certain report, or just can't spot what you are trying to describe to them over the phone. All you have to do is go the to the LogMeIn website, log in, they confirm and you can literally use your mouse and they can see exactly what you are doing. It is a huge timesaver. We also rent Penske trucks and this is a big lifesaver when another property is having issues non reving a truck or having reservation issues.

Desvantagens

The only thing that is kind of a drag is sometimes there is a lag when you are trying to show something to someone and it can be a little glitchy. This has to do with different internet speeds and not with the software itself. I'm not sure how an issue like this would be remedied.

sofia
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços ao consumidor
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Very good tool to access your computer when you are not home..

Avaliado em 01/07/2019

Vantagens

I used Logmein for several years when it was free. I was able to access my computer from anywhere and resolve issues remotely with great efficiency. It would allow me to give support to my team at any time and from anywhere.

Desvantagens

I stopped using it when they implemented charge for any user. Being a small business owner I had to check what else was out there. It was a great tool and helped me with my business but it wasn't an essential tool for my business success.

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Mensal durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

This has provided an enterprise solution for less than the expected cost

Avaliado em 21/01/2019

Overall experience has been extremely positive, after the initial setup has been completed LogMeIn...

Overall experience has been extremely positive, after the initial setup has been completed LogMeIn scales to any size organisation via GPO installation and I have only very rarely run into major issues with it. I intend to continue using LogMeIn for the foreseeable future.

Vantagens

I am able to set up groups within LogMeIn to specify domain/non-domain/desktop/laptop/server/etc. This makes finding the correct computer much easier
LogMeIn can be installed via GPO and when configured correctly functions with zero intervention from IT staff and runs silently in the background so the users are not disturbed by it.
Two factor authentication ensures that the account cannot be breached by any means
Passwords can be set for each computer so in the extremely unlikely event of 2FA being breached the computers remain secure.

Desvantagens

There is a "Trust this computer" or "remember me" button on the login - this does not work if 2FA has been set up. It is confusing and frustrating to keep this button available on the "enter the code we just text you" page when it serves no purpose.
On rare occasions LogMeIn has crashed requiring the client to reboot their PC before it becomes accessible again.

Wayne
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

Very feature rich but can be a little buggy

Avaliado em 03/10/2019

Vantagens

I like the suite of features. It's so much more than just remote access. However, that is the main use for me. To be able to just drop into a customer's computer is a wonderful thing.

Desvantagens

Lately I have seen issues with the logmein agent crashing and kicking me out of remote sessions. Hoping this is fixed in the future. But it's very simple to reconnect. Just can cause interruptions.

Tim
Classificação geral
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Helps us manage our infrastructure at a good price

Avaliado em 15/03/2018

Vantagens

We use the user management, antivirus management, system health monitoring and computer grouping according to location, access and permission frequently to keep on eye on everything and compared to the other software we looked at this has been a great buy for us.

Desvantagens

The only major issue that I have with this product isn't even with the product, it is with the customer support that assists whenever an issue comes up. Being escalated to different tiers of support until you are able to get to the person who can actually help you.